(2006) Brides of year 2006

berry,
thanks for the compliment.
dunno leh, really cant make up my mind leh. but if i cant find any nicer ones, i will stick to the existing one loh.
kekekekek... ya if he pick the $888, then he really sway loh. but my sisters they all also not that jai lat lah, they say if really my hb pick that, they will give us a bigger AP on the banquet loh.

<font color="0000ff">so sorry to hear that about your PG apple68! I'im sure you can find some other one! Did you receive my excel file? I sent it to you last night but bounced once. Dunno whether second time went through or not. 9th Dec is a hot date. If you can, try to change the date so that you can book the ones you want. Even then, advice is to do it fast cos you don’t want history to repeat itself. I think GWP ballroom very nice leh!</font>

Woah lots of 24June06 Brides! hehe.., bet it's a good date for wedding huh? O'well, me too, also a 24June06 Bride-to-be! Didn't know it's such a hot date till I go thru the list. We settled for that date coz it's the only available weekend of the month to book for my church wedding. hmmm so not a bad choice afterall hehe..

Yah apple Dec 9 is a hot dates the same as Oct 7

The photographer u did not managed to sign is Sam??? U like sam work?

Yah what i understand is u must tell him u will get back to him and he will tetantively book for 1 week but anyone called and want to book him he will call u to confirm whether u r taking...

So james and erik never meet u?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue / Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio / Outdoor Photoshoot</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>PS Venues</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>AD Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>06/03/06</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Garden Party</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Childlike</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>06/03/05</TD><TD>Raffles Ctry Club</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>memories</TD><TD>29/09/03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chobits</TD><TD>30/06/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebubbles</TD><TD>23/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>04/02/05</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Zoological Garden</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Copthorne Orchid</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Adrian Ong</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith_Tan</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gini09</TD><TD>28/06/05</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_blur</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Camelia</TD><TD>Montage </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Semb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12/03/05</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousonline</TD><TD>30/09/05</TD><TD>ROM Teahouse</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>24/09/05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>12/12/06 to 14/12/06</TD><TD>Bukit Tinggi</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eli</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phy_o</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Derick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Notti</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Park Lane Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/12/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi tsukushi,

i went to changi village....also the dumping ground somewhere there.....

sure let me know wat u need for the table...

Childlike &amp; Joyousonline > I have already update the details for you all... Any changes or new updates, do keep me inform.

Joyousonline > Wah, you are also a 24 June 2006 bride?
Heard my colleagues telling me that this day is very good... I also dunno y.

Lovebug > So how is your preparation going on now?? When is your PS???

woo hoo!! i just stumbled upon this thread.. =) been checking out the banquet and BS thread only.. hehe i'm a nov bride too! finally AD is confirmed =) so happy!

allo allo..

HI wendy,
thanks for inputting the info in chart.
Church date - 14 Oct 06.
Email - [email protected].
Is the next gathering still on?
Wow! the gals here really chat up fast... havent logged on for a couple of days n the list is endless..

<font color="ff0000">Hi bride.. i din receive any email from you.. u wanna resend again?.. many thanks...</font>

<font color="ff0000"> hi duckling.. i dun wanna talk about the PG thingy.. but still very much appreciate ur help

wah i just tried to read the posts u all posted long ago.. and i almost fainted.. hehe so much

hi dorami! thanks!

AD : 18 Nov 06.. Dinner: 20 Nov 06
BS : GHA yishun
Venue: Grand plaza parkroyal

eh is there anything else.. i think the rest not confirm... no lovenest yet! =( cos i wan in the east so very hard to find . hehe

Hi StarryNite,
This weekend my appointment all fully book lei. Thought you already bought from carrefour?

