(2006) Brides of year 2006

Pandalic/Ribbons - I will be extra careful there, be going there mid/end of May'06 and staying there about 1 - 2 years...
Anyway, I will be coming back for PS on 10th July again... Will come back another trip by end oct'06 to prepare for my wedding stuff until my wedding ends on 9th Dec 2006...

Hi SDL,

I'm a June bride ma! That's why I'm here. Wow you managed to find me here ...hehe ....

Hi jmonster,
Think I posted that on multiply.

Hi Da MAN,

yap looking for shoes for PS ... ur FW say leaping lizard nothing much? my frez and BS recommand me to go there coz they say u can custom make or take off the rack and modify but i had yet to have a look.

Tang seem like a popular plc to look for shoes

some other plc that I will be looking will be Essex Walk, Hue, Walking Culture and Novo.

Hi pandalic,

Is essex walk exp? heard tat shoes there are at least 300 and above but their design are nice... not sure if i wan to spend a lot on shoes coz i am afraid only wear for once

<font color="0077aa">yuki, i think your info is salah.. some shoes at essex walk are above 300.. but they have the more affordable range too.. and they custom-make shoes as well.. personally, i think the designs there are better than leapin lizards. </font>

<font color="ff0000">Yuki,
Me vote for Essex Walk too, like Pandalic!
I got a pair there, &amp; also one from Hue. Like them both, but prefer my Hue one more cos' its much more comfortable. Dun really like Leapin' Lizards, went to their shop b4, shoes like anyhow throw around, not worth the price IMO.

Samantha,
Wah, u good life leh, travel so often! Im thinking of gng to Paris in Sept, think they have some sales gng on every year during that period. Last year went to States liao, so this year maybe go Europe, havnt been there b4. I dun travel very often, maybe only once a year so can go furthur. U go BKK, can shop for wedding favors there! :D Alot of nice stuff to buy. And the Jap food there is yummy! Hee. How long will u be there for?

Pandalic,
A spa trip sounds good! Aspara is at Bintan issit? Sorry, i abit suaku. Hee. Issit exp? My gal pal just came back from Mauritus, she told me its a good honeymoon place! :D

ribbons,
where is the Her World brides show going to be held at?

Pandalic &amp; Angeldust,
See u guys tml!</font>

Hi pandalic,

really? i was told by some frez that their pice is 300 n above ... it be good if they have cheaper range coz i heard a lot good comment abt them n their design

will pop by n have a look... keke :P

i be goin style wedding tmr ....heard tat Paradox is one of the merchart , wonder if they have any nice shoes to show?

Hi elven_princess,

thanks for the info ......keke :P i will pop by Essex Walk ......seem like a lot good comment on it. wat is pandalic? piasie me dunno.

Is Hue shoes nice? got a lot choice?

huh? Leapin' Lizards shoes like tat anyhow throw ah? wait like pasa malam ....haha

<font color="0077aa">eh princess, i thinking of getting the EG shoes from Hue.. i love their collection.. wahahh.. just bought 2 pairs of heels from Hue today.. broke now!!!! eh, how come your paradox shoes not comfortable???

yes yes.. i refering to aspara spa in mayang sari in bintan.. its better priced than local spa.. and there is the beach front chalet to speak off.. shiok..

hahah.. if you going paris, tell me.. i want to "long bang" you to buy bags for me can???

okok, see you tomolo.. sms me lar.. =)

Yuki, Pandalic is my nic lar.. </font>

<font color="ff0000">Pandalic dear,
Of cos, no problem, i already stop buying bags for now in case my trip to Paris is confirm, then go there 1 shot buy afew! Hehe. Heard LV is at least like 20% cheaper? Dunno why my Paradox pair not comfortable leh, maybe its the arch of it? Hmm, dunno leh, maybe i try &amp; buy those gel pads to see if it helps anot. U bought those diamante pairs from Hue issit? I think their heels are very comfortable, only gripe is the straps keep slipping off mine. I have alot of problems with my shoes lah, mmm, maybe something wrong with my feet. hee

Yuki,
Hue shoes are pretty, inexpensive too, if u compare it to the likes of Essex Walk. Should be able to get a nice pair for ard $150. Can try the outlet at Scotts.</font>

fwah panda, TWO pairs?? wooh.. but yeah i got mine fr Hue too n i love it :P

yuki, i not flying off anywhere, now busy w house reno.. and.. i think sometimes holidays dun totally destress me either, cos can be quite hectic sometimes. but natas CAN be a bit cheaper, tho dun book too early also lah, esp nowadays here there got disease.. book to early if wanna change quite mafan. erm, btw, can u juz address EVERYONE in ONE post? those of us who get email alerts will have SO many emails with each of ur posts leh...

daman,
i went to fairy's inc and the 2 ladies are VERY nice! make an appt to go down lah.. i was rather impressed but din use them in the end cos i got my fren to custom make mine..

elven, update me abt the show! hope u all enjoy urselves!

