(2007) Brides of year 2007

danadele

later on will be going to JB to select the pics fer the album..
alamak face so itchy.. go pop medicine

clueless_mei

so fast can select pix already! that's really efficient! =)
if u have sensitive skin, u have to be careful for ur AD, cos will be morning till night!
strawberries, u have another PS with local one right? so no will have lots and lots of pix!! =)

I'm on half day!! gg facial later... catch up will you gals later! =)

psyduck

Hi everyone.. good day..

Janice.. think i will pop over to the bride asia to take a look tmr.. got to work whole day today n most of tmr.. thanks for the reminder on the lucky draw coupon.. nearly forgot abt it.

danadele

clueless yup yup the person actaully ask us to come later jan to select or if not will will onli wait till after cny which we tink is too far and also due to my FH's schedule is very tight this mth.. so we going later to select the pic..

yup i still have another PS in local.. hopefully it dun rain tat dae.. it going be next mth.. haiz have very very sensitive skin.. really very beng san ..

bluberi

afternoon... raining since yesterday morning leh, it didn't stop at all???

actually wanted to go brides asia, but BS, PG and venue already booked liao, dun see any point of going there.

Strawnberries, Jan is always wetter compared to Feb..so dun worry will not rain on ur local PS..
Did u use ampoule when u put on makeup for ur JB PS? tot ampoule can protect the skin...

pkum

i think have to wash thoroughly.. the makeup too harsh for our skin..

during my rom, i did mask for me and my husband the night before. the makeup also cause slight inflammation to my skin. make it pinkish. then everyone complimenting my husband skin suddenly so gd.. i was thinkin lucky i do mask the night before, else my face will be worse..

pretty78

Jellyfield, thanks !

Hui, you are going to KL also ??? hahaha.. probably we will meet each other in KL !! :p

What a dream that you have. I believe it's because you worry ah ?? But some people believe that what you dream is always opposite of what really happen in reality .... so dont worry too much...

Hey Jen, this kinda of thing, must bargain from them one ...
I believe you can ask them.... cos for my package, I actually change from a 'hanging bed top' (which is the typical very big one) to a table top and exchange another 2 photos for album.... you can try to bargain with them.

pretty78

Hi Erica, welcome to the thread !

your PS is just next friday? um.... can see my suggestion on the things to look out for in my post number 52...
Just a guide...

huiz

Ya, twinkle, the rain is getting on my nerves.... so irritating.

I didn't even want to go out for lunch just now. Just bought some snacks from the cafe here. And for this period, I have also avoided wearing pants just to minimise the wet legs feeling.

ah_kiat

hihi jane,
think from your description, your ROM gown is very elegant....
think shouldnt be a problem.... and dun worry about being embarassed.... cos you're the star for the day.... you will be the prettiest there...

bluberi

saro, mi most prob oni 26-28tables, told hubby dat since there are pillars (4 of them??) in the ballroom, i do not want any tables behind pillar coz the guest wun be able to see us.

jaspire

me off 2dae oso... went to SNEC for eyecheck. Will be doing lasik on Mon & Tues! Looking forward to crystal clear vision!

cityangelsg, tks for yr compliments!

moon, me in Blk D at chaichee... we can go kopi together liao. Haha...

bluberi

tml evening meeting VG Pistis Studio at their place... juz a few blks away fm where my PG stays. but abit troublesome coz i muz go all the way to bukit batok n change bus.

saro

me oso booked all liao.. ya lor, i think ur no. of tables would be ideal but i think i not enuf...so min oso 30.. guess some guests can see us liao.. :<

bluberi

saro, one thing i scared is the more tables i have, the more i lost $$... lol

jas, i feel like sleeping also.. juz now HB called n tell mi he on MC.. said is headache.. good lor, enjoying life at home while i'm slaving away at work.

yvonneoh

called them.. they said they had sent it to printing before i approved.. if i have an changes required then they will reprint for me...

chendol

definitely skirts and open toed shoes. the poor guys no choice have to wear pants - the damp feeling really sux.

my friend was wearing knee high boots though - very funky. but she likes rainy days cos it's not so hot. but i hate getting my feet wet and dirty!

moonylove

hey.. jaspire.. u doin lasik ar?? hw much ar?? i oso tinkin doin.. but i scare leh..

eh.. blk D.. my company is its own building.. near to ntuc there..

summerice

hehehe i like the sun....dont like grey grey feeling...once in a while is fine. Maybe have to wear waterproof shoes to work...hehehe

huiz

Rain is only good when I am sleeping or is indoors.... hahaha! I woke up so late at 7am this morning coz of the rain ;-P

chendol

haha summerice you mean the phua chu kang type boots.

it's so depressing. look out the window and it's all GREY GREY GREY. bleah.

krystal80

heh heh...interesting how I end up being the one to make things more interesting ah? =P

Aren't u all glad the weekend is here? Finally? =P
Ok so it's been kinda rainy n all but still? At least no need to squeeze with ppl on the train n stuff..=P