Hi magical
BTO are flat totally not built yet. HDB will relaease a plot of land and ask ppl to apply.if >70% of ppl sign up then they will built.
the time frame is abt 5 yrs.so if cannot wait then have to buy from open mkt or WIS lor.
i am already staying with my laws liao. hahaha.cannot wait to get married...
i think staying together really need a lot of gives and take..
so now every sat morning i need to wait up early to wash my clothes and iron..iron not just mine but for the whole family and it can take 2-3 hrs to iron cos 1 week the iron once.my mil got work so also must help in the housework a bit.
i am sort of lucky cos my mil need to work so even on sat and sun i also will not see her for half day then by the time she come home i go out liao...
BTO are flat totally not built yet. HDB will relaease a plot of land and ask ppl to apply.if >70% of ppl sign up then they will built.
the time frame is abt 5 yrs.so if cannot wait then have to buy from open mkt or WIS lor.
i am already staying with my laws liao. hahaha.cannot wait to get married...
i think staying together really need a lot of gives and take..
so now every sat morning i need to wait up early to wash my clothes and iron..iron not just mine but for the whole family and it can take 2-3 hrs to iron cos 1 week the iron once.my mil got work so also must help in the housework a bit.
i am sort of lucky cos my mil need to work so even on sat and sun i also will not see her for half day then by the time she come home i go out liao...