(2006) Brides of year 2006

happy_bug

hi pinkcandy,

i dun think wat you hear is true lar cos they are supposed to dry clean the gowns 1 week before you collect..tats wat my coordinator told me when i asked her abt the train being dirtied after the PS..if they dun take care of your gowns and let them fade yellow, then i wld say that they are not professionals lor..i wld suggest you check w them again before you MTM..

hi sweet, dun worry too much k..any BTB will be fine, happy and healthy for their wedding cos they are all showered w love mar..
now all the more your FH has stand by you and showed u his love..*happy**happy* liaos..!

september

ya lor MIL particular abt food....anyway we hv oredi paid deposit liao so she also no choice liao...in fact, wen i tell her the chef and cook left, she ask if we hv paid...then i say paid deposit so she nv say anyting...but i was guessing tat if we hv yet to pay, she will probably ask me to change lor....then she keep telling me the food during my hubby cousin wedding at raffles marina country club is beri gd...yes it is but it is damn far lor...really those place ware birds dun go to lay eggs lor...

ice, tink nt whole kitchen staff left ba...coz the asst banquet manager did mention tat their kitchen staff still ard ba...he even mentioned tat they hv taste the food prepared by the new chef...gd for wedding banquet standard but nt extremely nice :-I

elven_princess

Samantha,
Yah, i also very choosy when it comes to choosing my gowns. Must start early. hee. How do u all have the motivation to work out after work ah? After a long day im usually ready to jump into the shower & bed. hee. Im too lazy to even do situps. Hiaz, guess i must be more discipline.

cLOuDs,
I also havent factor in my parents/parents in law's, page boy, flower girls suits. Oh gosh, think we can easily spend another $2k on these alone.

maez

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tazy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">leena2tan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qian Xi Restaurant (Singapore Expo)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jacquise</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OLPS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eunos</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong - Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ninetrogen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">soontobe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N1ck Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ave8</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Substance Films</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">snowchocolate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Serangoon North</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of St Francis Xavier</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Eugene)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr and Miss Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Big Day Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">apple68</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ShutterBug Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jojopepper</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noblehouse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teban Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">reiko22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec (Customary) 14 Dec (Banquet)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jac_chan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chijmes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fort Canning</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kitkioko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Corp Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Australia</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">stefylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bliz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">babybride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Laguna Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Quintet</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">clouds_54</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">qqdolph</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa (Waterfront Lawn)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_twin_stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sharon Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tba</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing(kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hendrix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">None</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">with inLaws</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Tiong</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pandalic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wallflower</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Noble House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Volan*</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AiLin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hanko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ZWD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">eteh3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Pool Side</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">celbie80</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 eye click</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sunniegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Malvern Springs</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blurwrutung</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Timah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WanSheng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tannabee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne Waterfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TWP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing Kelvin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">carpediem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sacred Heart of Jesus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">juanjuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM (Joy Room)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hilsywong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lighted Pixel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">UK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">kawaibride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz-Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3P:hotography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland Peak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duckling78</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chistopher Tay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">puppies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kalyedoscope</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa">Clouds_54, wallflower</font>

kurera

POOR...DIANA...ummm...ANYWAY...food nobody can guarantee on AD leh...just remind crowne prince hotel about the standard of dishes.

snowy_casper

Linda,
you "dan xiao" ah... cn play roller coaster or not? than i tik u wont be able to play the fear drop liao......
i tik your hubby will nt play w/o u oso

Newbbi,
yup.... i been to Gold coast, sydney &amp; Mel 5yrs ago lor... veri long time ago... hw times flies

tat time i went to this 3plc at one goal... for abt 14-16days... so siok.... nw dun hv such enjoyment liao lor....

dreymin

hi popie, chipdale, leafmemories and jo,

sorry i cant join u gals liao! i was reminded by my fiance to attend a church seminar on 15-17 mar nites.

have fun yah? hope to meet u gals nx meeting!

newbbi79

snowy,
wow, so god hor...the next place i wan to go is Australia lor, either perth or cairns lor..and also New Zealand..i hinted to hb many times liao..told him i wan a bb made in these countries..hee =).

snowy_casper

SDL,
yes yes... me here... where got disappear ;p
movie gathering? when &amp; what is the title of the movie?

