(2007) Brides of year 2007

krystal80

we got queen coz his room not that much space. Hahaha....plus we dun take up tt much space. It's actually just nice for us. just enuff space for me to "roll away" if I angry with him but enuff for him to reach for him without too much effort. HAHA.....

my FH comnig home tonite. Then this weekend rushing to settle a lot of stuff. Sighz...well see ya ladies. Have a great weekend ahead n we shall see if Janice is right about the weather tomolo =P

bluberi

stary, tot u'll be taking conrad??

elchwong, mi bought the aussino "xi" bedsheet but forget how much liao... now it's in the wardrobe waiting for dec. my mum bought tis for mi. 1 week after we bought, den aussino got 30% off!!!! tink got 2 colours, cream n red... mine is the red one

we ordered a queen size bed coz hubby said dun need such a big one n also MBR beri small

elchwong

stary...initially i oso tink the same way as u...i dun mind the mbr being cramped...i dun even mind climbing over the bed to the other side if need be...i jus want the king size bed...after much 'nagging'...fh agrees to let me have it if space allows...but too bad...my flat wun be rdy till after AD so have to buy a bed for my rm in my parent's hm 1st...my parents n bro agree wif fh tat queen size is enuff...
...i lose the king size bed cos of my family members...

andrea...icic...maybe i'll jus get a queen size bed in May n jus get new sheets for an chuang will do...

stary

agnes, was thinking abt that but then parents prefer Four Seasons (nicer ambience). also food wise, Four Seasons looks much better.

bel_vodka

im turning 22 this year
my Ht is abt 161cm and wt is 51.1kg. Juz took my measurements today at a clinic. lolz, i went to tk the slimming pills from the doctor. aft seein i took 1 pill. and now im feeling super thirsty. hope i can slim dwn by my PS which is on March 27th. I guess im the lastest bride to tk PS at the end of march.

jaspire: my degrees is abt 225 - 275 for both eyes. Can i do lasik? my fren's sis did her few years back, and now she is gettin myopia agian.

jaspire

emily, u oso not fat leh. Y do u wan to take slimming pills? Got side effect one leh...

225 - 275 for both eyes, yr degree not dat high. Can do lasik but doc say, if yr degree not stable yet, myopia will reoccur. But mine has been stable for few yrs liao... so i will go ahead.

brightstar

the latets aussino sales was in dec...u amy wan to check witht the counter....isetan's matrress dept aslo have sales soemtimes especially chinese new yr is coming soon

bel_vodka

hi jaspire.. ya i not fat. but got tummys mah n my hips is big. so wish to cut dwn abit.hehe. i noe there is side effects. but i wont be on the medication for long.. mayb till march or june like tt i wil stop.

my degrees very stable for abt 5 yrs le. okie, so i can go n do le lor. but have to save money first. hiak hiak tink by the time i go the 7% will be implemented le. sad..

jaspire

icic.... me oso nid to firm tummy, arms and thighs. Sounds like all parts liao hor? LOL!

Degree stable can do loh. BTW, if preggie cannot do. Just fyi oni. Ok lah, gst difference for $3100 is ard $62 if u compare 5% and 7%. Guess for me, gst is just an excuse to force me to go ahead wif Lasik. Truth is, I really hate taking out contact lenses... each time my eyes will be so red wif tears, then wake up eye swollen.

bel_vodka

haha.. me oso.. tummy arms thighs butts n even back need to be trimmed off.. lolz

okie.. thanks alot for yr info keke. is gd enuff le.. me too lazy to tk out lens. used to doze off with lens on till one fine day, i woke up with teary n red eyes. Tears flow out non stop. tt day i finally got scared and from then on i hardly slp with lens on. but sometimes still tk nap with lens on. aft tt woke up with dryin lens. lolz.. so troublesome some more, have to stock up contacts lens solution. even go chalet nid to rem to bring all these. Actually 3k is not expensive. See it long term is actually quite worth it. one yr supply of lens is close to 200 bucks and those solutions is sellin 10.50 for every bottle. i will definitely go for lasik in future. coz nw im realli too tight with my pockets to part with tt 3k.

