(2007) Brides of year 2007

stpeiyee

agree with hui n ambush dat next year is going to be very exciting year for us...many things to be done for our wedding, and also a year i looked forward to as i will be graduating too!

joyz

hi snowiee,
that's a great list!!! thanks for putting it up. oh for further add-ons...

ROM Date: 28.05.2006
JP: Mr Koh
ROM Venue: Plaza Parkroyal
BS: Sophia Wedding Collection
Wedding Band: Soo Kee

have not engaged a PG yet. might not get a VG. =)

thanks snowiee!

joyz

hi wp,
yep will be holding the banquet there. u mean the red circular lounge cushion sofa seats? oh those will remain. hee. that means i can arrange for smaller grps of frens to sit at those tables. =)

joyz

oh wp,
frm what i understand, BS dun include PG or VG for AD. so u might need to engage one if u require any of their services. =)

padi

Hi all! Guess it'll be a memorable year.
Already 2006 is a very exciting and trying year. can't imagine what 2007 will bring.
Lets keep supporting each other!

Meanwhile I am trying to meet contractors and IDs to find a good person to renovate my home. Budget is tight just hope I don't have to spend too much.
Met a few nice IDs and really looking forward to what they have to offer.

jaslyn_82

hi snowiee,

my PG for AD is not Photolanguage..
its for my studio and outdoor..
do not know if ur PG is for which one..

my wedding bands is from Soo Kee..
ROM date is 18-09-2005...
ROM venue is Carlton Hotel..
JP is Mr Sim Hong Boon..

kayemoss

Shers Just tell your mother in law, wash liao dun mean old! It just means clean! As long as noone slept on it, its okay! Try to persuade her lah...

jhoo

hi shers, why not u wash the bedsheet at ur home. then pack it back into the plastic cover again, and no one will know it has been washed other than u and ur family??

snowiee

Updated:
(included the column for PG for PS and PG for AD

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD </TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG </TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG (AD)</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Wedding Bands</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>JP</TD><TD>ROM Venue </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>19.09.2005</TD><TD>Mr Sim Hong Boon</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang (EA near compasspoint)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>lyons</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kry5t4l</TD><TD>08.12.2007</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>New York Classic (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.12.2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25.02.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joycelin</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (Siloso Ballroom)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Eunos (Le Reve)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Waterfront Lawn </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Qianxi Restaurant (Hilltop)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>28.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr Koh</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel (Club Chinois)</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lightedpixels (Kelvin)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>Cupid Jewels</TD><TD>03.05.2005</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>22.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007</TD><TD>Suntec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>09.06.2006</TD><TD>ROM allocation</TD><TD>ROM </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>21.05.2006</TD><TD>Mr David Loh</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

janrick

Hi lovelies..
I am a Dec 07 bride-to-be..
Am having my ROM this December so thought I'll start planning for my AD next year.
I thought I am too early but gosh!
Now i am starting to panic.
Have not done anything yet. No banquet. No BS.. No nothing.. even the ROM oso not really prepared. Die ah.

jaslyn_82

Hi janrick,

Welcome!
Its ok.. don't panic..
think u have to start looking for it now for ur AD...
ur ROM is at ROM itself or outside?
if its outside, u have to start now..
cos famous JPs are booked very fast..
If u need any help.. feel free to ask me..

yuki31

jhoo - thanks for the graduation price
can i check for all the shots that they taken, will they return u a copy or ?

tat good at least u settle ur bedsheet, mattress and everything
me still looking ard here n there ...scare later everything be very rush

good to meetup ....we had not have any meetup before for Jan brides :p

smilez - yap yap Hokkaido winter so can c snow ....keke :p for honeymoond we planning to go relax n enjoy so if possible dun wan to do a lot on arrangment ....keke :p Hokkaido trip are mostly 7 days ...is it short? i tot of extending to 9 - 10 days .....coz i think most agency are arranging night flight so 1 nite gone already.

yap Natas will be very crowded ...really hate to squeeze ard ....keke :p hope to get info first before going ..Any prefer agency u looking for?

yuki31

Mei - yap now looking ard for furniture n bed ...hope to settle fast then start reno in Oct ...hopefully by Nov everything settle then bed can come in Dec coz cannot sleep on it oso .....

piglet - korea seem nice too ....most important is the plc both of u like n enjoy
u going Natas too?

oic okie thanks ...but u be using animation montage only or oso having photo montage?

yuki31

Shers, u mean cannot wash before using the bedsheet. ...i a bit worry me may face the same problem as u ....as my MIL very traditaion n particular abt this stuff ..

kittylover

wp, even if BS do incl PG &amp; VG svcs, u hv to pay in addition to ur package. will not b incl in the package. but some pple say BS PG may not b as gd cos they capture u when u pose. diff fr those PG who do PG. i also dunno..

