(2006) Brides of year 2006

lilic

<font color="0077aa">yuki dear, no need to apologise lar.. i also dunno wat's that call actually... only know its the rubber sole under the shoes. hee, maybe you can call yan yee for reco of cobbler? my fren reco shukey at far east plaza.. =) hope this is useful..

i kinda better.. work not so bad for the time being.. so my weekday nights are still available for me to do wedding errands.. kekekek.. but yes, wedding planning is fun!</font>

flipfreak

hi gettingmarried. i think it will be hard to cover up the tattoo with makeup. it will be easier to get the photo studio to touch up after they took the pictures with their software. how big is ur tattoo and where issit on?

vvn

gettinmarried,

corsage is a flower or tiny bunch of flowers worn either on the wrist, chest or waist it's usually worn by the relatives of the bride and groom.

er, if u r 6 months preggy now, won't u deliver around your wedding day?

xiaobai1

I just get my wedding album. Really disappointed with the colours. The colours that I see from the original cd is different from the album. Think that I have to go down to bang table!!! Really disappointed lor. The colours are quite dull and they have double images for my mini album. They make our face so pale and our lips are so thick and red. We look like the 7th month wo wo wo....

By the way, how should I talk to them? should I scold them on the spot? or show them the photo album? But I scared they said it is our fault as we seen the original pics thru their pc, not chosen the pictures from 4r photos. They did not develope 4r pics for us to see at all.

Really spolit our mood. Now I got to waste taxi fee to carry my heavy album and talk with them again. Really siah. Wonder will they change the small album for me or not. Really mad, don't know is their ink lousy or is the photo developing studio skills really lousy??? Siah so angry and tired. We spent so much money end up they give me such thing.

Xiaobai1

I won't recommend my friends to this bridal shop anymore. Please do not go to mr and miss wedding club.

nfllkh

HI gettingmarried,

Do you still want tat tattoo, if not you can get rid of it too. U can consider tat as well.

Like what designfreak say the software can handle tat as well.
But for AD 'live' you have to see if it can be covered up.

Like what VVN, say will you be delivering around that month? or you intend to delivered first then just nice for your AD?
Pardon me for my bluntness.....

hi xiaobai
tink its best to discuss with yr BS on the fotos. Since u've paid so much on them, u should at least get wat u hv wanted. The fotos are kept for the rest of our lives leh... its the oni thing tt will bring back those memories...

smurfying

Xiaobai1, on the spot u nvr spot chk the photos 1st? Now the problem lies with both the big and small albums issit? Yah, go back and tell them about ur unhappiness. If possible, get their sample albums and compare the color difference!

kaye

Lipstar,
didnt rcvd yr friendster invitation....
but I mgt to find U via Adora....
I also found Jean...

So had added U all in..

maez

yuki and panda.. that thing on the sole.. can be bought, i think abt $10.. hue sells it, its a transparent gel like piece of thing.. juz place it on the sole where the ball of ur feet rests.. it stays and is comfy, i tried it when buying my heels, but din buy cos i think it felt comfy enuf for me..

elven_princess

<font color="ff0000">maez,
Now that u mention school grounds, need to ask permission to take pictures there? Was thinking whether to do a afew shoots at the Yunnan Garden at NTU leh. But so far, jalan bahar. If can take in library also not bad. keke. But they confirm dun allow.

prinzess,
Sure can pass lah, confirm gaurantee chop. =) Now can focus on wedding preps liao. =)

Yuki/Panda,
Oops. Think im running late liao. Havnt thot of guest list yet. Im thinking more on church florists, mass booklets, blah blah blah lately. :p</font>

angeldust

gd mrg.

prinzess - i PM u already.

panda/elven - bad news.. office BLOCKED MY YAHOO. shit.. so cannot reply mail. HA HA HA HA HA.. I also think very fun wedding now. begining to feel the vibes in my green MRT lines. HA HA HA HA HA..

elven_princess

<font color="ff0000">angel,
Gosh. What happened? They suddenly blocked it? I cant have msn in ofc, so heng they never block yahoo &amp; forums. Otherwise i might die of boredom. Heh.</font>

pony_pang

Hi Huey,
I just make an order with the lady by normal postage we need to pay $1 more other than the actual cost total for 8 pcs I pay around $37 will pay into her bank before she delivery me the goods hahaha.... Me always buy things online la so is quite use to paying first before getting stuff...

I got a site where they sell very nice jie mei dress less than $50 if you work around raffles place the lady can delivery it to you personally during lunch hour interested do give me your email.

