(2006) Brides of year 2006

wow...africa....interesting...

wendy, the ticket expire on 15th Dec and me juz remember tat we hv a dept dinner tat day......so which day r we gng for singing...anxious anxious...haha

tingz, hao ting is huo bo or lively nan ting is 38...hee hee...guess wat...one of my frenz mum known me as shi san yi (auntie 13) and another known me as siao zabo...hohoho...

hi chomecc,

AHAHAH.. happy and LOVABLE?? thread?

u're so cute and funny!! sure makes me laugh..

aiyah.. men.. i'm used to it already lah.. otherwise i marry him for what? haha..

marriage more than just lovey dovey only.. its the commitment that counts.. hehe..

when i think that there is less than 1 year to our AD.. i get so happy!!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><strike>11th Nov</strike> 15th Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ram0111</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Atrina</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">my_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivervale Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silverlining Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rainbow Photography
PS - Attitude Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">count</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Pond</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shermaine24sg</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z' wedding design </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sweets</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Camel1ia &amp; Allure Charix</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siglap</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">tulipz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th/20th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorami</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Beetles@Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">summer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">F0T0 Themes - Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm8345</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">X-zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Allan Dai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Yui</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">joy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">linda&amp;lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer_t</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chapter One</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">elcy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Photolanguage - Ray Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charlene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">denise</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">vonn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kallang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">meowmel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Lining</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">frais bleu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">To be confirmed</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Serangoon Terrace</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Last Update on meowmel

*yawn*

on course so sian.... no access to computer can't log in.. miss you ladies leh! so talkative say so much already!

Wendy i anything, but i have yoga at Thurs until seven... if meet up then i will join you gals later... the rest of the days i'm free....

hi Suzanne,

Will be taking e ret. tix from Sin - Lon - Sin but will choose to buy a flexi one in case we intend to xtend e trip...

Magical
so fast can view liao huh?

all
my WG 1st fitting got delayed leh... u all have such prob with ur BS? i using GHA leh... didnt know they wud be so lousy... now i see u all goin PS i a bit kancheong also... sigh..

ivy, ok thanks, will check it out, scared tt it might end up popping a new pimple :P

samantha, thanks also, also will check it out!

Date: TBC or 28 or 29 dec
Time: TBC dinner or suggestions
Venue: TBC or suggestions

Attendance:
1) lovestory (28 dec)
2) sweetie
3) tweety
4) peb
5) rachel (29 Dec)Dinner at marche???

I'll like to seek for advice!! I'll b marrying off from hotel &amp; do u think I should get a room for my jie mei?? Of cos I'll give them ang bao but dun knw do I need to pay for dress &amp; etc.I wanna cut down cost leh...

Hi Suzanne,
Yup,my cousin also distributing ard that time so my relatives all going to peng liao... 2 wedding invitations at same time :p my guo da li will be a day before cny eve. Everythg so near cny... gona be v busy liao..

Hi icegoh,
What happen after you went Bintan and it rained that day? Did you stay over another day to have your PS?

tsukushi, i'm abt 1.65m tall. Agreed wif wad all of u have said that that the thigh stil can be hidden..but i still hope to slim down alittle cos i wanna look nicer in my EG due to the cutting. heee...
Women v "AI MEI" afterall.

cocoberry, which GHA u sign up - Tampines or Yishun?? Y gotto delay the fittings?? their business so gd til they cant arrange a day for u?

Ya, weather was beri good (not even a piece of dark cloud) when we reach Bintan, took a little photo before proceed for lunch..... Den it suddenly rained..
Did not stay over another day as my MUA is not with me, so when leaving bintan, the rain kind of stop.. wat to do, monsoon season. so disappointed..........

pimply,
I got the address already.

Golden Dragon Store
101 Upper Cross St #02-51
People Park Center

Wide variety and cheap. Can even buy those gold string to tie invitation card.

Hi Chomecc
I am not sure as my hubby make the arangement, I am the "blur" type one.

Hi Patrina,
Thanks for the update on the table. My ADVG is also done by Chris Ling.

I just came back from Jit's place. I was reading this issue 8 Days and saw the prank that thet played at Jamie Yeo for GOTCHA. And Jit had actually put Jamie's "stained WG" - the prank that they played at Jamie, in one of the pages of his pricing file. Remember to catch Gotcha next tue, 6 Dec,9pm, Ch5, to catch Jit on TV.

<font color="0000ff">hi apple68, no prob at all girl, just trying to cheer you up. Pray hard and whatever comes your way, just accept it with a smile. I believe that everything happens for a reason
Stay positive, you never know what might happen. You may just get one of your choices. Yup yup, do take a look at the resale flats and try not to restrict yourself to just that area. There are many other places in singapore that are prime areas. If you need help, just ask, I'll try to help if I can. BTW will you be having a church wedding?</font>

hi cocoberry,'
yeah coz its digital ma..coz actually just upload to computer can already...but think they need to put everything nicely..so 2 weeks can already..
but its not the touched up ones..they'll only touch up those after we've chosen the pics..

got delayed? how come? they're quite a popular choice, so maybe very busy ba..don't worry la..my PS is early coz i wan to take in dec..before january when term time starts..will be very busy then..
think they'll need only 2-3 mths at MOST to complete your album..so you have lots of time!

gintonic,
wow your EG must be very flatterng! =)
aiyah..now i think after all the hoo ha about new slimming products n reality shows...everyone wants to slim down..but most imptly is you must be healthy..the glow will show on your face n skin..
i went gym two weeks before my PS..after 2 sessions can see the pinkish glow on my face n skin feels very moisurised..but too bad the week before i wan cooped up in meetings, no time to go gym..plus meeting in hotel got breakfast provided, morning tea, lunch, afternoon tea..so much food!! u know how much i have to tahan?!?! pure torture!