Pandalic,
icic piasie i reply till blur liao ..forgot Pandalic is ur nick ....haha
u brought AD shoes from Hue? mind to post the pic ?

elven_princess,
hope i can find a nice shoes at Hue .. will start visiting shoes shop next week ..keke :P
how many outlet does Hue have?

maez,
ya lor nowaday a lot diease , go trip oso scare leh. think if book maybe during next natas or after tat
ok now i address everybody in 1 post. piasie i forgot if u set email alerts will have a lot...

Hihi!

Aussino is having 40% sale! Go and grab your quilts and sheets! Very good deal! I just bought muine yesterday! Now only left with skirtings. Didn't like the ones at aussino, blue and pionk. Colours didn't match. But overall, it's a good deal!

Hi nihpcac,

Have you confirmed with your hotel the stuff, food tasting, guest lists, seating arrangement, instructions to helpers, schedule for the day?

If you have reno like me, then even more to do!

reno done.. hotle wise..hahahae.. nothing being done.. coz change of coordinator(long story)..
only food tasting done.. even theme, decor of ballroom all untouch..
guest list.. +++ so dunno...sigh..
instructions to jie-mei and xiong-di, sort of there for them..
time flies very fast.. so fast almost end of april..
wedding album with format haven't see yet..
really dunno how liao.. very last min.

Hi nihpcac,

Think u got to do a time line already. I had to force myself to do it. Did one much earlier but couldn't stick to it as reno was many weeks late. So now as I remember I do.

Music selection for hotel, emcee script, confirming of helpers. So many things. Really a little worried. I got my jie mei to help me do somethings. Haha ... Really lightens our load.

Hi Girls...apologies for being tardy. We got our pictures from the photographer and are in the process of sorting them out. In the meantime, here are two of my favourites:

364246.jpg
364247.jpg

<font color="0077aa">sorry ladies, i meant i bought two pairs of heels from Hue for work.. wahahh.. not AD lar.. i havent gotten my WG shoes yet... still scouting. =)

elven princess, glad to see you.. sorry leh.. din got chance to talk to you more.. me bz talking to other btbs i met online.. wahhaha =) i bought a pair of normal pumps and wedge heels for work.. kekek

maez, wat emails?? i dun get any emails leh.. kekeke

the show nothing fantastic leh.. i only like the divine couture showcase, free hagen dazs ice cream and new designs from essex walk.. kekekek

yuki, Hue have 2 outlets - Scotts and Raffles City

happy, you dec 06 btb too? care to share your details?

i not sure abt the height of shoes.. there is variety.. then prices also differs depending on wat you pick.. they carry different brands.. according to elven princess above, you can get a good pair for abt S$150.. i paid abt S$450 for my two pairs for work yesterday.. </font>

<font color="ff0000">Hey pandalic, no prob, noe u are bz today.
Was nice to see u finally, &amp; angeldust too. Wah, your both pairs of Hue shoes so ex ah. Must be new designs, hee. Anyway i still think their shoes are great buys.

Maez,
The show was not bad, love seeing all the lovely gowns onstage. Food was yummy too.

Yuki,
Yup yup, Hue got 2 outlets. Used to be one more at millenia but close down liao. Maybe biz was bad there.</font>

I prefer the one on the left.
I like the way U presents the photos..
I m thinking of doing that too...
tot of redevelop the PS pic &amp; put some in an unique photo frame with many pictures &amp; some hanging there..
of cos, idea got rejected by my FH...

pandalic-essex walk good?...hmm saw the stall at the bash leh but no time to go see...hehehe..really fairy's inc diamonds and platinium is dubious? or shld i say not known?hmm...i go find out more on them..

angeldust-thanks for the brands..will go check it out with fw...hehe..

yuki-thanks for the suggestions as well...will go see with FW on this weekend ba.

i also want to go bkk trip with FW leh..but then 3d2n like nt enuff to buy things for our hse...and longer will be ex also..sigh...nvr been there b4 leh..hehhe mountain tortise here..hehe

maez-ya i went to fairy's inc b4 liao and the lady there intro to us a few things and design and ask us to come down again after we gt the design confirmed. but duno hw gd is them cos nvr hear them b4 till other forums mention on it. hehe they are nice maybe cos they communicate with us well.

the bash is not bad leh..hehehe din try the haagen dazs leh...only the food ok....rtp seems to have really revamp their packages but those who sign up during the show also not bad...saw my menu for my dinner live in frnt of me...and the otah thingy is 1 of my dish...not tat gd..normal leh...hehe..hmm shld hve seen the essex walk shoes...but the choc mousse is so lovely..hehehe lagi fat liao...

