(2006) Brides of year 2006

My humble masterpiece...

321185.jpg

hey lipstar,

i don't mind sharing with u lah.
CONGRATS!!!! happy that u found a job...

hey ladies you gals are relly fast..i can't catch up..

jean can share yr pics?? mine email: [email protected]

anyone has pics to share?? email me pls...

EL: OD gown = OutDoor gown...My lovenest in Eunos...A resale 5-rm flat...5 mins walk from Eunos MRT...Coz we r taking the 40k grant, dunno if HDB allow us to ROM on a later date a not....

Lipstar: Yup, will have 2 OD gowns...And the 2 pix are my actual WG...Hee, i also dunno what's the colour for the EG... My sis said is champagne gold... Choose this colour, very hard to find shoes to match...Till now still can't find one that goes with it... Tomorrow still got to go back to work, can oni start shoe-hunting in the evening...
Orr... Hazel wants u to do that ar... Tot u doing for charity or what..;)
U found a job! Congrats! I said want to change job, but till now still haven't send out a single resume... I'm just simply too lazy to do that... Must make the effort to find next week...

Hazel: Silver gown? Ya hor, looks like silver hor... But it's actually white... Maybe reflection of the light on the gown makes it look like silver...Initially, they have another 2 different sets of 2-pc...but both gowns, FH think it's too revealing...So in the end choose the 3rd 2-pc gown which is not that revealing at all... I also got tummy, but must suck in my stomach then can conceal everything...

Idyll, sorry about that... Din mean to miss u out...I have sent u the link... U can also try city plaza for your shoes.. I bought mine at oni 38 bucks. Saw the same pair at Parkway for $89... So guess the place is value for $$$...

Hi Purpleblur

I am a Jan 06 bride..saw that you looking for lighted pixels' contact. 97558565..actually, I found his contact from my videographer - Forest Productions - www.forestprovideo.com. My videographer is quite good. His package is around $650. Gd works to recommend..in case you also looking for a VG.

Hey Jean, thanks for the pic! WHOA your gown is grand man! very unique...hardly any brides will wear purple with blue. Er, i cant tell, its tat your gown or evening? Either way, its nice! love that ribbon!

I'm new... and would like to join in OCT BTB cos i'm gonna be like one of you gals...

AD: 17 Oct 06
Every other things: not yet done a single thing

Now, every night reading thru the threads to get more ideas to start planning. Very stress... like reading dictionary or bible....

Ade
how to stuck the stomach?
Teach me leh...
going for gown fitting next mth...

Jean
Smart of U to go Shenton on Sat..cos very few ppl
there...
All the while I wanted a weekday cos dun want to squeeze with ppl during weekend..
esp I want to go to the beach..dun ask me which beach..I also dunno..I only know I want a BEACH

Gintonic
The only thing that I had done is to book the 1st fitting & PS date

hi gals!
I saw my PS photos yesterday! went straight down after work to view when BS called me in the afternoon. really pleased with the results. spent three hours there to decide on the album. BS going to post selected photos on wedding website. will give the address here when it's ready.

EL
Contractor?
U mean for hse?
Dun worry...this is a pl that U would stay for at least 5 yrs...find slowly....
Ask yr frenz ard if they got any recommendations.
Get both gd & bad one...dun go to that contractor/ID if U know its bad..at least U can blacklist them.
Or U can get either lipstar or mine...
If U want it b4 yr AD, U shld confirm the contractor by Dec. cos U still need to discuss with them on design layout, color. C if U need to buy new toilet accessories, lightings etc...Reno will take abt 2mths...give yrself additinal 1mth for allowance. Then U still ve to buy furniture & elec appliances. U can do that while waiting for them to complete yr reno.

For my case, I jux left with sofa(opt)...would see the amt of space left after reno & adding the dining table.
Elec appliances would left with TV in the MBR.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa"> chomecc </font>

WAVE WAVE
thanks dreamybride for passing the contact info
can go the website too www.lightedpaaixels.com (take away the two "a")

bsprof i was sick last few days too... you take care esp your friend's wedding .. hee although not you but you be running around... if do recept also... sure v cold wan... put on a shawl la... ehhhh today is the wedding hee dont think you can see this msg ..

