(2007) Brides of year 2007

macjoe

now anywhere also dont go... save $$ more important

elchwong

nic...ya lor...V-Day, CNY, ROM...
Applied 4 days leave at 1 go...only have to start work on 'Chu Shi'...hehe...I kept reminding my Ah Ma, aunties n uncles who I'm v.closed to tat it's my last CNY where I can receive ang baos...hopefully it'll be bigger than previous yrs...keke...gotta watch my diet during cny period cos any gain in weight n there goes my ROM dress...=p

iceshaker

hi jenn,

thanks! well, i do understand wat u're driving it at. but realli have to somehow keep the relatives mouth shut sometimes.. even if mum dun feel anything initially... as they talk and comment.. it doesnt make my parents feel good. I guess is to make my parents feel good... took so many years to bring me up

de_princess

Hi Happylife! Ya I'm gonna ROM only in Jul and AD will be later next yr. Still deciding whether to have wedding dinner or just church wedding only....

bel_vodka

Pk: i still nt sure i be stayin in which exact location. But oni got 2 choice. Is either CCK or Wdlands. Will move all the way to North area frm my East area is bcoz my Bf's mom is living in CCK. And he is oni son n he quite filial type. he wish to stay near her noeing i wont wan to live together so fast with his family. Considering Wdlands as well as tk public transport or by car to go back tampines to visit my family, wdlands will be more shun lu Den cck. And moreover my grandmom n uncle family is stayin in wdlands as well. and his frenz are all living there lor. lol

Moon: u are tensed up ar? i tell u, im oso tensed up till i cant slp at night. will have insonmia one. moment lights go off, my brain will tink of all little or big things abt wedding. oso dunno am i enjoying e process. but i believe if u do everything well ahead. by e end of ur wedding dae u will be satisfied

shiro_ger

Nic: Do you the list to things to prepare for PS? My SIL passed down some planning notes and i think have this thing about Preparation for PS. You want to take a peek (It's quite a simple one)?

tryphena

yup... need to go to 1 tat cn do my hair proper... in fact i m a very fussy person and dun like anybody to do my hair... bt tis rd i gave a try and no way m i going to return again... sad tat i need to spend money and re-do again n my wedding is next sat... thk god still hv time...

i m going to perm my hair till i hv baby thn cut real short... hehe... hardly able to keep my hair tis long...

danadele

happylife, i agree wif u.. my buddy got married last mth & had a house warming ahz.. know wat she recieved from her guest?? 3 rice cookers, 2 coffee makers, 3 microwaves etc.. now she also dun noe wat to do with the gifts. haha..

pk, yup setting aside 8k shud be ok.. yupyup pray hard not to exceed .. i also praying.. how many tables are u having fer ur banquet? n yup when ur hubby comes fetch, u b wearing ur WG then proceed to his house fer tea ceremony then before leaving his house u change to ur kua or tea dress then proceed to ur house fer tea ceremony

jaspire, great to hear tat lasik is good
will continue to pray for u todae

snowiee

hi ladies... whats the topic today.. phew so busyyyyyyyyyyyyy

now talk is about PS and CNY ah... hehe

when u ladies having PS. mine is next month

wah shirley got check list ah... can share? i dunno what i am supposed to prepare

kayemoss

Wow jazol! U so funny!!!

My hair is thick by nature... So, if its long and when i tied it up... Its so awful! So, prefer to keep it short.. Easy to maintain....

shiro_ger

Hey Gals,
It's not a checklist la. Just that she list down for me what are the basic things to bring for PS. It's a very simple one, can add on to customise and if you intend to wear casual for PS as well. My SIL din, so she did not include in her list.

Snow and elchwong, you've got mail.

ellew

Hi Gals!
Oh my...i'm really v amazed at the speed of this thread!

Agnes: I'm meeting PisTis this week...shall see his portfolio...Hope to confirm my VG soon so that's 1 thing off my 'To-Do' list. Gd to learn that u've confirmed with Derrick...makes me look forward to viewing his works.

danadele

moon, yup top up fer RM 1k, how many pics ahz.. page wise is 6 more pages tink is bout 32 to 38 pics if not wrong. . cant remember much. . initially was to top up RM2k which my FH and i felt tat that's too much n we tried narrowing down.. want to faint liaoz.. lucky part is we still can bring back the editied and non-edited cd rom back.. hehehe..
u tensed up as in the wedding preparations??

emily, my FH and i are also looking at flats too ..but not in the hurry.. we planning to get flats from AMK.. cuz his parents stays in AMK and mine at yishun.. after marriage will be staying over wif his family first while we continue to wait fer the HDB annoucement lor.. hehe..

btw ladies, when is natas fair.. hopefully can go c c look look the tour packages ahz.. hehehe n ur will be using ur BS MUA huh?

lyons

<font color="119911">hi diana, don't worry, hilarion's a nice guy
All I can say is yi fen qian yi fen huo
As for bands, there are quite a few. what's your budget like? I'm also hiring one. Maybe can share info with one another?

