(2006) Brides of year 2006

Diana, i got to go back then i can check my yahoo mail... office no access to yahoo email... there's this middle age guy who speak very funny, his voice kept cracking whenever he reaches the 'high notes' .... coincidence that i've seen him twice... both outside of ROM.

berry,
when GDL that day, think the girl side have to return cake, orange and the pig trotter leh.

my mil only tell me how many cakes and trotter can we want and she will just add in whatever amt she want us to return.

oh ya, you have to give ang pow for the aunty who comes.

me will be taking leave from thurs 5 Jan 06 onwards. what about you?

ya... abt the cakes i think so... muz order extra... i 4gotten all these... but think MIL & my mum knows...
they talked abt it but i 4got...
i not sure i wanna take leave b4 that or not... mayb i take friday... coz i going HM on the 10 Jan... so will be on leave after wedding... scared my leave not enough...

berry,

your company not giving you any marriage leave?
me have 7 days marriage leave, and i am bring forward 3 days leave from this year. so i hope i have enuf leave to go to my HM.

linda.. i only got 3 marriage leave... so good ur company... and i have used up the leave during my ROM this year...hee...
so i must plan my leave well if not i may have to take unpaid leave which is bo hua

Hey summer is ur AD in Nov 06 too?? then mayb you, me n chomecc can go source our wedding stuff together....hehehe it'll be good can give one another suggestion n advice....

Hiya gals!

so many posts!!! heehee.. heating up!

Yan06, u took Mr Low? he did my ROM too. find it ok only... decided not to have a VG for my AD lor.. dun see the need leh... how ah? Gals u think if i need a VG? i really dunno why i need it for leh...

Now me also starting to be busy for reno...

starrynight & berry

hee.. ya, one thing good abt my company is they give rather good benefits loh. but salary sucks... do a 2 to 3 person jobs but 1 person pay!!

AXL,
really....forgive me being very forgetful, your AD also 8 Jan is it?

Suishi,
dun mention, if both of you got parents to help, there woldnt be much prob. they will be there to check out for you all. not like me, i have to check out all this myself cos my dad, dun really bothers, he just do what i say.

Hi ivyalex,

congrats on ur ROM today
where isit held? yeah think for ur case one at at time first. u can start designin ur gown once the rom is over. my first fittin is 2nd dec at tampines

hmm Yan i have seen MR LOW work last week. Normal video taking lor
U taking the summary highlight har.. u not taking the express highlight??

hi frais bleu,
my AD on 1st Jan 06 lor =).

Hmm...all the jia zhuang and GDL things buy liao...Basically now i just need to buy more xi stickers for my bedroom doors and need to source for wine as well...tink thats abt it for buying...

But guestlist is not even done half yet. =(.

Suishi,
I go home and dig out the receipt.Will post it here tmr for you and the gals okie...where u staying?near yishun? Cos they have another branch at Bukit Batok lor...

Hi hi Cecilia446..
Will update ur details later..u better start early in the search for the venue 1st..BS still can wait for a little while..at least when the venue is finalized, u get to have this main thing off ur mind..also since oct is quite a popular month & will also have to compete w/ other companies for the venue on D&Ds..i think it will take abt 1 mth for the negotiation to complete b4 u get to sign the contract to confirm the venue..gd luck to ur search..cheers~

Hi hi skyblu..
Sorry abt it..ok, will update the details for u shortly..hope u get to get a gd deal from the AD PG/VG…cheers~

Hi hi Diana..
Nice to hear that u managed to get a day room for ur helpers..at least it allow them to freshen up a little b4 dolling up themselves for ur big event at night..usually food-tasting is abt 3 mths b4 the wedding…since ur wedding is on the 1st & also there’s 2 7th mth, I will suggest that u try to arrange for the food-tasting to be done during the 6th mth of the Chinese calendar..coz some pple who r quite “pan-tan†claim that seldom pple will want to do food-tasting during the 7th mth..just to share only lah..up to u lah..cheers~

Hi hi yaya..
Okok..will send the AD PG/VD list to u again..cheers~

Hi hi kate..
Oic..i must say that the view is superb..indeed..everyone enjoyed themselves that night..we managed to get 2 diff views..1st day is city view but 66th floor, 2nd day is esplanade view on 64th floor..hehe..it’s very diff to be able to enjoy 2 diff views..hehe..if u come in to the thread earlier..at least u get to see the decos for my ballroom, I actually invited some of the gals frm the RTP thread to come & take a look at my set-up.. it’s ok, u can always check it out w/ RTP as & when there’s any wedding so that u get to have a rough idea on how u will like to decorate the ballroom..makes ur discussion easier w/ the florist..cheers~

Hi hi Yan06..
Okok..will update the chart for u..i understand that he has revised his rates for 2006 but u can be rest assured that he will surely do a very gd job..cheers~