Hi Xiaobai
screen colour is always more brillant than print just voice it out client is always right why should you be afriad of them.

xiaobai1

The big album is still acceptable, got check but think we never check the small pictures properly the one in betweent the big picture.

The big album is better than the small album. Only got two small pictures then our face will look like...

Think the space is too crampled, then the resoultion colours changes, and the one who developes our photos never amends our face colour to more rosy colours. For the big album, I still can accept. But for the small album, I really can't accept at all. It makes me so ugly. How I wish I can throw the whole mini album on the boss face.

I am going to bring down the big and mini album down for them to compare. But I am worried if the Prof Tan is not in. The bridal staff will not do anything. So headache and sad now... Me and hubby feel very disappointed lor. One simple thing and they do until like that.

If u look closely all the big picture is ok, the colour tone is natural, but when our picture is in the small fame, cannot make it. Got double images, make our face so pale and our lips are so thick and red. Really look like those.... How can I show the mini album to our relative. And now they also give me 1 mini album only. We remembered it was two mini albums. But now we only take back 1. Their invoice and white card write only 1.

As for our invoice it was not stated 1 or 2 albums.Only 20pcs 4r duplicate digital album. How to fight like that???

Now me and hubby are very confused and upset abt this matter.
Sigh....

kaye

Morning Everyone!
I m LATE for work cos I overshot by 1 bus stop...N the 1 bus stop is so far............
Therefore I took the bus fr opp bus stop.
N I realized there r 2 bus stops....jux dun understand y 1 side gt 1 bus stop which is so far away fr the other...
another one has 2...
Its worst than me alighting 3 stops earlier...

yuki31

panda/maez -thanks thanks will check it out ... but i oso feel parodox shoes already very comfortable ...keke :p

angel - wat happened? i got a way u can try...not sure ur office can work or not ...my office block hotmail, yahoo , msn ...

princess - if they blocked forum then i m going to faint ...will be so bored.

tingz

wendy, dun have leh, Diana bo give me the 4 no leh :p hehe

designfreak, my Ad gown is the one pc one, the indoor shot one.

Honey, thanks for the compliment. heheh. dun envy la, your PS pic will be very nice one. ;)

Huey, i making 6 corsages, plus an ang bao box. think the ribbon is expensive lor, cos they put $3 per metre, then when buy 5m is already $15!!! then i buy a few type of ribbon to mix and match ma, so add up to that amount lor, heart ache ah!!!
didn't realise that until i paid!

Xiaobai, dun be sad. go down and have a tok with them, dun bang table 1st, tok nicely to them, reason to them 1st. if they really 'bu ren zhang' then 'bang' table :p heheh. Dun be sad la, wedding should be happy, every problem also can be solve...look on the bright side

september

tingz...me nt sin leh....how to gif u no.

hey...u make the wrist corsages liao huh....me also nid to make 6.....but so ex meh....aiyo...like tat seem like buy really make one better...coz i remember cat got lobang at less than $2 per piece...correct cat?

angbao box...i wan to make one too...ice...got take pix of the daiso box bo???

tingz

Can la Diana, give me 4 no. then hor, tio liow i can go HM ma. hahaha.

should not be so ex la, jus that i didn't calculate properly lor, the ribbon at spotlight very ex, cos the quality is good. think if get else where, the normal ribbon should be cheaper. Cat really $2 per pc ah? Dun make me bang my head more.....hahaha

wtan

Hi hi designfreak..
No lah..just curious ma..ur face like so smooth..haha..how abt the wife?same age as u r?how does she feels abt the dinner that night?is the list useful?was she curious why u will want to meet up with us?

Hi hi soudez..
I think it depends on individual..coz some pple prefer to pass the invites to their relatives 1st during GDL...while some feels that if the GDL is too near to the AD, then better send out to the friends 1st..u got to ask ur parents on this..some “not-that-patang-parents†will give the green light so that u can rsvp earlier..personally I find it’s always better to give ur guests ample time to react to ur invites lor..also if they cant make it for ur dinner, it also gives u more time to get a back-up list lor..as for the 100days thingys..i think it’s better to clarify with the elders ma..cheers~

Hi hi tansy..
New bed ahh?if u already got a new bed, can get just the mattress bo?more ever..u gg to SHA aft the wedding, right?

Hi hi gettinmarried..
Congrats &amp; welcome to the thread..can u provide me ur details so that I can update into the chart?i m a oct 05 bride &amp; oct 06 mtb..just here to KPO..keke..6mths then can be quite big leh..