Hi Chijmes,

After my 2 hours of marathon choosing, yes, I finally confirmed my WG. Evening gown not so sure. Though she agreed to put aside for me, but I think I will rechoose again since none of us are happy with it.

Do share with us your experience! Drink lots of water and get well soon!

Hi BB

My wedding is also in June, and so far i have comfirmed by Bridal Studio, from there he has recommended me a few photographers and currently i am down to the last one to see .. today afternoon. UTOPIA Photography.. than i will shortlist to 2 best and pick from there, i think it is impt to meet up with the photographer to see what he is like, how comfortable u are with him esp the husbands...

It has been 5 days since I last visited this thread! I was SOOOOOOOOOOOO busy with my work. Sigh ... Well weekends are here! No more worries!

Hey Ginger, thanx for the recommendation! Just received the sample of G-cream on Thursday. Now starting to use it.

hi Gintonic,
will do so. all the best to the gals doing PS in Dec, Jan &amp; Feb. hope your PS day will not rain, like mine.

Hi phy*o*,

Wow! so u also using the G cream? keke..... keep me in post of the result, ok?

as for my PS, it will be on Jan'06.... realise that the June Bride here all have an early PS! yupz! lets count down! but i have to count down my FATssss first! :D so any idea where u going for ur PS?

but hor, u very fast on choosing the gown.... so its good to hear that your BS is so prompt for your gown selection.... as for me, will be choose on Nov, pray hard still have nice OTR WG for me! :D

purpleblur,
oh.... thank you!!! maybe have to say bye bye to my money liao.... cannot find people to transfer... sigh...

oh u change ur BS to TW.... the gown there very nice
hehe.. so u transfer ur package to others also?? so good.... so envy... haha

hweyhwey, y not convert your package to full day VG? since you haven't gotten 1 rite? rather than forfeiting?

yup, all those i changed has been transferred..cannot afford to do it your way la.. my hubby will murder me :p

hey, u joining us for the bak chor mee session?

prinzess &amp; proffy~ please take care~!!!

oh.... sorry.... too blur... forogt to tell u... my VG also under IG...
don know how also... all my fault... haven't checked then signed...sigh...

sorry don think can join u all.. cos may go back to JB... 3 nov is public holiday... enjoy... the bak chor mee is nice... i like it very much!! hehe

hwey ah...u quiet quiet long time pop in once, but action super fast hor hehehe suddenly settled everything liao...

do you think you can use the deposit as PS instead? i think it'd b much easier to sell.. but hor, wat reason and you going to tell CL for the transfer har?

hey gers..

hows everyone??thanks purple.. for helping me to update my date.. prinzess... heheh i changed to 25th Nov.. think now the parents so happi.. coz they finally have a date that is good n is a SAT!

hey bsproffy.... do take care of urself yah... must drink more water ... rest more.. then we will have a feast on the 1st .. hehe..

hey angie.. can u tell me more abt CL ps huh?? i wan to get chris le..viv ask me to wait till open hse.. got better deals wor.. thanks

hwey hwey... think maybe you can ask viv.. wat u can do.. but think u must have a very good reason coz when i go dwn the other day.. they were mentioning tat they might not let people transfer le leh..

Hello my bellas! Just got back from a rather fruitful afternoon, I must say. I went to see a videographer, went to a friend's baby's 1st month celebration and then went a bit of walking around at CompassPoint.

Hmm...I think we'll use the videographer we saw today cos' they've done muslim and mixed marriage weddings. Only grouse is that they don't return us the entire raw footage. Grr.....but..I think Meraj and I are going to work around that one. I also got my wedding shoes from Bata for $40.00. Not cheap but not expensive either and they can be worn again after the wedding!
Just nice height for me, so one more off the checklist!

Jean, oh yeah...now that I have recalled, you did tell us your urban photoshoot. I love that idea. It's really beautiful I bet. especially if the shot is taken from ground up showing the towering building - structurally beautiful!

I haven't got your request to be added in my ICQ, Hazel. Are you sure you sent me a request? What's yuor ICQ no?

Ade, aye....I was just kidding around with you lah girl...I saw your pictures! Your gowns are soooo pretty! Alamak, your figure good ler...where need to suck in your tummy - you're exaggerating right? I love the champagne gold gown......Brings out your skin colour really well!

