(2007) Brides of year 2007

ya i also do that.. and i give extra.. like if my friend's wedding was $6xx.. i gave $80- $100 lor...

but i think its for younger generation la.. those ah peh , ah soh dont care one.. haha

oh if he act so ke lian ah.. then different case la.. then u got to wait up liao.. hehe

hey gals..

me going off liao..
eyes pain.. keep seeing the computer..
I must take care of my eyes are.. cos very ex.. hehe..
talk to u gals tomorrow.. i continue waiting..

nite nite...

<table border=1><tr><td> Nick Name</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Photographer</TD><TD>AD PS</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nattie</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>1-Jul-07</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pocalyndas</TD><TD>6-Jun-06</TD><TD>carlton hotel</TD><TD>1-Jul-07</TD><TD>Furama City Center</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Not taking!!</TD><TD>Lim from Everbliss </TD><TD>colleagues</TD><TD>Christine from everbliss</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TNC </TD></TR><TR><TD>wilest</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>1-Jul-07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront @ Venus Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>JB Venus Bridal Selection</TD><TD>Deric and Leno</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK Crescent</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ambush</TD><TD>7-Jan-06</TD><TD>My Home</TD><TD>1-Jul-07</TD><TD>Novotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>Leslie</TD><TD>Andre Chua</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Stephanie from Everbliss</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vez</TD><TD>1-Jul-07</TD><TD>Lawn @ Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>1-Jul-07</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Moiselle</TD><TD>Jacky from Moiselle</TD><TD>Albert from Everafter</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Moiselle</TD><TD>Ghim Moh </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lifeisgood</TD><TD>4-Mar-07</TD><TD>Stadium Waterfront(1st Date and Proposal Place)</TD><TD>1-Jul-07</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel (Wedding Planner - Wicked Plans)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jalan Damai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>alya</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>7-Jul-07</TD><TD>Four Seasons Crescent Ballroom</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Gary from StudioMobile</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Yishun (searching) </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Niko</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>7-Jul-07</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Jesslin Ng</TD><TD>Toh Guan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Padi</TD><TD>7-Jul-07</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>7-Jul-07</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Eileen from Style Bridal</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>violetcrystal</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>7-Jul-07</TD><TD>Sheraton towers</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>Kevin Yap</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazlyn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul-07</TD><TD>KL</TD><TD>Printemps in City Square, JB</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Kevin Han</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> =[P.a.u.|.i.n.e]=</TD><TD>7-Jul-07</TD><TD>Amara hotel (6th level, garden cum poolside)</TD><TD>7-Jul-07</TD><TD>Amara hotel</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Prof Tan</TD><TD>in-house by M&amp;M</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yishun Ave 3</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Groomie</TD><TD>7-Jul-07</TD><TD>Queen of Peace</TD><TD>7-Jul-07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Eric Tan</TD><TD>Eunos Crescent</TD><TD>Alvin Ling from Fuse Concept </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pris (mikepris)</TD><TD> -</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>8-Jul-07</TD><TD>Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Raymond Delon Poh</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorymiki</TD><TD>13-Jul-07</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>13-Jul-07</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Cecilia</TD><TD>Still Sourcing</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs evelyn lim</TD><TD>14-Oct-06</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>14-Jul-07</TD><TD>TBC - considering Raffles The plaza</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>Not having</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Lavender</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepearl</TD><TD>14-Jul-07</TD><TD>VIP function room in FRF</TD><TD>14-Jul-07</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>S.B</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Pinnacle @ Duxton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miaka05</TD><TD>16-Nov-05</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>28-Jul-07</TD><TD>Church of Our Lady of Perpetual Succor (only simple reception after ceremony, no banquet)</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Clementi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loveangel</TD><TD> April-07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29-Jul-07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>Ang Mo Kio</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jaslyn, my price cap was $800nett n hubby $700nett.. we compromised on our banquet price which was abt $710 aft 5% GST n 1% CESS.. lucky no 10% service charge

no la tulips.. i am not going to have a no kids rule...

can do this one meh ? =p

mine worse la.. coz got muslim and vegetarian.. meaing the cost for them will be twice coz i got to add $$ for each of them

Can ah...i attended some tat have tat rule n it a formal dress code.So all are dress in suits n tux n evening dress. And the only kids ard are from the immediate family.

Guess I'm going to have that too. Cause Shang is so grand i hope no one turn up in jeans n t shirt.

aiyoh.. noone will turn up in jeans and t shirt la !

i never seen that before .. haha

i am meeting my designer for the gown next week.

supposed to be last week but it got postponed

i tink take PS earlier might be better, coz sometimes the BS might delayed the albums.. u koe lah.. lunar 8th, 9th mth n dec many couple getting married. so BS is beri busy.. like dat i muz quickly go diet liao... so can go down BS earlier

Wow i dun think i can do so early...wait by the time of my AD i can't fit in my gowns. hehahehehe...I love to eat...got to watch my diet soon liao ...

got final fitting before AD one...

not sure about ur BS u can ask them.. but mine has a final final fitting maybe 1 week or soemthing before AD

hi ladies!!! believed u gals had sleep liao but decide drop in my msg b4 sleeping ;)

snowiee and miracle... u have another neighbour!!!!! hahahaaa... mine new place is also ASPELLA!!!! Blk 277D Level 10 =D
i really hope the flat will come soon though cos really hope to be able to move in right after customary but think abit diff hor?

me ROMed liao in may this yr. JP is good, Mr David Loh but dunno heard that he no longer solemnize liao.

err... dunno what other qn/topic being dabbled wif... but i will end here for now... cheers and nite!!!

oh ya wp, u havent settled ur AD date and details yet ah?

suddenly noticed the table only got ur ROM details dont have ur AD details

do drop a msg when u found ur date and i will include it in

Hey Snowie, U are already meeting up with ur designer soon. If U are not ready in time...me worse leh!! Me only meeting up with mine in May next year.

no leh.. i heard need 6 months for my BS...

ur BS say 4 months enuff liao.. i think safe la ai hui

ai hui then march or june holidays leh?

Hi lifeisgood,Ya,they are established company for many years.Actually it depends a lot on who's your coordinator,you must find some1 that can control the workers,yet responsible,the price is good and workmanship is good.

My hse is 100sq metres,my reno is abt 26K,but it will depends on what material you use and what are the things involved,whether you got customised wardrobe or ur whole hse flooring is made of marble,that will be more expensive.

Btw gals,me attending a free slimming talk next wed,any1 keen to join me and my friends?

waahhh...so many posts to catch up..sob sob. Everyone talkign about reno now. Sigh...I no need to reno (well not yet anyway) so cannot join in.

Eh i wanan stay at aspella too!!! Then can bake all the time and we all can congregate at each other hse to chat and laugh =P

Nm..i go visit u all =P Or if got unit being sold, u all tell me HAHA

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>jarbebe</TD><TD>5-May-07</TD><TD>5-May-07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>nee</TD><TD>6-May-07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>ringadingling</TD><TD>18-May-07 (Dinner), TBC (Day)</TD><TD>18-Feb-05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>ppbbxhz</TD><TD>19-May-07</TD><TD>19-May-07</TD><TD>Grand Plaza ParkRoyal (GPPR)</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>HiLo Production</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>shannsze</TD><TD>27-May-07</TD><TD>27-May-07</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>freshbaby_78</TD><TD>27-May-07</TD><TD>18-Mar-06</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Greymatter</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>flythru</TD><TD>27-May-07</TD><TD>22-Nov-05</TD><TD>Grand Plaza ParkRoyal (GPPR)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Sam Wong </TD><TD>Hilo Production, Christopher Tay</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>