(2006) Brides of year 2006

bigbig

oh ya, almost forgot... I am a bit shy to meet new ppl too but is interested to go to those jewellery shop...

can i join???

haha ebell u got very good memory! i am on

where shall we go?

babygera

357686.jpg

Jasmine, here is the pic of the rose petals soap that i'll be getting....they have assorted colours
Price: $1.20 each

Any1 else interested?

jeanng79

Me just came back from Savoury Fare. I have already placed my orders of my guo da li cakes there. All thanks to pinkbunny "Pyscho" technic yesterday...hahhaha :p

Lipstar,

Savoury fare also very close to church of the holy family leh...The very traditional "red house" opposite not operating any more leh.... cos me dun remember see any more cakes shop there, except a lot of shops selling kuehs opposite.

shorty_gal

Im also oct 7 bride. Hard time to book my banquet! But finally managed to find one! Booked my BS, AD VG & PG!!! Gowns MTM has not gone for any measurements yet!!

Tam,
can help me update?
ROM date: 19.06.06
ROM Venue: Bliss Garden
AD: 18.06.06 & 19.06.06
AD PG & VG: Stefine Weddings
Lovenest: Tanah Merah

gera,
there's no hook for us to tie ribbons & gift tags huh? there's only a string on top is it?hubby says its not bad but is it possible to further reduce the price huh? able to neg to like $1??

rainnqq

Hey harpie

My hair is short and I had it permed dec last yr. When I signed up with my BS, they tell me that my hair is really short and I should start letting my hair grow. They say for PS still can do some "magic" to make the style the hair with wig or something but for AD I'll have to grow long.

Anyways.. I was visiting other BS before. There was a designer who told me that I should be myself. Short hair then short hair la :p but too bad I no sign up with that BS hahaha.. wonder how their MUA will style my hair!

rainnqq

Hi Sh@ron..

I like nature and old buildings too
Saw some pictures taken at temples, very nice ler esp when bride wearing CS!

I will be going to NTU, botanical garden and dunno where else yet ahha..

Lallang eh? HMm lim chu chang got many! Think MacRitchie Reservoir there also got some desserted roads with lallang along the sides.

lipstar

Jean: My cake shop (machiam I open one), or'd rather the cake shop I chose is called Chin mei chin, near Holy Family church. I confirm it is still operating because last Sunday we just drove past.

Tmr I am meeting Kelvin at Bugis Junction. You always say he is very cute. You want to kae kae conveniently walk past then say "Wah! So qiao! (Coincidental)"

babygera

Jasmine, u can tie the gift tags to the string at the top
but the price he say best price le...cos outside selling much more expensive and shipping costs increased....i did asked for $1 lor but he say cannot infact he not earning anything from this cos he knows my friend
maybe we can get more ppl to join in so maybe larger quantity if shipping cheaper then he can charge us cheaper lor

cocoberry

Hi higgledy,
ur photos are great... some pose are really sexy and the pictures are tastefully taken as well... how much is the package?

Tissue,
i love ur gown leh... the low back one so elegant... u hv nice figure can lah...

kaye

Savory adv is tat they can accomodate to yr timing.

In the end, I weigh the price...Prima is much cheaper...
So, I go ahead with Prima.

Jean, when is yr GDL?

ah_girl6828

Wendy, thanks for yr updated! now, i only bck to this thread after busy to look for my new house designer,so so surprise to see u all so close & active on wedding plan. i still busy on my new house renovation,hope everything going smooth.........

elven_princess

RainQQ,
U are from NTU ah? Which course? Did u see the latest alumni mag abt the first couple in NTU that got married on the garden grounds or something like that? They even had a honeymoon stay at one of the 'halls'. Hee

bride,
Your PS also on 4 July ah? I havnt decided which locations to go leh, prob will leave everything to hubby. He loves planning such stuff. I'll be doing a pre-wedding video the next day so we will prob crack our heads thinking of where to go on both days.

jingles,
No need to exchange rings again unless its a church wedding. Me & hubby will prob just send our rings back for polishing.

smurfying

minnie, i tot on the AD, ur MUA will go to ur house or hotel to help u make up?? I'm doing solemnization & AD on same day, will b quite rush cos will b having solemnization say 1pm, followed by luncheon at 1.15pm. I guess i'll arrange MUA to go hotel straight to do the make up for me before the solemnization.

