Hi phy_o
Haven't really started...but just got a friend's friend package for PG...charge me abt $788...very expensive hor...thinking of asking friend to do the photo shots for me but think my FH wil reject it. How abt you? Me considering christopher tay recommended by sinkor...Me also keen in your ps leh...must be very fun and lovely...me gotta wait 3 months later for my ps...
Hi Lovebug and phy_o
ke, will try to heed your advice...one thing at a time... Must appreciate and enjoy the preparation rather than to stress over it hor. Ok, me got it. Thanks. Actually, my FH also told me this but i thght he was just being over relax...haa
I'm a visual person so i prefer to meet you nice gals in person where there is laughter and expressions rather than typing on the computer. So i decided to organise the gathering, anyway this thread is 'a meeting place for all brides' so we must meet together hor...
Frankly, this is my first successful internet conversation i ever had cos the ppl here are sincere, nice and helpful.
Hi Sinkor,
I'm not a christain bride but will be holding my solemnisation at my wedding banquet. Dun want to queue up at ROM cos had a bad experience during my best friend's ROM.
There's alot of sales but really scared to get the same ring with my friends leh...Think of going to Fairies Inc...see how lah...my FH also busy with his work to go shopping with me.
Hi Cindee,
Are you a school teacher? Which level you teaching? Hope you really can make it and bring some photos if possible, for us to see.
I have got alot of friends getting married in June...scarly we actually know each other or you are my colleague's FW...haa...will be very funny when we meet lor... Ke, so until now only phy_o, sinkor, chaiyo and tinge have confirm hor. That's the spirit of Brides of June 2006. Hee...very excited...