<font color="ff0000">Hey girls,
Now the topic is on house & reno ah...hehe. Suppose to be a topic i can chip in info on, but im more interested in wedding stuff & banquet leh. hehe. Leave most of the house thingy stuff to hubby. =P
Angel,
Your home sounds alot like mine! Also 5 rm resale 7 years & near MRT. But i dun have 2 balconies leh, mine is 119sqm, so slightly smaller. Im staying 3 blocks away from my mum so thats why we chose the place. Also, there's a market opp my flat so can tabao cheap food for dinner everyday.
Wah, home reno is a headache. So many IDs around, quite mind-bloggling to choose a good one.
maez,
Yah, shld start your wedding invites planning earlier. I think year end shld be a bz period for u. Think im gng down soon to see RTP card designs. =)
jingles,
brazillian is very painful! But i have a colleague who is super on abt waxing & does it every alt week. She says it hurts like hell but worth it.
panda,
Did i told u my bestie topped up $4k for additional pics? Thot it was exhorbit. Her total package is now $8k & she cant bring back ANY of her gowns! I did a quick tally up of my costs liao. I think i spent ard $5k but can get back all pics. So quite ok lah, hor. hee</font>