<font color="ff0000">If God shut the door of Toa Payoh, trust in Him that He is opening better door...</font>

<font color="ff0000">am trying not to think too much about the balloting exercise and housing problem.. am glad that i have this space to use to voice my frustration, my fear, my anxiety, my happiness.. </font>

<font color="ff0000">bride.. me not having church wedding cos hubby not christian.. even if he converts before AD.. will be too late to hold one.. but then, even if hubby is a christian.. probably still no church wedding... hmm.. never thought of having church wedding.. hmm.. quite strange hor...</font>

<font color="ff0000">during this period of wedding preparation.. i can see that my hubby really give in to me a lot...
... very touched by his gestures... hopefully everything will fall into place itself eventually...</font>

<font color="ff0000">by the way.. i have tried all means to contact Bridal Wardrobe but i still cannot reach them.. call them for 2 days no one answer.. email them.. no reply.. quite puzzling.. </font>

<font color="ff0000">oh.. before i forget why i come online so late.. i want to ask if anyone here heard of flux photography? trying to get hold of their contacts...</font>

Hazel: You innocent?
331433.gif

Gintonic's PS is on 27th Dec.

llina: What wddg prep did you do over the past few weeks?

snowkat's PS is on 28th Dec.

Marnie: Nice dress.
Wed lunch @ O'Brien's ok. Where is the nearest branch near our offices?

Jean: Thanks for the advice.

Girls: My lipstar's sister said that the hotel's additional charges for wine brought from outside, eventually will be more expensive or about the same as wine bought from the hotel itself. Is it true?

<font color="0000ff">apple68, hmm... if it's so hard to get the BS, do you think you want to sign up with them? Cos scully your gown fitting all that you call, write email, no reply. I wouldn't go to this type of BS lor... Yup yup, trust in the lord. He's prob got better things in store for you

kitkioko, what angeldust suggested is a great idea! You should do your PS in Australia! Funny cos most brides want to go THERE to do their PS so it'll save you loads of money. Besides, few in singapore will have the same background as you
Maybe you can rent a gown from Aust first for the PS, then come back to do your actual gown? That way you can start planning from Aust, don't have to wait till you come back to singapore</font>

Hazel, who's innocent? You? Don't make me laugh leh....
(See I'm already laughing my heads off).

It makes me wonder where you have a notice board around you to know all those timelines. But quite handy too!

Lipstar, there's an O'Brien's at the building opposite (facing) MPH/San Wich shop. Shall we meet say...1.10pm?

There will be corkage charges. Ask your hotel what the charges are so it may be cheaper to take the same route as Jean and get magnum bottles.

...oh...and what the 'eck are you doing up at 4 in the morning?!?!

hi marchbride,

Ur hotel is same as mine. So, remember to share share the latest happening for the PP. Have u choose ur wedding favour etc? Wow, u are fast for the invitation card.. I have not do anything.

I am fine with either days.

Time: TBC dinner or suggestions
Venue: TBC or suggestions

Attendance:
1) lovestory (28 dec)
2) sweetie (28 or 29 is gd for me)
3) tweety
4) peb
5) rachel (29 Dec)Dinner at marche???

hi ladies, last time i signed up at a slimming centre. Very costly yet small result. Better dun go to all these centre. Waste $ only. Now after few months of controlling my intake of rice, i have lost 3kg.

hi cocoberry, I also signed up at GHA. They also delayed my 1st fitting. Reason is they are preparing the bridal show for Jan06. Anyway, i find that you have to call up the bridal shop to chase them. Like what i did. When is your PS? I told them i wanted Jan so now I have settle my WG and EG. Left only final fitting.

<font color="aa00aa">rac,
i cant on 29 dec, coz got class. izit ok on 28 dec? dinner at marche is ok.

hmm...i think depends on individual lah. for me i wun pay for jeimeis expenses.
coz wana cut down cost too. broke liao.

Time: 6.30 to 7pm or TBC
Venue: dinner at marche or TBC or suggestions

Attendance:
1) lovestory (28 dec)
2) sweetie (28 or 29)
3) tweety
4) peb
5) rachel (29 Dec)</font>

hi meowmel

me cat-lover too... but hubby prefers dogs. So no cats or dogs in the house... btu we compromise with a rabbit... hahaha

girls

think i am freaking out liao... Like pet says... it's less than a yr to our weddings... count down starts loh... I scared scared... my hubby will kill me if anything is messed up... *sigh*

he also pressed 'panic' button last week cos of the wedding budget. Nearly killed me with his non-stop nagging action... *sigh*

<font color="aa00aa">agree with bride.. if it's so difficult to contact that person, then you better give it a miss.. who knows if u really sign them, then later have tough time contacting them again? there's a similar case i read in the forum on another BS.. it can b real scary..

hmm if u wanna check out Bridal Wardrobe, maybe you can also check out Margaret Bride? thought should b ard the same style

sorry, never heard of Flux Photography, can't help</font>

hi bride

have received your PM and replied you liao.