Hi tweety, sorry for the late reply. Cosmos is actually an international organization. the local singapore agent is scenic travel. You can visit their website @ www.scenic-travel.com
I prefer going to cosmos cos they give more F&amp;E time, the guides are all europeans so they're more expert i heard, you get to meet people from other countries. We want the honeymoon to be relaxing, so whole trip F&amp;E is out for us. We want to relax and not stress over catching trains

We've decided to go to just one country: italy. And save greece and the greek islands for our anniversary. So we're joining the cosmos 13-day tour: The Best of Italy. Then we'll add another 3-4 days of F&amp;E to places like cinque terre (always wanted to go there! Eversince i saw the photos
) and maybe down south to amalfi coast. Not too sure about F&amp;E as of now but will definitely book Cosmos' tour. Anyone wanna come? NATAS got discount

millh

Hey gals

Anyone know how early do we have to book our PG &amp; VG in advance?

I'm also having a trio band in my banquet. But only 45min. Hotel source for us.

Diana: you want to let them play the whole night? That could be quite ex. Per hour is abt $400 - $500

elchwong

Shirley...thks...

ElleW...hw much is their half day videography n express highlights? I'm nt gonna hae a VG but in case I got budget left I may 'talk' fh into having a cheap n gd one so tot I'll oso shortlist some for 'jus in case' 1st...

stary...paiseh I dunno anything bout him leh...so can't comment...

loveangel

Ben: It's best that you call up Bridal Concept and arrange for a meeting with one of their coordinators. I'll highly recommend Big Sally cos she's my coordinator and she's totally terrific! They're NOT pushy at all and will even let the BTB try on gowns, w/o any obligation. My package is MTM both WG &amp; EG...it's a comprehensive packages (means have bouquet, car, fathers' jacket etc). Can't share more cos i promised. It costs $3388.

Stjt: Since you have 10 tables, how bout Tung Lok restaurant? Or even Li Bai? I heard that Si Chuan Dou Hua has good food!

Jellyfish: Have you booked your hotel yet? Which hotel?

Happylife: I can't wait for this Sat...i'm so excited!

shiro_ger

Stary: I find KC Wong's ps style is a rather unique. It's very different fm the most others photographers that i have seen. But it is simlar to the photos taken by Jon Keng. My fren received both good and not-so good comments on such style. Personally, i like this style, gimme a more reality-kinda feeling.

chendol

Wah Schnauzie, you've already started asking ppl informally?

I guess that weekend is the end of Sch hols, so many ppl might be travelling. I was thinking of asking for RSVPs only after I give them the cards...

and invitations are so complex esp in office. invite some dun invite others wait kena asked why... sigh.

maochong

strawberries, I have selected gowns for PS, AD and ROM...took 4 hours to do it, including selection of hand bouquet for ROM &amp; AD. My FH only took 15mins to choose his ;P but he is very nice and patient to help me select ;)

Clueless, I agree red is nice
The one that the co-ordinator has chosen for me was an elegant piece

+_eMiLy_+, I also hunting for flats (in Tampines) now. Have to get it ready before the AD as will need it to house our guests from M'sia.

I'll be going for my PS on 31 Jan, quite excited

pkum

strawberries, i haf 60 tables.. of which 40 belongs to my in law...

+_eMiLy_+ , i tot of living in woodlands too. but is too far from my family and hb family. woodlands shld be a gd plc to live in. i oso feel cck too inaccessible. hope u find ur dream house soon!

maochong, gd tamp is a nice plc to live in too! hehe becox i used to live thr. whr r u gog for PS? cheers!

ellew

elchwong: I'll check for you when i meet him. i'm v keen on his package 'coz it's a promotional rate for full-day $770. Wish i can get it at Agnes' price but she locked in hers in 2006.