newbbi,
i oso want to go perth!.. nv go b4... want to experience the farm stay there

hahaha... u hint your hubby to make in Aussie ah.. i oso hinted my hubby i want to make in USA.. kekeke ;)

Hi Phy_o and chaiyo
Regarding the angpow thingy hor...can also get it from far east (beside scotts shopping centre) on level 3 Got one shop sell all these kind of wedding accessories including the tea-set, 'Just married' car plate or you can design your own words, the lamps and etc... but think its a bit pricey than bugis. If you gals are free, can go and take a look for some inspiration.

qq77

newbbi,
ya loh, now must plan the itinery, route, self-drive or take public transport, what to wear and what to bring. *head spinning*
hee... i will sure buy to distribut to all of you one.

NZ really nice leh, can make your bb there. very relaxing place.

SDL,
wow make in USA. expensive bb... kekekekeke...
ya i mean those roller coaster kind of ride loh.

snowy,
i dun even dare to take the "pirate ship" leh. so you say leh, i "dan xiao" a not???
i know its not going to b fun if he is playing alone loh, but i told him b4 him that if wont play w/o me, then no point gg loh. hee... so we will decide and see how loh.

snowy &amp; SDL,
any place in mel &amp; Gold coast that you can recommend us to go?

qq77

newbbi,
ya loh, now must plan so many thingy. head spinning leow.

ok ok... noted! hee..
will buy and share with everyone.

NZ a real nice place to make bb loh, very relaxing.

SDL,
wow... make in USA.

snowy,
i dun even sare to take the pirate ship leh. you say leh, i "dan xiao" a not?

i know its not gg to be fun playing the rides alone, but i told him b4 hand that if he not gg to play then no point gg loh.

snowy &amp; SDL,
any place in mel &amp; gold coast that both of you can share with us. we might be driving ard loh.
is it safe driving huh!

popie

oki. hope no one else drops out of the pack. =)

hv fun in KL AIKO. i jus went to KL in Feb. =)

dreymin, wedding prep seminars?? hv fun. i went for mine too.

Hi gingercat
We will definitely miss you ...Thanks for putting in so much effort in compiling the bride's list. Do drop in here when you are free hor...
kao_sad2.gif

chaiyo

GingerCat > Huh? Why the suddenly change? We gonna miss u here u noe?? Lucky u printed ur card early.

BTW, any other gals also NOT doing their cards yet? I wonder if its abit late to do it in apr?

Ting > Okie ... Will take note. Do u mean far east has the same design? But i do interested in getting the 'Just married' signage.

cwong

hi CSI fan...
so coincident!! congrats!! 18 Nov too huh...
i just booked my church, hotel and bridal package...last wk. have booked my photographer too ... still hunting for a videographer.
So how about you??

cwong

OMG... i saw your details from the earlier thread!
You booked Marriott too?! Me too! I will probably use the same ballroom after you.

ooshie

hey ting ,
the shop is near where? i work there so long i din noe got this shop thingy hehe i also want to go take a look!

i also havent did my cards yet. most likely will collect only in april or so . still havent got down to finding printers most like use the one recommended by the hotel.

babygera

wow i find that you gals r really very fast leh..now into printing of invitation cards?? i havent even gone for my food tasting yet and havent took my PS yet wor
am i very late in all these??? think of going food tasting next mth and will then confirm the cards on that day...

sdblues

Suishi.. keke.. other thread happen to talk abt it sometime ago.. so wanna ask yall lor.. hee.

Linda, how to "do" on roller coaster?! :p haha.. bb will probably be afraid of roller coasters when pop out.. keke.

Umm.. at gold coast ar? hmm.. actually the beach is best to relax.. it's not a plc for shopping cuz they close at 530pm.. plc to stay either rented apartment, I think mostly by the week charges, or at Conrad Jupiters, one of the better hotels there with casino. You can go Surfers Paradize to walk walk with ur bikinis! kekek..

qq77

sdl,
think my sentence din phase probably lah, not "do" on the roller coaster lah. i mean i dun dare to take those rides lah.

timminbuzz

hi gals...

i've printed my cards already...it was cos i had to send some over to australia end feb. i printed them in sunshine plaza (my friend's contact). I did my own design...did not get cards from hotel. I paid about $350 in total for 500 cards.

geraldine...i'm doing my food tasting this week. cos Hilton said i've to do it this month. just wait till ur hotel contact u lah.

timminbuzz

hi gals..