Hi hi Bear..
Actually up to urself lah..i personally find that it’s easier to look at the photos than the videos..of course, I do have some friends that helped to video-tape the day event & also for night..but bcoz they are not professional so cannt expect the standard to be there..if u wanna save cost, maybe can try to see if u can managed to “borrow†the video-recorder frm any one or u might want to consider to engage a professional..also must find time to supervise the reno..at least make sure that they did everything accordingly to what u wanted..cheers~

hi gals!

wow so many post.. i can't catch up..
sorry been busy so din login lately..

welcome the new nov BTBs
*wave*

summer have u got ur date ?? wow u got ur home liao.. so fast! thru the walk in??

dorami, congrats to ur promotion to Mrs :D how's ur ROM day?? anything exciting happen?? hehehe

frais, hihi u also like divine? have u been there?

newbbi79,

so fast... you got all your jia zhuang & GDL thing settled liao.

Me just settle the printing of cards yesterday....still more to go.

me staying in jurong. If they proivde delivery service then it will be fine. Where to send the cakes to....hubby's house & mine?

<font color="ff0000">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 7 November 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">02 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">09 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">01 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr &amp; MIss</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Catherine</TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cecilia446</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">13th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">04 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Honey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Vernon @Vital Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holland</font></font></td></tr></table>

<font color="ffff00">**
new.gif
in the chart: Cecilia446, skyblu’s venue, Yan06’s AD VG</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">My LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

Linda,
Yes, we are both having same days.
Hee... Hee...
I have zero marriage leaves. Good for you &amp; Newbbi.

Hi linda &amp; newbii79,

My dad also dont bothers...all he asking for more item. Sometime i wondering why he so greedy.

My mother has been asking around abt GDL things but got too many version, seem like more things to buy &amp; exchange.....die liao which version is the right one?

Who will be buying the Dragon &amp; phonexin candles? (sorry if spelling error)

Hi cheers...nope i've not been there...actually intend to go with my sis next fri n hv a look first but now i think i'll wait for my FH to come back then discuss the whole wedding thing

hi hi ladies..
here's the list of the AD PG/VG for ur easy reference..

at the same time, here's to share my contacts for fengshui consultation, red wines, AD PG &amp; catering for home: -

selection of auspicious dates/fengshui:
master jin zi long - 67417377 (aljunied mrt)

red wine (somerton 2003 shiraz/cabernet/merlot):
ridhuan - 97684114 ($14/bott)

AD PG:
vincent - 97461332

stamford catering:
jowendy - 68523333 (for home catering)
iris - 91477770 (for church catering)

<font color="0000ff">must let them know that u r recommended by wendy-iss, the Mcdonald couple bcoz i hv told these contacts that i will recommend u all to them so that u get to have the best offer like i do, if u need me to help to nego further..just let me know..cheers~</font>

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_zip.gif
AD PG/VG list
Actual Day Photography[1].zip (36.8 k)</td></tr></table></center>

thank you Wendy! Now i'm stressed up man! hee

Bear, if you are fine doing without VG for AD, then go ahead without one, some prefer cos they think only photos are not enough... may want to capture the march in process, first course presentation, champagne pouring, speech giving etc etc... this includes movements and words that photos can't tell....

Hi Jocester,

How come the sudden change to split up the customary and ROM? Whichever... i'm glad i'm no longer the only 11 Mar bride! To think that i was initially worried about it being an unauspicious date cos of it's apparent unpopularity!

Lissa

<font color="aa00aa">hi all... wah.. so much to read..

hey proffy!!! ya la.. miss u man!!! last heard is when you say can't make it for bak chor mee session... u so fast plan for retirement liao? still young leh hehehe
eh, me no chance to msn during office hr liao la.. company restructing..now i change boss liao
the new one not as nice as the present one!!! CHUM ah~!!!! sigh.. next time no one to complain to liao.. this new one very good fren to boss's family *sianz*

tazy hahaha thanks for offering ur tour-guide service ah!! hehe

wat's ur budget for VG? if you refer to those in our Dec btb list.. think should b not bad loh...
errm.. those popular VG are ppl like Fabian Lim, MooMedia, and Wedding Paparazzi... but EX EX EX hahahaha see if u think it's worth it loh
mid range also got good ones
so you've got to tell us ur budget k

congrats apple68! gald that your wedding is as planned
proffy is rite, for designer BS, you have a wider range to choose, different photographers can produce different style.. romantic, posy, natural, bright/fresh color.. see all their work b4 you decide which studio you wanna bundle with.. same for MUA
while the designer for that BS only concentrate on your gown.. how you going to look in it

welcome YaYa!!! yes!! dunno y tho it's end 2006, but this seems to b one of the most active 2006 forum? hehehe i'll b updating the table..do let me know if you have more details to be included k?</font>

Hiya gals!