moonylove

hey gals~~ im back frm choosing my pics~~ haix.. gt hard time choosing man.. w r there frm 5+ til juz reach hm.. n my hse is like v near my bridal lor.. -_-"
all looks so nice.. my photographer took ard 200 shots for us.. gt to eliminate so much.. ;(

clueless_mei

that's good!! all nice, u top up for more pixs?
its better to have lots of nice shots to choose from so u'll have the best in the album!!

gals, i have lots of places to firm up.. hahaha tummy lah, arms lah, butts lah, thighs and even my face, sometimes got double chin.. OMG that abt everywhere!!

clueless_mei

yah cos during PS they PG can take good shots to hide some flaws but for AD, there will be LOTS of pple and they can see the real you.. haha

then again, i dun want to lose all the weight for wedding then after that put back on all over again.. so must work out a "maintain-able" work-out and diet plan.. hee hee

babystarlet

hi gals,super busy at work today,busy moving office location,everything in chaos.
rainy days nice to sleep,me jus went to see mattress with hubby,with e rain,see e mattress,feel
more like zzzz....haha....

hi moon,there was a time when flu was in trend,so i fell sick quite frequent that time.
so from den on,i paid much attention to my health.weight also slowly reduced,from there,i cut down on
sugary stuffs,eg soft drinks etc.
although i loves chocolates,fast food and fried stuffs,me cut down a lot liao,bec these food are no
good for our body,they emit free radicals which are harmful.

i'm still thinkn if i shld try contact lens on my wedding day or jus go without specs lol,never try before,i scared.
as for lasik,i ever heard my cols say not very lasting,i also dunwan to spend such money lol.
1st time wear contact lenses,issit scary?i see liao,like very scary.
tink me need to go and try next wkend liao,any good shops to reco?

emily,u mean e doc can jus prescribe slimmn pills for u?i ever ask from e doc,but he says me not
obese,so cannot take.

danadele

hi ladies .. morning!!

hmm.. i had selected our pics.. we took about 400 pics n really had a hard time choosing it.. *phew* after narrowing down we still got to top up..hmm..

Cityangelsg,yup ampoule do protect skin but my skin is really super sensitive ahz.. haiz.. dun noe wat to do.. somemore gonna plan to look fer MUA and got to do trial make up etc..somemore next mth another PS i dun noe how my face gonna tahan..

pkum

+_eMiLy_+ ,
u have got to be very careful and drink a lot of water. if possible also take multivitamin supplement. i took before, and my hair falls a lot. i was taking vits pill but my hair still keep fallin. i stopped taking for a while then my hair VERY slowly grows and its been a few mths now my hair doesnt fall like crazy.

Thats a yr ago... i lost so much weight that i drop to a cup.. luckily i stop.. else no hair n no boobs.. hehe

lyons

<font color="119911">hey where are you girls going for your honeymoon? FYI, NATAS will be from 23-25 March this year

skyrainbow

I need so help here. I am having mtm to keep for my wedding grown and evening grown. Any one of you had any design that you think is nice and care to share with me cause I am a bit lost as I had no idea what I want for my grown!

lovely_samsoon

my co-ord told me to go down n choose gowns only in Feb. wld it be too late then? :S not sure of the timing really. if need to choose, i'd have to fix an appointment with them soon

camille

xiaohui: same thing happened when i first joined this thread as am the only one having wedding on 23rd. now already got others

QingQing: you intend to cover makeup for the female recep too? hmm.. not too sure how many makeup artiste you need, but i think 2 can take care of all if they dun need elaborate makeup plus hairdo. just need to take note of timing i guess. otherwise, fm what i know, those who need makeup and hairdo normally go to salon before wedding dinner. You might want to ask your existing makeup artiste for advice.
saw this recommendation, you might want to find out fm her: http://www.glamis.com.sg/

Thank you Gelaine for your hard work in updating the Nov wedding list!!

lovely_samsoon

hi kyra,

i emphatise with your situation coz i have been working non-stop since the new year started. had to do client-facing nego for almost 2 weeks straight. clients flew in, so bo bian had to work thru last weekend. and now, still working on the same thing. but from home.. may have to head back to office later

my house renov havent started. stress comes from sorting out the HDB procedures. cos i did not ROM and will only get my marriage cert in sept (thru church wedding). but i want to get my keys soon. *anyone got experience in dealing with HDB? so confused with all their info*

guess i will have to start on gown selection soon. have option to either OTR or MTM.

decisions decisions decisions!

pastillies

Hi Bride, NATAS fair is march ah?? But will it be too early to book for trips in November (given that our weddings are in Oct so can only go for honeymoon in nov/dec mah)...

hee a bit KS but last week, I started to ask tour agencies abt their packages...then they say too early to quote. Also they mention that the prices for Mar NATAS not valid for nov cos too far away...there will be another NATAS in the 2nd half of the yr...tink Aug/sept they said &amp; tt's when the prices &amp; packages are more applicable...

