(2006) Brides of year 2006

aiyo..jux forget to draw the eyebrows only mah...
nvm wat....
hmmm...maybe cos I seldom make up.

Lipstar
y dun U draw the Nike brand?
N how dare U say I color blind...I short sighted only...

marnie
my icq no. is 63915718

hve U all heard ot Mega Discount store?
The TVs there is $400 cheaper than most shopping centers...
I purposely went down after taken my medicine.
My day is spent like morning supposed to go interview but fly aeroplane at the last min.
Then I went home to sleep while my FH is fixing his laptop..The laptop I m using is actually his...
Till 3pm+, I woke up, then my mum starts talking abt her new Kitchen & the utensils that she's giving us.till 4pm+
N off we go to eat Mc Donald..then went to c Dr.
Actually, I got sore thorat...but after finish eating a med size french fries..no longer pain.
But still go there..cos I got cough & runnin nose instead.
I went home to take med..N watched 30mins TV N off we go to Novena Mega Discount Center to see the TV...really quite cheap.

EL
Pls dun go to Intra*...my FH's fren got alot of trouble... which I ve posted here quite long ago..
yesterday got another new prob...his kitchen cabinets got suspected termites...but its one cluster of brown creatures..we suspect its ants that's growing inside the wood.

Also dun go to AMK's contractor...that's what my mum is using...
Verbally told my mum only needs 10days...but now already 3wks still havent finish...N alot of issues..
left the cabinet door outside my hse & left..When I reach home in the evening, I still ve to carry in..So heavy..what's worst. that day is raining & our block got washings..the wood r wet..
Still got many other issues

hweyhwey..

so there is no chance for you to change to PS or other packages mah? coz i think if its solely on PS or AD PG... think easier to sell..

think you must give them a reason based on compassionate grounds.. coz thats what i heard..
so if u are not going to sell..then wat you going to do with 2 packages?? have you confirm with imagegarden le?

summer dear... ohhhh... where is that place in chinatown?? can you give me the contacts?? thanks a bunch..

hows your preps? me now looking at PS PGs..

hey sweeets.. yah.... apparently hor.. tat 24th is a "po" re.. not good.. n its a long story.. but lucky manage to find a date where everything is still available.. and manged to change.. so stressed out past few days... but now finally can sleep properly le.. hehe...
yah the lady at HOE attitude BIG time.. so i a bit pissed wor..you also looking at kuas mah?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><strike>11th Nov</strike> 15th Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ram0111</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Atrina</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">my_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivervale Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silverlining Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rainbow Photography
PS - Attitude Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">count</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Pond</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sweets</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Camellia &amp; Allure Charix</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siglap</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sheraton</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorami</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Beetles@Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Little Bali</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">F0T0 Themes - Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm8345</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">X-zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Allan Dai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Yui</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">joy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">linda&amp;lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jennifer_t</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chapter One</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charlene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">denise</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">vonn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kallang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Last update on jennifer and sweets

my current hse latest news
my mum went to the contractor's shop today.
wanted him to write down black &amp; white abt the deadline.
In the end, she stood there for 2hrs seeing ppl fighting...
*really faint...
police came...N the boss's son told them that my mum was disrupting his biz..cos my mum said she had already paid 95% of the money...N nothing much was done for the past 3wks...Somehow I feel is more than 3wks...cos she starts work only 1 or 2wks after mine...I started in Sept..think more than 1mth.
Got another couple even worst..went to rent the hse outside...N their new hse not done up after 3mths+

*sigh..already told my mum not to use them...but my mum insist cos the contractor said its 10days needed only.cos my ID told her need 3wks..She feels too long.So, use the neighbouring contractor.. I jux done a calculation..its abt 6wks...Kitchen cabinet,wardrobe &amp; dressing table all half done..
Start work 1 day, stop 5 days..in the end my hse is in a complete mess...esp my bedroom.
cos my mum put all the clothes in my rm. Plus whatever U can find in the Kitchen..
Luckily, yesterday the solid top is done..So, most of the things are moved out..

Peggy, your FH so nice..!! and must be v artistic lor. My FH even ask me not to waste time DIY the corsages.. haha

Waaa... you even wanna go you own necklace!! You do not like what the BS is providing?

Sad to say leh, my wedding pre all havent settled yet. My hotel havent draft us the agreement contract, I have confirmed my gowns and my PS not taken yet... also our parents havent meet up to discuss guo da li stuff and drowy... my FH and I v v kancheong liao... *sigh* take things one step at a time now...

