Hi hi tansy/Elsie?CAT?Diana..
Wow…seems like u all enjoyed urselves at the clubbing party..great! what happen to u 4..shi-sheng ahh..aiyo..why like that..never take gd care of urself..**wink-wink**
Hi hi funshine..
Welcome to the thread..do u wanna provide me ur details so that I can update the chart for u? do hope to hear from u often..cheers~ I got my pair of shoes (4â€) from DMK..white color..then I added some small pink flowers at the front of the shoes..will try to post the photos to share with u all later..
Hi hi Cecelia..
Haha..so cute..must be very pretty..wow..so fast, 4 mths liao ahh..aiyo..so sweet..
Hi hi mark tay..
It’s very nice to have u oct groom posting here with us..heehee, okok, will update the details in the chart..how abt ur BS details? Also lovenest? For my hubby, he just got his OTR from G2000 2 yrs back when my SILs got married..he slimmed down for the wedding so can still put on..also we managed to get 2 more jackets from the BS..one in Beige Mandarin Collar so the MTM pants is in Beige color..something diff from the usual Black pants that hubby wore..got another Black Tuxedo suit from BS..so in total, he can have 3 jackets to mix ard..so didn’t go to MTM suit..
Hi hi Diana..
I thot u didn’t recd my sms..i guess u all enjoyed urself..which is great! Hee..got hangover bo? U can also consider bringing both pair of shoes for ur PS, indoor wear just the C&K lah, then the other pair, can use for outdoor PS ma..if u want the affordable range, can also try G2000 for black shirt for ur hubby..sometimes they have sales..
Hi hi tingz..
Oh, nice to hear that at least the draft is ok…think u better check out with ur co-ordinator ba..settle it early also give u a load off ur mind..so keep us posted again…cheers~
Hi hi tansy..
For PS is ok to not to take ur AD shoes..but for ur AD, can only buy a new pair to wear lor…wedding everything must be new..