(2006) Brides of year 2006

lilic

<font color="0077aa">rainqq

i have not tried food in m hotel. so i cannot comment.. but i tried the other 2 and its not bad, esp grand plaza parkroyal... and their ballroom is very exclusive...</font>

marnie

Hazel, Nope, my slideshow at the reception is DIY. Though this videographer I saw the other day offered to do it for free....
and also shoot for free the day I'm having my henna drawn on my hands and feet cos' my house is not too far from his office....

kaye

huh Marnie,
if someone does it for me, then I would gladly hand over..hheehee...like wat I always said..I m not a DIY person.

nervous_tweedy

My AD is on 10 Oct 06. Venue most likely at Crown Hotel. However, till now yet to look for BS and PG, any recommendation a bit panicky now as my AD only confirm in Jan this year.

gardeniabread

Hi purple Blur,

I can only tell u my BS is Sophia weddings..
the others all not confirm.. But luckily my house is all done up. Its in tampines...

For me there is really no AD in singapore too cuz my hubby is a m'sian, so the AD in malaysia is 16th Dec. In singapore, AD is confirm only when the venue is confirm.

Rainqq:

My first choice is plaza parkroyal, NOT grand plaza parkroyal. Cuz its cheaper.. and some of the brides say the food is not bad, my colleagues like the food there too... so i'm keeping my fingers cross there will be place for me.. too busy to go down these days.. drowning from work.

kurera

Hi Chris..welcome to the oct club...

well if you ask for BS advise..the gers here sure can help cos most of us had already settled with BS / PG...

Here is what I posted earlier on BS for the brides which I think can help you a little bit :

Remember what looks good may not look good on you, so it would be best to try on the gowns.

Most BS would allow you to try them on.At least you know how the GOWNS floW on you...the feeling of looking yourslef on the gown is totally different when you just browse on them.

Maybe you can narrow it to :

1. Eurporean designs or CS like
(You may chose to design something you think may be suitable for YOUR height of ? 1.65m?)

2. Material type, would prefer duchess satin or organza instead the normal satin OR "Taffeta" OR tulle material..prefer a small or medium train behind the gown? Detachable train? With sequins, embrodery?

3. Silhouette : A-line or empire or princess cut, mermaid cut?

4. Sleeve length : Spaghetti or sleeveless tube or off shoulder?

The next thing would be is car required? If yes maybe you look at BS that has car in the package which is a 1-stop BS..it comes with gowns,MUA, photographs for indoor/outdoor shoots and basic package.These BS you usually can bargain for more pictures and additional stuff.

If $ is not the concern you may look at the higher end shops...which does not include car, only photographer outdoor/indoor shoots,MUA and gowns and the rest a basic package will have.

This means the photograpahers would be the reknowned ones like Chris Ling, Montage, Utopia, The edge, Beetles@work etc. These BS you can't bargain for more pictures, you have to speak to the photogrpahers personally..and normally their dun give.

Remember some BS do charge on extra crystals, sequins or even more expensive material. Remember to check for any other hidden cost.

You may have to see their works to decide the photogrpahy part. If it's the quantity you are looking at..these photogrpahers are charging at high price for additional pictures. If it's the quality only and you are not having additional pictures can safely take them. It all depends on how much you willing to spend.

When you have make up you mind than you can narrow down a few bridal shops to visit.Also do go thru the Bridal Magazines, it may help you on what sort of designs you may want to try at BS to see if it's suitable for you.

It's not a must that you have to sign on the enquired BS.

Depending on your $ we at the OCT Thread can help narrow down the BS for you. Ultimately, you make the decision.

popie

oh dear. i jus realised i hv gown fitting at 12pm on 19feb leh. will meeting at about 3pm be too late for u all? else u all go ahead first lor.

novia

<font color="0000ff">hi rainqq, if you don't mind restaurants, then i heard peony jade's food is good. Dunno about the atmosphere cos i haven't been there. sorry, can't help you with your choices cos i haven't been to those places.</font>

marnie

Hazel, we started doing the slideshow montage a year ago. Slowly add stuff in lah....then 2 weeks ago, saw this videographer and he offered it for free to us. We have not engaged him yet (though he's on our shortlist for obvious reasons!
) so can't hand over the project to him yet. Or we may not even do that even if we engage him...we'll see.

rainnerainne

Evie,

Ermm.. i think you need to take up their wedding package in order for u to use their premises..

Mindy,Jocester,Greta,sushi,

You gals got mail..

newbbi79

starrynite,
not yet lor...will be going taiwan this mth 23rd lor..

Linda,
ya lor, i took the company transport mah...will reach office before 7am one lor..start work at 8am =).