gs1979

higgledy, me too wanna c your nice pics!! Pls share wif me, [email protected]

hey gals, my exams r finally over...now can full concentrate on the weddg!! Yippee
Just went to place order for my cakes & teochew biskits for GDL. Anothing load off my mind...phew!!

kitty_li

Wow meowmel,
Your hubby is sooooo sweet!!
I wish mine would surprise me like that too....but, I know his situation, and at the moment, he can't do that for me...We like Hilarion too, just that his pricing is over our budget.
Hilarion was the PG for my friends' AD, and he has a very keen eye for detail...very good!
Lucky gal!!

gs1979

angel, my cards r gold in color and hv used red ink hotstamping. but i used silver & bronze color for addressing...and the color contrast is v oustanding!!

gs1979

hey tissuebox, you looked v beau!! so r u wearing dat embriodery wif lace CS dress for your tea ceremony??

tsukushi, pls share your pics too!!

so envy that al of u had got back your pics liao...me still waiting to get back my soft-copy.

ja_ja

hi tissuebox, I like the lace CS too. Your photos are WOW WOW! ... you have many pix too, you paid extra for the collage? I also like the pix you took at the beach?? looking out into sea??, the photo shows great curve! Thanks for sharing.

Hi Hi Higgledy and BK, please share pix with me too [email protected]
Jam

kaye

ladies,

I know I had asked this question before...but what's the song's name for Lee Wah's advertisement?
Now my turn to find songs...

As for my cakes, luckily haven order...
now my mum said want to chg to voucher since its Prima Deli.
cos I shoot her the same questions thrice.
How U want the cakes to be delivered since the single point of collection is at the grandma's or other elderly's hse.
cos each dest has min. 3 boxes of cakes. max is 9 boxes. Where got enough space to store the cakes? N they(uncles & aunties) may not collect the cakes fr their parents hse (which is my grandma)immediately.
I told her to gimme the ans by Fri. cos next wk will be my GDL.
this is the reason why I dun put all those things into action cos its always chg.
My parents asked for so many things but never tot of the consequences.

Lipstar,
U want to be the best supporting actress ah? N Jean be the best lead actress....

jeanng79

Sigh..Me just came back from my work site...damn tired but still got report to do...sianz..

Lipstar,

Aiya, I say he is cute becos he very blur not becos he very handsome..hahahah so no need to go and see him la. Tomorrow, u meet him for wat har?

Hazel,

My GDL is on 17th April 06. How much is prima deli one? I understand the cake is a "whole" type. My mum prefer it to be in slices and different flavours.I get from Savoury Fare becos got 10% discount, free delivery at my timing and service is good
They even offer to print our photos, names and wedding date in sticker form on the cover of the box.

xfiles_wolvie

mist28,
hmm gd question. smemre the time can be different too. hehe. see how lah...esplanade must go mah..cos of the durian shell....expo and sentosa also a must for me...and hope that its a clear blue sky that day. CROSSssssss fingers and toes.

princess,
..yeah ID4...the best is climb up to the liberty there and tke the pictures from there...ohhh yeah...
met up with one only lah...today another one...wanted to get filmart from ur list but then they said bz. the rest out of my budget. hehe.

jingles,
u NP grad? same same leh. hehe.. think such things mite need to ask the office...

OL,
yeah...hehehe...govt give us BACK money...of cos must be happy. hehe..i m throwing this sum to my wedding account with my FW. hehe..

samantha & OL,
from the site www.progress.gov.sg, they said that ->How long will the WBS run for?
The WBS will have a 2 year eligibility period from Jan 2005 to Dec 2006. The second and final portion of the bonus will be paid on 1 May 2007.
What is the assessment date for the age criteria?
For first bonus paid on 1 May 2006: The assessment date for the age criterion is 31 Dec 2005.
For second bonus paid on 1 May 2007: The assessment date for the age criterion is 31 Dec 2006.
quite vague..dun understand leh...nvr mention 1st payment hw much or so leh...hmm

rainqq,
really?lck gt alot?....hmmm ok..will ask my photog abt it....

chipdale1910

Hi Mish,

I have not went to Daiso yet. But my hubby has went to see. He said tat there are a few baskets that are quite nice. A simple one. Just wrap it or tie ribbon on it. I will go & see then when i'm free. Sori cos i'm busy with work. I will inform u all again. ANyway, it's cheap only $2 leh.

