(2007) Brides of year 2007

danadele

clueless, hmm i dun tink is advisable to waste another sum of money fer extra favors ba, since the hotel is providing then use it ahz.. can use the money fer something else .. ya.. tat's my view lahz.. I will let u noe too whether i wanna get the corsages somewhere next week, is it ok..?? cuz gotta c my fren got time to do it fer me not.. if not i will purchase liaoz..

happyface, so how much additional u need to pay??

padi

Hi Qhue!! Welcome!

clueless_mei

i have not ordered yet, maybe in 2 weeks time?
Just let me know if you want to add on to ther order...

yah, think most likely i will not get more wedding favours to save $$.. =) thanks you u gals for the advise...

belsi

happyface, u can buy the fake eyelash from outside at much cheaper price.. Juz now I went missha to buy, $5.90 nia.. Ampoule no choice lah have to get from MUA

I went to the Dynasty road show at City hall juz now.. Have booked my honeymoon le

danadele

Dynasty Road SHow?? hmmm.. is in suntec or cityhall?? hmm.. natas fair is on the 23rd mar to 25th mar.. hehehe. Im going down to c tml before work.. fer the travel fair .. be|si where u going fer ur HM??

clueless, sure will let u noe again

bluberi

juz checked the HDB website on the take-up rate of my cluster of flats. now got 43units take up liao. my whole block now oni left 1 unsold EA unit!!

alya

i was wondering if anyone chose similar neckline for EG and WG? i realised that mine would both be bustier..would ppl be able to tell the dif? esp if EG is lilac, which is a light color as well?

belsi

There's a travel fair in Suntec but Dynasty is at Cityhall.
We've booked Italy package tour with 2 nights extension in Rome

brightstar

wow..anyway i think what matter most is u must enjoy what u r doing...isn't it? it is sunday...time to spend time with family and rest too >.<

brightstar

happyface, maybe honeymoon can include free and easy and package..just extend lor..
me and my wife went for 8 days korea package and extend 4 days,,,, very fun

to belsi, wow envy u le....i also wan to go europe!!!

enjoy ur trip!!!

macjoe

belsi: how much did u pay for yr HM? envy u

maochong: i did not follow my theme... i just bought whichever corsages is nice

happyface: how did u pay for the fake eyelash n ampule?

jaslyn_82

agnes...
oic..
the wall paper is something like dark grey to nearly black background and the full bloom roses are in gold colour???
I saw my parents' new condo wall paper...
tempt me and hubby.. wanting to put in our masterbedroom also.. hehe..

snowiee

hi jasmine welcome to the december 07 brides thread !

can you pass me your weddign details so i can update the Dec 07 brides table with your particulars?

do pass me your following details:

as per follows

Screenname
Nick
AD
AD Venue
BS
PG
PG (AD)
VG
Lovenest
Wedding Bands
ROM
Date
JP
ROM
Venue
Email
MSN

Welcome once again !

snowiee

erm.. by the way who is brightstar?

i dont have your details in my table... hmm...

by the way brightstar, u are a dec BTB also? or u are that dude who keeps posting your blog webbie up.

I keep seeing romance fire or something blog all over the SG brides forum.

are u that dude who got a lot of a/cs banned by the moderator Chin Leng?

kkjc0517

hi ,

i got my wine from Winebos recently. I have 1 unopened box of (12 bottles) of Rosso Leggero Cabernet Merlot,Maule Valley,Chile, Proven nice wine by all my guests and friends

Price negotiable.

If you are interested, please call 92200802
Self collect at my place (AMK).

kkjc0517

hi ,

i got my wine from Winebos recently. I have 1 unopened box of (12 bottles) of Rosso Leggero Cabernet Merlot,Maule Valley,Chile, Proven nice wine by all my guests and friends

Price negotiable.

If you are interested, please call 92200802
Self collect at my place (AMK).

iceshaker

Hi Kenshare,

I have just engaged Fuse Concept as my ID, after many rounds of searching. Havent start work so duno if the process will be good. But i went to see some of their completed houses, tat was wat impressed me. Call them and have a chat. If you want the number PM me.

anqi

clueless,
thanks for consolidating the orders on corsages. will inform you on my order soon as well!

btw, my photos are ready for selection, hee, so fast and feeling excited too.

but will only be going down on next friday cos htb not free.

jeraldin

Hihi ladies... How's your weekend??

