(2006) Brides of year 2006

hi purple, ah.. ok so u juz gg together to see see lah

CAT! u december meh?? halo!

hi bsprof, haha u will be DIVINE no doubt lah!

my PS likely to be in late may cos after tt i TOO busy!! too many things all clash so.. haha, im the most kiasu one :P

purple i thot made up mind liao??

hahah..

maez, we will all be DIVINE.. just hope helan will deliver to my expectations.*kekeke

i am different from you leh.. only free after aug... so sad.. so will rest til then.. but i cant wait to see my gowns.. my dream gowns hahahah

yup, our ms PURPLEBLUR made up her mind liao..

hahaha CAT you very cute leh happily pop in here then realize sala thread
you can also pop in here to talk la.. no restrictions
we welcome u in here heheheh

maez~ PS in May?? so early ah? mine was initially in June, then i requested to take in Sept during my ROM anniversary hehehe more meaningful ma
will have more feeling then hahaha

yea yea..proffy, i'm also suprised u took Divine
you're more a BV btb hehehe can imagine u in BV gowns more than Divine hahaha

hahaha ya ms PURPLEBLUR finally confirmed a BS! and for the first time..i can VISUALIZE myself in gowns hahahaha finally~!! after a long search~ i'm getting excited hahaha

purpleblur.. just imagine me in my fav WG.. hahhaha

divine will do that for me lar.. *kekekeke

i shall write history.. Divine Couture produces divine classic gowns! hahahhaha

good for you.. finally you know wat you want.. *kekeke...

hehehe proffy ah, guess it's just the impression la.. Divine is more known for flowy and girlish gowns

but BV is really very classic & elegant
if not for my non-elegant look, else i'd go for BV for sure! so attracted to their crystals and real clean cut! huimin is not as scary as she seems too hahaha dunno why there's lots of sala impression created for her hahaha

most importantly, all of us has gotten our ideal BS
*pray hard i wun change again!* hahaha

hmm...should we include our PS date in the table as well?

berry,
yup, me okie..went to the warehse for awhile..hehe

ya lor, would love to dropby Linda's hse lor..
c ya tonite! ;)

Linda,
tks for inviting us....just let us know when u free okie..if not we paisei to disturb also =).hee

snowy,
ya lor, tink its quite standard one hor?

bluegal,
difficult to say which one is good lor but CHEAP, there are a few..hehe...

piangz. you beta stop looking liao lar.. if you change again, i will flip! ahhahaa

eh, based on your comments, means i got elegant look lar??? hahahha.. i think referral makes a difference lar.. but i definitely like BV gowns!

dun need lar.. you too free meh?

hi lissa

my ad is on 4th march. booked church n hotel too. where have u booked and u with which BS?
U gog for ur EE in Dec ?

hahaha i also dun dare to change.. got the feeling everyone is eyeing on my movement haha any changes everyone will flip kakaka

eh, honestly hor, i can only imagine you in clean cut gowns with no frills at all hahaha maybe it's u la.. giving me that impression :P but you DO look good in BV gowns

aiya.. thought of removing the Solemnization venue & email column ma..dun seems necessary wor.. hehe

Hi sugary,

My colleague's BS is Vanity. It rents gown only. Confirmed it with her already. You can call them to check it out.

Hi Chijmes,

You are right, it was very crowded on the Sunday I went. Somemore the next appt is on a Sat. wWaa sure die. I actually wanted to have my PS in Jan/Feb, but they said since it wasn't convenient for me to take leave then, so I'll have it in Dec. Really so rushed. I got a shock when she proposed the date.

It is good that you have something in mind. I went there and straight away told her I dun wan any tube. So that made her job easier. WL kinda specialises in tube gowns. So if you want tube gowns, not to worry, they really have a WIDE range!

As for PS, no idea yet. Will talk to FH and discuss soon. Most prob beach and Fullerton area. I dun think I want the casual fun shot. Maybe change it to one more costume shot. Haven't discussed with Irene yet. Think have to confirm more things at the next appt!

Hi Ginger,

Aquarobics is actually aerobics in the water. It is pretty effortless but very effective. My friend lost 2kg after attending it.

How's the G-cream coming along? I need to loose some inches of my love-tender (that's the name of the part below the waist). Can I apply that area? Besides applying, what else must I do? Can you give me the contact to sample it?

It's been a while since I last came in and wow.. the thread is really moving faster than ever! Hope everything has been smooth for all BTBs..