Esther: you're using Gabriel Mendes? I've got Substance Film quote. Let me know your email, and i can forward u. I've heard Yang is v gd...but upon learning abt his rates, its way outta my budget. i haven't heard of MirrorCreative though.

Snowie: haha, have fun in ur PS! ur PS is so early? mine's in Jul

ppbbxhz

hi nee,
thanks. i went to see ur photos already. did anyone told u that u look like mediacorp artiste Michelle Chong (Zhuan Mi Xue)?

yup.. i got to pay for my MUA and PG extra money to travel to bintan. So paid about 2k for the accomodation and their extra allowance.

tulips02

Elle> Ya I'm using Gabriel Mendes for my ROM first. I got Substance quote already, thanks. Just checking any feedback on substance. Heard he is very good too. He worked with Gabriel b4 so I think it will make my PG n VG better.

danadele

maochong, tat's great
so where are u going to have ur PS?? i will onli be selecting my WG n EG when my AD is nearing.. cuz dun wanna choose now if let sae have new stocks arrived i cant choose but im particularly in love wif one of the EG i used fer PS is blue in colour... maybe will do it on late april or early may. discuzz wif my hubby first. . hmm.. im also tinking of where to have my local PS next mth.. tink lalang shud be very nice..

pk, i have 29 tables.. of which the size might be up to 32 tables.. currently my guest list is still working on it so yet to confirm

jaspire

hi ladies, i rested for a while liao. Eyes still dilated so cant see too well, still blurry.

PK: tks! I will try to rest, but so hard not to use my eyes. I was still trying to read a book when they start dilating my eyes. Came back home still watch vcd... oops! LOL! :p

macjoe: yes, i can see when they tape my eye lash, then put in the eye guard to prevent me from blinking, then after dat its all looking at the red blinking light. But u can hear the noise and smell the laser (burnt) smell. Its quite a fast and easy process actually.

ladies, me oso will live wif in-law first after AD... hope its not too difficult trying to adjust to living wif so many pple. My hse oni has dad &amp; mom. Glup! Hope i can be a gd DIL... LOL!

kenshare

hey xy
i tink all parents are the same..maybe they want "face" and also want the best for us..
as time pass, i also fit a bit pek chek sometimes..my mum wants this and want that..
just one ear in and one ear out..my style..
initially, when my FH proposed and told my parents that we are holding a lunch, they say ok.

After a few months, my mum started to grumble that there is no time..very rush..blah blah blah..
so i just said, deposit pay oredi..so how? want to cancel? or if u want dinner, then u all pay lor! i very bad hor!!! haha

hey cactus,
u got ur place yet?
me so vexed..haven settle on anything yet...
n worse..mine is not a straightforward case..

cherimoya

Think Hui is out of town. I'll help her update the table then.

Ben, I think most ppl don't share their package cos those BS is rather flexible. You have to bargain real hard to get all the stuff you want. Bargain until you are happy with it. So most of the time, every couple may have different prices and package. So it's better to find out yourself. Also it's good to try on the gowns from the BS first to see if the designs fit and whether the BTB likes it.

stjt, I think 10 tables should be quite easy to find for restaurants. Affordable ones will be Peony Jade, some Tung Lok restaurants like Paramount, Noble House. Nicer ones and more expensive ones will be like Li Bai, Jade. I think it depends alot on your budget.

Hi De_princess, congrats. Actually this thread is for those AD in July 2007. Anyway, we can still guide you for ROM if you need help. Are you holding it in or outside of the ROM?

Hi Pris, I asked you to smile more but don't giggle when taking vows ar! Haha.. Must be solemn. Don't get too nervous till cannot say Yes I do and Yes I will.

Hi Erica, on this page
http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/36737/445208.html?1168016795
Look for Doreen's post. Post Number: 50 and 52, think we were discussing where to go for PS? But just a guide. Hehe.. It's not too late for PS, it's really early. Mine is in mid-March. Hehe..