AXL,
how u feeling now? better? msut drink lotsa of water ya..

suishi

morning newbbi,
it "Little Bali" near Alexander Road but got to pay for using their premises. Even my AD photographer &amp; Videographer was asking abt that location too.....at least worst spend the $$$

september

welcum all newbies....

chris, finally see u here....big thing to settle first is ur banquet venue...then ur BS coz PS nid to be taken at least 4 mth before ur AD lor...

sandy, urs is a hot date so believe u hv already settle ur banquet venue liao rite...

cwern, we hv a chart tat tell everyting from ROM date to lovenest and it is managed by our manager wendy who is on holiday now and will only be back on 6th Feb. So till then u all can provide the details for her to update ba....

beatrice, believe u have also settle ur banquet since oct is a hot month and ur date is a weekend...

cat, ur date is getting super duper hot...muz hurry on the photographer liao...btw, are u still gng to meet tat gal who does animation montage?

qq77

morning ladies,

newbbi,
oic...
gg for your HM soon hor, excited a not?

AXL,
gotta rest more and drink lotz of water and "liang cha".
me also like you, was on MC last week b4 CNY, till now still coughing and nose "still running"..

Suishi,
have i seen your photo? can share with me, my email address is [email protected]

suishi

newbbi,
yalor...at least not very common location that we have seen. I paid abt $100 for using that location.

Linda,
u got mail

preci0usm0ments

<font color="aa00aa">i think if you're particular with food, M hotel should b out.. went there 3 times, dun find the food nice at all.. my mum went once, she also say not nice...</font>

pinkbunny

so many postings today!!

girls
i think we won't do a slide presentation. we'll print and mount some of our old photos or even do our whole story maybe? see if got time or not la. we'll put on easel stands so people can look see look see around the registration counter. that way we can cut down on the boredom factor too!

don't know how i'm going to get through my day with the excitement of the seamstress meeting building up! she saw the design and she's chargine $300 for material and actually doing the gown for me. steady la! want to see, want to see anyone?

ade
my dad says i don't need to give out cakes with my invites but i remember that my cousin did. i'll ask her for you

jean
i don't like the way the BS owner kept trying to confuse us when we were chossing photos so that we would buy more and pay more. my parents were there and mr pinkbunny too, and we all felt like she was trying to con us
i think their gowns also quite limited. sigh. photoshoot was included yes but i looked so round in the pics - i didn't like!!! i was really so fed up cos even with normal camera, i didn't look so round. so i really expected that with professional make up and photography, i would look better...
but it was good in a way la, so we didn't have to choose so many pics and spend more money! anyway you girls can see when we meet next la!

really dunno how to phrase the invitation on my card... 'dinner's at 7 but you can come for solemnisation at 6 if you want'?

hazel
er i think it means if they pay me for the 6 tables then they get to keep the ABs. but they're not paying anything so everything goes to me me me! *evil face* but seriously, my parents are very chin chye la so it's ok.

hey where you go for boxercise? i also want! i like kickboxing / body combat kind of class. but all the gyms like quite pricey
any kang tao?

marnie
it's ok you tell us your car route and we'll all stand there and wave at you ok? hehe. if i get to keep my gown then i'll wear it while waving! haha

greekgal

Have you gals started contacting your hotel for food tasting, florist, invite cards? When should be the right time? My friend told me to start preparation now since it is Feb but I thought still have some time to play around. hee..How? Getting a tad kancheong now. hee..

kurera

DIANA...that animation montage me not looking for her anymore I got my fiance sister BF to do it for me...save money..

rem our date for next week!

kaye

I went to Hougang CC to exercise...
its $70 for 3mths...inclusive of the member's subscription (Passion Card)

marnie

PinkBuny, we're inviting select people to attend the solemnisation which would be followed by the dinner reception. For these people, their invites are to the solemnisation at 5.00pm. At the bottom of the invits, we put "Cocktails to follow the ceremony. Guests to be seated for dinner at 7.15pm". For those who are only invited to dinner, we just give our invite for the cocktails and dinner.

If you're professionally printing your invites, I think you should stick to the main reception invite and then you do an additional vellum to include in the main invite, the solemnisation ceremony. You can print on your home computer the solemnisation invite. Vellum paper is cheap.

Oooh....and I wanna see your gown!!!

september

cat, so nice ur future SIL bf can do animation montage...btw, can u pass me the contact or website for tat lady, me keen to take a look leh...

how will i forget our date...i hv jot down on my table calendar liao...heehee

elsie, btw, i tink i will go get tat slimming gel liao...coz i put on some inches during CNY leh...u still interested?

qq77

suishi,

thanks for sharing your photos.
you look great and the photos are nicely taken.
agree that the Ps location is very special.

sing_wedding06

Long time haven't come in here...wow seems like some ppl are all set up n ready to go already! i haven't even done half the things!
I'm thinking of going to spotlight one of these days to do the corsages too! where is a good place for nice wrapping paper for angpao box???

have also started checking out places that print invitations...anyone got lubang in terms of places tat r cheap n good? am trying to design my own card but cannot high the high resolution pictures that will be nice! anyone know of good sites?? i need to make my invitation card for my wedding in Malaysia...