Hi hi xiaobai..
Did ur co-ordianator tell u abt the colors b4 they print out the album?i think u got to clarify this with ur BS lor..we didn’t see the real thing also very hard for us to comment much lor..

hi hi CAT aka Mrs Han-to-be..
u must be very excited now ahh..do sleep well tonight hor..dun be too nervous till u forgot to say I do ahh...keke..

angeldust

elven/yuki - dunno.. haiz.. ONLY TODAY i realise they started to block. heng forum not blocked yet.. else i will DIE of BOREDOM as well...

wtan

<font color="aa00aa">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 18 Jul 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Oct 2005 @CANNING Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jaslin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Feb 06_Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marine Parade</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sweet kar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little India</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Jul 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wu Li Zhuang_Zephyrgraphy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The P1nes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoynSharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ms_Blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevorns</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lingi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th &amp; 10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sandy_a</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Legend@ Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Coulture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire Production_Hon Chuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lor Ah Soo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Auds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Susan foo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Changi Sailing Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 May 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J &amp; M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">George @ A Photostory</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">p3pp3r</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not having banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shimei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cheng Du Restaurant at Grand Hotel Central</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Mrs Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Steve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Hock Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stefine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">uniblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">uni_skyblue.com</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sandralum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aliciakuah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">designfreak</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Aug 02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emanuel B Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tansy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shanghai’s Aptm</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">graciejj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mona Lisa_JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LM @Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House Awards @Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taybth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nathaniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">whiteangelz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th/
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">judith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gown bought from Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">39 East Images_Kuang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tokyo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beatrice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Rendezvous</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alvin Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurpleGal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pauline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Mercure Roxy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JWWL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">skk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joanne Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Selet@r Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> [email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Corin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lunch @Cheng Du restaurant in Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun w/ in-laws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MiniCuite</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAWN in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Kok_Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Kok_Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stephanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">starrystarry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy_pr1ncess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Ms Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AS image Alvin Sow</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soudez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Oct 05@Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Moment of Us</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Under Construction</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Selet@r Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PRP @Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cancerman</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BIL friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CXX</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La @Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eugene_Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">crystalz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stressed up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragongate restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kowloon bridal studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dwarfs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elegance Bridal in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">preciousthots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shandri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC_Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Sep 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Icw</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Margaret Brides</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Chai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rachael Hong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Fi_fi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivercity Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New York Classic in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jonathan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jolie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joyce Loh Soo Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Liang Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jul 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JAZZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Jan 00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paris Brides</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shiny Happy Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Park Royal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jade Room @ Hotel Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Sep 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mark tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sentosa-Club Islander</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia/Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Parkway Parade</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Funshine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th/
Dinner 30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tenteram</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th/
Dinner 30th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peepshow Machine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Janice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">vvn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Di Gio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Melody</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boxset Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ng Kar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ananda-Downtown East</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mingsong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="ffff00">**
new.gif
in the chart: Ng Kar</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Do check out ChongYee &amp; Wendy’s LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

flipfreak

hi wendy. then hw old would u be? haha. my face smooth? having breakout now actually. if u see upclose then all the flaws would be obvious. :D

the wife is one yr younger than me. she finds the list interesting. had to check back wif my mil on some of the items inside. seems like not everything is suitable for teochew ppl. she's not curious abt the meetup. we do it wif our neighbours in this forum all the time. anyway she enjoys looking at wedding photos. :D

lilic

<font color="0077aa">maez dear, the rubber sole which essex walk lady told me was not meant for the feet.. it was meant to stick at the base of the shoes leh..

angel, its ok lar.. we can talk here.. =)</font>

prinzess55

Ha i cant access hotmail from office too :p sorry i go check email tonight .

woo princess you so sure heehee

im going BKK ..confirmed.. anything you gals want me to help buy? im thinking of getting some nice candles.. from chaTK ... i can MMS photos when there..

then come back can meet up. dont worry going with 6 friends.. can help me bring back ...haha just dont tell me help buy table haha..

jklim4642

pand/princess/yuki/angledust, how much have you budgeted for AD angbows (for young children, driver, guy who opens door, jiemeis, xiongdi, church choir/organist/altar boys/page boys/flower girls/lector/readers, etc - for those who are having church wedding)

wtan

hi hi designfreak..
oic..well..women's age is a secret lor..haha...anyway..u can catch the clue when u read my love story ma..kekeke..ok..ya, the list is just a guideline lor..not 100% got to follow one..got to depends on the custom also..me both side also teochew but we mix &amp; match ard lor..flexible lah...another qs ahh..how come u keep using this word "the wife" instead of my wife ahh?u shy ahh?

