(2007) Brides of year 2007

schnauzie

Cutiegal - my PS is on 8 Dec, hope that it will not be raining..will be bad for the hair ;p

nicoll - i am wearing a cheongsam too! Made a cheongsam for my rom and will be wearing it again for my wedding. Like the idea of a kua but my mum thinks it is very shapeless. Saw very beautiiful phoenix kua in HK. Would have MTM one there if i were wearing a KUA.

padi

Hi Miaka! Have just met them for the first time so they are still in the process of drawing up quotations and a tentative layout. Some of these IDs will only do a 3D drawing when you sign with them. So I will prob get to see a 2D one first, then if I like them, then sign them and get to see the 3D drawing. Before all the signing, no need to pay $.
Must bargain somemore. Heheh.

huiz

I am having a big problem with shoes now. Have been to so many places but just can't find something suitable/something I like. I guess I am just too fussy.
I will be checking out Tangs tomorrow night. Hopefully it'll be a fruitful trip.

Twinkle,

Same here! Me had never wanted to highlight my hair too. Once done and we have to do it all the time coz of the roots growing out problem like u had mentioned. My friend used spray for her PS and AD. It turned out really well. Not disasterous at all

jhoo

Yuki, piglet..sad case that only one picture we can have. they will take a few shoot and let us choose the best. that one and only pc they will make into portrait and also give us wallet size. so i wont be asking my fam to go along for the shoot as too expensive.

jenphua

the latest updates...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">BTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-AM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VENUE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD-VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">EMAIL</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sphire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jenphua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivervale Crescrent->Buangkok Tivela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">669B Jurong West St. 64</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mymelody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West St. 93</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rainie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yuppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stickymouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sentosa Resort &amp; Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puroland </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun Lake Garden Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza ParkRoyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juju</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Oriental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ngjoan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiltop Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3D Lab</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">au yong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Relative-(Photographer fr Kowloon Bridal)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taRea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy.Ever.After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LeoNard Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edmund Leong Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilo-Chris Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cactus_79</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Freelancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kyra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago Wedding Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ham ham</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK Crescent – w/hubby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">faithz1528</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">minne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huijuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">??</font></td></tr></table>

jenphua

hi xy,

i'm recently quite busy at work hence not much time for AD-PG &amp; VG sourcing.. but am looking out on websites to check out the ave rates first.. the rest are more or less confirmed.. i'm also busy with the gowns fittings cos my gowns can be MTM and need alot of trying out to find out the designs tat suits me..

btw, do u have the website for hilo? as far as u had sourced, wat's the estimated cost for both PG &amp; VG?

iceshaker

i have no website of HILO. I tink its better to meet him in person. He is not pushy and is very nice. The cost for HILO is really quite reasonable.

I am still serching for ADPG. Price varies alot, it can be from $700 to $2500 for AD, depending one what you want and have in mind.

Hi Melody,
I tink tat time when i type, i blur liao. I mean the choice is clear, most prob will take them (Meritus Mandarin). eheh MM good wat ;) hehe

kry5t4l

Hi joyz! WOO HOO!! Another Catholic Bride!! Yay yay!!! Ohh EE IS FANTASTIC! Who's ur presenting couple? If it's David and Allyson/ Susan and Nicholas, let me know! I wanna go say hi to them.HAHA....U will loooovveee it. Email me at [email protected] if you want more info =P

Yeah I booked my church liao. Having it at SFX. When's ur big day?

joyz

hi Drea,
i am not too sure who is our presenting couple... will only be attending EE next mth or the mth aft next. hee.
my big dae's on 15 dec 07. we have not booked the church. u guys booked it b4 EE? i guess we will book it aft attending EE.
my hubby's not a catholic tho i am one. we are looking forward to EE! u made it sound like great. shall e-mail u for more details. hehe.

kry5t4l

Hi joyz,

yeah we booked it before EE coz we wanted to settle the venues first and then "worry" about the other stuff. HAHA. Ur presenting couple will contact u a few weeks before the EE. Better book fast leh...I think very filled up soon.

Will email you some pointers you might wanna take note of since ur hubby's not Catholic

corsage

hi Huiz
Have you tried Aldo? I've a pair of matte gold 3.5 inch heels from them that are SOOOO comfortable. I can even wear them for clubbing/dancing, and my feet are ok
Think they should have silver ones too..that will be very wearable even after the wedding!

tulips02

Wow seem like dec 15 is a popular date.