where did you all manage to grab the seats for the showcase? we were seated at the left of the stage when u r facing the stage, then aft the break some1 took our seats so that we got to tke the right side of the stage. right side no gd, cant tke pic/video wif my hp cos too bright liao...left side better...

the gowns only got a few both of us liked. the suits CMI. wanna faint when i see the suits. the 9 bridal showcase so long till i felt so sian...hehe...actually saw sme slpt there and of cos its the groom to be who slpt.

saw the themes for the RTP. not bad..thing we are gog to tke the theme that is beside the showcase, canning ballroom with eternal bloom theme. hehe.. princess, u leh?

haha, panda, u can set the forum settings to receive emails when there are new posts, thats y i get many emails...

elven, glad u all enjoyed! it muz have been fun!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">leena2tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jacquise</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jingles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wongly_esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soontobe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N1ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ave8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowchocolate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon North</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ShutterBug Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reiko22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Customary) 14 Dec (Banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kitkioko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corp Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bliz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Quintet</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">clouds_54</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sharon Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tba</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing(kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hendrix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">None</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">with inLaws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xfiles_wolvie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New house in SK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qqdolph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa (Waterfront Lawn)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Holy Spirit</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Coris @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pandalic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wallflower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AiLin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hanko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ZWD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec (SG) 23 Dec (Malaysia)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong - Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eteh3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Pool Side</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celbie80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sunniegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Malvern Springs</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurwrutung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jo(kenjoc)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whampoa</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WanSheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tannabee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TWP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">carpediem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sacred Heart of Jesus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hilsywong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">UK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kawaibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Peak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chistopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kalyedoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yuki</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="119911">yuki</font>

My problem is that we still cannot find a friend to be our emcee. Got one emcee at the moment.. but so far, one guy friend rejected the request and another one is on ICT during the wedding date.
Haiz... been trying to search for emcees since last month.. jia lat..

hi elven,
*curtsey* nice to meet a princess too!! sorrie din really have time to talk to ya.. cos was engaged with other friends at that moment.

Substance at wheelock having sale too. 50% off for 2nd pair. if u all interested can pop by to see see look look..

Ixodus has bling bling swaroski crystal ones also. if u like BLING BLING.. then u can get from Ixodus. saw them at the bugis outlet.

panda- shall drop by hue once confirm EG colour. WG shoe likely to get from essex walk. anyway can redye it black. :p

<font color="0077aa">hey elven princess, hue closed down the milenia outlet coz they open a bigger one in raffles city (where mphosis was previously situtated).. kekke.. then i got a fetish for bags and shoes.. so its irresistible when i see nice bags and shoes leh.. bad habit i guess...

eh, GSS starting on may 26... another round of shopping!!!

da man, we all seated differently.. only called each other to meet up during the break..

i agree that the 9 BS showcase was too draggy..i left the show half way.. then use the time to do VG and shoe sourcing and eat free ice cream.. ekkeke... i din try the buffet.. too many pple.. =(</font>

<font color="0077aa">angel, i think me too.. will buy WG shoes from essex walk.. maybe we can go there together.. hows that? eh, if you are at siam paragon, help me drop by kate spade and see if they have the wedding shoe collection there.. kekekek... </font>

Hey... seems like there aren't many places to check out wedding shoes yah? All the brides are going to the same places. I went down to HUE and LEaping lizard alr.

Princess - You are right. HUE shoes really comfy. But I realised that they do not hv that much range this time round and they are only left with odd sizes!! Gosh....

Hv not checked out Paradox at their boutique. Must go down this week

<font color="0077aa">angel - kekeke... i think me too.. i gonna be super broke.. i drafted my shopping list last night.. its crazy..</font>

panda - i haven but top of my list is WG &amp; EG shoes, ties for dad and brothers. XDs &amp; JM's gifts. i dunno what else.. ha ha ha ha..

hi hi huey..
nice to hear from u..how's ur wedding preps getting along? u went for ur 1sy fitting? any photo taken to share with me? oh, u bought 2 pairs ahh..how many inch is that?as long as u like the shoes..just buy it lor..i dun find it strange to wear one pair in the morn &amp; the other one at night lah..can mix &amp; match also ba..

hi hi diana/elsie/ice/tansy..
i hope u all enjoyed the shopping trip..just that most of things need to be bought in bulk..i guess at least u managed to get some of the stuff there..heehee..now can start planning for ur outdoor PS venues liao..do hope to hear more from u all..cheers~

haha...gals...me still tinking abt tat victorian ring to a certian extend.....but still feel tat $24 is abit ex lor....hahaha....

guess wat....my sister and mum say i shld buy tiara instead...arrghhh....