flipfreak

hi wendy. haha. well, u shld be a few years younger than us. hw old did i looked like to u?

its a habit actually. influenced by certain writers and journalists. haha. and the wife doesnt mind. at least i dun use "the significant other" anymore. :D

angeldust

hi diamond - oh that one is too far ahead to plan. sorrie cant help.

prinzess - wow.. BKK shiok.. makan nonstop. HA HA HA HA HA.. put on weight then come back and reduce. :p

vvn

xiaobai,

long time never see u! anyway, dun bang table. it will make things quite ugly. remember you are the customer, tell them nicely that why is it the photos in the big album is not the same as the samll album. (coz usualyl small album should be the same as the big one mah) probably it's printing error, show it to them and let them see how they can help you lor.

actually really strange. i never see the album lah, but if it's what you describe... they never QC or check ur album meh? why would they give u such an album where you definetely will be showing your friends and relatives and even BTBs your photos? they not scared that this small album will tarnish their reputation meh?

may be i am thinking too much, prolly they didn't do it on purpose and didn't know ur album looks like that.

jklim4642

angledust, oic, i thought is normal to draw up a spreadsheet on all forcasted wedding cost which will also bridal, maximum loss on banquet where the couple is willing to absorb (this will determine the max cost per table), clothes/accessories for both sides of the parents, angbow cost, etc(&amp; maybe house related cost also for those who are moving into a new place at the same time) during the wedding planning process. Purpose is ensure not to overspend and if overspend, it would be a considered decision....

jklim4642

angledust, oic, i thought is normal to draw up a spreadsheet on all forcasted wedding cost which will include bridal, maximum loss on banquet where the couple is willing to absorb (this will determine the max cost per table), clothes/accessories for both sides of the parents, angbow cost, etc(&amp; maybe house related cost also for those who are moving into a new place at the same time) during the wedding planning process. Purpose is ensure not to overspend and if overspend, it would be a considered decision....

sandsand

sockling: ikea stuff hor, look nice and cheap but cannot hold weight one... my book shelf, after a few months, start to sink liao..

talking about ikea, i so happy, got my ikea card over the weekend..hee!

i wish i can proceed with wedding stuff too, but the house reno is taking up so much focus and time now... once house done, must move on man..

can i ask u guys, has anyone eaten at carlton hotel Wah Loke restaurant before? good food? price how?

and hor, when both set of parents meet, what do we talk about? tables discuss liao (me and fh as middle pple), what else is to be discussed? ping jin also discussed already...

maez

panda.. heehee.. *sheepish* THAT huh.. okok i made a booboo, thot its the one to make it comfy.. so its the anti-slip? heehee..

stevy

Hi Tingz, xiaobai,

Thanks for your sharing of photos!!!

Hi Mic_mic, your PS coming right? My next PS is tml. Hopefully It will be a sunny day.

lilic

<font color="0077aa">prinzess - i went earlier the year and brought back scented candles from ctc as well.. they were HEAVY.. if you can, bring a giant suitcase for them.. it will help a lot.. you have fun.. =)

diamond - sorry, cant help you too.. i guess everyone has different ways of managing their finances.. i did not have such a spreadsheet as you mentioned.. i only spread out all my wedding expenses and make sure those expenses dun exceed a portion of my monthly salary. =) guess for the ang pows, dun need to follow norm bah.. go with what you can afford.. if you can give, then give more. its always good to give than to receive. =)

ribbons - wah lok is good.. i only go there for tim sum.. i always pay S$40+ for 2 pax. not sure abt the proper food prices.. think uob credit cards may have promo.. =) cannot help you on the parents session.. coz my FPIL and parents knew each other for sometime liao.. so that time they met, it was only to affirm to each other their support for the marriage..

maez - hee, its ok lar.. but honestly, i dunno wat is it call leh.. =P only know that the sole will help to absorb shocks when you walk.. so even in 4", you wun feel the strain so much..</font>

angeldust

hi diamonds - yes i do have a spreadsheet but cos we just estimated the figure so too far ahead to plan. hee sorrie cant help much. cos we haven decided the total no. of helpers as yet. hee hee..

panda/elven/yuki - funni one.. i tested my yahoo again.. it worked. HA HA HA HA HA guess in da mrg the yahoo sleeping and just wake up. funni one.

pinky_girl

I need advise from you gal.

Both me and hubby are hokkien. But may i know what do we have to prepare for our guo da li. And what are the stuffs my mum need to prepare for me cos i heard from friends that my mum need to buy basin, needle box etc. Can someone pls advise.

