ribbons-ok sure...but gt to wait till end of july, roughly tats when BS will give me the photos leh..will scan and upload...and the progress package i only noe if u wan cash, better go to the website from April 1st and do the procedure to ensure they will give u in may. Is it the 1st payment in may? i duno. blur liao.
jingles- u bem? building estate management? not the real estate 1 rite? if smething like tat then maybe we same cse...but i senior..in 96 batch..prev was called BSE...building services engineering...
ribbons suggestion not bad...gd idea....unique lah..can try lor...provided ur FH dun mind..
princess-tink the one u saw is 1 of those i read in other threads, the photog do special effects to add the pic taken earlier into the busstop poster stand
Sam-PS in 7 July, 200-300 for 1 MTV only is norm lor...heard that ur VG quite hot leh..and seems to be taken for 9dec. sigh so cant even shortlist him/her/them..hehe...u gt a gd package...but VG i damn ngiao leh..my expectations for the editing must be unique and gd and make me wow lor...but price CANT make me go wow.hehe
angeldust-yaya...i see liao also nearly faint...scroll all the way up and tot my last post at the bottom...yes must get a gd VG...me shortlisting VG now....SANG NAO JIN...wan cheap and gd..hehehe
mist28-ok will keep a lookout for u also...gog to tell my FW...wah..groom sing himself? wah cant lah..i cant do tat...me sound like killing chicken and smemre tone deaf..hahahaha
Aprilgal-who have u shortlisted for the VG?
rainqq-aiyo...yin qi zhong zhong huh?...lucky i before 7th month..bt the effect is so damn gd lor....hehe...tink u shld hantum the BS as often as possible..not physically lah...but hantum their numbers on ur phone...call them and remind them...smetime they bz with others and may forget u....its like tat...must call them till when u said "hello", they would have recognise ur voice..hehe...
pandalic-tats y i said i underage lor...below 40 mah..but fulfill the salary range...hiakhiak...as usual..we are all overwork, underpaid...
for the VG, i had try to ask for style for MTV/trailer from the VG and what can they proposed, but they said the same thing. gt to depend on the actual day wat happen. got comedy, gt sad, gt tears or smething like tat then they do it accordingly.play by ear...i also dun wan cheena style...more like Model posing style...elegant and stylo milo....and gog to copy a few movie poster pose as well. maybe titanic...mua hahaha..abt old lah..but then tats a classic mah..hehe..