hi chomecc, tulipz,
yeap yeap im looking for PG now, some has already been taken up on my date.., my budget around $250 bah.. have u gals heard of Adrian Ong ah?
My BS provide flowers but very limited leh.., not special like those we saw in the Her World or Stylewedding mag wor.., the one i chose they said must see feb have or not becoz got season one.., rom dress oso handle by BS lor...
now im thinking whether to go leaping lizard to customize my heels leh....hmmm...
wow..chomecc.. i think your card quite worth it leh.. bring back liao can show us? keke..
yeap yeap im looking for PG now, some has already been taken up on my date.., my budget around $250 bah.. have u gals heard of Adrian Ong ah?
My BS provide flowers but very limited leh.., not special like those we saw in the Her World or Stylewedding mag wor.., the one i chose they said must see feb have or not becoz got season one.., rom dress oso handle by BS lor...
now im thinking whether to go leaping lizard to customize my heels leh....hmmm...
wow..chomecc.. i think your card quite worth it leh.. bring back liao can show us? keke..