(2007) Brides of year 2007

macjoe

pk: hubby come we wear white then off to his parents house, then change into kua when we going back to our parents house...
so for the red EG, what colour shoes are u wearing? for me i think i dont care whether blend or not cos if chose all over again will be very tiring...
wat the diff between kua n tea dress?

kellyj

Me coloured my hair before PS and I dont plan to touch it anymore. Best to leave it in its original condition. Plus, I rebonded my hair in Oct so cannot do anything now.

I plan to "chop" my hair off after wedding. After more than 10 years with long hair, I am ready to go shorter. But not too short lah... :p

moonylove

hey gals.. hws ur day so far?? *yawn* so bored @ wk..

hey strawberries.. u top-up RM1K.. mm.. for hw many pics?? u still wanna take pics here.. wah.. u sure gt alot of albums to show ur guests lor.. hehe

macjoe : u oso goin to HK or TW ar?? haiz.. i oso tinkin.. but my FH say dunno will i feel sianz anot.. dunno wat will others say.. haha.. i told him i dun care lah.. ;)

Jaspire : u faster come back wk lah.. haha.. den we can mit go coffee.. hehe.. ;)

jellyfield

stjt,

my FH & I wanted to keep our wedding as simple as possible & try to save $ for our hse instead. we feel dat it wld b more worthwhile to spend more for the hse rather than the wedding itself. however, itz up to individuals.

yup, wld b skipping the EG. i'll b wearing the kua & WG.

do u haf any plcs in mind for ur lunch/dinner? if u haf, do give them a ring to see if the venues r still available for either lunch or dinner.

nic1975

century square second floor...
a manicurist called cindy..her skills quite good..
cant remember the shop name though but only one mani shop on second flr

stjt

i mostly look for restaurant and infact thier lunch and dinner are of the same price...

sigh...i reserved the restaurant place that have not palce a deposit yet

shiro_ger

Nic: it was actually one of the wedding wishes made available to me. But i checked with some service providers, it is indeed quite ex.

But might want to change it to a 1N stay for my coordinators.

joyz

hehe. i haven't tried the food there but heard great comments about it. parents and older folks are more particular about the food so we booked the place for our banquet. =)another thing is we do not have a long guest list and so happen that place looks nice...

tryphena

hey gals, thanks... i did emphatize to her tat my big day is next week tats why not cutting my hair.... my hair color is golden brown and not gold and nw its like a lion head.... need to find another pro to do it... dun wanna go bk there anymore....

nic1975

ic..
but it sounds nice and grand with a musical emsemble..

i was thiNking of asking my students to do ballet before I walk into chijmes....

tulips02

Shirley> Which hotel is ur AD?
My FMIL suggest to have a dance flr...wan me n my FH to go learn dancing some more....heheheheh....my FH say no straight away.

tulips02

I got a quote of a 3-piece jazz band of 2 sets of 45mins each for S$950 for my ROM.
They performed in ORIENTAL, REGENT, PAN PACIFIC, MARINA MANDARIN,HOLIDAY INN CROWN PLAZA, RAFFLES HOTEL ETC

bamster

me also - 8 jie mei and 9 brothers.

As for AD.. think we have no control. As you guys know my situation.. Till now I still not sure my mum inviting how many ppl. Jus know her max is about 30 tables for her including relatives..

But I think I putting aside 7K for loss lor.. Don't know my mum's friend "generous" anot.. Just crossing hard tat I break even.. Crossing very hard!!

shiro_ger

Eve: The one at TM must make appt. Always full hse whenever i walked past.

Esther: My AD is at Hyatt. It's a great idea to have a dance floor. It's gonna be fun esp with Salsa! But need to spend lotsa time on learning. If my hubby were thrown tt opt, he would also optout straight away. Haha....

corsage

twinkle:
Good for you!
Now you can do up the furnishings and stuff
Mine's starting tomorrow. Still owe you the mp3 - my friend keeps forgetting to send it to me..haha

tulips02

Shirley> Oh Hyatt was 1 of our shortlisted hotel. My FH like the grand ballroom....nice...ya their musical ensemble is one of their wedding wishes.

shiro_ger

Jan: I was wondering, won't it be easier if you were to allocate a number of tables to her. Or asked her whether that number is ok with her. More or less, you would roughly know how many pple your family-in-law, your hubby and urself, want to invite, too. Work backwards and you will know wat is the max you can allocate to your mom. Isit easier for you to plan?

krystal80

wah wah now my turn to be lost...*head spinning* now I know how the rest of u feel liao...