My hb will be leaving for biz trip next tues-sat, so you might want to catch him over this weekend or the week after. *want you to save on trunk calls too*

he is doing the property as sideline only. So hope that he is able to help. Will let him know as well.

Indeed, do open yourselves to other areas as well. While house-hunting, my hubby and I focused on areas mainly in Clementi and Jurong, cos our parents live in these two areas.

I remember my hubby saying this that sometimes God takes away the things that we feel is good, but only to give us something even better. In fact, God blessed us with an apartment in the exact manner that my hubby wanted.

So keep your hopes up in God. He will open your eyes to the things that you never noticed before.

hi melody,

this is the most difficult part of the wedding.
so just have to bear with it.
try to tell your friends your difficulty and hope they will understand you bah.

Marnie,
no notice board...jux that mind is to remember dates....my job requires too....
So, sort of remembering it without notice....
but sometimes not updated automatically. still remember the old things...
getting senile...

Lipstar,
Yr corkage not waived? Or hve limited bottles like Jean?
Fr wat I know is that most hotels recommend us to get the wine fr outside cos the wine they are selling is more expensive as its a better wine.
But I dunno how to taste wine...so, y I care abt higher or lower grade wine.
In addition, its up to individual to think the wine suits them or not

Morn gals!!

woah...u gals veri fast leh. i hvnt even gone for mi 1st fitting yet &amp; mi PS is in late Feb next yr >.<

magical..can i take a peek at ur lovely pics? sign up an account wif multiply then wats next uh? keke....pardon mi this mountain tortoise ^.^

melody,
my AD is 8 Jan.
arrangement so far so good. all cfm leow.
but have to double cfm when cards send out and nearer to date.

Hi melody,
ya lor...can understand how u feel lor..cos all of us do experience this lor...Tink your recept is very important lor, they must know how to slot ple into the tables seatring if they found out that the table is not full yet lor..

but i can expect soem hipcups though ;).

Hows your preparation?

Ice,

Hmm... It's really a waste of money hor... if i were u also very heartache. But i console myself by reminding that it will be easier to choose photos later on lor... cos not many to choose from mah. I left for outdoor at 5.30pm leh. very late hor. Also dunno why studio took so long. Stayed for less than half an hr at sentosa.

By the way, ask u all who had taken PS huh. Does the photographer take many pictures of your hubbies huh? As in individual pics?? Cos my photographer hor like take my hubby as extra leh... alwiz ask him to 'siam' one side and take many individual pics of mi but my poor hubby only took ard 10 individual ones... I pity him leh.. waited one and a half hour for mi to make up, then when take photo only take a few... sigh.. but i told him when choosing photos each of us will choose 2 individual one to be fair. If not like very loopsided.

Do u all face the same problem?

Then when taking photo rite, the photographer alwiz ask us to smile showing the teeth leh (like those darlie toothpaste kind).. there's not a single shot where we are juz smiling a bit without showing teeth leh. Is it the same case for u all? Cos I tot not all mus smile until so happy one mah... can have some juz smiling a bit kind.

Anyway, it's all over... Now hoping it doesn't turn out too bad.

Hi newbbi79,

i agree with u.. have to brief my recept.
many things yet to be done.

now i have a problem problem selecting song for my montage. this evening meeting my videographer.

any recommendations?

hi Ivy,

wah?? u're freaking out? dun dun.. relax ok? how come u're hubby is more anixous that u ah? hehe.. thats good leh.. mine cannot even be bothered about the preparations.. he justs give me the budget and i work within the budget so that he won't 'make noice'.. hehe..

other than that, i source for stuff and he'll be the one going through my shortlisted things along with me.. then overall.. he still lets me decide.. hehe.. of course it has to be within the budget lah..

whats ur budget like? my budget is about 21k currently, but may go up to max 25k only.. nothing more than that..

dun worry k!! work everything out properly and it'll be fine..

melody,
ya... at this moment its another load down, hope there is no changes towards the AD.

My banquet will be at Holiday Inn Atrium.

Photo montage, will DIY, just a simply one bah.

hey pet ger...

kekke.. yah mah.. we are pretty and lovable brides to be okie .. hehhe

yah lah .. u just stress me too.. like less than a year.. stress.. need to go gym le.. need to go for regular facials le.. arrrgghhh..ehhehe...
i shld give you my budget and you tell me what you can do for me within this budget man.. i keep bursting it with new things that my hubby is getting seriously worrryed le.

ohh meowmel..so nice ah.. your hubby do the sourcing for you.. hehhe.. i saw that article too.. hehhe.. if its me.. i think i will be crying like non stop.. wahh.. wedding dress ruined.. how can??