(2007) Brides of year 2007

_piggy_

Hi Huiz,

You can use with the Windows MovieMaker or the Microsoft Photostory but suggest to use Photostory coz i realise that some how or other, the moviemaker makes the photos kind of blur.

tulips02

Morning ladies! CNY over liao....no more 'yu sheng ' to eat already.....got to start dieting....

hi esther...u like "yu sheng"?
i love it too..simply not sick of eat..i dun mind eat every day..LOL

me alos got to watch my diet..eatting too much cashews nuts...

brightstar

hi strawberries...my wife's jiemeis also wear white...then turn out that her best fren doesn't wan to and back out and make a big huha...but other jiemeis are fine with it...

glad all ur jiemeis are agreeable!!!

huiz

I guess most of us are not using MS Powerpoint anymore. It is to me rather unstable and unreliable. I bought this Magix Photostory and it's quite good. Can choose to burn the slideshow into DVD or VCD.

sailormoonwt

brightstar : yah..tink nw can slowly sms them & booked them for the date liao ... jus hoped nobody r pilots at the last min ah

nee: good idea, sweetie! why i hvnt tink of tat :p
so hv u started planning yr guests lists?

jhoo

Hi Jazol, so manage to solve it?

How are everyone? update from me is that im getting fatter... argh..can't believe it coz wedding just past only a month + only... work is forever busy, and hubby supports me to find another job and even help me find job from website. I have been working so late and twice i worked till 1.30am and 2.30am! guess im the only stupid pig in the office to work till so late. Every sat i have to come back to work. job scope expanded and giving me quite a lot of stress. New family is good, haha. just that hubby snore, snatch my blanket and even squeeze to my side hehe

sherrfy

Esther > their website is as good as what they publish in Style magazine. I am planning to go down to have a look today.

I am deciding whether should i go for cheong san or Kua.. you?

belleteo

Hey Jo, so any idea where to look for shoes and whats yr budget.
I think is time for me to look for shoes also. I taking the PS on end of June. My AD is 3rd Nov think is the earliest among your gals.

Anyone have any idea about the sitting arrangement? Normally is my parent sit with IL or seperate table huh?

tulips02

I will be wearing kua most likely cause I like it heheheh.....N i see HOE got quite nice design.
Did you book an appointment?
Could you update after that?

tryphena

hi jhoo, yes he's going to replace the slot and give me another disc. nw cnt get my PG so annoying, my hubby called him n i msg him yet no reply... so irresponsible if photos nt ready jus tell us instead of avoiding us...

jhoo, its time to change your job cos i used to work like you... till no personal esp nw u hv ur own family need to spend more time at home rather thn at work.

jhoo

Oh my, damn irresponsible. Does this PG has any thread here? haa, if my pG like that, i may go and write, not giving full detail, but telling other to reconsider, hee...

Yah, till date i have no regret with my mindset to change job, and must thanks hubby to force me find job coz i dont really like changing job, getting used to a new environment again and new boss pattern, but guess no choice now

sherrfy

For HOE, you don't need to make appt except for Sunday (if i didn't make an appt). I am going to just walk in tonight to see what they have.

No problem, i will let you know what i find out later..

snowbell42

i went over to my bs last fri.. n my MUA told me they will decide the hairdo for me according to the gown tht i have chosen.. so no worries.. juz have to keep my hair long.. dun cut it short will do..

jo23

belle: no idea where to look for shoes too. Shld be looking ard bah like metro, OG, tangs since my next appt is in apr and my PS is in Jul.
URS got nice shoes too but as i need only e most 2 inch height, their shoes doesnt suit me. U can go n take a look?

Normally there shld be 2 so called red tables - groom side one table, bride side another table. The groom and bride will sit at the groom side.

elitegal

hihi all!

so happie to be back in this forum again!!! =)

i had just confirmed my wedding date (yes, it will be in dec 2007!) and booked the hotel venue.=) so, now, my next step is to source for BS.=)

hi snowiee, can u pls update the dec'07 brides' spreadsheet wif my details too? thanks so much!!! =)

Screenname: jsmashj
Nick: JJ
AD: 30 Dec 2007
AD Venue: Marriott
BS: Still searching
PG: Still searching
PG (AD): Still searching
VG: Still searching
Lovenest: Redhill

hi JJ
u had ur wedding at marriott? lunch or dinner?
i am also a marriott BTB, mine is dec 23, for lunch...
who is ur wedding sales co-ordinator?

saro

afternoon ladies ;>

hi agnes>> need pay Club Chnios 2nd deposit ah ?
must pay how advance before the banquet ? thks

ur banquet in antica ballroom ?

elitegal

hihi cynthia!

wa, cool! urs is also at marriott? mine is lunch.=) urs also sunday lunch, right? ha ha...so qiao!! =)

my coordinator is charlene..=) yours leh? =)

saro

hi drea,
taken ur lunch already ?
thks. cecilia oso club chinios ah... didnt know.
thks thks
the co-ordinator haven ask from me.. i oso didnt know.. keke.. *maybe act blur* heeheehee

anqi

brightstar,

i'm not sure abt the top up rate yet. think it will varies with the number of photos we choose, haa.

anqi

clueless,

thats fast! hee.. and good that the pictures came out good.

mine is also digital album, did you top up any photos?

saro

hihi jj
ur lovenest is new batch of flats in redhill ?

all my preps also currently no progress til september... duno enough time or not..

snowiee

Updates:

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Email</TD><TD>MSN </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>Ron</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>Mr Tang Kan Hoy</TD><TD>Cherish Room @ LTB</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007</TD><TD>Bliss Garden (Expo)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Mirrage Pictures</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>18.09.2005</TD><TD>Mr Sim Hong Boon</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iced_Latte</TD><TD>0212bride</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>SWC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>02.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Bedok (enbloc)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang (EA near compasspt)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Google Expert</TD><TD>googlite</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>PostMedia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon_Moon</TD><TD>his_her</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Psyduckie</TD><TD>Psyduck</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sign*ria Nuzi*le</TD><TD>Sign*ria Nuzi*le</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Mirrage Pictures (Eric)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>saro</TD><TD>saro</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Lodbin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>30.12.2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>EA in Tampines Central</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>25.09.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jie</TD><TD>gastars</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>minmin</TD><TD>vanadis82</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>French Studio and Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tanglin Halt</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelyn</TD><TD>zleeplesspig</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>U-Style</TD><TD>Golden (U-Style)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Church Pastor</TD><TD>St. Andrew's Cathedral</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room (Bintan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>03.12.2007</TD><TD>Sheraton (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>9.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Gaudette Pierre Paul </TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>06.12.2007</TD><TD>Conrad Cenntenial</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Nick G</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bedok </TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>06.12.2007</TD><TD>Alex Siow</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>27.04.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agata Y Sukarto</TD><TD>agata</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>Love that Binds @ ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>k deborah isabel</TD><TD>mrs_jessen </TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Yishun Safra Club</TD><TD>J &amp; M bridal</TD><TD>J &amp; M bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SK</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>New Creation church pastor</TD><TD>Yishun Safra Club</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Eadwine Lay (Plush PG)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Chijmes Hall</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Montage Studio</TD><TD>Tsang Studios by Kenneth Leong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Think_Thrice</TD><TD>think_trice</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>New York Classic (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>Tuckys Photography</TD><TD>Perq Jon</TD><TD>Kevin</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Phang Tai Heng</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yellow_Duck</TD><TD>yellow_duck</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>The Legends</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bvlgari (B.zerol)</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Legends</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Simon Lim</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>D'Meyson</TD><TD>25.02.2007</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Yum Cha</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mel</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>12.12.2007</TD><TD>Le Meridian</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19.02.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Safra Chalet</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clar_Clar</TD><TD>clar</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Hilo Production</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (Siloso Ballroom)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos (Le Reve)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Waterfront Lawn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>23.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Hilltop)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Alex(E*otionPix)</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>28.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr Koh</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnygal</TD><TD>ssang</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss wedding club </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tanglin Halt Road</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>droplet</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Conrad Cenntenial</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>21.03.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Teahouse</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley_Ang</TD><TD>shirley_ang20</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Grassroot Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>tearybabe</TD><TD>16.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>rosel</TD><TD>16/17.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Kenneth</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Ian Kok</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>Lee Hwa (Jon Rainer Series)</TD><TD>18.02.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeraldin Tham</TD><TD>jeraldinnivan</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>01.06.2007</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Cupid Jewels</TD><TD>03.05.2005</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gold Coast/Sydney</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Gold Coast</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>12.12.2004</TD><TD>forgot</TD><TD>Sentosa Palawan Beach</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>23.12.2005</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmi</TD><TD>jmi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort</TD><TD>Mom Sew</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Aspella</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Fr Richards Ambrose </TD><TD>St Teresa</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>Carat club</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lim</TD><TD>marriage22122007</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Paya Lebar)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>Pizthis Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton Pinnacle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.05.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meme</TD><TD>vainpotash</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>09.09.2006</TD><TD>Mrs Bertha Neo</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Tan </TD><TD>cotton_hill</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>Mariott Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Jurong West St 61</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>Mr Frankie Goh</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD>JB Bridal</TD><TD>PS in Taiwan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudia</TD><TD>kristal_yun</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ Mount Faber</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan May Jin</TD><TD>michelletan</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Dragon Gate</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Gabriel Mendes</TD><TD>Substance Film</TD><TD>Siglap</TD><TD>Tiffany &amp; Co.</TD><TD>02.08.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Burkill Hill</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>kentia</TD><TD>kentia</TD><TD>27.12.2007</TD><TD>The Oriental (Grand Ballrm)</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sin Ming Plaza</TD><TD>Lee Hwa (Jon Rainer Series)</TD><TD>26.12.2005</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>The Amara (poolside)</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>28.12.2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>I do Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sengkang/UK</TD><TD>Aspial</TD><TD>11.09.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>Conrad Cenntenial</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>twinklestarzz</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>29.12.2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>Bamster</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06.05.2002</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ</TD><TD>ismashjj</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Mariott Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.06.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>Cartier Trinity</TD><TD>23.12.2006</TD><TD>Mr Chan Kai Yau</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Tonic</TD><TD>Dec 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dec 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

elitegal

hi saro,

no..i din buy from the new batch of flats opp redhill mrt. i bought a resale unit next to these new flats instead.=)

had alrdy moved in..now, only planning for AD.=)

saro

thanks snowie for the hard work !

sorry, just to update my details
AD PG : Lobinhoot
Lovenest : Queenstown

smilez

halo ladies!!
Been quite a while since i last pen in here

Same as Jhoo, hubby does exactly the same thing such tat until one fine day, i purposely stretch out on the whole bed just to disturb him. N i realli dozed off. Opps..
Same as u.. my previous job also very hectic. Not healthy especially for newly weds
Need to plan bah.. esp if u intend to have kids nxt time.

Jazol, who is ur PG? Mine also not ready yet..