(2006) Brides of year 2006

Princess - Sigh.... ya lor.... searched high and low ... still cannot find something I like and not too ex. Leaping lizard can customise the design and cut (ma chiam like MTM gowns hor?
) for you but can be pricey too i realised. I saw a similar pair to paradox and cost $300++ liao.

Hv not checked with BS the height I shld go for also :P. But need to check out the places that sells so i know where to chiong there and buy after they advise me .... haha.....

<font color="0077aa">eteh3, dun be stressed.. this will be sorted out soon..

clouds.. eh, you better call helan.. coz you supposed to have the heels for your first fitting.. i going to meet her this thu again to see the show gowns.. </font>

pandalic, oic so chg when needed ...keke :P

aiyo put yellow pages so funny wait ppl laugh or not? keke :P is outdoor gown long or ? i havent choose mine yet so not sure .....if cant c then i dun care oso ...haha

hi CAT,
woo~~~ like tis I thk we need to write or call in to seek permission right...?? will discuss with my photographer again.. So happy for you.. mine gown will be ready by next week and will be my very first fitting.. understand how u feel.. like you i am excited too...hehehe.. =)

pandalic, where is essex walk located?

eteh3, wow, you booked your JP so early? my rom will be held at the church, I have not even met the priest to have him sign on the consent form. However, he did call my FH to confirm that he wans him to do the soleminsation.....

pls update:

AD, 9 Dec
Dinner, 11 Dec
Dinner venue, Holiday Inn Park View
Wedding/Soleminsation, Church of St Francis Xavier
BS, PS photo, AD photo, Wedding News
Lovenest, The Champagne

<font color="ff0000">pandalic,
Yah, true, dun think many shots will be taken with views of our shoes. I'll prob bring a comfy white pair just for PS. Then i'll change to my 'glam' ones for indoor shoots. Hee.

cLOuDs,
Jessica told me to buy 4inchs heels &amp; i almost faint. I told her i'll prob wobble &amp; fall. In the end i'll just use my Hue or Paradox 3.5inchs heels bah. But dunno why my Hue one feels more comfortable. hmm. Now considering whether to buy the pink swaroski pair at x:dous at $99. Its neither cheap nor expensive, so still contemplating.</font>

hi eteh confirmed tat david is stepping down as rec call from ROM. heard she said getting us a replacement but i was 2 busy to entertain her then. hope she will call back again.
pls update for mi
AD-2 dec, peony jade, volan*couture, james wong (AD photo)
hey leena me t same date with u too. hope to catch up with u at VC

<font color="0077aa">yuki, of coz i talking abt long gown lar.. unless you ask your PG dun take your legs lar.. kekekek.. anyway, i only mtm one WG.. so confirm wearing that for my PS.. not sure abt you lar..

hazel, its at palais renaissance, next to thai embassy..

by the way, ROM and church solemnisation requires different procedures.. so you cannot compare yours to eteh3's..

elven princess, i know wat you mean.. helan wants me in 4inch too.. kekeke.. i am already wobbly on 3.75 inch.. i am trying to get used to the height so have been wearing this height to work.. hopefully by next month, i can conquer 4inch..

$99 is ok.. if it matches your EG, you should get it.. wahhahah.. i instigating you.. pls dun tell your hubby.. wahahhaha</font>

Pat,

sorry didn't manage to log in until so late.
Thks for ur compliments.

Jewels on the pillow? I didn't put any of that on my pillow but I think u are refering to the shower of flower sequins.

U can try getting that from People's Park Centre, at this shop called Sing Mui Heng Pte Ltd. It's on the first floor. U can also get sequins from Art fren and spotlight.

Ivy..
sorry, just saw ur msg. I only have one kind of pillow with me. Didn't have time to make the ivory ones. Will sms u in the morning instead.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">leena2tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jacquise</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jingles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wedtobe06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wongly_esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soontobe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N1ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ave8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowchocolate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon North</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ShutterBug Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reiko22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Customary) 14 Dec (Banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kitkioko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corp Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bliz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Quintet</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">clouds_54</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sharon Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tba</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing(kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hendrix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">None</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">with inLaws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xfiles_wolvie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New house in SK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hazel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Champagne</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qqdolph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa (Waterfront Lawn)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Holy Spirit</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Coris @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pandalic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wallflower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AiLin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hanko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ZWD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec (SG) 23 Dec (Malaysia)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong - Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eteh3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Pool Side</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celbie80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sunniegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Malvern Springs</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurwrutung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jo(kenjoc)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whampoa</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WanSheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tannabee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TWP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">carpediem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sacred Heart of Jesus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hilsywong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">UK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kawaibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Peak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chistopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kalyedoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yuki</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="119911">wedtobe06, hazel</font>

Hi pandalic,

I going to MTM my WG but BS say for outdoor shoot cannot use AD WG else later dirty so they going to let me choose another outdoor gown.