Hi snowiee, here's some of my details....
Nick: tulips02
ROM Date: 2nd Aug 07
JP: TBC
Venue: Burkill Hall
BS: Silverlining
AD MUA: TBC
PG: TBC
VG: TBC
AD: 25 Dec 07
AD Venue: TBC
Wedding Band: Tiffany &amp; Co
Lovenest: Siglap

kry5t4l

hi wp, I got quotations from Amara hotel (I think got some others still in my inbox if I've not deleted it) I can forward it to you if you like =)

Just lemme know ur email addy.
Yeah,the weekends are quite hot. I called a few and mine is like a lot of places seem to be booked or got other ppl viewing also. I also last time tot got lots of time. Luckily I itchy finger wanna start planning so call hotels for quotations and stuff.

If you got certain places in mind, lemme know. I see if can help u find out the info. but most hotels will ask for ur date so they can tell u if available or not =)

huiz

Hi Corsage,

Yes, I've been to Aldo. The heels are too high and skinny for me. I think 3" is perfect for me.

corsage

Oic, okie, don't worry, you still have some time
At most you can pay a bit more and get them customised
Just choose a design that is wearable after the wedding!

am sleepy. Bad monday blues =p

miaka05

oh.....one of the ID want us to pay like $500 or $200 (i cannot remember) for them to draw out the drawing of the design. he say that if we decide not to engage them, he will give us a voucher of the same value to buy things from 1 furniture shop (which I cannnot remember the name). I told my hubby that i do not want to pay him the money, cos there are other IDs whom we need not pay them 1st.

joyz

hi Drea,
thanks for the e-mail. it gives me a better idea as to what to expect. i hv replied your e-mail too! i remembered calling the priest sometime back and he mentioned that it is still early and that we can attend MPC or EE first. hehe. so we figure that we will book the place after EE. we have already booked and confirmed our EE session, juz that i forgot exactly when. hehe. so they will call us? thank you so much for sharing. =)

huiz

My poor pocket.... :~( haha

Don't think so much about the blues. Its 3.15pm now and soon the work day will be over!

originbaby

hi ladies, yah let's hv a gathering!

1 wkend never come in so many postings liao.. hehee

i hv not even gotten my hse yet... worry worry

kry5t4l

hi joyz,

Oohh...which church are u planning to go to?
Yeah they will call u. No worries for the sharing =) the most impt thing is going there with the right kinda attitude (ie: not just to get the cert..HAHAHA)

gregina

wow...this thread so active

Hello, me also planning AD on 2 Dec 2007 *waves* wah...now i see the list, scary...I tot I'm fast liao coz I've already shortlisted some. Now see got ppl already booked banquet venue! *panics*

Pls include me in the list too

Nick: cpl
ROM Date: 25 Sept 2006
JP: Mr Tang Kan Hoy
Venue: Cherish Room @ LTB
BS: Jazz Bridal
AD MUA: TBC
PG: TBC
AD: 2 Dec 2007
AD Venue: sourcing
Wedding Band: Goldheart

joyz

hi Drea,
ohh we are thinking of St Francis of Assisi. hee. of course not for the cert, but more of the experience n so on. we certainly hope to come back from the camp happy and satisfied. hee...

shers83

thanks gals, tink nearer to date i will ask again.

seems like all excited abt going honeymoon. me no plans yet...

went to spotlight buy some ribbons, lace, flowers to do my hongbao box. hvn't start doing... need to buy papers to wrap e box. cost me arnd $20 liao... exp ah...

janrick

Jaslyn_82 and Snowiee, thanks!

So far, I've fixed my ROM venue. That's all. =(
May i ask if Mr David Loh has extended his licence? I know he's highly recommended but am not sure if his licence still valid anot. Also, other than Mr Loh, any other gd JPs to recommend?

Some of my details:
Nick: Janrick
ROM Date: 23 December 2006
JP: dunnoe?
ROM Venue: Traders Hotel
BS: Dunnoe?
AD Date: Dec but date unknown. Must go see master
AD Venue: Dunnoe?
Wedding Band: Dunnoe?
Lovenest: Bt Panjang

janrick

Joyz

You're having yours at Grand Shanghai?
Is it enough to hold 300 - 400 pax?