Hi Popie,
Want to go Art Friend this evening?

prettyangel

hi Gintonic, your cards sound so nice & special. Need to top up additional $$ for diff color used? Mine only have 1 gold color. So boring.. haha

I also havent take back my soft copy. Just send for printing last friday. Hope can get my album soon..

sandsand

harpie: i think u shoudl leave ur hair just the way it is.. U did it cos u think it will be nice.. so leave it lor. dont take their wigs and stuff... would u really wanna look back on ur album when u are old and look at pics that arent really u? I say stay with ur permed hair and have fun with it! rain QQ, u too.. dont wear wig lah.. u guest will all know..

Da Man: when u have done ur PS at esplanade, can show me ur pics or advise me where to take nice shots.. a friend of mine is doing Ps for us too, and we wanna go esplaande, cos its a place where we have spent a lot of tiume and talked about many things. It would ahve beent he palce where he priposed to me, but stupid me ahd to spoil it by saying its too hot and noisy and i wanna get out (didnt know about then proposal at the tiem) so now i have to content with having memories of my proposal being done under a escalator at marina square. Maybe i should go do PS there... =)

jingles.. maybe you and ur fiance can sit at the bus stop in ur wedding wear. u sit on the chair looking out for ur bus, the guy will stand enarby, against the railing lokoing at his HP. that will be really sweet... dont u think?

Da Man: i also dont get the bonus thing.. I never even heard about the first payment..

september

tansy, u r right, the MUA will go to ur hse or hotel to do the make up for u....dun nid to go to the BS for the make up for AD...

minnie, do check wif ur BS again....mayb they thot is only ROM...coz for ROM, then u go to their shop for Make up, but can also arrange for the MUA to go ur hse too by paying extra...also, do join us for the jewellery shopping...no nid to be shy one....coz paiseh tang bo jia ;-p

ah girl, wat survey on the BS do u mean?

fifi, i did buy a wedding gift for my hubby on our ROM...or shld say tat we exchange gift ba...hee hee

beatrice, so nice of u to buy dress and gift for ur jie mei....me only tot of sponsoring the make up for the dinner then treat them together wif the xiong di for dinner after my AD only....bo bian....budget constrait lah...hee hee

manager wendy....hee hee....got to trouble u to update someting for me again....change of VG.....me engaging Christopher Tay instead of Raymond Delon Poh liao....hee hee thks thks....

tissuebox1

thanks for all the compliments

i have not yet decide what to wear for actual day.
my BS say can choose again so i will wait till next month to go see again.

jam
me paid 1800 for extra pics and pages.
my photographer very nice,when we ask to have all the artwork for the album he say ok. we wanted to have the bedtop and table top artwork, he also ok.
so all the softcopy and hardcopy(sample) are given back to us.

kaye

Jean,
I finally win U on the date...by 10days.
The rest r all behind U...

Yes, Savory service is good...also can accomodate my timing. Savory is $8.50/box for 12 mini cakes -10%=$7.65
I chosen Prima 8 slices of assorted cakes - 10%. It depends on the type of cakes U want.
eg. I chose 6 slices of $0.90 & 2 slices of $1 (Brownie & maybe Cream Puff but scared melt) r $7.40-10%=$6.66. It also includes delivery but cant accomodate us.
About $1 cheaper than Savory. Or U want to choose all $0.80, will be even cheaper, after disc is $5.76
Since its near to his hse, we go ahead for self collection.
But no sticker & name on top.
We dun mind now as our priority is cost than to taste.
Choosing Prima can save us $30..if we chose cheaper one, it will be $60.
Although its small amt, its still money. Treat it as petrol cost for that day.

iceglacier

Ladies, when is the jevellery shopping ah?

Hai.. would love to join you all on Fri, but i think better get beauty sleep since my panda eyes dun want to disappear!! Now must focus on maintainence... mei mei ah...

kurera

Minnie - CS = CHEONG SUM

btw, you better PM wenn COS she beezee and the jewellery shop date turn out not alot..so contact her directly.