Paging for Junie>>> Junie!! want to ask you wat will happen on the first appointment.. As in ... will Sandra get you to try some of the OTR gown to see which type of gown is suitable for you before she starts designing???

Me going for my first appointment in April.. am thinking of getting some of my friends to acc me... more opinions mah.. heehee coz i am indecisive... haha... somemore i oso need to choose my ROM dress... so excited ~~ haha

jellyfield

Pris,

oh, ur PS is coming soon. feel so excited for u!
mine is on the 22nd.

hehhehe.. still tinking of whether to get the nubra. guess wld like it for the protection as well. not sure if im worrying too much??

lys,

tink if the design for ur EG and WG is different, it doesn't really matter if both have similar neckline.

Hi Qhue!

serapheve

7th April sounds good. Lets give Hui a break and maybe go somewhere else for the meetup. Hope more people would come this time round too...especially those who said they will!!

Welcome Qhue!

krystal80

hi ladies!

sorry was MIA for so long...but was busy at the career show...I didn't get to see Junie who very sweetly popped by during her work time =P

bluberi

jas, u r rite! they haf it in other colours today. today 4D missed again, all 4 nos. came out but jumped!!! if yesterday i really striked the 1st prize den i confirm called ID to say i want to put up the wallpaper liao.

jo23

jonic: went down to my BS today. Discuss abt my WG. can consider done for my WG but still cant decide on what style for my EG. Will see how on my next appt. Was told to look out for shoes from now liao..

jaslyn_82

oh.. then we both saw the same thing.. hehe..nice hor.. but quite ex..
so maybe decide after wedding bah...

its always like this lor 4D...

padi

Pocalynda also offered her place if we're all ok. Her place is in Bishan too, very close to mine.

What do you all think?

compassrose

Hi Brightstar,

Most hotel can play both. For MP3 files, normally they provide audio cable to connect from your PC to PA system.

I guess we have to meet up with our wedding coordinator to plan out the logistics soon. I will do it after my food tasting.

U ladies?

HI Aegean,

Yes, time is running out. I am so worried that i will not get my actual album before my AD. According to my PG, it's his graphic designer that is delaying. The montage album was badly done up, he is re-doing it for us now.

his AD photography skills is good. So you dun be affected by it.

belsi

Very heart pain.. But I wanna buy miumiu, Prada &amp; Gucci!! Hehehe.. No lah.. The most I buy 1 bag nia :p Muz control...

qhue

Thanks for the welcome ladies!!

Hi Sharon,
yah gonna stay at pinnacle.. but waiting till my neck very long already... kekehe

Hi Pris,
1 July coz supposed to be good date for us..heh..
onyl 4 more mths to go!!

Are you all ladies well-prepared already??? :p

clueless_mei

anqi, i chose my pictures already... =) hee hee the pix turns out rather well and its really very difficult to slash pixs...

hopefully the album will turn out nice, mine is a ditigal album... yours?

huiz

In order to save the hassle of bring my own laptop n risk losing or damaging it, I saved all my songs in .wma format and burnt them into audio CDs. In this way, I can simply play them on any CD player. Same goes to my montage. Burnt it as a VCD. I tried all of them out last Thurs when I met up with the co-ordinator and thankfully all of them worked.

Btw, anyone DIY-ing any montage? What programme are u using?

kenshare

Hi xy
Thank you so much!
Yah..heard abt them.. FH read good reviews abt them from Renotalk. Who is your ID?
I also getting quotations now from a few ID. Another one we have in mind is gPl*n.
Two others we have seen so far is Cis**rn n Moss E.
When ur reno starting?

danadele

hmm.. so nice, i also wanna go europe tour..
but we are onli planning a short trip in koh samui haha.. fer relaxation purpose.. hmm.. my hubby sae is part 1 of our HM.. the 2nd one would be in oct.. but yet to noe where to go.. hmm..gonna wait fer natas fair n c how..