(2006) Brides of year 2006

Hihi Petrina.. BS shopping is fun hee.. still plannin to visit more hee.. for nw my FH like Jawn Happy Ever After the most.. keke.. hopin to engage montage for my PS

hi gintonic, yup their prices are more like the top-notch photographers prices. err..i have oredi eleimiated them cos out of my budget..im intending to source for AD PG&VG after i have settled my PS...

Hi Priiscila/Pumpkin

welcome!

hey deremi,

i have been gg facial frequently & fixed my appt with my beautician upto before my PS liaoz... KS hor....

hey sweetiebear,
ya rite, sentosa has almost every scenery... are u excited...?? hee...

office
*sigh...dunno y my boss postphone his trip.....
So, now he's still in SGP.....super sian....

marnie,
Meraj asked U to draw up a list of choc or wedding list?
heheeee...
I understand that...I asked my frenz fr Australia to buy me choc when he came to SGP...cos even though we ve the brand but not the type that I want....

Home & Decor
my flooring would start this wk.....
but funny thing is I seldom go there to see my hse...I know some of my frenz go to the new hse almost everday...
But this is the 3rd wk of reno, N I only been to my new hse once.

marnie
Is yr welcome basket meant for the guests who just touch down SGP? cos y need fan & water? or r they going to accompany U fr morning till night during the wedding? then U can get the choc fr them? hehehee.....

Hi Wendy,

Seems like your GAL v traditional. U must be getting v excited since your AD is so near
how's your preps? Must take good care so that can be mei mei yah?

BTW I've changed my BS to Bridal Veil. No particular reason, just fickle minded & change my mind when I see more beautiful gowns ;p haha!!!

Hi Dorami,

U've got mail
Have to agree with u BS shopping is fun. I enjoyed it alot too ;p hee....

Hi Count,
I've not decided on my PS, AD PG & VG yet. now looking into them & might confm my PS by this week. So which BS are u interested in?

hey iling, what BS are u with? service is really relaly important when it comes to ur big day..but don't fret too much about FH not seeming to be too invovled..mine is like taht too, which ended up in big fights earlier on, but we trashed that out and it seems like he's more the "as long as your happy i'm happy" attitude, which is nice, but frustrating!!..so we've kinda compromised, so i just check with him in terms of the really important stuff and the ones i REALLY want his input on..the rest i just ask a good friend to come with me!

so when is your ROM? are u guys going a solemnisation ceremony?

hey christine,
gdgd...not KS! just wan mei mei mah...haha...

hey sweetiebear,
yup! sure u can..
excited rite?

gals,
rem to share ur PS fotos once it ready.

yeah my hubby too...most guys r the same la...
last week i fell sick n doc says i'm overworkd..so hubby say he'll take over wedding prep ..coz he say i'm burning out over work, so he wants to take off some of the stress..very nice hor? but zfter feeling touched i said no thank you, coz after all, i'm a perfectionist..haha..i want certain things to be done certain ways..n afraid he'll be too chin chye n end up i have to do everything over again...but now he knows its not an easy job planning for wedding, n its gonna get tougher...so now he's more open to giving his opinion..even though he thinks its no use, coz if his opinion differs from mine, i'll still stick to mine..haha..

so actually before we judge them for not helping, i guess we also have to reflect on how open we are when he actually suggests something, but we reject simply coz its not what WE want..n after some time, he'll just save the time n effort n and just say 'whatever u want is fine'

Hazel: Idyll prepares water and fan cos they will get thirsty and hot after touring around hot and humid S'pore.
313289.gif

And thirsty after eating the chocolates mah.

Get the choco back from them?! Haha!