Hi geberra, sorry.. i think i missed your msg.. :P anyway i do agree with you that there's a lot of planning to do and very time consuming if you going for f & e in europe but like what gintonic says, the planning is worth it coz you can go to the places you wanna go without restrictions and without having to wait for others.. Also, it will really be very meaningful coz your itinerary is one of a kind mah.. hee..

gintonic,
how have you decided on your PS and VG?

tsukushi,
pls update my BS - Dang Bridal. Thks!

selina,
wow, your BS is really awesome to allow both you and your parents to PS together! have fun!

Hi Zen,

Sorry to hear about your grandma's passing... Now that you have more time to plan and prepare, you can "an an xin xin" to be a "mei mei" bride liao...

Hi timminbuzz,
Church service is only one hour. After that there's breakfast (catering) till abt 11.am. Then I've got to fly to my in-laws place to jin cha and back to my new house to change and to my mum's place to jin cha. That would end about 2.30pm. That's why la.

Hi Enrica,
Dun be depressed la. Actually I was also a little depressed yesterday. Ate a lot too. Now thinking of how to cut down man. I'm a food person. The thought of starving makes me feel hungrier. How? Think no choice, got to exercise more. Yesterday went for Amore kick boxing class. Waaa ... shiok ah ... felt my abs got fitter. Then my depression went away. Today got a mountainful of work again. Sigh ..

hi phy...

ohoh...u included the tea ceremony. I'm putting my tea ceremony just before dinner in one of the function rms in the hotel. :D So hopefully can save more time.

Hi Lissa...

Same feeling as u, me also staying in Pasir Ris... & after wedding i'll moved to stay w my MIL & hubby in Clementi...kinda sad to move. A bit lost since i working in Changi, sure have to work up much much earlier in order not to be late for work... sigh... so which part of West will u be staying?

HI Dawn
no worries.. hmm not much prep yet... will go for gown fitting maybe end nov? hehe.. juz got a sunburnt from my holiday to malacca.. got to whiten myself first

Hi Gin,
where is CHangi Broadwalk? I'm still thinking where to go for PS..

Dear Mar06Bride,
its a gd idea to have solemnisation before the wedding. I attended one before.. dinner starts pretty punctual

I'm planning to have tea ceremony for FH's side coz very big family... before my dinner.. so at least everyone will be punctual. and when they see ur invite, they will oso be 'zi-dong' and not be too late.. heheh.

Hi eBel, thanks

Hi Lissa, Tulip is my most favourite flower. hmm. i collect it the night before.. actually my friend who did the bouquet for me taught me how to take care of it. It last for 3days leh
Very happy with it.. hehe

Hi Phy'o',

Can you give me your email again? I will pm you the person to contact.

For me and my hubby, it is real effective. Lose about 2 cm about the problem area.

Where can I learn aquaaerobic?

hi purpleblur,
if i'm not wrong, u changed ur BS and ur AD photography right???
then ur deposit??? u give up all ur money?? (hope that u don mind me asking this question, cos i still don know what to do with the chrisling package... maybe have to say bye bye to my money....

hehe hweyhwey, i'm not so rich to forfeit my deposits la
i'm fortunate to find interested parties to take over my package ;) not to worry, yours is a hot date
you'll b able to find someone to take over your package soon

hey proffy, moved those columns already

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elven_princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Sep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sourlemon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Madelaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">purpleblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">STnov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">chomecc</font>

wah Hazel- your management team change quite frequently hor? So unstable.

Marnie: yah i booked with 'wet wet wet' already. but they sound super duper busy and could only meet me in two weeks time. tsk tsk tsk. how much is their pricing? Didnt find any on the webbie. And u are right, they are highly recommended. The other one i booked appt with was 36frames hear before?