Wendy, ya i understand what u mean.. its not the money lah.. but its like i dun watch tv much less like watching myself prancing on it.. heehee.. i was really uncomfy when i saw myself on my ROM video.. see how lah.. ask my hubby lor...

Cecilia, ya i agree...with u too! heehee.. except nobody else will watch the video aft that.. that's my main grouse....

AXL,
yeah, we can help each other on the GDL and marriage thingy, since we have the same GDL and AD... kekekeke...

ya, good for me, heng ah!!

suishi,

i think fathers are fathers bah...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa"> apple68 &amp; duckling78 </font>

hello gals,
any one is DIY your own corsages for Jie Mei. any one can advise me? cos i m interest to do it. but dun no shld i use fresh flower or fake flower for the corsage.

coco,

Mine is 1 OTR and the other MTM... geeze.. looks like I am late late late... probably going to call jesline later or tomorrow to do the appointment.

Thanks for the help greekgal.. and ald ppl are doing PS... *faint*

Thanks purple n proffy...

okay.. so it means i am just paying for the WG.. and have to pay extra for MUA n PS... Will the difference be a lot?

Anyone knows how soon should i sign up before i want a MTM WG? is 9 month before AD enuff?

tsukushi, mani is $22 &amp; pedi is $33. U shld try their new outlet @ centrepoint. me went there last fri with a fren. My fren got ROM on last sat. she did french mani and i just did a normal mani.

U will surely like the enivroment cos its damn damn cosy..will fall asleep. haha!! cos the sofas are too conmfortable..from LORENZO!!! Heard Fann Wong frequents there....

all for your own memories... when time goes by and you have kids, i think it will be really touching and special for you both to recap what happened on that day... it belongs to you...

Thanks gerberra, i will rem to get a nice umbrella in case it rains. but praying hard it wont lor...

Hi magical, wow u so fast can go for 1st fitting. Me still counting down to next mth for my fittings...

cocoberry, saw u in another thread - AD2006. Wanna join our outing this wed?? i'm gg as well..

Back from the office Girls....phew...I thought my day would never end. Files keep landing on my desk non-stop and got rather irritated that I couldn't clear my table. Bleh.

Jean, did your get your bands from Lee Hwa under Affiniti or Jon Rainer? They are having a sale now and we're shopping around for our bands (finally!) but couldn't see the designs for Affiniti of Jon Rainer cos' a couple was looking and talking at length with the salesperson at the shop. I'll pop in another day when Meraj is back in town in 9 days.

Hazel, your layout doesn't look small at all? What's the floor area of your flat? Kinda curious.

Lipstar, all ok at work? Getting the hang of it yet?

Hazel: I haven't bought any elect appliances. Thought of going to Carrefour or Courts to buy.

Today a lot of work to do, Monday mah, so didn't really have chance to log in at work.
Hey! Me only worked here for two weeks leh, want to teach me bad oredi ah! Tok tok you ah!

Hi Dorami, u back alreadi? Congrats again! Muack! * BIG HUG* Hey hey, now dat u're Mrs, any difference to the relationship?

Hello Cheers, welcome back *wave*

Chomecc dear, u velly brave to dare go BS shopping. Take my hat off 2u! Sorry Frais Bleu, I cannot help u on this one, coz I'm easily swayed, already have 2 WG/ 2EG, if I visit another shop, will surely end up with a 3rd &amp; bust my budget BIG time. But I can share with you all the BS I've checked out if u want more insider experience info.

Anyway, Frais Bleu, don't worry, you not too late lah. I'm still sourcing my venue for outdoor solemnisation &amp; dinner too. Usually pple confirm venue then gown. Mi reverse coz I kan cheong abt looking good *grin*

Hi Summer, sigh...need to think abt reno too..that's after I've sorted out my AD venue. Mayb we can share abt reno contractor contacts?

Idyll: Ya, I'm feeling quite ok with my work. Just had to fine-tune my mindset a bit, to accept doing menial duties. Nowadays gotta be flexible.

My mgr spoke to me last week. He said I will start doing accounting in a fortnight's time. :D

Hazel's floor area is 92 sqm or 1021 sq ft.
Mine is 110 sqm or 1222 sq ft.

Marnie,
its 92sqm....
on the layout already leh....
I wont tok U like Lipstar....
I would jux stare U with "loving" eyes....

Lipstar,
aiya...U already very bad...dun need me to teach...
dun go Courts...every ex...
Its even more ex than Harvey &amp; Denki
when would U be buying?
Next time, if we go Ikea together....lets go Max Credit or something like tat..the items r quite cheap...cheaper than Mega Discount store at United Sq which I mentioned prev. But jux slightly cheaper than Mega...
but compare to Harvey,,,its few hundreds cheaper