I've printed my cards. It's cos I had to send some to Australia by end of feb. =) Printed in a shop in Sunshine Plaza (my friend's contact). I had my own design...so i didn't take the cards from the hotel. Paid about $350 in total for 500 cards.

Geraldine...
I'm having my food tasting this week, but it's only cos hilton contacted me and I had to do it by the end of this mth. So wait till ur hotel contact u...

kitty_li

Yap, me also hunting for videographer? Who's ur photographer? Where's your church (dun think that's the same...hahaha)?

btw, you have MSN?

camy

Would like to post a question to all ladies here.
What would you do/think/comment, if your MIL and FIL would to go on a trip with you and hubby?

snowy_casper

linda,
hmm... cant really remember liao.. old liao lah.. u know... hehehe...

you cn go to the 12Apostle, St Kilen beach(if i spell correctly) the pace there veri slow... so is relaxing sitting nw at cafe reading a book...

oh ya remember to eat their ice-cream!!! even when the weather is cold.... so siok!!
can still remember the taste of the macademium nuts ice-cream... yum yum

sinkor

Ting,

ok! noted! will go far east to check.... i everytime go far east one leh but only to 5th level to eat! haha....

Chaiyo,

Y say lucky Ginger printed the card early? Date different leh....so she has to reprint again...
btw, i also interested on the "Just Married" signage leh.... if u found any good lobang, keep me informed! thanks!

wow timminbuzz,

u make an effort to design your cards huh! the price is so resonable! so good.... any photos to share? [email protected]
for me, i just use my restaurant "old fashion" card... :D

as for food tasting, i intend to do in on May....

newbbi79

Linda,
haha...tks ger...tink u can post your questions to SDL lor...he might have answer for you as to where to go lor...tink u must be pretty excited hor? its cold there rite? rem to bring oyur lip balm..when will u be on leave liao??

newbbi79

StarryNite,
I would be okie lor...cos my Inlaws and bro-in law , me and hb went to genting together before we ROM...find it okie lor...we enjoyed ourselves leh...Your inlaws wan to go trip with you all? Not on your HM i hope...

suishi

starrynight,
tagging along for honeymoon......no way.

If for holiday trip, dun mind they jion in but best with other slibing jioning in so i dun have to fully taking care of them.

newbbi,
just pm you.

camy

Lucky they never say for honeymoon. It just for a holiday to Bangkok now. As for me, i'm those shopholics....can walk for streets after streets. And this trip, I will b going to buy clothes,bras and pads (heard that it cheap there) so Paiseh, if they were to tag along.
Can someone advise me what shall i do?

babygera

timminbuzz the price for your printing is cheap leh..but ask mi to do my own card i'll be too lazy haha :p My restaurant in charge say that anytime 2 mths in advance i can go down for food tasting

Sinkor, i think i've seen before the signage but dun remember where liaoz cos quite sometime i havent been going shopping le...will look out for u when i go shopping for my stuffs
i think bugis all those places might have leh

snowy_casper

starrynight,
for me, i lived wif my PIL... so far they are nice people... my MIL made b/fast, lunch &amp; dinner for me everyday... &amp; even wash clothes for me &amp; my hubby even though i tel her not to... so i dun mind travel wif them.
infact, i m looking forward to travel wif them

but of coz not everytime &amp; HM lah.. hehehe

u travelling wif your PIL?

sdblues

hehe Starry, we just got back from a bkk HM.. find a package with Jetstar, and stay at New Asia hotel.. very near to central, and u can take the skytrain to Siam.. where the shopping malls are there

suishi

starrynight,
oic. in this case, shopping mood will be spoil.
Explain to them yr purpose for this trip or see other silbing can go &amp; look after them.

snowy_casper

starrynight,
your PIL veri "shi xiang" 1 or not?
mayb you cn ask them to walk ard &amp; meet on certain timing for meals?
or meet them at certain timing in tat building tat u shop?

chaiyo

sinkor > Oops! What I trying to say is she got in touch wif the printers early. Chosen the cards, co-ordinate the details n such.