for the gathering on 7th can we meet at 11.30am or 12pm at marche at suntec? any suggestions? i will not be able to access the website in the office so can only reply u all at night when i log in.
I will be buying the G cream too. Sinkor will be helping me to buy.. yeahh..can't wait to see the results since theres so many good comments on it..
Hi DD/Mountain,camy and geraldine
wan to join us for the gathering? then we can catch up face to face. just PM me your contact details
Cindee
dun think the G cream is sold in the open market.
sinkor will be helping me to buy. can check with her if you are interested.
btw i din receive your picture leh..sad liao..memories crying liao...
for the gathering on 7th can we meet at 11.30am or 12pm at marche at suntec? any suggestions? i will not be able to access the website in the office so can only reply u all at night when i log in.
I will be buying the G cream too. Sinkor will be helping me to buy.. yeahh..can't wait to see the results since theres so many good comments on it..
Hi DD/Mountain,camy and geraldine
wan to join us for the gathering? then we can catch up face to face. just PM me your contact details
Cindee
dun think the G cream is sold in the open market.
sinkor will be helping me to buy. can check with her if you are interested.
btw i din receive your picture leh..sad liao..memories crying liao...