But I felt tat waiting till Aug/sept to plan will it be too late??

pastillies

Hi HL, notice tt ur AD date is same as mine!! hehe but also,since this is the OCT'07 thread, sure will have a lot of brides having same AD.

Okok, wat i wanted to say was, since ur AD is this yr, have u considered holding ur ROM together on the same day? Tt's wat a lot of ppl ask me intially, so jus asking too as well.

Tat aside, I also held my ROM seperatly frm my AD. my was just last dec'06. If u're lookin for reasonable pricing, nice venue &amp; good service &amp; food, I do recommend my ROM venue.
I had it at CARLTON HOTEL.Was really good.
The last thing u want is any screw ups on the day, &amp; esp me in my heavy gown, walking ard to make sure things are ok is quite troublesome. but the ops manager did a great job in helping us coordinate making sure things went smooth...

yvon1030

hihi...to all...

finalli i settled on my BS liao...
i haf got Bridal Concept as my BS and PS.

was at the suntec exhibition yest..
din manage to walk ard much and see much...
we were being approach by French Bridal the moment we stepped in...
after listening to their pkage, we juz sae we wan to consider, den walk away, coz din reali like them due to their bad reputation in tis forum...

and the next 1 we saw was Bridal Concept, which 1 was of the BS i already shortlist b4 i went for the exhibition...

sat down and saw their photos, listen to their pkage, and they even brought us to their shop to see their gowns...
reali like their service and their comprehensive pkage, so we juz signed on the spot wif them...

feeling very hapi now...

jenopc

halo gals...
at first my BS asked me to fix 1st appt in march. but i calculate backwards, i find tat there's no time buffer at all. i wun wan them to giv me the foto album too late. i feel they will take up to 3mths max to do album.. esp if u gals wan digital.

for those who are not sure wad cutting suits them, might as well go and try and try and try diff ones.. so tats y i sugg try now. appts wun cost us any $ mah.

my package is OTR with choice of MTM. but i dun dismiss OTR, cos i feel tat at least i see for my self wad the gown is like on me. if i take MTM, the risk is tat it doesnt turn out wad u wan.

so paulinena, y dun u go and ransack the bookstores and buy all the local bridal mags.. tear out the gowns tat u like.. den bring to the BS.. and tell them these are the styles u wana try. also tink abt wads yr preferred colors..

btw, i hv some fotos from my fitting.. any1 wana take a look, email me at [email protected]

jenopc

also abt the wine hor..
hmm i recently heard 1.5 bottles x # of tables (for weekends). 1 bottle x # of tables (weekdays).

but... still cant make up my mind. i wish i can choose normal table wine. but my co ppl are wine drinkers.. so i cant dissapoint them man...

jenopc

o ya another reason why i start selection so early - we also need to choose nice ones for fotoshoot mah.. need time to consider if one type will clash or look too similar to each other..

jenphua

hi madhatter,

welcome to the club! i'll update ur data shortly.. don't say you're an old bride.. i'm older than you wor... ^_^

i've increased all age by 1 yr cos most data were consolidated since last yr.. the "AGE" here should be refering to the age you're in when you marry in Sep-07. Pls review the table, which i'm gonna post shortly, and let me know if the age is not right.. ^_^

jenphua

hi babes!

here's the updates... ^_^

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DATE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">NO. OF WC</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">01ST</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">11TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">21ST</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">02ND</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">12TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">22ND</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03RD</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">13TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">01</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">23RD</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">03</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">14TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">24TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">15TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">04</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">25TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">16TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">05</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">26TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">07TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">17TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">27TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">08TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">18TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">TUE</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">28TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">FRI</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">04</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">19TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">WED</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">03</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">29TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAT</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">16</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">10TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">MON</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">00</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">20TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">THU</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">05</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">30TH</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">SUN</font></TD><TD></TD><TD><font size="-2">02</font></td></tr></table>

