<font color="0000ff"> Happy New Year all my dear mei dao brides to be!It is finally year 2006 and in exactly 11 months, we are all going to have our big days and be offically MRS!! so exciting... we can finally countdown le
count dear..now dun you stress out yah?? we must all relax this year and be happy n pretty brides.. even though it is getting unnerving and exciting ..
heya CSI.. i seen nick and beetles work.. both of them are not bad.
can consider.. how much is nick charging?? think you can try the local jewellers like lee hwa, soo kee, goldheart, fairy inc.. if you need the card discounts from the first three stores, you can let me know.. coz i have them.. hehe
sweets darling.. i haven seen you for so long.. and dun panic..but must try to secure a venue soon.. coz i heard that year end this year is not hot.. but super hor
my contractor is not doing renov works le.. think he diversify his business.. but i can recommend another good contractor to you which two of my friends are using
dear pet.. storm, wahh.. you gers are so fast leh.. go and get your measurements done le leh.. so good wan.. ffbear.. march is not too bad.. i have to wait till may... my neck then long ah.. but hor.. also give me more time to lose some weight .. hehe
frais dear.. how is it? how is it?? did you get your rings le?? and have your venue been confirmed??
summer ... how about you?? have you confirm your PG and venue too??</font>