Hi Newbbi79,
Can share with me star cellar address?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><strike>11th Nov</strike> 15th Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ram0111</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Atrina</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">my_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivervale Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silverlining Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rainbow Photography
PS - Attitude Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">count</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Pond</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">shermaine24sg</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Z' wedding design </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sweets</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Camel1ia &amp; Allure Charix</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siglap</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">tulipz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th/20th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorami</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Beetles@Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Little Bali</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">F0T0 Themes - Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm8345</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">X-zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Allan Dai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Yui</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">joy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">linda&amp;lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer_t</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chapter One</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">elcy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Photolanguage - Ray Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charlene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">denise</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">vonn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kallang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">frais bleu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">To be confirmed</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Serangoon Terrace</font></td></tr></table>

Last Update on tulipz

hi Yulipz! welcome!

I'm stayin near AMK central... what abt u gals?
My workplace in Simei, where are u workin, chomecc?

Dorami, me want to see yr ROM pix too!! must be really beautiful..

wah sia, this thread moves too far for me to catchup, pant pant ;p

apple, don't feel sad and mad. cool down. maybe fate wants u to meet with a better photographer

apple, can i hv e list of photographers that u had seen their works? me also looking for photographers but i think photographers nowadays are hard to meet up during wkend as they are fully booked..

apple, i may not sign w gwp after encountering bad service from them...

ivy, please share the nice restaurant w us?

Hi Sinkor,

Thanks.i received your email. Wow.so special.first time i came across a korean wedding.where is it held?

Just email u two of my PS photos.

Yup i will be moving to Bukit panjang after marriage but i am living in bedok now.. How abt u? Jurong west?

managed to meet up with a freelance PG too yest. most prob will be taking her as its a recommendation and her style of shooting is what i like and most importantly meets to my budget..hee hee

Hi Lovebug,
welcome abroad..

realised that theres a lot of 24th and 18th brides here..
must be a super auspicious date.

anybody here had any idea how i can slim down fast??? had been desperately trying to lose weight but not successful. My husband had been jokingly calling me baby michelin liao.

Hi Charsiew,

I read the link. 1st visit is about $200 (consultation+products)??? I guess my pimples are homones + stress problem.

My aunty told me microdermabrasion International building-next to Scotts Lido pkg is about $600 for 10 times... quite good. tomorrow go &amp; find out more.

Hi Peggy,
please forward me your list leh. Thanks!

My ROM is in this Dec 05. alot of things to do in dec cos bf is flying back to SG for 2 weeks then fly back. Then will fly back to SG in end feb 06 for our wedding.

hi popie..

oh wow.. im glad u gave the warning abt the IDs, din realise they'll be checking stuff here. quite scary..

we thought will need to spend up to 40k for reno coz most of the designerse we went to quoted us this price for just the wetworks and carpentry, not including lightings n furnishings..

u mean its too much liao?

think as for the rom.. will probably close one eye to it as its just one day later hopefully won't be fined or sued or anything. too troublesome to change dates now again..

ya... its so cool now... when we just started, it was so few of us.. now its almost as happenin as the Dec06 brides i think...

Thanx Dorami!

allo jac! wah u work in simei when u stay in amk??
i work in simei too!! wahha.. i'm a teacher.. so guess which sch i am teaching at =p

ya man.. this forum is power

<font color="ff0000">hi augustina...for back waxing.. i guess spas do that? dont they? Since they do body treatment.. blah blah blah.. maybe they have back waxing too... ??</font>

Hi GingerCat,

me now waiting for my first gown fitting to try my MTM gowns. My PS is scheduled for mid-Feb. Having headache to get my pair of wedding heels leh.. hehehe... went shopping around but can't set my mind on which one to get.

Hi memories,
so fast you got your PS done? wow! really very fast! can I take a peep too? my email: [email protected]

<font color="0000ff">hi apple68, I sent it to you liao. Looks like no bounce so check and let me know. I hope it's useful for you. If you're on a budget, i strongly recommend Nick G*h or Emoti*npix but of course you should view their works before deciding.

moo, if you like, I can send my list of PG to you like I did for apple68?</font>

ya...I m ....
dunno y...I got prob with it...

must be with my ISP again.
These few days always said The Pg Cant be Displayed...but it will displayed after I refreshed it twice...