Also, any of you have a list of the pricing and packages for wedding banquets?

jhoo

wah shers, everytime i go spotlight will spend min $40 over..haha..i found a mini basket when my mum was doing packing for her house upgrading. will use that for my flower girl's basket, and got to go spotlight again to purchase for the decor again

jhoo

yah, piglet, i went to one studio at clementi and is only for one picture only...we choose serangoon coz it tie with NTU

cutie_gal

Hi Compassrose,

Mr Chan is rather stern looking at first glance, but after talking to him, I think he's ok. At least I feel he makes an effort to meet up the couples, unlike Mr David Loh. Understand tat he is too bz to afford the time to do so. Mr Chan expects the couple to be serious when xchanging vows, or else he will 'scold' them. Tat's wat happen to one of my frenz's frenz, who giggle whem saying the vows n kena reprimand by him. My David Loh on the other hand is famous for his jovial behaviour.

Huiz, if tat is the case then should be fine ba. I more KS, jus wan to be on the safe side

Schnauzie, we didn't wan opt for Dec cos the weather unpredictable, so tat leave us with Oct.

Twinkle, so coincidence! Haha... N I would advice u to colour ur hair, so to create a diff u as u welcome ur new life w ur hubby tog.

Corsage,
Do Aldo still carry the shoe, wat is the price range like?

jaslyn_82

Hi janrick,

not so sure if David Loh has extended his licence..
only remember when I called him last yr about 1/2 yr b4 my ROM he is already full on that day..
so I have to look for another JP..

my JP is not bad.. friendly and willing to help not like the others I called..
if you want his contact u let me know..

joyz

hi janrick,
i tink Grand Shanghai is not able to hold that many. i tink max is ard 25 tables, if i am not wrong. maybe you wanna try calling them up to ask? =)

padi

Oh no! Which ID is it? Can let me know so I avoid them? It is terrible you should not be made to pay for any drafts. In fact, you should only pay when you feel totally comfortable with their design. *gasp* Terrible ID!

stacy

Nicole - So, it makes 4 of us(yourself, twinkle, corsage n myself) in bbk during that period
n I'm staying in Asia hotel too. I also plan to go heartland

Cutie Gal - my photographer told me he needs 1-1.5mths for album to be ready after PS. So Jan is fine. Mine is either Dec or Jan...haven't cfm.

Huiz - Allure got nice shoes on sales...but too skiny n high for me liao...I can't walk if heels is too high..not sure for u thou
. Can check it out..since they r having sales

kry5t4l

Hi janrick, I got Amara quotation. As well as Furama Riverfront. Got others also lah. So just lemme know ur email address n i'll forward it to u =)

snowiee

I think David loh didnt renew his license... maybe those who engaged him previously can confirm?

will update the listing soon... anymore updates or input of details from the rest?

chendol

Wah... allure charix... tempted to go in, but afraid that I'll be tempted to buy another gown! already have an EG... afraid I'll fall in love with another! cannot cannot... maybe I'll go there when I need to find a gown for my friends' wedding next time.

Hey gals in BKK -- maybe we should come up with a secret signal. Like if we see another couple that looks like it could be one of us from the mar thread - we use our right palm to tap our left elbow and smile. If the other person does the same, then we confirm correct and can go and approach the other person! hahahahahahahah!!!!!

clueless_mei

Hi Min,

I agree with Venusian and chere, settle ur date and venue first.. cos BS is quite easy and u dun have to do much till later in the year...

stacy

Twinkle - that's fun...y not the 4 of us go Heartland spa on the same day..since we are all planning to go there..hehee

yuki31

jhoo - yap 1 photo only very exp leh ...they sure know how to earn $$ frm us ...

originbaby - who will be orgainzing the outing?

Shers - yap excited with honeymood coz natas coming so wanted to do some research n settle everything soon ...get 1 more thing off the list

yuki31

jhoo, u having flower gal for AD? so sweet ...

i tot of going spotlight to get some stuffs to make jiemei corsage ...do u think is ok? i not sure hw to do it oso ...keke :p

clueless_mei

harlow all...

I know it's abit early.. have u thought of where to go for honeymoon? I'm still looking around for the PG and VG but decided that honeymoon is more interesting.. hee hee Where are u gals going for honeymoon?

compassrose

Or can try takashimaya/metro.
Aldo shoes is on the high end.. both the height and pricing. haha. But worth getting if you really like it.

In fact, i bought my wedding shoes already. bought 2 pairs. The charles and keith's pair caught my eye, hence going to get it too.

For gals, shoes is never enuff.

So Huiz, you may end up buying more than what u need.

Cutie gal,

How bout if i cried? will i get reprimand by him? I hope not.. Just kidding! :p

Twinkle,

Yup, think highlighted hair will look nicer. Soften the whole look.