TANSY...here are some of the MUA that you may contact to view their MU skills:

1. JOYCE 8123 6256
2. Jane Tay 9689 8996
3. Vivian Goh 9451 6865

Gers, we set on where this Friday?

gera: okie..i'll ask my petrina from qianxi thread (she's act my fren) & one of my other fren, see if they want it ant..if they want we see how many it adds up too..cos hubby says if its more than $1 then might as well stick to our original plan of DIYing sweets packets..I'll let you know once pet replies cos currently she's off to aussie for her convocation liao..

wtan

Hi hi tansy..
Okok, will update the chart for u..also gd that u managed to schedule everything in a day..since urs is a wedding luncheon..i guess shdnt have much issue to have everything done in a day..

Hi hi Fi_Fi..
I didn’t thot of getting something for hubby but I went to learn exotic dancing without his knowledge & danced for him on our wedding night..my 3 SILs also got me a sexy lingerie but they aren’t aware of my special arrangement..hubby was shocked & yet very surprised by my actions..i m sure it’s something very memorable for him as well..heehee..

Hi hi Beatrice..
R u considering a MTM the gowns for ur jie-meis or u r just thinking of getting it off-the-rack for them? If u want to MTM CS, I got one contact for a lady who does CS for most of the ladies in the Sept 05 brides’ thread..i dun mind pass u the contact of this seamstress..Wat type of gifts are u looking at? For me, I told my jie-meis, I do not have any color theme for my wedding, I m ok with them wearing anything or any color as long as they are comfy abt it..but I bought all of them a bikini as gifts..then hubby got the xiong-dis a limited edition country soccer cup..

Hi hi Minnie..
Wow..long time didn’t hear from u..do hope to hear from u more often..i had my solemnization upon my bridal march-in straight to the stage & then followed by wedding dinner aft the solemnization..u shd be able to make arrangement for the MUA to go over to ur hotel or banquet venue to help u doll up..in fact, I also got the MUA to help my mum & MIL as well as granny doll up then MUA did the make-up last for me..r u doing the solemnization at another function room or at ur bridal suite at 5pm? CS=Cheongsam…I can recommend u a seamstress for MTM CS if u r keen..u r most welcome to join in the costume jewellery shopping spree..pls vote for the dates..cheers~

Hi hi Diana..
Okok, will update the change in ur AD VG for u..i m glad that u managed to get a better package with ur AD VG..at least one thing off ur mind..cheers~

wtan

hi hi iceglacier..
wow..so glad that u managed to ease down ur dark eye circles..ya, must maintain..do make sure u dun sleep too late nowadays..esp nearer the date..sure u can join us..i m sure it will be gd also...heehee..pls vote for the dates u all are available to go for the costume jewellery shopping spree..cheers~

hi hi CAT..
thks for sharing on the MUA contacts..i m sure it will be useful for all..cheers~ hey, u really cant join us for the costume jewellery shopping on any of the Sats in Apr? come lah..i guess i will propose to meet up ard 11+12 ba..