Just like to check anyone taking AD with another WG which is different for AD WG?

GD MRG GALS!!!

wow u night owls were yakking all night long man..

Elven - i tried that pink bling bling shoes TOO!!! the one with the ribbon right? heh heh heh.. I din buy it lah.. maybe will consider. my friend commented its OVERLY bling lor.. ke ke ke ke ke..

Yuki - I have been advised not to wear AD shoes for outdoor PS. most of the brides I spoke to told me to wear sports shoes cos u will be walking through grass etc.. so if your dirty your AD shoes.. u cant DRY CLEAN it lor.. so better to wear something more comfy. unless u intend to take action shots like KICKING a FOOTBALL in ur wedding gown, otherwise I feel its unecessary. Keep the AD shoes for indoor shots cos u will sit and all. Another idea is to bring another pair of cheap white strappy - those u can buy anywhere like charles and keith, VNC etc.. so u can wear and wun feel heart pain dirtying it.

Also, ur PG should be good enuff to capture angles where u will not look short beside your hubby. just let him know your requirements and he should know what to do?

panda - I have also been advised to start wearing 3in heels for work so that I get used to the height. maybe u can get black 3 in for work lor.. i haven found a perfect pair for training.. shall see how.. :p

hi sinkor...
me in gmarket site. i managed to work my way thru the whole ordering system...using web translators. but kinda stuck in the last part... where i have to add in my address. haha

Pandalic, am not very sure on the procedures for church soleminisation though.. (am not a catholic) but i think still goes through the same route of e-filling at ROM website right?

Just curious, does ROM allocate JP to couples OR couples have to find their own? -- thanks -- (diamond aka hazel)

Ohayo angeldust

thanks for the advise , yap most likely will be keeping my AD shoes for indoor shoots only

i think i might get another pair of cheap white shoes if i can find any
juz in case they need to take the shoes ..

will let my PG know not to make me look short ..haha else the photo c a great height difference .... if only i am taller ...haha

hi hazel/diamond,

if ur gonna ROM at the registry itself, it will be assigned. if u are gonna ROM at external locations (not at ROM), you have to source for your own licensed solemniser.

yuki - u are welcome. i am not tall either.. panda knows i am a dwarf.. :p

<font color="0077aa">hi diamond, registration at ROM is still a must.. but issues like JP and other stuff will be different.. since you are using church, the church staff or coordinator will advise you accordingly.. cant help you on this coz different church different procedures.. for me, all i need to do is to key in the set of information provided by my church on the ROM website when the time comes.. no other things will be required..

angel, i already got a couple of working heels at 3.75inch.. have been wearing them liao.. slowly will attempt 4inch.. =) and you not dwarf lar.. just petite..

yuki, yah.. some BS dun let you have outdoor BS with your MTM gowns.. but i am only having one WG and i die die must take pic in this pc.. afterall, thats my dream gown.. so must take more pics of this.. kekeke.. i am still for the idea of wearing flats regardless of which gown you wearing for PS.. kekeke.. more comfy.. then if really want to expose feet, i prefer to change to my AD shoes.. coz these will be memories to me.. not the alternative pair.. =p</font>

hi all !!!
have all the June BTB engaed MUA n photographer etc... already??????

is it too late to start facial now .. hahhahah ..

SinkoR!!!! long time no SEE

angledust &amp; pandalic, thanks for the information. appreciate that!

By the way, will ROM reject any e-filing for a particular popular date once it is fully booked? Ie, is there any quota at all? I just realised that my AD is a popular day...

Hi sinkor!

Long time no see! Wanna check with you where you buy your slimming cream from.. My colleague wanna buy more but i felt that it would be troublesome for you to keep buying for her.. Can share?

