(2007) Brides of year 2007

cloudz7

Hey spiderbaby, no la i got big hips ;) just alter accordingly to your figure, sure can wear nice nice

Anyway gals, have received my PS photos!!!

Interested can msg me

spiderbaby

hi cloudz7,
aiyo i dont think yr hip is that big at all...besides a tad big is good for cheongsam, brings out the figure mah, i think ;o)

& as for cheongsam for me...hmm, i earnestly dont think i hv that figure nor that "air" for it lor ...some girls, like yrself hv that certain "air" to wear cheongsam & be mei mei ...as for me, i think i might juz destroy the mei mei cheongsam instead! lol ...hence better not risk it!

Thanxs for sharing the pics with me...really nice & princessly-like....cant wait to take mine & hopefully turn out juz as nice as all of yours out here....

superbear

Hi gals, i added u in my multiply.. =)

Hi bride, pastillies, i'm traveling on package, no time to plan for f&e as much as we reali love too.. maybe next year.. hehe... but i reali love to go on f&e,flexibility and a sense of independence? anyway, i gt a hunch tat we will bump into each other.. =P Pastillies, can i view yr pics too?

Carol, i tink u r tinking of gg Oz? U can consider Tasmania, its beautiful! u shld go!

Hi Cloudz, yup i play d violin.. i luv my violin so always wanted to hv it in my pics... hehe.. i tink violin is v portable unlike the piano. btw, i like yr pics too... u look like an ancient beauty.. =)

hislove

yo! ladies..
this thread so active.. i'm lost liao..

hi lovethesea,
u can try tecman at bras basah for the unity candles.
i noe of frens who bought candles at ikea and wrap them up with ribbons..
u can try that..

anyone getting stressed out wif wedding prep?
i noe i'm getting really busy.. haha..

cloudz7

Thx Spiderbaby & Superbear for your compliments

Spiderbaby, can't wait to see yours too ;)Realised there are a no. of pretty gals on this thread ;)Can enjoy viewing each others' photos...

carebear_shine

Helo....

I am new to this forum...
am getting married end of Dec 07
Finished my photoshoot lioa now waiting to select photos only
hoping to look for advise wat else i need to do by now? Any expert

carolchan80

Hi Cloudz7 (cloudz7)

I am interested babe! My email is [email protected]

Hi superbear

Thks for your advice! Tasmania is on an island, away from the rest of the states, so probably have to visit on the next trip lor.

Carol

carolchan80

Hi cutie,

Wanna seek your advice. What do you think of Cairns? Thinking of going to Cairns, Goldcoast, Brisbane & Melbourne lor. Thanks babe!

Carol

carolchan80

Hi Cloudz,

Definitely! I believe i'll have lots to share cos' buying all the negatives back.

You have a very nice complexion & really fair leh. So envy. You look great in Cheongsam lor.
Where do you take the Outdoor PS? cannot figure out. Is it in Singapore?

Carol

cladi

my goin 28 this yr le.. so oso not young le.. come to thk.. if i wan more then one kid.. sure hit 30 for the sec one le.. so ... was quite glad god planned this for me... or else i duno when then i will reali settle down to 'try' for one lol..kekeke

ya.. sure will check with dr first b4 goin anywhere.. thks

french_vanilla

ppl alway say that if u eagly wan to have bb,then sumtime alway will have a long wait or not easy to get,and when u dun think about it,it will juz come unexpectedly.that was alway the case ...two of my colleagues...oso trying to conceive one for two year and one for think one year,really scare i will same like them.

cladi

ya.. i oso got fren tryin for mths le.. but i believe everything is faith de... so dun worry lol..

who know u might b mtb le oso.. hehe...

cladi

b4 i went gp to check rite.. i got the brownish discharge.. i keep thinkin.. mayb my mens is comin le.. so no worry.. cannot b preg de... but after a while... i started to wonder.. m i sick.. how come so long still only discharge...

tats y i went gp... i nvr tot of i m preg lol.. hahaha

french_vanilla

hmm think that is implantation bleeding ,i more worse ar,think middle cycle of my menses ,i saw drops of blood this mth ,bt my menses will not have due so soon,but only last a day.so dun noe wat happen.

french_vanilla

no leh is not common,before my ad may be is stress i think,my menses report early,the after the following mth,menses report twice in a month,that y i feel my chance of become pregnant is slim cause the cycle just went hay wire,bfore june my mense all along is quite regular one,about 33 to 34 days cycle.how about u ?how long is your normal cycle?

cladi

my cycle is oso ard tat de.. 34days.. then i very blur de.. alway nvr note down my last date.. so i dun even know i miss it... i only know.. everymth must come .. then its rite...haha

so i know jun period is ard mid... so i expect it to come in july... but no new for jul.. only those brownish discharge.. then still got cramps.. tat makes me tot..coming le...haha.. so i dun bother til aug... then i know.. i got problem le...hahaha

french_vanilla

haha think then after ur ad tat period is ur fertile period ,that y u heng heng hit the jack port,me same as u june oso come in mid of the mth,but end of june it come again,then mid of july,it come again,i still keep in view for aug cycle,that why first week of aug i see a drop of blood really give mi a shock ,bt it only last a day,i have start using o kit frm 30th july ,think till now i still haven detect any postive result.think nxt mth i wun use liao.very tire and sianz when u cannot see the positive result de.

cladi

ya.. thk u dun keep tryin la... then u will feel stress n how to enjoy "doing" it le... jus relax...

n like wat we say.. let nature take its own course ah... thing will come naturely de...

but if ur cycle mess up... mayb u wan go c gp.. if it still carry on like tat... better to c .. n hear from the dr tat u r fine... guess u urself will worry oso rite... not mainly bcos of havin baby la.. but for health purpose oso ma...