wtan

<font color="119911">Oct 06
kao_wedding.gif
details updated on 29 March 2006</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ActualDay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM/Church/
Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Email</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wtan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sept/
Dinner 2 Oct 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Oct 2005 @CANNING Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Did not engage VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Diana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Crown</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 May 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]/
[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">audreytey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mt Faber @ Safra</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sept 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cuddlycute</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tansan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jaslin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Feb 06_Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kastine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">5th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BridalZone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok South</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">iceglacier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cait</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sweet kar</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little India</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pearly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CAT</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06 @
Christ the King</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee w/in law</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevron Ballroom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kkwr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Focus Bridal_IMM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">David</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wu Li Zhuang_Zephyrgraphy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">esterlla</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kelly</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present/
Kevin of ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ron Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ann</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qiuting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama RiverFront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal_PS on 1st Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maggie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bliss Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoynSharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ms_Blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chevorns</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">lingi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th &amp; 10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sandy_a</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Legend@ Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Coulture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire Production_Hon Chuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lor Ah Soo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The P1nes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Auds</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Susan foo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 May 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J &amp; M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">p3pp3r</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Not having banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Jun 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shimei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cheng Du Restaurant at Grand Hotel Central</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Tan_JR Image Express</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Steve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th/
Dinner 8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Feb 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tansy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">7th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shanghai’s Aptm</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tingz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Dec 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stefine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Mars78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th/
Dinner 9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gemini05_JackRussell</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">James Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">uniblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">uni_skyblue.com</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sandralum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">aliciakuah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">skyblu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">graciejj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Apr 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mona Lisa_JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cheers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">LM @Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Joanne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Nov 01</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Agnes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">6 Apr 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Cam*llia_*e</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">taybth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nathaniel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">whiteangelz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th/
Dinner 15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">judith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gown bought from Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">39 East Images_Kuang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tokyo</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Beatrice</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel Rendezvous</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Dec 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alvin Tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PurpleGal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pauline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Mercure Roxy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Snowangel_ELSIE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Mar 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond Ho</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mark Yang from Wilde Box</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Queenstown</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Low</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rainette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th/
Dinner 16th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">4 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony-Jade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia News Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Corin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lunch @Cheng Du restaurant in Grand Central Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun w/ in-laws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Honey Chia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DAWN in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Kok_Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jacky Kok_Injack Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stephanie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">starrystarry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Motion Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">rickline</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aloe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PRP @Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">cancerman</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BIL friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">moninet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eugene_Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">crystalz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21st</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos Crescent</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dwarfs</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elegance Bridal in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">preciousthots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22nd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shandri-la Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC_Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">BB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Sep 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol 21</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snnapper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AhJo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">French Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">huey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov 03</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Icw</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Margaret Brides</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xiao Chai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rachael Hong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karenthk</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River View Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Mar 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang-Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ah_girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Peony Jade Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jacintha</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">yahoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Novotel Clark Quay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YP-Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Fi_fi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rivercity Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New York Classic in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jonathan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raymond Delon Poh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Redhill</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jolie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Loh Soo Sheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Liang Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Jul 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Blangah_TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Miss Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr Chua</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JAZZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Jan 00</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paris Brides</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">[email protected]</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shiny Happy Bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Park Royal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards @ Tamp</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">joyjoy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29th</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">**
new.gif
in the chart: tansy’s AD &amp; Diana’s AD VG</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font size="-2">Do check out ChongYee &amp; Wendy’s LOVE story: http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/printfriendly/0,4139,90542,00.html</font></font>

jmonster

i asked my hubby last nite liao... he said save costs... no need to get
kao_sad2.gif

no choice, he's the one who pay all the bills...gotta listen

september

hi shimei,

below is the goat milk contact given by elsie....only helping her to post up coz she hv no access to the web in her office mah....

The goat milk contact as below:

Hay Dairies Pte Ltd
No.3 Lim Chu Kang Agrotech Park Lane 4
Singaproe 718859
Tel: 6792 0931

www.haydairies.com.sg

babygera

Hmmm ok...u lemmi know
actually i also thought of DIYing my own stuffs but hb say very troublesome....so he rather pay ppl to get things done and get if off our mind haha....

jmonster

hi Tam,
can help me update too? thank you
kao_kiss.gif

Nick: jmonster
ROM Date: 16/12/05
ROM Venue: The masonnic Club
Wedding Date: 24/6/06
Banquet Venue/Theme: Jade Room, Hotel Royal
Bridal Boutique: Vanity
Studio/Outdoor Photoshoot: *cant remember*
AD PG: Friend
AD VG: none
Lovenest: Bedok

babygera

jmon...so good ar ure hubby pay all the bills???? wahhhhh i also want leh.... mi and him split the bills
but of cos he pays more lar..haha

wtan

hi hi iceglacier..
haha..yap..i secretly went to take up exotic dance wanting to surprise hubby on the wedding night from Hougang CC..but told hubby i went to exercise..the class i took up is just nice ending one wk b4 my wedding date so i get a chance to practise &amp; also not forget the steps since the wedding is just the next wk then..haha..not sure if they still have the class on now..let me check for u if u r keen..

jmonster

ya, he pays all... no choice, i hardly save...i also contribute lah but on the small items...

i guess nowadays pple spliting the bills 50-50 basis... i'm lucky loh

chillipadi25

elven - yeah hor good idea, will just send it for repolishing...then at least it will look nice and shiny on actual day

da man - u also NP grad?? from which faculty? i am from BEM lor...yeah think i will need to ask them in advance.

ribbons - hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that is what i exactly wanted to shoot leh!!!!!! i think in future when i flip thru the wedding when old will bring back many many many memories
but a bit pai seh leh...sure many ple will look at us one...they will be thinking who is this siao bride taking pic at the public bus stop....errrrr......think if really want to take must thick skin liao