(2006) Brides of year 2006

soudezne

Hi Diana
I'm not a wine appreciator...
Is this Somerton Shiraz.Cab.Merlot good? =p
if on consignment, will it be more x?

Btw, i'm having app 30 tables. how to calculate how many bottles are required?

stepford

designfreak : Have you gone to check out Boss's shirts? I think they are great and not really that expensive. Big plus is they are European size but they alter for free.

iceglacier

Diana, are we allowed to go for tasting???

Ladies.. my hotel co-ordinator said 1 bottle can normally fill 8 glasses, quantity also depends if your family are wine drinkers

pinkbunny

hi girls, on half day today to celebrate my burfday with bluebunny :D

yesterday he surprised me with a surprise birthday party at MACDONALD'S!!!! he invited my friends and family, dragged me to mac's with a silly excuse and when we got there, we had a party complete with happy meals and games. it was sooooo fun! i was very very surprised. and very touched that he remembered me telling him a long time ago that i always wanted a macdonald's birthday party.

he actually went thru my phone and sms-ed my friends to invite them so i don't really know who he invited, only who showed up. thanks for coming, lipstar! :p

jklim4642

Daman, of the places u mentioned below, i hv not been to any cities in South Amercia & Japan so far. So i guess, i shld consider these 2 as HM? well.. i also dunno how to choose! kekeke

1) Australia - DA man
2) Europe (such as Italy, France, Spain..etc)
3) US (including Hawaii)
4) South America
5) NZ
6) Japan
7) Hong Kong (is this consider country or city?)
8) Taiwan
9) China
10) UK

lipstar

Hazel: FINALLY ah! Yay for you!

pink: Don't mention it.

Today woke up with terrible headache and swollen eyes because I had inadvertently taken bird's nest last nite.

Last nite after pink's MacDonald's party, hubby and I went to a Chinese restaurant for another birthday party - his grandma's.

We sat in 2 tables - the elders (his parents' generation) 1 table, and the kids (aka us) another table. The food was ordered by the other table, so the kids aka us didn't know what was ordered.

The 3rd dish looked like shark's fin so I ate delectably. Mmm.. nice. After I had finished half, Mr Lipstar's Mum probably remembered my allergy to bird's nest, so she told Mr lipstar's dad to come over to let us know. Oops. I had eaten half oredi.

This morning supposed to have a job interview, in the end couldn't go.
I had called and asked for a postponement. The HR asst told me would get back to me.

You girls must be thinking "This lipstar alamak man, bird's nest and shark's fin also cannot differentiate.
377479.gif

elven_princess

<font color="ff0000"> Hi Daman,
Yah lor, 8 years berri long hor. Like marathon. haha. Me &amp; hubby been to Australia twice liao, to Brisbane/Gold Coast &amp; Melbourne but this time gng with family cos they havnt been there b4. Prob go back to the Gold Coast cos my nephews gng mah, so they sure wanna go to the 3 worlds &amp; stuff. Will prob get a seaside apt so all can stay. =) Your wife likes shopping ah? Like most of us gals lor! Haha.

Yuki,
Oh yah hor, Aus will be hot in Dec. Their summer is really quite hot, but at least not humid like here lor. At night still got cool breeze. =) Maybe can go during CNY period? That will be nearing end of their summer liao.

Lambzzz,
Okie, will surely update u once i have my 2nd fitting. hee. Will prob have pics to show u then.

clouds,
Hows your AD PG search? Your date is a super hot date so quite popular, but if u gng for traditional films, there shld still be good PGs ard. My fren's PG charges $500 for first 8 rolls or something. If u need the contacts, let me noe. I help u ask her. =)

Panda,
Ooh, will love to go but $3k each seems alot if my whole family is gng. Will KIV for awhile first. hee. I think their budget is ard half of that.