Ya, I DIY my corsages cos my BS never provide them and getting it from them now will be additional cost.. So to save $ and to personalize a gift for my jiemeis, have to do it myself :p

ebell,
We have emailed and talked to Andrew over the phone but yet to meet up with him :p His package abit ex so my FH is thinking of meeting up with other PG first to look at their works... if it is comparable to Andrew's and cheaper, then wont engage Andrew liao... But got to admit lah... Andrew's style I quite like :p

hihi chomecc.. preps r great.. mostly done... hee.. less than 2 weeks to go b4 my ROM n i'll b on leave starting 31st oct for a week!!! yipee.. hehe.. lookin fwd to it..

gals.. i went wine tastin on sat with frens.. nt bad.. place is call barwrks.. all of us like d wine.. seem like d best so far

hi bluegal,
ya lor..

Linda,
Food tasting not bad lor..But hor, find that the wine "Goldleaf" is kinda of sour..no good leh...I am waitg for Amesbury stock to arrive lor =)..Already send my cards for printing yesterday. The pple at J**** got atitude leh..we went there to pick up the cards on sat mornig, and the service we got is kinda of rude. Glad we din print our cards wif them.

It was bery crowded there lor . A couple was abit angry cos tink there was some mistake on their cards lor.

Hi Chijmes,

I dunno wat's exclusive. Only know that mine is OTR. What's the difference? Mostly they chose for me. Can't imagine me going around digging at their gowns. Since I have no MTM, so I dun have a designer. My coordinator was Irene, a nice lady. Guess all WL staff are quite nice. Didn't pay a cent when I chose the gown. Think I'll have to pay when it is nearer to our wedding date.

Hi sinkor,

Is it normal if you dun feel anything after applying the G-cream? Let's say if you dun work out, will your fats still be burnt?

reismion, hahah yap.. very similar

chomecc, wow 25th super hot date.. no din get to xfer.. will stick to CL.. ur VG also fabian.. when did u sign up with him arh?

Summer, so sorry abt it.. i think hweyhwey wan to xfer.. have u contact her??

Petrina, can update my AD PG to CL again.. thanks
sory for the trouble...

Dorami, wow.. when is ur ROM date? so u gg for a mini HM??

Hi GingerCat

Is the Bukit tinggi somewhere nearby KL? I heard of a place sounded quite the same as your place? You're quite organised leh...having 2 days in/outdoor shoot
My BS already settled at Precious Moment liao. Doing photo shoot in Feb.

Hi Sinkor, I agreed also that photo shoot after CNY is quite risky;P but no choice leh...work schedules is tight, work come first...haiz...

thanks petrina dear... hehhe forgot to let you know that my BS is ted wu..
thanks ..
sorry for the trouble.. so when is your ps??

dorami.. wahhh.... me so excited for u leh.. counting down to your rom.... have you gone for your final fitting for your gown?? rem to show us nice nice pictures orr..
and rem to rest well so that you will be a pretty bride..
how was the wine?? good?? can give me the ctts?? but is it on consignement.. and how much is each bottle?

cheers.. yah loh.. i also notice le.. tat 25th HOT date wor..
you are getting eugene from CL right?? me too!! :D.. fabian ah?? think very long time ago.. think erhm.. since july or august.. heheh.. wat about u??

chomecc, yap.. so many brides on tt day.. think tt day super hot.. so many bridal cars on the road
u also getting Eugene? wow so qiao! so our VG and PG same
me arh.. super long ago.. i booked him last yr hehe
love his videos very much.. and click quite well with him

Thanks Peggy and Gin...

Hi March,nothing bets better than doing personalized presents for your jiemeis. Rem to show us when you have completed yah.

Anyone does corsages for xiong di? Is it necessary?

My next task will be Ang pow boxes.

Hey Girls, i had a bad weekend or rather Sat. I went to beetles@work with full expectation of signing up with them, brought me cheque book and all, only to be told that two of my fav photographers have been snapped up on my day!! I can't believe it!!! I thought Apr was a bad month to get married? I mean with the Qing Ming and all. I was so upset that i burst into tears. Anyway, i am over it. I just cant wait to settle this fast, its wearing me out. Hmmmph!

Hey Lipstar- I am so happy for ur new found job!
I hope this would be better than the last!!

hi Jo, i like the pearlies!! do u have a close up shot of it? can share how u do it? Hey gal, u are really hardworking! starting on the stuff so fast!

marchbride.. can u post urs too? so we can pool together some ideas for rest of the brides.