<font color="0077aa">diamond, that is only true if you are doing your solemnisation in ROM office itself.

you can refer to the ROM website http://app.rom.gov.sg/internet/reg_info/rom_married_outside_option3.asp</font>

hi diamond,

since u are gonna ROM at the church. there is no limit. the limitation comes for those ROM at registry is due to availability of rooms and operating hours of the ROM itself. the only issue is ensuring you get an available JP for your ROM if it is held outside of the ROM and also collection of the documents 3 days prior to your ROM date.

panda - wah ..means i gotta start soon.. but i have duck/chicken feet.. piangz.. maybe haven reach office.. i fall down liao.. LOL..

yuki - some BSes can lend u a couple of gowns for outdoor. for my BS, my gown is MTM and I also only have 1 WG. so i will take in my WG. anyway.. i prefer one WG than multiple WGs cos I feel machiam my own wedding and its more personalised rather than doing multiple WGs like a fashion shoot. :p note: just my opinion no harm intended.

Can I check what colour of bedsheets you all getting. I got a brand new set from Robinson...it's white quilt cover with silver embroidery and I'm gng to match with light grey fitted sheets. I'm also gng to get cushion covers with the word "xi",any idea where I could find those. I saw some at MS but quite ex abt $30 per cover.

Pandalic &amp; angeldust, thanks for all the information.. you have been very helpful. Okie, this is wat I get from the website that Pandalic gave me:

Steps:
1. Go to: www.rom.gov.sg

2. 'File Notice of Marriage'

3. If booking slots are fully taken, please choose option 1 or 2

I wonder what is option 1 or 2......

But i guess, I shld not have a problem in securing the date &amp; time if i am having the soleminisation at the church right?

Gosh... this ROM thingie is so troublesome &amp; is such a headache!!

thanks everyone once again! :o)

pandalic

haha so u taking indoor n outdoor with ur WG
but wat if dirty then ur BS going to clean for u or ? what kind of WG u taking?
I am gathering ideas as I had yet to decide on mine, my BS say if i can choose any i like OTR tat will be better so maybe i having a look ard.
yap flat is more comfy and can move ard easily

angeldust,

mine only can lend me 1 gown for outdoor. haha if many WG then will be like fashion shoot, pro n con lor ....some say can see urself in different gown but some say more memerable in WG so next time can look back

<font color="0077aa">diamond, guess you should just explore further.. use the menu on the left.. anyway, the other options are holding your solemnisation outside ROM.

http://app.rom.gov.sg/internet/reg_info/rom_married_outside.asp

got it?

yuki, of coz the BS cleaning the gown for you.. if WG dirty, clean lar.. not as if we are going into puddle of mud right? you mean your BS is not? even you only wear the gown for indoor PS, i would still expect them to clean the gown..

i mtm a ballgown. keke.. i quite fussy so gotta mtm to make sure the gown is mine and mine alone..

yah, coz some of the BS import gowns and dun specialise in mtm, thats why taking OTR is better.. </font>

hi yuki - yeps me and hubby height diff also around 20cm :p my WG will be dry cleaned again after PS so its fresh again for AD. so no probs there lor.

diamond dear - i think u have to read up more to understand what is on the website. the website has changed since I ROMed in 2004. so cant help much liao from now on. paiseh.. :p

hi, it's been a long time since i came in.

NT, I have not arrange for the in-laws to meet up.. maybe during the food tasting session lo..I not too sure what they need to discuss thou.. I thought as long we have fix on my total number of tables then it's alright. Those GDL, pin jin think my mum and MIL should be quite chin chai. i dun wish to have too much trouble..

pandalic-ya lor..so horrible...we walk to the stamford there to eat rather than at the raffles ballroom.

cham ah..gss lai liao....ultra mega broke....

yuki-ok..will do...we din manage to go to the wine appreciation leh cos we 4get abt it...when realise its areadi 245. when did the wine thing starts actaully? saw a lot of couples inside liao..like full house..so din go in at 245pm. and ya u ned to pay extra to get the 3 big rooms...if not like those office space...can see the pic at ROM website. www.rom.gov.sg....

princess-mine is no atrium...saw the decor...we gog to tke the eternal bloom cos my FW like it alot...were comparing bet eternal bloom and enchanted. enchanted i like the arch things along the walkway...gd for my padang room cos 1 long stretch but then eternal bloom stage design gd also..so settle on eternal bloom. the di amor setup (black decor) is according to 1 of the sales person, are hot faves among young coiuples provided parents dun mind. we cant tke tat...our parents pandang. wat buffet thingy u referring to? the dessert buffet? i heard that they will corner off the dessert buffet on the wedding dinner day and guests wont suspect anything till when its time, they will reveal and surprise the guests. thats wat i read smewhere b4. won't be gog for it cos ours is a weekday...so guest wont stay tat long.

