(2006) Brides of year 2006

blurberry

Hi Shirley, you mean the ang pow give by groom and bride only? groom's parent and bride's parent also need give ang pow to xiong di and jiemei rights?

prettibride

morn, 318, wat i know is we must go to our new place first before returning to your in-laws house. First thing is to go on the bedside lamps. Then stay a while to rest if you want to..then can leave le. Some people will get young boys to go onto the bed and roll around etc. But this can be done when you An Chuang also.

Is there any other regulations that I missed out?

jklim4642

shirley, how come u AP got bride & groom one? u mean each give the helper an angbow? u did not include the angbows to your parents when u return home? how abt angbows u need to give away during tea ceremony?

brightstar

alexia- right man..how u know?

sstartlight - next sunday...the arranegemnt is just inc ase if gown needs to be changed, there is still time..if not we can collect

to shirley- oh my, another 1K for AP...thank you very much...the list is very clear....i can follow

kurera

Why cecilia never add me ah?

september

ya ya....go ask edmund if he got a frenz got married in Dec 2004 then post to states (airforce) wif the wife and gif birth to a baby gal there this yr march....hahaha

alexia

brightstar, coz i got fren wif this BS some of the backdrop like the red cushion, the chinese one is the same lor. wats ur pacjage price? wats included?

poopoo

Suppose to be given groom's parent and bride's parent

For my case I have to prepare on behalf of my parents because they will not have S$ with them

poopoo

Do we have to give ang paos to our parents when we return home?

During tea ceremony also have to give ang pao?

This i really not very sure.

kurera

woooooh..ng kar u karaoke siao ah....i see some pictures got party world room back ground...kek kek kek..

btw u how come the picture u took for TKD never show u which DON huh?

You TKD black DON also?

kurera

Diana yah lar..the one he and u hug together and pose on the sandy beach la!

Taekwondo black belt = TKD BLACK BELT..kek kek kek I say wrongly la..haaa

Can't remember how may DON is that!! haaaaaa

nfllkh

CAT,
That was taken during my grad days... and you are the 1st person tat can tell its party world background...

The Don is my senior, he is the one with pok pok face...

.. how come you know DON also??
wait i go friendster and see...

Diana

TKD is Tae kwon do

kurera

eh..i never same i know DON le..kek kek kek..

I mean TKD TAW KWON DO as in first DON...pronouced as FIRST "done" lah!!!!!

The highest is how many DON..I can't remember lah!!!

nfllkh

CAt , when u mention ur Shi FU sexy leg hor....

I rush in to see first leh...

i didn't notice tat picture till u mention the legs.

kurera

HAAA..U GERS forget cat see picture very clearly one....every portion every space..I see hor..

*all faster faster delete picture..in friendster*

iceglacier

Ng Kar i just added you..

Diana.. wah your hubby's legs really very slim!!!!

Cat.. you jialat leh... your wedding pics all the non-living things..

kurera

haa.....wher got u saw me in there right..haaa..

Diana...u never call shu fu huh and tell him we eyeing at his legs..and "hair"

kek kek kek

september

spot the difference game....my favourite...

cat, i click the thread link to show him wat u all post liao....wahahah....

guess he is floating to the sky liao...

*tying ropes to shawn legs to hold him back on earth*

kurera

cecilia...waaaaaaaaaaaaaah shu nu..let down hair and shuah Sin ger ah! kek kek kek

Wah..your ah lao detective ah....looks cool...kek kek kek...IO or bodyguard?

Cannot post nevermind..haa

Your question I dunno how to answer le..cos I dun know!

Wait for the rest to answer k!

jklim4642

shirley, if you are been offered tea by those younger than u & ur hubby, yes, u need to give them AP. eg, younger sister, bro, niece, nephew, etc. my mum told me i hv to give them AP when i retun home.. on top of the nappy AP (she said that is a big AP) that i need to give her

also, u need to give an AP to the boy/guy opening the car door for u when reaching ur hubby's & your parents' place too..

brightstar

alexia - mine ah? 3.3K standard package
1. 8 poses
2. MTM gowns for wedding and evening
3. Bridal car
4. Table top, wall photo, 2 5R-small albums, 1 26 page 15R album
5. groom's coat and trousers plus tuxedo
6. 2 groomsmen coat
7. out door and indoor shot
8. 1 bridesmaid gown

carpediem

i'm getting married on 23rd dec.

Shirley, saw ur excel file. Din noe we hv to give AP to photographer/MUA? really? tot only need to give sisters n brothers...heard the banquet ppl also will ask from groom n bride? anyone got any idea?

Suddenly i feel like sooo many things haven accomplished...anyone got a checklist?

poopoo

Diamond, thanks for the info.

I thot my parents only give "Pin Jin" during the GDL & nappy AP on AD nia.

For the AP to PG and MUA i read fm the AP thread in the same forum.

jklim4642

shirley, no problem. i also have a spreadsheet on who to give AP. like u, i will be preparing all APs. i hv more people on my list though. other than we having to offer tea to the elderly, we need to give AP to those who will be offering tea to us also. we would be giving APs to our parents too for good luck & as a form of respect. similarly, we will be giving APs to the younger kids, ie, nieces & nephews when we return home.. luckily there are not many

oh ya, i need to give the owner of our bridal car an angbow also. & that wld be a big AP as we need to ensure that petrol cost is covered also

poopoo

My younger brother already ROM, so does he needs to offer tea to me? If yes, then I will have to give him AP.

wah... lucky all my nieces and nephews in Malaysia and my husband only got 1 niece

Do i have to give AP to my sister in law?

samkoh1975

Dunno if a bit late to post this. I really like this version of "My Everything" by 98Degrees. But hubby dun like R&amp;B. So thot of sharing.... <center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif
My Everything
Track01.cda (0.0 k)</td></tr></table></center><center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif
My Everything P2
Track02.cda (0.0 k)</td></tr></table></center>