Thanks much!!

stevy

Hi Beatrice, Thanks for the wonderful websites. Do you mind sharing with me the site featuring jie mei dress?

Hi Tingz, at least ur coordinator pass u some stuff to read up on. My one totally bochup us...

Hi vvn, Thanks for sharing the wedsite with us!

Hi Diana, Take care of yourself. Feeling better?

Hi Xianbai, hows things? HAve you talk to them yet?

kar

hi all.. how was the outing? i'm abit slow la, jus checked into the postings today. Designfreak, u got so much compliments upon the first meetin already... u mus be on cloud nine now. hee. hmm, maybe can start plannin for the next outing already, am really excited to meet up with all of you, its such a pity tat i missed it. hee

Tingz, can ask if the cheongsum u wore for PS, is tat yr EG too? its very nice! was it OTR or MTM?

nfllkh

Hi Tingz,

Wow... i like your photos, very much.... and then i have a question. Have you appear in any school magazine before or article coz i think i see you before but just that i can't catch up with my memory....

if you intend to look for ribbons for the cosages, i will recommend north bridge road the syed alwi st there wholesaler for ribbons very cheap satin ribbons 1 roll @ $5.50 i think abt 30 yard
then you can also try people's park complex, also very cheap. also my friend made for my best friend's wedding.the material from people's park
Show you the corsages.
388268.jpg

388269.jpg
-->this is done by me when i learnt from her. not tat good but still trying.

she spend abt $35 plus for all the material to make 12 for us and still have some left.

pony_pang

Hi Ng Kar,
that is very nice and prices very reasonable for making 12 of them. But me got butterfly fingers dont think I can do that. Kekeke.

xfiles_wolvie

wedtobe - V.C. isit smething coulture? nope. My BS is SWC.

ribbons-dun worry sure ok 1..if nt the BS wont survive till now liao. hehehe. cos they also earn most of the money at the photos mah...u can talk on all GDL issues, when to an chuang, process of go where 1st then end up where during the actual day, wat they wearing, dates of all these impt stuff...etc.

angeldust-ya me saving space also. hehe.

prinzess-smething to go with cake? so u gog to buy all 3 tier REAL cake? wah gog to cost u liao..dun worry abt the pages...if u taken geography or history b4 in school, think this number of pages is nothing to u..hehe.

yuki-ya da family changing job together. heheh. still in IT line. no where else to go. hehe. choosing photo i tink gt to wait till end of july.

maez-thanks for the update in the table. getting yan hua liao luan liao. hehe..my food tasting should also be in oct..eheh

elven-(got to change if not mix up leh. heheh) we starting work not so soon, a few more weeks though. ehhe. thanks.

sockling-me also loking for woodselves and work desk for our study room. hehe. gog to house 2 coms in there..so space limited and headache on how to place now. hehe. we saw smething in vhive not bad bt then ex leh. ikea is our 1st choice iniitally bt now 2nd choice cos they all sell separately till so ex. we looking for sme table that can house 2 coms without any crapminess. ehhe. can be like office like tat. hehe.

diamond-upper/lower pierce is only if u are ard that area, if not ur BS might dun wan cos out of the way or that u will waste precious sunny time travelling. if urs is ard that place, i tink i went there b4 as a brother...not bad lah...but stil llike marina south, labrador park these kind...natural views u can consider the above or else will be lallang also..hehe...nature mah..beware of poky grasses..ehhe...abt the angbaos...too early also..but i noe who to give liao...and est amt is out and is horrible..must cut dwna bit liao. ehhe. cant blame...bo lui liao. ehhe

for those who cant msn/yahoo, try these sites:

www.iloveim.com
webmessenger.msn.com
www.e-messenger.net

hope it helps.

tingz

Hi steve, actually those stuff my co-ordinator pass us are from previous couple, their program of the day, their dinner program, way of printing the invite...etc heheh, have to say its very nice of him la...

Hi Ms Blur , you can go to the shop that sell GDL stuff they will teach you. or wendy got a very comprehensive list, maybe u can get from her? hehe

Sweet kar, the CS is for photoshoot only, actually the CS very ill fitting and all the gold tread come out liow, but luckily its not obvious in the pic. heheh. But i mtm-ing another fusion CS for my EG, hehehe, cos dun like my red EG.

Hi Ng kar, thanks....heheh.... but no leh, never appear in any article... school magazine ah? ermm... wat school u from huh? :p maybe i jus have an ordinary face la, that y seem familiar

$5.50 per roll?
kana tok by spotlight liow! hais...