yuki &amp; princess- wat pandalic said i agree and second it. tats wat i told my FW also. hehe

pandalic,

my BS will clean the gown for me but if i wear it outdoor n dirty it then they expect me to pay for the cleaning

angeldust,

so we abt the same ....keke :P
my WG also be cleaned after PS but i better do a check else they cheat.

anyone going to ROM at ROM Centre? I am thinking of doing it there then go for lunch since I am only expecting both families n a bit close frez so maybe total about 16 ppl only. A lot plc need min of 30 before they do the solemization package/

hey diamond, option 1 or 2 is outside rom

option 1 is to book the rooms AT rom.

to have it in ur church, if im not wrong, u choose option 2

try n see lah!

me am SHORT too :P 24cm diff also hahahahaha

Pandalic &amp; angeldust... thanks thanks...

So, you all have bought your shoes &amp; selected (or MTM) your gowns already? All getting married later than me BUT then all ahead of me in terms of preparation... made me feel so bad now...

So much things to do.. am lazy.. haha

diamond &amp; yuki ~ im planning to get ROMed at ROM itself, juz at the pathetic registry office :P hope to ROM and AD on the same day, 15 dec... so will be online to book date on 15 sep 12am, hope can get hee...

all ~ me planning to get mary janes for outdoor PS, more comfortable. and erm, my FH not very tall oso, so flats will be perfect hehe... ever seen those sch shoes type mary janes? they paint designs on them. nice... a tinge of innocence too :P

hey ublur

meet you here as well... wow~!

NT

we actually wanted to push forward with the meeting of parents but, some probs came up... so now push until oct (tentative date).

<font color="0077aa">yuki, depends on you lar.. if you dun mind paying and want more shoots of your mtm WG, can go for your mtm WG for outdoor.. =) another WG can also add variety to your pics i guess.. =)

judging from other btb experience, they all love their mtm gowns and miss it so much after the wedding.. i think i will be like this too.. kekekek.. so better take more pics of the gown..

OL, i had a fren who chose a pair of white patent mary jane shoes for her wedding.. chio!</font>

yuki - ur BS charging u? hmm ok 1st time i hear.. quite mountain tortoise then.. ya lor.. me u and maez.. AI DONG GUA.. HA HA HA HA HA.. oops.. hope i din offen u gals ah..

diamond - date and venue more impt the rest can come slowly one..

daman - ya ya GSS coming.. BROKE BROKE!!! CC cards also BURST..

OL - mary janes are pretty if u have a ballerina type gown.. knee length then mary janes.. CHIO man.. Aiyo.. like i say.. i have chicken/duck and short legs.. so cannot carry those type of gowns.. best is hor.. COVER ALL lah..including fat thighs, bums and cellulite man.. HA HA HA HA HA

Where is Marry Jane? It sells shoes &amp; pretty gowns? It seems that I have not been shopping!!!!

short = pettie

i wan to be pettie also cannot....

Hi to all brides

All so busy hee hee. Me too just finished designing my video presentation to show at the wedding banquet with the pictures i brought from the bridal shop. The music I put inside my powerpoint presentation is I was born to make u happy by britteny spears. Do u all think this song is suitable? Cause I was looking for a song that is grand and happy tune. Only can think of this song at the moment. Can't think of other songs. Anyone got other recommendation? I do the powerpoint slides on my own and save $400 dollars. Hee Hee

My new house has just renovated finished, now busy going to new house to clean when my hubby is off during the weekend. After finished cleaning, I think we can call the furniture company to move in the new furniture slowly. Can't wait to see my new furniture. Feeling excited

I have not get my new shoes for my actual day. Still have not gone down to og albert with my friend, my friend has start schooling. See anyone of u are free to accompany me to get the shoes lor??? ha ha ha . Me is so thick skin.
Has anyone get their accessories for the actual wedding day? I have checked with my makeup artist and she told me the bridal shop is providing me with necklace and earring and she is providing me with hair accessories. Unless I want brand new accesory on top of my hair, then they will charge me extra $$$ again. Think I will be using old accessories, already spend a lot of money on house renovation and our wedding photos. My hubby has been working very late for ot for the past few days. Really pity him, but no choice. It is once in a lifetime event. Must do everything nice nice. Hee Hee. But still within our budget, not overspend.

By the way, when is the next gathering? and what did u all get last saturday? Got pictures to share with me? Me curious.

Take Care ladies and keep in touch

Michelle