HM: Im still indecisive between Japan or Korea. Korea is def cheaper so can save money gng there (hopefully) but i prefer Japan. I'll prob be travelling to Europe in Sept/Oct period for company annual trip, Aus in Dec for family trip, so mabe Korea is a wiser choice so we wont have to spend so much. *gulps* Just a short getaway for the both of us w/out all the lamp posts. haha</font>

chillipadi25

Hi everyone....

been a long time since i am here
getting a bit relax nowadays...but after coming back to the forum, getting a bit kanchiong liao.... as other than wedding package &amp; wedding venue, had yet to prepare the rest eg. printing of wedding cards, montage, AD photographer....my mum just went to one of our cousin's wedding as is really envious that her sister got a makeover and hairdo... need to ask u guys

1) will u be engaging a MUA and hairdresser for your mum on AD?? (wah i am afraid if so, the stylist will have no time for me!! as mine is tea ceremony, direct to wedding buffet lunch)

2)any good AD photographers to recommend anyone??was contemplating beetles from Avenue 8 leh..

1)Australia - DA man
2) Europe (such as Italy, France, Spain..etc) - Yuki, LambZzz, Jingles
3) US (including Hawaii) LambZzz
4) South America
5) NZ
6) Japan - Yuki, LambZzz, Jingles
7) Hong Kong- Ribbons
8) Taiwan
9) China
10) UK
11) Korea- Ribbons

xfiles_wolvie

wah paiseh...is vote for where u like/wish to go best for HM.

angeldust--so which 1 to choose if only choose 1 that u most like to go for HM?

ribbons-wahpiang..forget abt da chang jin leh..hehe thanks for adding that in..

yuki-paiseh..only choose 1 ok? hehe.

lambz--sori..choose 1 only also ok? hehe

diamond-isit too tempting liao for all? hehe.. choose 1 pls..hehe

princes-ya lor..da wife like shopping..hehe...wat 3 worlds? can elaborate? hehe me sua ku...

zen-omg....hw cme the pilot eye got stamp huh? aiyo...which airlines?

all please choose 1 hor..if choose many all i wanna go also cept china..hahhaa

to sum it up

1) Australia - DA man
2) Europe (such as Italy, France, Spain..etc)
3) US (including Hawaii)
4) South America
5) NZ
6) Japan
8) Taiwan
9) China
10) UK
11) Korea - Ribbons

chillipadi25

daman.....eh actually more to US to be more precise is Greece...Actually looking around to go either Greece or Europe tour for honey moon to escape next CNY (but dunno if weather permits as i dont want to freeze my a** off
) u see hur reason being
1) cos if next time have kids dunno when will have the money to travel so far liao
2) escape our first CNY so no need to give Angbow...heheheh

By way Daman, u got ur AD photographer liao? Any recommendation?

kaye

Lipstar,
tats wat I going to say...how can U dun diff bet these 2 delicancies.....
Birdnest is a NONO to me too....
even those Qingteng watever also is best tosay no...
but not much of an effect....jux internal hot only.
Birdnest is not only hot...leads to itchness &amp; swollen eyes...
So I wont eat anything tat taste like birdnest

So, did U go for any injection?

angeldust

hi zen , really leh.. the pilot blind or what???? knock into something.. u better buy insurance.. and "pray to the lord" that ur trip is all fine man..

hi jingles, to answer ur qn:

1) yes will hire a separate MUA for both mummies &amp; sister. my jie meis ah.. i can ask one jie mei to asst the rest for MU.

2) AD PG - dunno which budget range u looking at. so hard to reco.

Daman - paiseh lah.. okok i vote for 1.

1) Australia - DA man
2) Europe (such as Italy, France, Spain..etc) angeldust
3) US (including Hawaii)
4) South America
5) NZ
6) Japan
8) Taiwan
9) China
10) UK
11) Korea - Ribbons

elven_princess

<font color="ff0000">jingles,
My rom pix are done by Chor Hui from Beetles, &amp; she will be my AD PG as well. She's very good! In fact the collage album she done for my colleague's recent wedding was really nice. =) Can fix an appt to go down &amp; see her works.

