Hi hi tingz..
No la..guess u r not used to it ba..can consider doing it for ur banquet lor..so got dreamt of Diana with the 4 numbers bo..share with me ahh..keke…so..u adding in another dish ahh..wat dessert u changing over for?i guess diff pple got diff taste-bud lor..very hard to please one lah..as long u both think it’s ok for general can liao lah..
Hi hi Ng Kar..
Actually some believed not to attd such occasions in case clashes..but it’s up to urself la..actually it’s 4mths b4 & 4 mths aft leh..i think 4 mths b4 they use 100days as the gage ba..cheers~
Hi hi huey/Beatrice/designfreak..
Nice meeting u up as well..do hope to see u again at the next gathering..ya..do hope at the next gathering we can bring our album out together & share with each other ahh..cheers~
Hi hi designfreak..
Me just very curious leh..how old are u ahh..haha..can tell me via email on this..cheers~
Hi hi crystalz..
I also want to see ur photos leh..keke..can send to me at
[email protected]? Thks!
Hi hi tansy..
I think u can try to do a search from the internet & copy here & there ba..gd luck in ur diy effort ahh..share with me when u have accomplished..cheers~
Hi hi Yan06..
This is indeed a very tough question..coz some pple might be patang to recd ur invites at the 7th mth as well..alot of things to be wary abt..i think it’s up to urself ba..as long as u can be in time to do rsvp b4 ur big day..then shd be ok lor..if u want to play safe to avoid the 7th mth..then u can consider mailing it out on the 22 Sept ba..cheers~
Hi hi Diana..
Aiyo..why u so careless..got to be careful lor..hope u r feeling better at the finger..take care hor..