Hi Purpleblur,
Im so happy today.. after long discussion with my FH .. finally he has agreed to hold ROM at Raffles Hotel..
yeh..

can help me to update?

Hi to all Dec 06 BTB!
I m a Dec 06 bride too. Dont mind if i join in?
My info to update the list..
AD: Dec 10, 2006
Dinner banquet: Shangri-La Sentosa (Siloso BR)
Solemnisation: Waterfront lawn (Shangri-La Sentosa)
BS: Golden Horse Awards
PS Photo: Golden Horse Awards
AD Photo: TBC
AD Video: TBC
Lovenest: Fernvale (Seng Kang)/completion-2009

Hi Ashlady,
yup... for the banquet suite, u can choose ur own dishes. but for the function room, the dishes r fixed but i tink the food quite nice too...

ladies,

what are your tots on coloured wedding gowns and veils?

seem like in before 1800s, WG were in colours like red, pink, blue,green, brown, grey, black etc...for veils, in ancient rome its yellow and for the greeks its red...just like chinese....

i am thinking of wearing coloured gowns...wanting to be different...seem like vietnamese ladies wear red WG....i like bright colours....my mum made her own wedding dress 30 yrs ago..and guess wat the color was...its yellow!!! hmmm i wonder y?? never ask tho..

in the back of my mind, i always wanted a dress that i will remember when i looked back....guess white is the way to go cos coloured gowns look more like ballgowns....but i really like colours..wat colour shld i go for??

guess some of you hv seen me in the red/white combi...wanting to go full red but dun hv the courage...hmm still thinking of a coloured gowns but need to hv a softer look....my BS has one which is pink but is overlayed with white organza and laces..so the whole gown looks more pastel...

what are yr tots??

Ilina, I think coloured gowns are beautiful! Reem Acra and Monique Lhuillier both have done gowns in colour.

Personally, if it were me, it's either soft colour entirely on the gown. Or accents in a strong colour like a sash against a white/pearl/ivory dress.

hi girls... now bz bz again. so dont feel that teachers are having good life yet. haahaa....
i'm getting a bit out of touch liaoz... go home sleepz... so brain draining...

hi tulipz... WELCOME!! ^_^ you teacher? i'm also a teacher. sama sama... you are teaching pri or sec?

Hi Linda,
wow $888??!! so much leh...tink my hb will faint if i tell him my JM want this amt..hehe..

bluegal,
can give me your address? i will forward to u later =)

leafmemories,
maybe u went to the more upmarket design houses. well it is personal preference. for hubby n i, we got a tight budget to meet. we went to the lower end kind, where they provide reasonable workmanship but so-so in design. din go to those big design houses. those would cost more cos u pay the designers alot. those designers are really good. but i was told that design houses usually got poorer workmanship. their practical knowledge on renovation not as strong as those lower end contracting company, where they started off as a general contractor (think along the line of PCK), so its really up to ur expectations. shop around more. u should get a better idea.

hi gingercat,
yeah also getting married on 24th june...heeeee hey u doing ur PS in 06???

hi lovebug,
yeah heard it's a good day...we din choose that date...my MIL chose it one..only this date..so no choice lo..heeeeee many places are booked so no choice..and i wanna centralised location..MIL insist on jurong.but i dun wan..heee she is not very happy as she din get to choose!

hey, when should i do my PS?? in feb or early march??

GD MRG!! RISE AND SHINE!!!

welcome to all new dec btbs to this FAST &amp; FURIOUS thread!!!

purple, proffy - yesterday went out of fty to experience REAL cambodia suburb lifestyle man.. wah lau.. saw locals makan the foetal duck egg.. can puke.. ha ha ha ha ha..

Illina,
As for my case, I had tried a pink WG during my fitting....I liked the lower part of the design...but all of them said not nice. Therfore I didnt choose it

But I think its ok as long as the design, cutting &amp; color suits U.