yeah i m back from MC. hehe.
maez n yuki-not bad...can consider the 2380 with 200 voucher. great...i buy at 2280...no voucher though bt free home theatre during the world cup promo.. me buy LA32R71...71 are all black totally...51 gt sliver border at the bottom. not totally black. technolgies wise is the contrast ratio. which is how black is black color on tv. 51 is 3000:1 and 71 is 5000:1. 71 is the newer series. more infor here
http://www.samsung.com/sg/products/tv/lcdtv/la32r71b.asp
http://www.samsung.com/sg/products/tv/lcdtv/la32r51b.asp?page=Specifications
Ribbons-no offence taken ..dun worry..im alright with it..really? nt bad....if SG have..def the stall had to close down cos keep giving away free kimchi...wah so bad huh ur work..determine to vent it off....hacking of wall does help. maybe u can change to something else to vent? hehe..
angeldust-10q 10q...hehe...kudos to maez for updating everytime...thats a gd customary stuff site..thanks...
princess-then i would suggest u to go to the art museum beside plaza by the park there to tke the photos. very colonial. at bras basah road...wah u so early go settle the cards? tot in oct then ned to do it....luan liao leh..heheh
yuki-i also cracking my head cos gt to do it all within 150mins of day light. so crappy. my list still and includes
1)sentosa (sandy beaches)
2)expo (i like the futuristic cover above the mrt)
3)lallang field (evening sunset there is shiok)
4)esplanade night shots (the lights are so fantastic)
pandalic-tats normal. sounds familiar to me. is ur frd same BS as me? i really imposing strict rules on the photos. skarly i dun intend to top up, they nt gog to do swee swee for me. then i will get super pissed off. i will definitely feedback here. i areadi did feedback of my other vendors in this site. for lights, furnitures and the rest still pending.
OL-tink angeldust explain it better on the hacking is cheap n reconstructing is ex. hehe..sorry for the incomplete infor earlier on.
maez-the card printing t-dragon also sound familiar to me. maybe also in rtp.
house reno & furnishing coming to an end soon. 99% now. hehe...