UNKNOWN = 3

TOTAL NO. OF WEDDING COUPLES IN SEP-2007 = 59

LEGEND:
DATE = Wedding Date (Based on AD-AM)
DAY = Wedding Day
NO OF WC = No of Wedding Couple(s)

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NEW HOME</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dizzybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene’s Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Light Monkey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">brother</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ester lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rhuben-Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiaqi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hua er</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double-Up @ IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">madhatter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">39 East</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Parc Emily</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zinc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovelytulips</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jen-meguriai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Swissotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmond Leong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirror Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celine313</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th &amp; 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB Printempts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">West Area</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent – Grand Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Dave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend-Tim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barney</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo Team Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ann teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade - Artic Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenong-jenopc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">vanilla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daniel Ben Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grassroot Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Avenue 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">christine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lingzhi-Far East Sq</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Memory Lodge - Dickenson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">suika</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">evon lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jinglebel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">petrina goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orient Ocean - Hotel Miramar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">InJack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Uncle Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crowne Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar BW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minminmin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imagegarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imagegarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">michelle &amp; lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yan Palace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xiaopei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">melodygirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yellowduck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">My Bridal Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kenshare</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Season – Lunch</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">di-Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Atelier X</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shugar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">William Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkiez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fave-gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ecym</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">happy feet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angelpengpeng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moment bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jaclyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brunswick East - Melbourne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lovely samsoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joying</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza – Stamford Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wan Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinnacle-Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">paulinena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ala-Carte</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jameson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

junie_80

Hi bride,

Thanks for the info..I am thinking of going to Prague...But dun think i am going straight after my wedding..Tink its winter time durin oct-dec..

missypiggy

Gelaine,
ur name sound familiar, if i'm not wrong, we were once same BS -> santiago w bad experiences , are u the one?? we meet here again.

hi lyn
mine 23 nov. one day earlier... Stressed too! only one item is down , the banquet only.. still have flat,BS,PG,VG to go!!

ellew

Mind sharing with me any gd VG package (incl. of express highlights) u have? My budget's <1K.
Many thanks!
I'm also a Dec'07 bride...seems like this thread is super happening!

bluefairy

hi blurzsotong!! :p wow!! one day earlier!!! ya.. me actually none down.. hahahaha... so you understand now why i stressed.. dun be too stressed k.. sometimes being too stressed will make you decide on the wrong things.. keep calm.. still got time.. *breathe in.. breathe out...*

so what BS you looking at? :p

gelaine

Hey BlurZsotong,

Yeap you're right! It's me!
Heh... how's your prep? Welcome to the thread.
Which hotel/restaurant you booked?

missypiggy

lyn,
keke.. u sound like..ermm. "breathe in breathe out.. CUMING OUT liao!" *baby* wahaha.. will sure try to relax..

maybe my bridal room. understand that a few BTB here with them too! hee

Gelaine,
i booked meritus mandarin.. BS still sourcing, might take up MBR. Not intending with Santiago..still have flat, VG, PG to go...

urs? everyting done? glad to see u here

gelaine

Hey blurzsotong,

Hmm... i gave up Santiago long ago too. Hah... forfeited 1k. But think i'm happier now though.
My stuff all sourced... just havent gone for 1st appointment and all. Flat is done too. Already staying with my hubby. As for VG, we're still comtemplating whether to get or not. But most probably not lah. Heh...

missypiggy

ya. as long we are happy.. we all mus be a happy bride to be! den mei mei on our AD..

which BS u engage with. they gave u good offer? me too, decided to forgo my 1k deposit

gelaine

Hey sotong,

Me signed up with Bridal Veil. No any special offers lah. But i dun mind. I love the coordinator and liek the frankness of the designer. Heh.. so i dun mind paying more lor. At least i know i'm getting quality service. Heh... you considering MBR right? My frd also signed up with them recently liek alot of Nov brides you saw. She's very pleased with their service. So can consider.
For me, i wanted to go for one which dun tie up with photography since i already have my own photograher. So i chose to go for designers and i foudn her!
Very happy with it. My hubby also very comfortable with the coordiantor. So i guess all will be good from now. Hah...