Idyll: I think that seems pretty comprehensive.
Ah!
313290.gif
How about a foldable chair for them to join in Singaporeans' favourite pastime - Q up. Hee hee.
313291.gif

hi gals, can understand..yup he will always say "up to me"..at first it's v sweet, then when u reali want an opinion, it's furstrating. but i've explained how i felt to him..think it's improving..he is more open to giving ideas...he even initaties to tell me we can go and rackee for places for PS..which i'm v touched..so i guess the men are trying lah..but maybe sometimes not exactly in the way we want..haha

hi morning !
am going to the PS in 2 weeks' time, aiya..no more chocs and ice cream till then...

but a fren once told me the skin not so important cos later can do touch up

Hi Chijmes,

Ya, i can only choose OTR gown & my package comes with car.

Btw we have to make appointment for choosing gown right?

Hi Dorami

I actually wanted to attend that wedding show too but since i've signed up BS liao, better not go else see liao tempted again ;p haha!!

Go visit Wedding Present & try their WG 1st before the show so that if u interested, u can sign up at the wedding show which usually throw in more thgs for u

Christine, Deremi - Yup. Very excited. But I think I am getting slightly paranoid too. Worried that it will rain, a sudden outbreak of pimples, getting too fat and the list goes on.. hahaha... my FH keep telling me to relax ....

Pumpkin - Yup gotta "ren"... So can nice nice for photo shot. Yup can touch up later but every bride wanna look "mei mei" mah... Hahaha....

Sure sure will share my pics when I get them...

lipstar
Q up for wat?

U think which one is a better pl to upload my home photos? Kodak or Snapfish? I took some incomplete photos of my new home...which is nothing to see...but I want to ve the feel of b4 & after reno feel.....So, I took lor.
But I will upload for U to see...no matter whether U all want to see or nt...
I so "Autocratic"

<font color="119911">2006 brides details updated on 19 Sep 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD in 2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM/Church Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><a href="mailto:[email protected]"><font size="-2">Wendy Tan
kao_wedding.gif
</font></a></TD><TD><font size="-1">2 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza
Canning Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bluegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Feb 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sleepygirl </font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Jan 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sharon_joseph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific
Ocean Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Nov 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Award @ $3388</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Field</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">suishi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Brillant Garden Restaurant
The Chevrons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kovan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dreamybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Royal Park Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">elmo_78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link @ $3788</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bernard-Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok Link</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pinkyweng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tony (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rachiru </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">deremi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Jul 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coris@Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Baby Squid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperial Garden
@ SAFRA Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cousin Eric (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Park Royal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Mar 02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shinju Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Field</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paris/Shinju Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">charsiew</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jerry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alex @ captured moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dapipi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Villa Bali </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 May 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">GeminiDolphin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Archers @ Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 May 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ah gal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade
Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 May05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tcflabby</font>
313330.jpg
</TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N*ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image
(via N*ck Goh)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sinkor</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Copthorn Orchid</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gini09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">brilliantrose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sleepysleep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang or Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Sweet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kelly_pink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cindeekoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ann_kam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mars78 </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Swissotel Merchant Court </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Aug 02</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Snowangel </font>
313331.jpg
</TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yan06 </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tuckys Photography </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Dino</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NIL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reismion</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">My_gal</font>
new.gif
</TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">in-hse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low (Freelance)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rachelcheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC_Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ice (icebaby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">UnseenAngel9</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">gentasg</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink @ $3788</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Rd</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">piglex</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cool</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ublur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nervous_wreck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">2006</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hazel: Dunno also. I was talking nonsense.
313336.gif
Q for buffet? Q for freebies?

I can't comment cos I have used neither.
But I WANT TO See YOUR PICTURES!

Hi Snowangel,

More or less settle things pertaining to AD. Our single headache now is our flat. Are not able to get one we like that is within budget.... Sigh....

Panicking now as we may not get a flat before our AD.

I see you have gotten yourself a choice spot in Queenstown. Good for you!

wah, envy envious!!
my gown is not even out yet.. tink will be hving my 1st fitting nex mth, donnoe.. maybe will call to check if ites ready..

happie for u, peggy~! yea!