Daman,
The 3 worlds are Movie World, Sea World &amp; Dream World. I like Movie World best leh, got Batman lah, Harry Potter lah, etc. Very enjoyable, alot of cutesey stuff &amp; fun rides. Sea World is liek underwater world lor, okie only. Dreamworld got alot of thrilling rides, if u like roller coasters &amp; stuff. =)</font>

chillipadi25

hi angeldust, thanks
that means i better engage seperate one too...cos i dont want my MUA to have no time for me hehehe

princess - thanks leh...i also think Chorhui quite good!! but wonder what kind of $$ range did u pay for his skills? Your package is from early morning till night? pls advise...thanks in advance

elven_princess

<font color="ff0000">Hi jingles,
Okie, my package is $1600 for collage album + return all pix in CD-Rom. Her normal package for slot-in album kind (300 slots) shld be ard $1200. Yup, full day shoot. =)</font>

yuki31

zen - is it serious? goin to fly today or may be changes?

Da Man - okok i choose Japan (Hokkaido) ..keke :p

jingles - i will not be engaging MUA or hairstylist for my mum ....i ask her before but she say dun have too ....think u can enagage a different MUA n hairsylist for ur mum if u r afriad they have no time for u.

AD PG wat rates are you looking at?

chillipadi25

princess - wow! quite ok leh the price....but i wonder if will be available on my day...erm by way is chorhui is guy or gal?? cos i am afraid if i call....should i expect a guy/gal...kekekee so u call up and went to see him/her portfolio hur?

yuki - u so lucky
cos my mum after seeing my cousin's wedding and saw her sis makeup/hairdo now also want....sigh..more $$ to spend liao.

jklim4642

princess, then u wld love disney world in Orlando since u love exciting rides.... anyhow, am sick of these rides leow.. after spending 1 week in theme parks in orlando. guess, i will never step into one again if i hv a choice

lilic

<font color="0077aa">heyo all

clouds, you got mail..

zen, its ok lar.. at least you are safe.. its only delay..

jingles, i am arranging for mua for the mothers, aunties and jiemeis.. booking a hair salon near the hotel for all of them.. then a close fren plus my AD mua will help with the mu..

you may want to refer to the last archive for list of AD PG which we all engaged.. maybe you can start checking from there..

daman, i want northern canada.. not in your choice leh.. actually, anywhere is good for honeymoon.. coz its the company that counts.. even i have been to certain cities a couple of times but my experience each time is different.. somemore, this time is honeymoon leh... makes sense?

princess, maybe you can go for a two-some spa holiday in bali.. kkekeke.. eh, i like sea world better coz of the dolphins.. i love dolphins!</font>

angeldust

panda - that is excellent idea for the MUA for mums &amp; JMs.. i heard suntec have one salon.. cos last time SFW gala dinner some colleagues went. near conrad lor.. so may consider.. GD idea leh.. *claps*..

september

erm...tat time he say no tasting but we can purchase a bottle at a discounted price...but if there are a handful of us gng to purchase from him....i tink i can check wif him on the tasting again.....

lilic

<font color="0077aa">angel - thanks for the compliments.. i think its cheaper and can please everyone.. so why not right? i hiring for my bridal party plus two mothers and 3-4 aunties (told you my fiance is auntie's boy so bo-bian).. wahahhaha

the hairstyling is usually sub $30.. kekeke makeup - thinking of jio-jio my fren to charge like $25-30 per head.. so cap per head costs at $60.. hey, marina sq and millenia walk also got salon.. =)</font>

iceglacier

hmm.. cos my co-ordinator said got one case whereby the couple bought very cheap wine, but the taste was awful.. and they bought 9 cartons but in the end only 2 cartons was used!!!

elven_princess

<font color="ff0000">jingles,
Chor Hui is a lady. keke. She gets along quite well with my nephews &amp; nieces, managed to cajole them into posing for her. hehe. Yah, better call quick to check on their availability. =)

angel,
Suntec got a Glamour Shots. My gal frens went there to do their MU for abt $80 when i had my rom at Conrad. Inclusive of hairdo leh, quite worth it. =)

Panda,
Yah, thinking of a spa-like holiday too. I like mauritus leh, but then again also ard $1k+ right?

diamond,
I been to States Disney World last year. Was fun! =)</font>

angeldust

panda - i lookin at 60 also. after mummy try the one i said for sister wedding.. i let u know if good. otherwise i just ask my jie mei help my mummy to look pretty.. save costs.. ha ha ha...