Hey Spring! Im also thinking of making my own Swarovski crystal accessory leh!!! but i got to see wat type of gown i will be getting first.. really looking forward to my gown selection nez sunday!! ;)

Hazel:Sorry to hear about your house...How come these contractors so irresponsible? Guess if it's me, i also dunno what to do...
Btw, Where is Novena Mega Discount Center? I'm also looking for TV...Saw one (32" Sony Bravia) at BEST, selling at 2.7K... FH intend to get that...Wondering if can get it cheaper elsewhere..Today been walking everywhere to look at electrical stuffs and it's making me so bored that i fell asleep while waiting for FH to look at all those TV..But still ok, managed to get my evening gown shoes...one more thing off my list... U naughty girl, sick still go eat fries...Idyll and Lipstar, quick tok tok her!
321459.gif

EL: Sorry to hear about that... Don't cry lah.. Give u hug..*HUGS* Can still look for another PG..I believe still got better one out there...At least u have already started to look for one liao... I still taking my own sweet time..Haven't go and find yet..

Adeline: Welcome! Hee, u got the same name as me... So when's your big day? Lovenest? *kay poh Ade, dunno influence by who*

hi nanny

the workshop is free. Hmm...but after the wkshop 2day, personally find dat their animation style is not realli to mi liking..hees...tink depends on wat u like...

hi sweets and chomecc,
i sent u the no. plus a pic of the kua my friend rented

chomecc, went to ted wu and divine. both i like it, but cant choose both

sweets, i agree with u. i'm also very indecisive and worst thg, i am fussy but i dun know what i want. haha.

hi cheers,
no worries. i dun have a date yet, so maybe wont contact her to do the transfer. let other pple have a chance :P

hi bliss, glad u like the pearlies. Me too, I've always have a liking in pearls and ribbons. So you will see alot of such thingys on my DIY accessories. mm..the close up pic may take awhile bcos the digitcam is not with me right now.

The pearls are actually broken up from a matching jewellery set I've bought from Metro. After which I string them up and stitch it on the ribbon. As for the silk flowers, I use hot glue to stick them on the ribbon and double secure with few stitches. Wola, you have your corsage.

Sometimes depends alot on mood. hee...take example my corsages, a sudden inspiration hit upon me and I finished 4 corsages in one go! I cant stand unfinished work once started on a task...hahaha...cant stand myself at times....

Hi Phy,

Oh..exclusive are gowns they use in bridal show and after the show they let us choose. I guess is bcos of our package. Mine is MTM so they let me choose exclusive becos if I select exclusive, I cannot MTM liao. But if I choose OTR, they allow me to have 3 more photos.

I am told we need to pay booking fee to booked the gown leh...=(

Hi Blossom, BB, Jacqueline!!
welcome welcome!! can give me some of your preparation details so that i can update the list ... anyone i left out??

sorry gals .... so hard to keep up been busy with work coz i going on 2 weeks leave soon then i have to clear most of my stuff at work if not i have to cancel .....

my Ps will be 2nd or 3rd wk of CNY and my sis just reminded me today that i wun be able to feast!! damN!!!!

Here is my trial corsages... i feel it is abit 'congested' but 2 of my jiemeis like it.. I wanted a deep blue kinda flowers (somethings like warm christmas feel) but they like the yellow better.. so most probably use this...

any comments?

321471.jpg

Welcome welcome Adeline!
kao_welcome2.gif
So tell us about yourself and your wedding prep. We are all a bunch of kaypohs in this thread...

Lipstar, don't talk about eyebrow drawing. I haven't had the time the past month or so to shape my eyebrows. Just too busy..

But good news, whilst waiting for a bus to go see a videographer, I managed to make an appointment this coming Wednesday for manicure/pedicure and eyebrow shaping. So vain pot right?

Ade, what?!? Your FH tell you to lose some more weight? I think your figure now very good already. I will look like both your FH and your bouncer if I stand with the two of you!

So sorry to hear about the turn of events EL. Don't worry. What you're going through is pretty normal. When I found out that Fast Soup cannot do our AD photography, I went nearly mad and cried too. Saw a couple of photographers after that and I think God has plans for me to sign up with Eulee. It works out better for us cos' he can converse in Malay with my old malay relatives and yet can cater to Meraj and my modern fancies. So..I think you will find another one better suited for you. Chin up girl!

Hazel, cannot see your flooring leh....But it is okie lah...At most, I bring cushion to sit on at your place...