I MISS JUNIE!!!! *wails* ok random moment =P

Must be coz I now busier with work and I planning events for my church ministry....weeps. U all must miss me ah!!! even if I never post =P

Esther, actually what you want for ur ROM is no biggie lor =) Coz it's all basically dependent on ur budget and what you like. For most of us, ROM is just a simple initmate affair n focus is on the AD (I'm guessing) But if you want to make ur ROM special or different, and u got the budget for it, then by all means =)

jellyfield

good good. u've reserved the restaurant at least the venue shd b more or less confirmed.

yup, lunch & din r actually of the same px. but most pple haf the misconception dat lunch r cheaper.

well, prob u can take into consideration on how u want ur day to go during the AD? wld u want more time to rest in betw? if so, prob u can consider din. but do consider the fact oso dat ur day mayb a long wan.

if u wld want to get it over n done wif, prob u can consider lunch then. but again, the mrng itself mayb a nitemare wif all the rush. :p

hmm.. does ur parents or ILs haf any opinion wif regards to lunch or din?

macjoe

moon: wat u mean wat others will say? u mean other ppl will gossip?? dont care them lah... even if we go sentosa also our choice...
LOL

saro

hi nic

thanks. would keep that in mind...if they realli preggie by dec then bo pian.. sob sob... but they still can attend the dinner right ?

cecilia
ya lor.. thats y .. we gave the cents all to a kid who was asking for it.. :> too diff to split...

summary of this morning ang bao topics...
the market rate for gate crashing is from $38-$xxx and another additional ang bao min. of $18 ?
(pls correct me if i made a mistake) :>

tulips02

Andrea> Hihi...ya actuall my ROM no biggie...I wanted to do it together with my AD.
But my FH say do a special one for ROM for my sake as AD is mostly for Parents. So my dream is to have a garden theme one...so now extra work heheheheh....

stjt

my ILs and my parents are ok with dinner or lunch...so it's up to me and my FH to decide lor..

for hotel i think lunch will be cheaper that dinner.

so guess for ur case u all wanted to rest early and don mind the rushing??

shiro_ger

Esther: We like the grand ballroom and sir stamford room. But coz we want to minimise money spent on banquet, so choose sir stamdford room lor.

Welcome Drea !

bluefairy

selsel.. *envy*.. kekeke.. i wish i could be more diligent.. (not that i am not la) just that so many choices.. for one, hotel picking was already a headache.. heehe..

gelaine.. i would hopefully pop by either one of them soon to have a look do you know if there is anyone in particular that i should look for?

btw, btbs.. are there any particular questions you ask these BS so that you are sure there are no hidden costs? what are the type of hidden costs? drycleaning also considered? thanks!! :p

pkum

macjoe, thanks. i have only one shoe, silver, 4 inch shoes for now. the gown so long, i doubt ppl can see wat shoes i wearing. if got $ and see something i like, then maybe may get one more shoes.

kua is the traditional phoenix dress and tea dress is simple gown.. correct me if i am wrng.

jellyfield

hmm.. tink for my case lunch & din is ard the same px. not much of a din. need to go back hm n chk the px'g again. heheh..

yup.. wld want to laze ard after the mad-rush. i've seen my frens dinner ending pretty late & hence decided dat i wanted lunch instead. besides that, i find dat lunch is not too formal, which is good, as im not intending to invite too many guests as well.

bamster

I listed out all my relatives liao..

But my parents they have their own business. (They own a restaurant). So they have alot of so-call business partners. (Those uncle aunty sell chicken, pork, veg etc)

And if I need my mum to work out the list.. she need some time.. cos they are working eveyday.. Only Monday they are close for rest.

Maybe when it's nearer lor.. somewhere in May or June then sit down with her to conclude.

krystal80

hahahahahahhahaha cecilia trust u to make tt comment =P

aawww nice to know u all miss me =P

yeah hyatt has space for a dance floor n the band tt my friend used (i think the one they gave) is not bad. But then must make sure ur guests onz enuff to dance else a bit farnie also...

saro

hi nic

budget for actual day ah.. haven draft out yet.. oops.. but prob will so one soon.... i think ang bao will be a big chunk... losses for dinner itself might be diff to estimate though... jiemei , xiong dee lists etc, everyone start preparing liao ah ? oops.. i haven start yet !!!