qiqi09

jhoo, check with u also. the prices that u give for serangoon is only for one pic?

yuki, dunno if i am going natas. but i worry abt the crowd too.. animation montage will include the photos when we are young.. so it tell the story of how we meet then will show some photos of us too..

smilez

Morning ladies

Mei, its ok to be auntie. me too..
Sometimes my BF was like 'huh still go into Aussino? Still need to buy somemore?' =P

Yuki, mi got no preference bah.. tink so far Chan Brothers and Hong Tai seems to have better hotel stay ( i tink..)
Was thinking of Hakkaido and Tokyo as well for abt 7-9days. Cos BF also got not enough leave

U got ur place already or staying with IL's first?

meie

Morning Gals.. it's Monday, back in office...

Saturday I went to look at toilet fittings at Sim Siang Choon.. everything seems so nice.. can't seem to decide what I want.

kaye, I agree with you.. it's ok to spend more on bedding stuff.. for me, I'm particular about getting bedsheets with higher threadcount or else very prickly &amp; won't be comfortable.

shers.. I think it's ok to wash.. it's not considered used.. plus after washing, it looks smoother &amp; nicer when we lay the sheets.. if not can see the crease lines because of the folds in the packaging.

yuki.. are you engaging anyone to design your room or it's DIY design? I think you need to sit down &amp; plan with your FH what you want in the room &amp; from there, plan a rough design of the layout. In the meantime, look around home &amp; decor magazines for ideas. It's quite fun actually.

diaodu

Good morning Folks.

Wow... one weekend before, i was contemplating to purchase bedsheets cos CK Tang was having 20% sales + 12% members' rebates then. I found out from my colleagues thread count is one of the most critical factors that should be taken into consideration when buying bedsheets. I tot Tang's bedsheet was not really that comfy and dull colors so didn't buy.

Planned to buy Aussion next Jan cos my friend's birthday and she has 40% birthday discount. Hmm.. i didn't know they have sales now.. don't know if it's too late.. Thanks Shers, Piglet for offering the cards.

Yeah! I think it's great if we can meet up!

My AD is on Jan 20 and I plan to leave 2-3 days later.

monyetnakal

Hi girls, morning

Updated table, let me know if i missed any info

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cutie_gal</TD><TD>3 Mar 07</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>V Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>V Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>3 Mar 06</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>3 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>4 Mar 06</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lab_baby79</TD><TD>4 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Samgirl</TD><TD>4 Mar 07</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pshirley</TD><TD>9 &amp; 10 Mar 2007</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>10&amp;11 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>5 Jan 07</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>10 Mar 07</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eternitystar</TD><TD>11 Mar 07</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Max's Photography</TD><TD>Don (Forest Productions)</TD><TD>24 Jun 06</TD><TD>In The West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emile Soh</TD><TD>13 Mar 07</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>D'sire_Amoy St</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Corsage</TD><TD>17 Mar 07 (Chuch) 18&amp;24 Mar 07 (dinners)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin &amp; KL</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>Imagegarden</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Huiz</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>Silver Lining</TD><TD>4 Jan 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>12 Sep 05</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mona</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>16 Oct 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>6 Jul 06</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkle</TD><TD>17 Mar 07</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>end Oct 06</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Christopher Tay (HiLo Pdtns)</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Schnauzie</TD><TD>18 Mar 07</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>PS Attitude</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Ron Lee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20 Jun 06</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Galnextdoor</TD><TD>18 Mar 07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>13 Sep 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>23 Dec 06</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nailils</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>20 Dec 07</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Seafaith</TD><TD>22 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Seletar B</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jewelmelody</TD><TD>24 Mar 07 (postponed)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>10 Feb 03</TD><TD>Clementi </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karing</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>Grassroots Club</TD><TD>Bridal's World</TD><TD>6 Oct 06</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>22 Jan 05</TD><TD>Admiralty </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Yvonne Cretive</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacy</TD><TD>24 Mar 07</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Porkchop</TD><TD>25 Mar 07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>22 Feb 05</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nellie Tan</TD><TD>28 Mar 07</TD><TD>The Arts House</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal Collections</TD><TD>4 Oct 06</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Mark Yang</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aegean</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Kalyedoscope</TD><TD>Emoti*npix</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Filza</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jualiana Tan</TD><TD>30 Mar 07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Compassrose</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Silver Lining</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kalyedoscope</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Oct 06</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elinechua</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Tuck Hong (Tuckys)</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>Jurong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Hoo</TD><TD>31 Mar 07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre Hotel</TD><TD>Feline</TD><TD>23 Oct 06</TD><TD>Francis (Snapxot)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20 Oct 06</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Lim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Edmund Leong</TD><TD>None</TD><TD>14 Oct 06</TD><TD>Lavender </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

smilez

Diaodu, not only u got the same honeymoon place in mind wif me, we also have the same AD