Gintonic, yeay for you!!! Tucky's I heard is quite good. Well, one more off your checklist, so that's good!

Don't mind us Ilina. We girls here chat and blabber a lot. About anything and everything.

hie gers.. wahhhh so active now the thread... i like it.. heheh....

but i abit blur.. heheh... petrina.. i need your help in updating for me.. i changed mt date to 25th November.. and my AD PG is chrisling.. hehe.. my ad the same as urs le.. hehhe.. seems like 25th very hot... i had to change ah.. coz apparently 24th really not good

hey dorami.. how are ur preps for your rom?? i getting excited for u leh..

hey cheers.. did u manage to trf ur CL package to summer le??

Hey gers... i went to the house of etiquette today... to take a look at kuas.. to see if i will look nice in them.. the kuas are nice.. but hor.. the lady very attitude leh.. do anyone know where in sg can i get presentable kuas other than HOE? and anyone know where to get in hk also coz i be gg there in dec...

Hi gals, i went for wine tasting again today with another couple of my frens who are getting married next yr nov. Finally found one wine retailer who is so accomodating &amp; service is gd!! The recommended wine tasted nice &amp; fruity...the main point is the price is reasonable!! Anyone needs the contact can drop me an email!! My email is [email protected]

Hello girls. It's 12.52am. Had a long day. 9am went down to new office to sign appointment letter. After that rushed back to new place to meet air con man. Our air con suddenly not cold. As proven right, the gas leaked.

Late afternoon rushed back home to change. Evening went to attend ex-colleague's wedding dinner. Tomorrow morning got to go to church and meet the priest for pre-nuptial thing.

Quick post of what i remembered from the brief glance of posts.

I haven't looked for my shoes yet. I was also planning to go to City Plaza.

Thanks for the congrats for my new job!

Ade: It wasn't the lighting. Hazel colour blind lah.

Charity? Haha! That's cute!

Idyll: Yay! Cake, here I come!

Gintonic: I left wine, invitation cards, guest list, AD photog and videog (if have), food tasting, SHOES... etc.

llina: We're not quick. We are talkative.

Hi gals, Just to share a perspective. I just attended my cousin's wedding &amp; realise that we only wear the silly white dress for a few hours &amp; then life goes back to normal. I wonder why I spend so much time pondering &amp; being so undecisive over it. *Hiaz* Shall learn to be content &amp; happy with what I've got.

Hi Jennifer T, can check out the foto/video thread for more options &amp; budget range.

Wow, Chomecc, another 25th bride! Yeah, that lady at HOE a little fierce in making us sign on the spot. But her kuas are really nice.

Hi Summer, can email me the Chinatown kua contact as well pls at [email protected] ? Tks!

Hi Petrina, While you are update the list for Chomecc, wld u b so sweet to update mine as well pls? Merci!

AD PG - Ave 8
AD VG - Bugs Media

Oh ya, forgot to tell you something. Today I was in such a rush that I only realised that I forgot to draw my eyebrows after I reached the venue when I went to the toilet. I went downstairs. Luckily there was Body Shop, so I used the tester and filled in my eyebrows, so I won't merely have half eyebrows.

chijmes, was feeling insecure abt my MTM because dunno how the actual cutting and fitting will be like, whether will make me look fat here fat there etc
haha
cos my figure is not exactly ideal, not so easy to find clothes

purpleblur &amp; chomecc,
no lah... all sign in same place mah...

i don know what to tell them also... haha... we thought of some funny reasons... cancel wedding lah... ROM only lah... no dinner lah... haha
very good reason ah?? i don have leh...

