(2006) Brides of year 2006

hihi sweets.. hehe..i scared also but think after searching so long and finally making my mind.. think i will not change bah.. hehhe..
yah.. u better dun get another one.. or else your wedding budget will b on your dresses (majority)kkeke.. i spent the most time contemplating for the "dream" dress.. guess its every ger dream to look stunning on that day.. hehhe so hiao hor.
so you have any venues in mind?

Hi suishi,
I am so sorry, i can't the namecard and receipt of the cake maker...its with my hb. I asked him to let me know tonite and i will post it here for you tmr okie..sorry abt that *pull my ears*..hee

Cakes are supposed to be delivered to your hb hse lor..either the day before or on the actual of your GDL lor...Wat tiem is your GDL?if its in the morning, then u have to ask them to deliver a day before lor.for my case, we asked them to deliver a day b4 my GDL to my hb hse...

Augustina,
no leh..i bought mine from a lady lor..
tink u can dropby Textile center. HEard that there are some shops selling amterials for corsages,wrappers,ribbons etc lor. Saw a fren of mine using those sponagy flowers lor.bery nice.

Dear Linda,
I went for a free manicure last month at Dashing Diva. Ask for their menu on all the packages. Very expensive. From $49-$150 for both manicure or pedicure.
They have the stick on nails. They mentioned that some bides choose those stick on nails (In a pack) as you don't have to worry about the chipping of the swanroski crystals or the artwork. You do not have to maintain yr nails as usual. As they paste it right on and its ok if your nails are short. A pack of these design stick on nails (38 pieces) costs approx.$35. A lot of designs for your selection. For them to paste it on for you, it will cost $30 each. will last about two weeks. Removal of the nails will cost another $30. I will buy their removal solution about $20++ to save money.
I will book my slot in end Nov.
Let me know who is interested and we can go together.

aiyo Lipstar,
where got recommend? but if U want to buy TV, remember to tell me hor...I want to go for "bulk" purchasing...at least maybe the price can be cheaper than bargaining for 1 TV price..when there's 2 or 3 TVs

yup, after that, Ade will go for PS...

then Lipstar will go for her first fitting on Sunday...

Time flies....

hi wendy! i will definitely get one, i have friends who are in this line... i want to capture most on video so that can show my kids in future.. hehe

Idyll: Ok! 21st it shall be.
Mine not Moulin rouge. Mine more like Merlion rouge!

Hazel: Of cos got recommend. If not 4 you, I think I wd hv gone to buy fr Courts oredi. Thanks!
324546.gif

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solenmization</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elven_princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Cherish room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">little_twin_stars</font>

hi wendy / cecilia,

nw it is my turn to look for PG and VG but hor, need to noe a few tings....

1) wat is the standard / market rate for PG and VG?
2) wat will be included in their package?
3) is digitial or traditional photography better for AD?

thks a million....ours will be rather budget since we need to keep a huge sum of $$ for our reno...so tot we will min. these cost...

newbbi,

dunno leh, so far only went ther once. ok lah, not that bad lah. the AP thingy, have not decide loh.

AXL,

wow, that's rather ex leh. i think i will consider 1st, if over at my place there have, and the price is more reasonable, i will go there loh. btw, my dad's place is in tamp, where i currently stay. hee..

ya...saw the thread jux now...no wonder I feel the name so familiar...
but the guys there not pushy leh...I went 3 shops there..
nvm....I still got 2 more shops...hahhaaaaa....
which I need to call only...1 of them recommended by a fren...

Hi Shelyn,

My AD is also on 18 Mar like u. Love nest also at Bt. Panjang. Btw, which part of Bt. Panjang are you staying? I am staying at Jelapang area. But my wedding dinner is on 19 mar.

Augustina,

I dun have the address as i have not been there before leh..hmm..let me ask my fren and i let u know okie...

Or u can try Spot Light at Plaza sing too..

newbbi79,

I'm fine. tend to fall sick easily if over stress so must learn how to relax lor.

As for my GDL item..my dad want cakes &amp; can of pig trotter. Not sure of what to exhange &amp; thing to be buy, still asking around.

HELLO LADIES,
I veri blur on all thingy, the cakes come along with GDL rite?
so the invitation cards &amp; cakes will distribute 2gether to relative??

abt GDL, my MIL &amp; Mum nv said anything yet leh... think only pig trotters can &amp; cakey thats all....
My mum didnt said anything abt shu tou .... so cn go w/o it? wat does this symbolise?

