<font color="ff0000">pandalic,
U instigate me to go shopping ah, its okie lah, i dun mind leh, i like! Hee. Actually my hubby okie one, as long as i dun use his money, i buy anything he also ok! U wear 3.5inchs to work ah? Are the heels those thin thin types? Wish i could do that, but i cant leh, must practise more. Max i can go for work is like 2.5inchs? I can imagine u in power suits & killer heels, woah. Actually i like stilettos but cant balance well in them leh.
cLOuDs,
Yah lor, shld just buy hor, dun think so much. Aiyah, if only i earn $10k 1 mth then dun have to think before shopping liao. Haha
angeldust,
U are very slim leh, just nice! I think maybe i must lose slightly more weight. Hee
Yuki,
Good luck for your shoe shopping!
Daman,
The eternal bloom setup is the one at Padang rite? Thats the one i like too! Its so sweet! But its done by Impact Florists leh, like not many ppl uses them, dunno good anot. Ive been to both Stefils & woodsville liao. Woodsville is def very friendlly. Maybe will get them to do a similar setup.
How many tables are u having ah? U got free ice carving anot?</font>