Oh...and since Lipstar is not around. I tok tok you....sick already still eat fries!

better already purple

hwey, does CL know that you want to transfer?? how much is your deposit?
hmm can thro your contract.. see got any term and condition... if no say cant transfer...quickly make known your intention to them...

chomecc :P its 2nd Nov gathering la heehee later go table to table ask for us :P
so now date is really settled ..rellef right ")

honey / Ah gal, like waht yan06 and jacintha say, think u gals shld first settle the banquet venue and Oct 2006 seem to be a "hot" mth since there it is the lunar ba yue and also there is 2 lunar qi yue in 2006 lor...

sel, good luck to u, sure u will find ur dream hm soon....

Whooops, i thought the Adeline was the Ade we have talking too. Sorry i missed your post-how rude of me. HELLLLLOOO!! WElcome to this thread, yeah tell us when is your big day (aka are u the one who booked beetles at work on 8April????!!!)

Hazel- thanks for the tip. But we are booking with another ID from my church, not from the Intra* whew thank God!

Ade, marnie; thanks! I believe i will find a better one too!!

Oh marnie, i got your email! love the first bag....yes yes please tell me where u get ur bags...

Why tok me?
it solves my throat prob...
while reading Ade's posting, I remember I had not take medicine..N the dr told me not to take cold drink &amp; milk...but I jux drank the milk...
also take tap water..not supposed to..I also didnt ask the dr why I must take boiled water.
Our tap water very safe wat...

Mega Discount store is in United Sq in Novena.
think its at the basement

EL,
maybe its like buying yr hse..
U would find something better..
who knows the photographer U find in the future would be better in terms of skills, communication &amp; $$$$

heya cheers.. hehhe yah.. very qiao.. hehhe... both our PG and VG the same.. nice
yah.. now i am crossing my fingers .. hope that my frens and relative wun have double invite for that day

ohhh.. yah.. we fell in love with fabian works since 2 years ago when we were preparing for our rom..

summer dear.. when is your AD?? ur mil haven see the date for you?? have you booked your venue??
ohhhh... u went to ted too? did you try the gowns?? what about divine?? what kind of feel do you want for your wedding? hehe dun worry lah.. every bride is super indecisive wan.. coz its a once in a lifetime thing mah..

heya prinzess.. u not feeling well??
ahh. sorry my mistake.. hehhehehe.. yah.. finally the date finalllt finally settled
now happie le..

now need to settle the last thing which is PS.. need to ask angie more about CL.. hehe

marnie,
think I had sent an email to U too...
to let U see my other BRs...
U can ve a choice or laminated flooring or homo tiles...

did U all watch Ch U jux now?
regarding Wedding..
Saw Shangri-La hotel...think their theme on the stage like Disneyland..
Looks so nice.

did U all watch Ch U jux now?
regarding Wedding..
Saw Shangri-La hotel...think their theme on the stage like Disneyland..
Looks so nice.

Hi Phy,

Hmm...when i start using the cream, i also dun feel anything until the 3rd day then only start to have the "burning" sensation.... for me, so far didnt try any exercise but still have the sensation...how abt urs?

Hi Blossom &amp; OoshiE,

Its ok to have your PS after the CNY as only skip for these year feast.... next year onward then u all can eat watever u like liao! :D

Hi Chijmes,

since i am from diff BS from you, but really first time to hear that gown need booking fee leh.... u better check with other coordinators to reconfirm... since u can have MTM, y not u use the exclusive design and modify abit and MTM? it could be better right? :D

hi dear.........

wow..... this seems fun.. my dinner n ROM will be on same day on 8 April 2006 at Rasa.... no, i didnt block Beetles yet... in fact.... i am so disorganised.... yet to book bridal package... now freaking out... but am interested in J&amp;M n Feline n fell in love with a super ex gown from Francise Cheong.. ABOUT TO ROB THE BANK....

gers... give me some tips... my FH more concerned about havin all negatives returned ( printed or not ) n MTM suit ( keep )...

LOOOOOVVVEEE to hear from all of you....

SEEMS so ooooooo funnnnn.....

Hi ,

Is anyone having ROM on the same day as AD?

Dorami,

Are you having a separate reception for you ROM? I am kinda in 2 minds, to do both ROM and AD together or have them separate.

hi precious moments,

thanks for doing up the list. haven't come to this thread for quite a while and now it's getting busy. yay!

btw, my AD is now on 02/09/06 at Conrad.

how are your preps coming along? I have only booked the venue but have not decided on any BS/photographer/etc... yet, as I am still not back in SG.

hello to everyone else!
*waves*

Hi Sinkor,

Ya, no feeling for first day so thought it was not working. But now 3rd day a lot of feeling even though I never work out. Think if I work out will have even more feeling. Hehe ... Thanx for sharing!