okie....I'm losing track again >.<
miracle, U met veralyn huh? I praying hard that I can choose GPP lor. But unlikely not, coz I think their 2007 packages no longer have free flow of beer le. Unless I sign up with them during the show? But got personal reason holding me back lar. Worse come to worse, I still got PP to fall back on
The most not glam nia mah...the food good then I'm happy le.
heh...u gals still got cap 800nett per table. My FH die also must be below $750nett. Sometimes just wanna tell him, "fine, we go New Park hotel and hold wedding banquet!" Can talk to him until I pek chek....somemore he aiming to break even. Sigh...yesterday night I asked him if really make a loss then what's the max u can accept, he say 1k! pengz...assuming 30 tables, that's like each person give u $3 lesser than ur table cost. So frustrating
Then he say, all the losses will eat into our honeymoon...then we end up honeymoon in Phuket dun come and blame me. sigh...can I call off the wedding?

stupid man.
Tulips, so good leh...ur hubby footing the bill. My FH also ard that age but his savings are pathetic, somemore not from rich family...I also not expecting anything from my FPIL lar coz they old and not working liao. Then we dowan to get help from my parents lor coz in future, sure got problems one. I'm not their precious mah.
Ladies, I suggested to my FH to open joint account like 3 years back lor

That time was purely to force him to save...haha. We start early but still currently not enuff leh
hmm...currently my est expenses are:
banquet = 30k
BS = 3.2k
AD PG = 2k
ROM (total) = 400
wedding bands = 1.5k
Reno = 30k
furnishings = 30k
Total expenses near to 100k liao. If our ap collection hits 25k, it's still 75k. Getting married so expensive...Mabbe we should feedback to govt
Ai Hui, 60k for reno+furnishing for new flat, more than sufficient. Unless u got lots of special requirements...A normal quotation (base on 4 rooms hor) is around $25k. I can recommend you some of the IDs which I find their quotations reasonable lar. But I'm not taking them coz they dun meet our theme lor...kekeke, they mainly give us contemparory designs