Turin: u laughed so loud, i could hear you! i tok tok tok you ah, luff at me
319038.gif

Gers, we have 6 more months to go. So what time is it? IT IS TIME TO PANIC!!!! Er, at least for me lah.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Love Nest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><strike>11th Nov</strike> 15th Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">1st Nov</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">ram0111</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">10th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Atrina</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">my_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Rivervale Cresent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cp</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silverlining Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Rainbow Photography
PS - Attitude Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">count</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">The Pond</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">sweets</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">18th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Camellia &amp; Allure Charix</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Siglap</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dorami</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Copthorne Water Front</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Beetles@Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Ave 8 Bugs media</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">22nd Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Little Bali</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected] </font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">24th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">petrina</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Silver Cloak Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bliss Garden Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">F0T0 Themes - Simon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">storm8345</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">X-zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Allan Dai</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Derrick Yui</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">joy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">linda&amp;lawrence</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Furama City Center</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">charlene</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles the Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">denise</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aspella</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">jacqueline</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">26th Nov</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">blurblur</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30th Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-1">[email protected]</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Last Update on zen and sweets

hi tissuebox, here's the pic of my dress..=)
does anyone know of a reputable seamstress? my BS says they can do it for me..but charge 50 bucks..but if i let them do it i can be more fang xin la..but so ex!

319042.jpg

EL.
I jux finished training....
&amp; lot of emails for me to handle...
ya, the mgt keeps changing....last time change almost every quarter, then every mth...
now better, almost every few wks or days

oh yes, by the way.....its not mgt changing...
its the style changing..N my job scope keeps increasing only...there's no dept that I dun ve to care....
fr cleaning services (labour work) to admin (deskbound)to sales (talking)....

N I would be doing OT again...my reports not even touch at all...N thurs I ve to go shopping for furniture..not for my hse..but for the exhibition...N prepare setup for the booth..So, whole day gone again....

EL: Paiseh...
I didn't know you can hear my laughter all the way from here...

I shall laugh softer instead .
319069.gif

Oh ya, speaking of wedding prep, I just received a call from the church yesterday asking us to make a donation. Forgot to ask must give them by when. Tomorrow I call them.

Hazel: Ya, from your job description, I also feel that you seem to bao ga liao (everything also got to do).

Hi Bliss,

WOAH... it lasted for 3 days? That's very good!! So i can consider tulips too since i dun have to worry about it wilting mid day. I initially wanted lilies... but after seeing your bouquet, i really like it a lot!!
How much would your friend charge for a bouquet like that? You have to share your tips with me if i decide on tulips too!

Actually my BS package already includes my AD bouquet... but not sure if they'll be able to get white tulips.

Lissa

Lipstar,
I know that....
by the way, I m still in the office...
cos doing my work schedule....stupid...hopefully tmr have time to do my reports...

EL : 36Frames is Rueyloon - correct me if I am wrong?

WedWedWed has 4 AD packages. All 11 hours photography. Depending on what components in the package, the price ranges from S$1,288 to S$1,938. This was sometime in June/July, when I saw them. I think one of them is a commercial photographer as well, so that's why very busy. But really interesting their 2-camera angle.

Turin : Alamak, of course EL can hear you lah. She's not on Venus or Mars what...

I'm so whacked tonight.....But gotta work on the invites. Hmmmppppffff.......Hope I don't fall asleep on the 'puter.

Hi ebell, ok can send his contacts to me at [email protected]? Thanks.. Btw, saw your earlier thread. Did you really engage on a wedding planner?

Ya lissa/baby squid, same as you, I have never stayed anywhere outside east too.. the thought of staying somewhere else is kinda sad

Hi Gin, I think bedok and bishan flats abt the same ex.. Roughly how much is your flat and how many rooms? Btw, kpo abit, y r u retaking your PS?

Hi Spring, daylight has very nice portofolio.. Will take that into considerations.. Thanks alot!

been a while since i log on here....

my hubby came and gone....was here for a biz trip and finaly managed to take photoshoot!!

howz all?

Ilina : You mean you've had your photoshoot? What, where, who?? You hubby went off to where again? Business?

Sorry sorry...paiseh...
so many questions, don't remember I grilling you with these questions....

*kaypoh Idyll*

actually, what's 36Frames is Rueyloon?
sorry...I m too tired...*yawn...
feel like vomitting now...must be too much coffee...
going home in another 5~10mins.....

hi idyll,

yep..had my ps last weekend....

oh, my hubby came here for biz trip...back to aus now...only will c him again in nov when he is back for biz trip before heading off to new york and toronto...

Turin, thanks for the article. Give me a clearer idea of what is it.

Girls: My appt at TTSH will be on this Thur. So oni thur then can noe what the problem is. The GP i went to like dunno want to tell me the whole conndition a not. Maybe coz my mom went with me then she dun want to say so much, wait scared my mom.

llina: So u r the 1st among all of us to go for your PS! How was it? Where did u go?

Hazel: Dun stay too late in the ofc liao lah... Try and go home early instead. Your health more important.