Hazel : Snapfish must register leh.....Can just post on Yahoo lah.....free....and we don't need to register for anything.

Me also want to see your picture!

Oh......yeah like what Turin said, water and fan for the guests' use as Singapore is hot and humid and they need to water to replenish mah...Thought of putting NewWater but don't know where to get. If put I can tell them story about the toilet water...

Yes! Sky is cleared! So happy for Peggy!

Hi Chris,
Welcome to this thread! You can get ring pillows from Precious moments or Cards and such / Kalms. I saw some nice ring pillows there before.

Hi tcflabby

Thanks for updating the chart for me

icic...good to hear that you have settle your things for the aD.
Yup I got my new flat at Queenstown...very convenient to town...
Try to look out for the balloting exercise at the mature estates...though more ex but I find that is still more worth it...which area are u looking at?

Hi Irene,

Tks for yur info. When is yur wedding date?

Im holding mine on 5th Mar 06. Im actually rushing all the arrangements as i only got the date last week from "Tong shu"...

Quite worried now...

hi Chris, welcome and i think u can try tecman at bras brasah for the ring pillows..

Jocester,

thanks for the thumbs up..am glad u think teaching is noble..but i think every job is, in their own ways..

Blur Blur,
We've signed up with Silhouette. Will cfm our PG this week with The Pond for PS and Ray for AD =)

Happy searching! Huge sigh of relief now that the major things are done... Btw, Mel attended to me too. She's really nice and friendly. Enjoyed my TWP visit

I'm also March bride, 25 March. Dunno if good day cos Jocester and Suzanne is one day before and after me hehhee....

the rest of the items not finalised yet so can't update much.

hi tcflabby

sorry to trouble u but i've changed my AD date. it will b on 14 nov 2006. thk u v much for ur help. the rest of the info remains the same.

xie xie

hi tcflabby

sorry to trouble u but i've changed my AD date. it will b on 14 nov 2006. thk u v much for ur help. the rest of the info remains the same.

xie xie

Hi Chris,
My wedding is on 8th Mar 06. WOw! U just got ur date? Then have u found ur venue and bridal shop?
Must book early cos the good photographers and venues for auspicious dates are usually taken up v quickly.

Hi Viv,
Welcome to this thread! So glad to see so many March brides!

Tks gals for yur info. Will go dwn one of this weekend to check it out.

Peggy, your wedding venue is @ Holiday Inn Parkview? Im actually gg to meet Pauline this evening to discuss &amp; hopefully confirm the package. Wat's yur impression towards Pauline?

-Chris-

yeah yeah, welcome chris n viv!

can both of u provide me your details? make our list GROW.

hi viv...

what make u decide on 25 Mar? Mine is a long story but we didnt pick any auspicious date, just conveniently picked 24 Mar lah. Now that tong shu is out, has the urge to check but my frens are agst it..no point doing it now which is v true..but just wanna satisfy own curiosity. :p

Irene,

Actually yet to found one... Most hotels are not available on that date... Hopefully my meeting with HIPV planner goes smoothly... Anyway, i got not much option to choose now...

As for bridal shop, I have already found... just went dwn last Friday for my 1st session to design my WG &amp; EG....

I think i'll just use the photographers the bridal shop recommend... Any good recommendations?

-Chris-

Hi Ooshie, how are you? =) hope you're doing fine.

I've got my AD photographer, and he's Derrick Ong. Am so happy to engage in his service =)
Can help to update on the list for me and fill in the blank for me? thanks! =)

Hi Jocester,

Here are my details:

Nick: Chris Sng
AD: 05 March 06
Hotel: TBA
BS: Wedding News Bridal Couture
Studio PG: TBA
PS Date: 16-17 to Bintan, TBA for Indoor
AD PG: What's this?
AD VG: What's this?

Sorry for not understanding yur last 2 abbre...

-Chris-