*sigh* think i will hv a hard time ahead ... busy with all these thing... both my parents &amp; in-laws all dont know.....*headache*

berry &amp; daphne,
when your want to go wine tasting &amp; purchase them har?... must remember to call me along ok?
i already LOST in the preparation liao.... kekeke

Hazel: Last time you taught me a method before, press something on the keyboard, then will go to the desktop immediately. Press what ah?

Hi Diana

Hope this helps you.

1)The rate i came across for PG is $650 onward for digital and $480 onward for flim. This is the lowest rate i can find...

2) It usally come with slotin album for the above rate. and the prints varies. Some even charge $650 for the service without prints.

3) Whether is flim or digital depend on individual. FOr me i prefer digital cos can has effect on the photos mah.

Hi diana i think i tstill have your email address i can email u the photographer that i have found.

Marnie marnie!! I am expecting guests from overseas and need to book 3 hotel rooms min. You think we can get together and bargain for good prices? Or can i ride on Meraj??

Snowy,
nice to see you here...u have not been in the forum for along tiem leh...

hows your preparation?

Yes, cards and cakes can give to relatives together.

Its best to have the Shu tou ceremony lor...symbolises a grown-up liao....

suishi,
must learn to relax lor...how many boxes of cakes your dad wants leh? pig trotter bery easy lor, just grab from ntuc lor...

I realize lots of you guys are getting marry on the 23rd and 24th of the month. Are they good dates? Cause i intend to have mine on the 24th too, to coincide with my birthday, but have to wait for my parents to confirm the date to see if it is good.

do any of you know if Z-Wedding or Sattine BS is better?

newbbi79,

dad want Hokkien sweet (wrap in red packet) but very hard to find so asking him to change to pig trotter cos like what u said...easy to buy lor.

Still looking for any confectionery shop that sell "Hokkien sweet" if he suddenly refuse to accept.

How much do u spend on GDL items?

<font color="aa00aa">tazy ah, for basic service, $800 should be enough.. but if you wan with photo montage or express highlights.. might be abit tight leh...maybe you can try freelancer?</font>

augustina,

I'm still wondering to DIY corsages or Braclet for my jie mei cos not good in art &amp; craft thing.

Any bride good in art &amp; craft can lend a helping hand?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solenmization</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elven_princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Cherish room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">puppies</font>

Hi shizuka,
Where is your dinner??.. u could not book a venue on 18 march issit? cos i heard that is a hot date...

my house at lompang road, juz behind bt panjang plaza. so coincidental to have the same AD and stay at the same area hor. maybe that day we will see each other's car passing each other... haha....

where is jelapang??... =P issit resale or from hdb? Renovated already?... mi and HB waiting for x'mas sale to buy furniture haha.....

Has anyone start looking for march in &amp; 1st dishe song?

I'm trying to look for instrumental song "From This Moment", anyone have it can share?

Any recommendation for 1st dish song?

hello purple, you special mah..

but then again, 9 dec is really hot.. 9 dec brides, think you all must confirm your guests earlier since there are so many dinners that evening.. my 2cents worth...

snowy,
when GDL, the cak, pig trotter can and invitation card will be sent out togther.

newbbi,

reno ah, hope that he can really keep his promise to finish and hand overthe flat to us this week loh. already take my block leave to clean the house.

suishi,
me also got prob finding songs.

hey bsproffy..

why need to confirm guest list early? how does it affect your own wedding dinner if 9th dec is popular?

??? unless... have friends holding wedding dinner same day as you... ????

Hi Summer, thanks...sure thing...we can source our BS together anyway don't think my FH will have the time to go shop with me also.....how to contact??...i guess i'll source n shorlist a few then discuss with him....*sign* think we're really in same fate...my FH said if we can't get the date we want and if necessary we'll postpone the wedding also...tht's why now i thought of holding back my sourcing for BS.....and i'll also be very sad leaving my mum too i'm also very close to her i'll tell her almost anything including tiffs between me n FH, my sis is married and stayin far from us plus my dad passed away recently the thought of leaving her alone at home makes my heart break....i think i'll cry too :,(

<font color="aa00aa">apple, guess confirming early so that your guest wun be "snatched" by other couples who's also getting married on 9 dec
at least you know how the attendance will b

think 9 Dec is too popular, lots of hotels are booked

TBA = To Be Advice
TBC = To Be Confirm</font>

hi apple

dun forget, you may have frens whose other frens or relatives are getting married too.. since its so hot date.. if so, your guest list may be thinned.. we have already 9 brides here not counting those out there..

my initial date was 9 dec also, but most hotels i wanted were all taken and that was before june this year... =)

just to name those hotels (other than those already indicated on the table by purple) which i know are taken on 9 dec 06 - regent, conrad, sheraton, intercon, fullerton and four seasons.