as for wedding lunch, almost same as dinner 60-80 for norm hotels n 5* 80-100... (as long as u invited close frens n rel, shd be ok i think) HB n me attended one on behalf PIL at Four Seasons and MIL bao $200, i think.. i oso give ang bao accordingly to relationship first then hotel.. hehe..

jenphua

hi xy,

i'm a cantonese and my hubby is a teochew.. both sides are flexi so we should be ok.. jus share with u my elder sis wedding few yrs back.. fyi, my bro-in-law is a hokkien.. he came over to pick my sis then pray to buddha & our ancentors then move on to his place for tea ceremony.. after which, they came back to our place for tea ceremony with the roast pig.. traditionally, this should be the case.. as in tea ceremony at the guy's side then the gal's family.. my suggestion to u is u can talk to ur parent to give n take... what others said is their problem.. no strict rule.. i don't believe by serving tea at ur place first will garanteed ur smooth n happy marriage.. if they find this a form of respect, jus serve tea to ur parent first then go over to the groom's side for tea ceremony then come back for the rest.. when ur relatives talk abt respecting, ur did by serving tea to ur own parent first already.. if they want respect, they should first respect themselve then can gain respect.. what others said are not important.. we can take suggestions but ulitimately ur are the one going thru it.. what do they suffer or gain from it.. i was the jie mei for many friends and witnessed my sis wedding.. experience tells me many pple have MANY different suggestions.. how many can ur follow? am sure ur parent don't want ur to quarrel because of this issue.. have a good talk with them ba... jus my 2 cents worth.. ^_^

jenphua

hi babes!

here's the latest updates..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">01ST</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">11TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">21ST</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">02ND</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">12TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">22ND</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03RD</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">13TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">01</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">23RD</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">03</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">14TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">24TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">15TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">04</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">25TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">16TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">06</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">26TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">07TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">17TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">27TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">18TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">28TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">04</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">19TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">03</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">29TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">16</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">20TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">05</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">30TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></td></tr></table>

UNKNOWN = 3

TOTAL NO. OF WEDDING COUPLES IN SEP-2007 = 60

LEGEND:
DATE = Wedding Date (Based on AD-AM)
DAY = Wedding Day
NO OF WC = No of Wedding Couple(s)

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NEW HOME</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ester lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhuben-Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiaqi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hua er</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double-Up @ IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">madhatter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">39 East</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Parc Emily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zinc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovelytulips</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jen-meguriai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Swissotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmond Leong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirror Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celine313</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th &amp; 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB Printempts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">West Area</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ariel zhou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Top of UOB Plaza -Si Chuan Dou Hua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double-Up @ IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double-Up @ IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent – Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Dave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Tim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Team Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ann teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade - Artic Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenong-jenopc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">vanilla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daniel Ben Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grassroot Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">christine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lingzhi-Far East Sq</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Memory Lodge - Dickenson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">suika</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">evon lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jinglebel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">petrina goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orient Ocean - Hotel Miramar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">InJack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Uncle Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crowne Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minminmin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imagegarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imagegarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">michelle &amp; lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yan Palace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xiaopei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">melodygirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yellowduck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">William Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fave-gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ecym</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">happy feet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angelpengpeng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jaclyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brunswick East - Melbourne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovely samsoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joying</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza – Stamford Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wan Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle-Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">paulinena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

krystal80

thanks saro. Initially I didn't think about it till Nic brought it up =P

I scared make loss on my ROM dinner now =P But then I told all my guests to not give us gifts (if they were planning to) coz we dun have our own place. I feel a bit thick skinned saying that but then scared wait later they really give gifts then we cannot use then how. Waste their money also. But so far my friends all understand lah so not so bad =P

paulinechong

Hi guys, sorry for the late reply.. this thread is moving fast!!!!

Hui - nope, i have not started looking for renovation contractors... no worries about that, as mine is a premium flat, basically, only need to spend money on mostly carpentry works and applicances stuff... hehe

ben - Atrina is in buangkok. my flat is only 200 steps to buangkok mrt.. hehe.... which is about 3 mins walk bah... actually i am more excited about my new flat than my AD.. hahahahaha

clueless_mei

pk, i dun really think will blend into the table cloth... i really liked that red gown, even now hor i still have a very strong impression of the red gown instead of my choosen EG... but that red gown need a real big "can-can" ane even my co-ordinator say it might be troublesome to walk around.. so cannot choose it..

change to tea dress after tea ceremony at hubby place to go back to ur place for tea ceremony...