Thanks Divasan.

aGNes: By Feb08, i have to finish. Hope now hope to clear my paper.

Anyone interested to take up ballet class with me? Beginner. starting 26th Aug.

krystal80

Hi lovesthesea, you're welcome! =)

Oshgosh, my hubby wanted to check if you got his email. He sent an email on 10th Aug about the shotglasses =)

octavia

Hi Chrisop,

I have selected mine,selected the digital version.How about you?My Pg is: I Khe Shu.He is good.How about yours?
So far we are pretty satisfied with the photo.

But SWC,does not provide trial make up for both photoshoot and actual day.Im rather uncomfortable on this.

padi

ICIC. Good planning lah. Anyway u r still very youthful can still wait a few years.
I would love to have a kid soon actually (soon meaning in a year's time) but may need to wait till my hubby completes his education. We see how lah. Will revisit this issue one year later.

I'm on Mercilon, a type of BC pill I got from my gynea. Patch is good ah? Got any side effects or not?

Man I wish I have the $$ to go for slimming trips!! :p Haha.

laetitia

Carol:
The ferry superbear is talking about is a overnight ferry. When I took it years ago, it was a bare-basic ferry - small cabin plus buffet dinner. Not much else on the ferry. Not sure if they had made it more fancy since.
I think the must see in Victoria are the 12 Apostles. Absolutely beautiful! Can rent a car to drive there - but make sure you understand the "hook turn" in Melbourne city. Suggest you stay overnight at either cabins or hotels along the stretch of sea where the 12 Apostles are. But make sure you organise the accomodation prior to the trip cos they can get booked out.

angelaquek_84

hi all:

woah: u ppl seems to hav a love nest already.im still waiting for the gvt to give me one. I've havin a hard time lookin for make up n hairdo artist. can any one help? i have a budget of $100

krystal80

Hi oshgosh, it's engraved onto the glass so it won't fade in time. It's not printed onto the glass...if you want an idea of what it will look like, i can send you some photos of others that he's done already

As for the quotation, mark asked me to ask u what your budget is, so he can see if he is able to work within it =)

cloudz7

Carol, thx for your kind comments
I'm guessing you are referring to NTU Heritage Centre? (grass patch, fountain, chinese blding structures?) Suggested NTU coz that's where my fiance and i met =)

Yen, thx for your compliment

law_len

Need some help here....I am planning my AD schedule now and am stuck...

Can anyone advise me what time should my PG and VG arrives if my MUA arrives at 5.30am? Should they come later or same time?

lyons

<font color="119911">hi cloudz, everyone's talking about your photos! I also want to see!!
Can you please send them to me? [email protected]

Wah... we're all going to rendevous in ROME! haha!
This is getting really really exciting... I'm getting anxious that I've left something out. How come you all so busy I so free ah... :p</font>

carolchan80

Hi Superbear &amp; Yen,

Really thanks for your advice! There is some last min change in my travel plans. I have just visited Chan Bro, Dynasty &amp; ASA roadshows at Suntec. Seemed liked it will be tough to get return tickets from Australia Cairns &amp; lots of Travel agencies do not have tour to Cairns. Hence, I have decided to book a 6D trip to Brisbane, Goldcoast, Tangalooma &amp; 6D trip to Japan Tokyo. We'll have the best of both worlds. Shopping &amp; Fun.....

Hi Cloudz,

That's a great backdrop for photo-taking!

Carol

pastillies

wahh carol!!! Australia &amp; Japan! shiok ah!! really getting the best of both worlds leh u! so envy!!!! Japan is super convenient to travel ard, their metro system is easy (p/s tt's of cos hv to read chinese la)

if u need tips on tokyo, let me know, more than willing to share! I love tokyo. Cant advice on ur australia trip though, haven been to the cities tat u're going..let me know more k, so i can plan mine next time too!

denjan

Hui,
to me no side effect although i stop using it ord... but i found that my complexion had improved a lot after using the patch last time.. and i agree with sylphide that is very convenient..and not expensive too! i was pasting it on my buttock...hehe...the reason i stop using patches is because since ord settled down and i wish to have a longer window period...

sylphide,
wow...jean yip!! branded outlets leh....i signed the facial courses last time...everytimes the therapist would tried to intro new facial stuff and end up i spent a lot due to their pushy sales tactic..

Hui,
to share with u here...the best slimming tips is exercise and diet....and i really rely on these to keep fit 2 years ago by jogging everyday and having light meal diet....but too bad put on weight ever since attached with my men...

i personally tried needleless mesotheraphy at carelyna,and the one time trial session at marie france which i don really like the cold wrap....jz signed a package with BottomSlim last month....but then im a little regret now cos is very expensive and i find that u must continue with many treatments for a better result meaning have to spent again even after completing the course...

to CCK,
hey i think i saw u yesterday...hehe

carolchan80

Hi Pastillies,

Yes yes, I would love too, babe! Pls pls give me some tips....

For Australia, I will be going to the Movieworld, Dreamworld, Hand-feed Wild Dolphins, 4 Wheel Drive Safari, Sand Tobogganing &amp; Winery Tour.

For Japan, I will be going to Hot Spring at Lake Saiko, Hello Kitty Sanrio Puroland, Tokyo Disneyland, Cruise at Lake Ashi, Visit Mt Fuji, Shopping at Ginza, Shinjuku, Akibahara. Did I miss out any interesting place?

Carol