cherimoya

<font size="-2"><table border=1><tr><td>Nick Name</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nattie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1/7/2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happylife</TD><TD>4/3/2007</TD><TD>Stadium Waterfront(1st Date and Proposal Place)</TD><TD>1/7/2007</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel (Wedding Planner - Wicked Plans)</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>Bryan from SWC</TD><TD>Bryan from SWC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Candy from SWC</TD><TD>Jalan Damai</TD><TD>Darren from Aranus </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ambush</TD><TD>7/1/2006</TD><TD>My Home</TD><TD>1/7/2007</TD><TD>Novotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Leslie</TD><TD>Andre Chua</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Stephanie from Everbliss</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pocalyndas</TD><TD>6/6/2006</TD><TD>carlton hotel</TD><TD>1/7/2007</TD><TD>Furama City Center</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>new york classic - JB</TD><TD>Lim from Everbliss</TD><TD>colleagues</TD><TD>Christine from everbliss</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Everlink </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vez</TD><TD>1/7/2007</TD><TD>Raffles Lawn</TD><TD>1/7/2007</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Mademoiselle</TD><TD>Eugene from Chris Ling</TD><TD>Albert from Everafter</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TG Goh </TD><TD>Ghim Moh</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wilest</TD><TD>22/06/04</TD><TD>Joy Suit @ ROM premises</TD><TD>1/7/2007</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront @ Venus Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>JB Venus Bridal Selection</TD><TD>Deric and Leno</TD><TD>Tinydot by YuHsin</TD><TD>Forest Production by Don</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD>Own outsource </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellyfield</TD><TD>1/7/2007</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>1/7/2007</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Di Gio </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>=[P.a.u.|.i.n.e]=</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Amara hotel (6th level, garden cum poolside)</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Prof Tan</TD><TD>in-house by M&amp;M</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Atrina (Buangkok)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Addie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>meritus mandarin</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ben</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Vincent De Paul </TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Zion Creation</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kenneth</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>alya</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Four Seasons Crescent Ballroom</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Gary from StudioMobile</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>birgie</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>Bernard - Avenue 8</TD><TD>Beyond the Lens - Yim Xin &amp; Lawrence</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groomie</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Queen of Peace</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Jawn Happy Ever After</TD><TD>Linn Photography by Linn Kong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Eunos Crescent</TD><TD>Alvin Ling from Fuse Concept </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>Printemps in City Square, JB</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kevin Han</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jesslau</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Wesley methodist church</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>ACM</TD><TD>GI</TD><TD>GI</TD><TD>GI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>julienys</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Brighton Community Church</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Brighton Community Church</TD><TD>French Studio</TD><TD>French Studio</TD><TD>French Studio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kallang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Junior22</TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Kit from Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Don from Forest Production</TD><TD>Lynn from Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Future Home Décor </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jesslin Ng</TD><TD>Toh Guan</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Padi</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Zion BP SG Church</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Eileen from Style Bridal</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Aspect D' Interior </TD></TR><TR><TD>yuene</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Life BP Church</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>Sister </TD></TR><TR><TD>peridotitude</TD><TD>24/12/05</TD><TD>Peony Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Andrew Choi Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Aspella @ Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pretty78</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Laguna Country Club</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Laguna Country Club</TD><TD>Milan Bridal</TD><TD>Carvin from Milan </TD><TD>Carvin from Milan </TD><TD>Milan Bridal + friend</TD><TD>Fanny from Milan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>violetcrystal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Sheraton towers</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Kevin Yap</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Erica (fruche)</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yuh Sin from Tinydot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>stjt</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>7/7/2007</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>From J&amp;M</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>From J&amp;M</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whiteclover</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8/7/2007</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kenneth from Ted Wu</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pris (mikepris)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8/7/2007</TD><TD>Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Raymon* Delon Poh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorymiki</TD><TD>13/7/07</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>13/7/07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Cecilia</TD><TD>Still Sourcing</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs evelyn lim</TD><TD>14/10/06</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>14/7/07</TD><TD>TBC - considering Raffles The plaza</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Not having</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepearl</TD><TD>14/7/07</TD><TD>VIP function room in FRF</TD><TD>14/7/07</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>S.B</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Micar</TD><TD>21/7/07</TD><TD>Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</TD><TD>21/7/07</TD><TD>Trinity Christian Centre (paya lebar)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitelamb</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21/7/07</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Terence Heng from Hurricadia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miaka05</TD><TD>16/11/05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28/7/07</TD><TD>Church of Our Lady of Perpetual Succor (only simple reception after ceremony, no banquet)</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loveangel</TD><TD>20/01/07</TD><TD>Masonic Garden</TD><TD>29/7/07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Kit from BC</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mitan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29/7/07</TD><TD>Plaza ParkRoyal</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></font>

blueroses

I'm also in the midst of looking around for photographers &amp; maybe videographers.

ellew: how much does Yang charge for video?

I'm considering either 39 East or Lyrical Moments, anyone using them or heard of them? My FH and I are most impressed by these two listed on the directory.