hi hi iceglacier..
wow..soo good that ur FH's ring size is only 14..u know my hubby has a ring sized 21..but now bcoz he lost weight so the ring is really very loose...his fingers are quite broad...thou he's not very big in size..u r very smart to get the staff to do free resizing for u as the dates get nearer..just in case u both lost more just b4 the wedding..good! mine is w/ the diamond as well, but smaller than urs..mine is only 0.12c..hubby's one is w/o diamond..same same..i think both our rings coz abt $650 bcoz of the special discount we got..
hi hi CAT..
actually u can slowly check out the rings..then see what designs u like or in case if u wanna customise it, u still get enough time to play ard w/ the designs & material..the reason why i got it ard xmas season is bcoz of the xmas sale..so thot it will be gd..at least another thing off our mind..cheers~
hi hi starrystarry..
take ur time to check out the designs & see if u see anything u like..can also check out the discounts available using the various creditcard..or if u 1, can also MTM..gd luck!
hi hi cecilia..
wow, 2 size is quite big leh..moreever u will surely slim down one as the dates gets nearer..i will suggest that u do the resize only nearer the date..just in case u alter now & then later maybe u reduce more, then got to resize again..maybe can wear it as a pendant 1st lor..
hi hi yahoo..
u r welcome..i didnt do much lah..do hope that u get to find ur ideal gowns frm the BS..in fact, dun hv to go for MTM unless u already have the design that u r already looking at..actually TWP also got some gd reviews on their gowns..take ur time to slowly check it out..maybe can buy some of the bridal magazines to check them out as well..or surf the websites too..did u manage to check out the perks frm the hotel on the booking..hope u get to settle it fast..at least u get this off ur load..cheers~
hi hi Diana..
u r already very lucky..i m sure ladyluck is already smiling at u..rememeber to share ur luck w/ us leh..hee...cheers~
hi hi Anges..
u r welcome..my AD PG, Vincent was my 2 sis-in-laws's AD PG..apparently he's one of the uni friends of my SIL's friends so since my 2 SIL engage him, we thot it will be gd for us to engage him due to the budget..we managed to get alittle more perks bcoz of this..hehe..u can always give him a call at his mobile to find out more..but i m only aware of his charges using convensional (flim-type) - should be $500 for 1st 8, sorry for the mistake earlier rolls & not very sure abt his digital charges..we personally find that flim type's color & effect is better than the digital type...u can feel free to check on w/ him..just mentioned that u r recommended by the mcdonald's hello kitty couple will do..cheers~