Wow, a lot of new updates these 2 days! Notice that quite a no. of you choose to have PS in Feb. Do you think it'll be a bit rushed cos it's pretty close to our AD. If need to do any amendments, time will be quite tight?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS/Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gintonic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal / 27/12/2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strawberryj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">5</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Krissie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">U Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">limko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Indonesia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NW Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Starville (Kembangan )</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanny</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">6</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">qingqing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16/01/06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Linn Kong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">U.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novetel Clarke Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">geberra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Airport</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RASA Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi (Farrer Park)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB (Printemps)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kayledoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nivedita</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grassroot Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">U Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Goldcoast, Melbourne</font></TD><TD> <font size="-2">Bendemeer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tissuebox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">7</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tsukushi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia's Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Zephyrgraphy</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">moonlight00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studio (Eng Howe) /Feb 06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Deport Road</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">iling </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GH</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Groove (Sengkang)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ivyalex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Compass Height(Sengkang)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jam Choo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collection</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles@work (Vincent)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">The Calrose</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">11</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ms Pi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ayane</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jola</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling (John)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling (Bernard)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Prague</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">racherlle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sentosa Resort and Spa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography/ Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond (Wansheng)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Canada/USA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SpringLodge (Sembawang)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Selina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ocean City @ Apollo Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sanmike</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18/10/2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Teo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bangkok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">14</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serene Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City Centre</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB (New York Classic)</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Loh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame </font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">greekgal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WL</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">20</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">pinkyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevrons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WL</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky from In Jack Studio</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cloudz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YC</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gerald</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ah gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YC</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Loh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emma21</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">U Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cocoberry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara/St. Micheal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang/ Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Darren Soh (in Perth)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chai Yuwei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe (switzerland/france)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper Serangoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">magical</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BZ</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blossom06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feb 06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><sub>Jurong West</sub> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">xxiao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hazel: Haha...posture very important... As long as u keep your back straight and contract the muscles in your stomach, it will look much more flatter...

Jean: Thanx for the pix... Love the ribbon behind...At least something different then the usual flowers and frills....

Idyll:Thanx for the compliment... If u c my previous photos which i taken during the 1st fitting, u will be shock... I was much fatter then... Lost 5 kg since coz control diet and keep falling sick... But FH still feel that still can lose more weight... Stress ar... He's the one who is skinny, that's why when standing beside him, i look like his bouncer...

Lipstar: Haha.. Din draw eyebrow then go out... It also happen to me once... Do makeup liao, but forgot about the brows... Till when to toilet then realise something is missing... So embarassing.

Hi Phy,

Thanks..I went for my 1st apptmn last friday. Abit shocked to found that I request for sammi but they ask ask Sandra as my designer. But Sandra seems to a nice lady. Who are your designers ah ?

I tried a few gowns but they give me mainly exclusively gown onlt one OTR. How abt you ladies, are you allow ochoose yourself or they will select for you ? So far I have not confirm on any gowns. I was told that exclusive gowsn will still be elected by other brides but only MTM will not be selected. However, MTM might have limited things as compared to the exclusive. You will need to top up. Now in dilemma want to MTM or not leh...how abt you gals.

I have not yet tok to sammi on the designs, they ask me to see the exclusive range then decide.
Btw, once you confirm on the gowns, you will need to pay a booking fees right?

aiyo..jux forget to draw the eyebrows only mah...
nvm wat....
hmmm...maybe cos I seldom make up.

Lipstar
y dun U draw the Nike brand?
N how dare U say I color blind...I short sighted only...

marnie
my icq no. is 63915718

hve U all heard ot Mega Discount store?
The TVs there is $400 cheaper than most shopping centers...
I purposely went down after taken my medicine.
My day is spent like morning supposed to go interview but fly aeroplane at the last min.
Then I went home to sleep while my FH is fixing his laptop..The laptop I m using is actually his...
Till 3pm+, I woke up, then my mum starts talking abt her new Kitchen &amp; the utensils that she's giving us.till 4pm+
N off we go to eat Mc Donald..then went to c Dr.
Actually, I got sore thorat...but after finish eating a med size french fries..no longer pain.
But still go there..cos I got cough &amp; runnin nose instead.
I went home to take med..N watched 30mins TV N off we go to Novena Mega Discount Center to see the TV...really quite cheap.

EL
Pls dun go to Intra*...my FH's fren got alot of trouble... which I ve posted here quite long ago..
yesterday got another new prob...his kitchen cabinets got suspected termites...but its one cluster of brown creatures..we suspect its ants that's growing inside the wood.

Also dun go to AMK's contractor...that's what my mum is using...
Verbally told my mum only needs 10days...but now already 3wks still havent finish...N alot of issues..
left the cabinet door outside my hse &amp; left..When I reach home in the evening, I still ve to carry in..So heavy..what's worst. that day is raining &amp; our block got washings..the wood r wet..
Still got many other issues