Yup, a gathering would be fun!!

kry5t4l

wow...looks like I've missed out on quite a bit while I was gone on my engagement retreat. how's everyone? Thank u snowiee for doing up the table...I was looking thru and was like "yay! got my name there!" HAHAHA

kry5t4l

Sorry joyz! I only saw ur comment just now =P Yeah I'm a catholic bride (to be anyway =P). Getting married at St Francis Xavier. Anyone else is a Catholic bride here?

yuki31

piglet- yap i am worry abt the crowd do ...but my FH say if better deals then better to get at Natas.

smilez - Hong Tai is good? i havent check them out yet ...juz check on SA n Chan Bro ...seem near their price ..i oso dunno which hotel good leh ..keke :p u done research already? heard tat SA n Chan Bro having fair this sunday at suntec ..i oso thinking of Hakkaido and Tokyo then abt 9 or 10 days but not sure if the package allow us to combine.

I will be staying with IL first ...hope to move out soon if possible ...but IL not to willing to let us move.

Mei - we shld be doing DIY coz FH say maybe will move out in 1-2 years time but not cfm so plan to make it simple first ...we had decided wat to plc in the room n where ...now looking ard to c which is suitable

meie

yuki, if that's the case, it should be easy to get started on your room reno plan.. just get a few quotes from contractors for your cabinets &amp; all.. then you can start work in October/November.

compassrose

Morning!

Finally. The cane is back.. LOL..
Very nice. Nice masterpiece.

But for rebonded hair, won't it be tougher to curl them? Maybe it won't sustain that long?

huiz

Hi Compassrose,

Heh, yes, heng I managed to find the cane.

My hair has been rebonded for sometime. It's not so straight now so hopefully its easier to style now.

snowiee

no problem...

took quite some time going through all the threads though and extracting the infomation....

Thus pls highlight any errors or updates to the data as posted in the table .. hehe

any more updates from other Dec 2007 BTB?

smilez

Yuki, not sure cos my aunt went on a trip with them to Taiwan last yr and she compliments that the hotels they provide are very good. 5* and above kind of accomodation. I have not done any research yet, not sure where to start as well. Some of my fren actually booked for hokkaido and further extend their stay in Tokyo (F&amp;E). Not sure whether its difficult to travel on our own.

Diaodu, erm, think so, old already short-term memory. Can't rem wat was the topic abt.

snowiee

janrick,

you are also going to rom in December 2006?

you can go visit the thread for ROM in dec 2006. drop me a message on ur exact rom date.

I will include into the table too... hehe....I have also done up a table for those who intend to rom in dec 2006 in another thread.

Actually if you are not particular about dates, you dont have much to worry... there should be available venues for you depending on your requirements.

However, if you are intending to get married (AD) or intend to rom on those super hot auspicious dates....

its better for you to start planning now

chere

hi fudgecake, it is in Bedok. It's near his parents and the place i would love to stay in as it is where i grow up.

hi chrisl, hope you get your venue soon. Must get somewhere you like and the package within your budget. All the best..

hi min, agree with Venusian.. settle your venue first. goodluck!

compassrose

ladies,

I swing by charles and keith yesterday.. Found a pretty nice pair of white slip on with white lace. TO me, it is simple and nice. Maybe i am a sucker for lace. Importantly, the price is great.

For those who is still sourcing for wedding shoes. Can pop by to browse.

yuki31

Mei - yap yap but got to clear the room first ..seem like a lot of things to clear and think goin to spend a lot time

smilez - oic tat good ...me too dunno where to start coz i dunno abt Hokkaido hotel
i tot of extending either at hokkaido or tokyo for 2-3 days..i heard frm my frez that tokyo is easy to move ard ...but have not chk abt it yet ...

chendol

<font color="aa00aa">Morning all,

My JP is going to be my pastor too, since ROM same day in church.

On hair, my BS suggested that I highlight my hair for the PS. Used to having black hair and have never wanted to highlight it... i mentioned temporary spray on highlights if photos will really look nicer, but she said might stain the gown... hmm.... dunno whether i should just insist on black hair. If i highlight, then nearer AD will have to highlight again cos the roots will be growing out rite?

On PS, mine is in Oct... akan datang!

Thanks for updating Mona! There are 30 of us now! WOW!

Nicole,

Where's your east resale flat? There are two of us here who bought resale in Simei.

Cutie_gal,

My bday also in Mar. V similar to yours, just add a zero -- 30 Mar, hee. Your bday and wedding day is my future FIL's bday.

joyz

hi Drea,
i'm a catholic BTB! haha. going to attend EE soon and guess will book church after that. u booked your church already?