elven - thanks.. 80 per pax is way off my budget.. :p

jklim4642

princess, and u are not sick of theme parks still? good for u.. am sianz already though i was there more than 4 yrs ago...

so tired now.... running a temperature

starris

I'm happy to announce I'm officially married. The wedding was great and the banquet was fantastic. My hubby even gave me a surprise by collaborating with the live band which we have engaged and sang me a cantonese song. Later he shocked me when he knelt in front of the 200+ guests and re-proposed to me. In short, I have a really wonderful time yesterday. I hope everyone of you will have a beautiful wedding and blissful marriage too. Cheers!

babygera

starris, congrats and great to hear about your wedding experience
ure hubby very romantic leh.....did u cry when he knelt down??? if i were u i think i might leh... lolx so touching....

flipfreak

hi stepford. was toying with the idea but somehow always has the perception their stuff is ex, no matter hw big a discount. haha. i shall take a look this week then. thanks!

babygera

hi gals, just wondering how much ang pow are u gals giving for the jie-meis, xiong-dis, MUA, VG &amp; PG etc??/ what is the breakdown???

vvn

i am buying my red wine from carrefor (is this how u spell it?) days before my AD.

anyway, i think $14+ a bottle is quite cheap. just remember to taste it first... would be really embarassing to have yucky wine for wedding!

susanfoo

name AD date Bottles
1)Diana 1st Oct 2006 24 bottles + 24 on consignment
2)Ice 6th Oct 2006 25 bottles + 25 on consignment
3)xiao bai 8 bottles
4)Susan 7th Oct 2006 5 bottles

maez

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">leena2tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jacquise</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jingles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wedtobe06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan* Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wongly_esther</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LTB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soontobe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N1ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ave8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">saro</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel(Club Chinois)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus Bridal(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus Bridal(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lobinhoot Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowchocolate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon North</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ShutterBug Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reiko22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Customary) 14 Dec (Banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kitkioko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corp Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bliz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Quintet</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">clouds_54</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sharon Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tba</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing(kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hendrix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">None</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">with inLaws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xfiles_wolvie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New house in SK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SWC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">QP Wedding Works</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hazel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec(dinner 11dec)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tbc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Champagne</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qqdolph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa (Waterfront Lawn)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hamsterden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">mist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">13 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Holy Spirit</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding D'sign</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Coris @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pandalic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ciderjuice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wallflower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">icando</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sims Drive</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AiLin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hanko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ZWD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec (SG) 23 Dec (Malaysia)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong - Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eteh3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Pool Side</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celbie80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sunniegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Malvern Springs</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurwrutung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jo(kenjoc)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whampoa</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WanSheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tannabee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TWP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">alexia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">carpediem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sacred Heart of Jesus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fanny</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LambZzz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hilsywong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">UK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kawaibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Peak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chistopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kalyedoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yuki</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM 01Dec AD17 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Double Up</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">Juan</font>

maez

<font color="0077aa">juan, juz to confirm, ur AD was 25dec but u changed it to 17? scared i change wrongly..

hi all, sorry down w fever last 3days. now still bad bad throat.. on the talk of honeymoon..

hubby doesnt wanna go to too cold places cos we were freezing last time we werein sweden, london n paris haha.. so not decided tho its likely to be spain n greece

lipstar

Hazel: This bird's nest was cooked very differently. No one else at my table was able to tell that that was bird's nest. :p

No, didn't go for injection. In the middle of last night I woke up and took cold medicine, so the sneezing stopped. The swollen eyes subsided oredi.

hanabiwaiwai

hi all... me new to this thread... my AD is 11 Dec at Holiday Inn Atrium...solemnisation at LTB, BS+PS+AD photo with Bridal Concept, AD videography with Christopher Tay... lovenest at Sengkang...

for honeymoon planning to go japan hokkaido... anyone going there for honeymoon?

lilo

Joyousonline,
its different. It actuali depends on whether ur banquet pkg includes this 1st dish fan-fare presentation. Most hotels or restaurants shd hv it.

phy_o

Hi Geraldine,

I will take a photo and post on my multiply. Now just came back from JB to send cake to JB relative. So tired and sick man. Cough like got worse.