Greekgal--> i'm going to do the tasting about 1 month before the AD. Invite cards can do early too, then dun have to rush n can shop around for prices ;)

dapipi

Pinkbunny: Thanks a lot. Help me ask your cousin,k? I want to see the design of your gown. Post it here lah, so everyone can get to c your 'mei mei' gown.
For my solemnisation, i will state in the card that ' 'solemnisation starts at 7.30pm', though the actual timing is at 8.15pm(u noe lah, singaporean always late, have to put an earlier timing) &amp; dinner will commence @ 7.45pm sharp. Coz solemnisation will be right after we do the 1st march-in.And after solemnisation the dinner will start. Initially, i also wanted to hold the solemnisation at around 6pm, but my JP(David Loh too) suggested to hold it during the dinner, so everyone can witness &amp; the newly wed won't be that tired.

Montage: We had a free montage included in our wedding dinner, but think FH will be doing it himself. That day when he completed the 1st draft &amp; showed me, I was so touched that i cried. Didn't expect he really did the whole thing by himself.

greekgal

Hi Lyn
I'm not ready yet leh, same as you. I haven't done anything also. hee..My hotel will be providing and printing the cards so I didn't do any research for printing services. Sorry, cant help for this. As for the angpao box, my friend told me that Daiso (at IMM) sells nice boxes, she got 2 red boxes at only $2 each. But not sure if they are still available coz I think the boxes are for xmas and cny season.

Have you gals drawn out the guest lists?

kurera

HUH! 1 more 7 oct...wah piangz....

I still trying to find out whose AH LAO work in Japanese firm huh? sikali..same sister company as my ah lao..later nobody come for my wedding...HOW?

;P

dreymin

15 mar also okie for moi.
as for 19 feb yes i can join halfway

aiko,

not sure abt PS, not given a date yet from BS.
will visit them this mon, so will keep u gals updated...

anyway hope it will be later rather than nearer...
hope to lose some weight so can look good lah!

september

cat, u ware got nid the slimming gel...anyway, will email u the detail....got to noe from the a thread known as Best Slimming Gel under beauty and fitness

hahaha....bo bian coz urs a super duper hot date....if no one go ur wedding...we all go lor...kekekeke

pinkbunny

marnie
ah, cool idea about the solemnisation bit. wonder if we can possibly invite all cos the area is quite big and we only have 200 guests anyawy. what's vellum paper? sounds like what i hear on the indian news: valikum. hehe

ade
our solemnisation is going to be at sunset, at maby 6 or 6.30 depending on what time the sun sets at changi :S then everybody will be herded into the room. my family is quite punctual so that's a big relief, and our friends will be forced at gunpoint to come early. thankfully the room is small so we can't invite those not-so-close aka the usual suspects who will come late!

hazel
ah cool i'm a passionate person too! as in i've got a passion card too hehe. great, i'll check out the list of courses. i live just next to the cc so it's going to be super convenient! yay!

girls
aiyah the only pic i have of the gown is my friend wearing it. i like the design alot so i'm asking the seamstress to copy and paste it on me. so it wouldn't be nice if i put my friend's face up on the net la. or how about when i collect it then i show you girls eh? (such is thinking forward. haven't even meet the seamstress already talking about collecting the gown!!)

krisjon

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Date</TD><TD>Banquet Venue / Theme</TD><TD>Bridal Boutique</TD><TD>Studio / Outdoor Photoshoot</TD><TD>PS Date</TD><TD>PS Venues</TD><TD>AD Photographer</TD><TD>AD Videographer</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cindee Koh</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>LCOR</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Garden Party</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>Friends</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Childlike</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ting</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>03/06/06</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Snow</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cacphin</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Kuali</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BM </TD></TR><TR><TD>BingBing</TD><TD>06/03/05</TD><TD>Raffles Ctry Club</TD><TD>08/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>XinXin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>memories</TD><TD>29/09/03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BP </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chobits</TD><TD>30/06/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglet</TD><TD>09/12/05</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>FairyLoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>St Mary of the Angels</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ericia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icebubbles</TD><TD>23/03/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>The Fullerton</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JoJo</TD><TD>10/10/04</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Chevron</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>09/01/2006</TD><TD>JB &amp; Desaru</TD><TD>Kelvin Eng</TD><TD>Don Lim</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Keh huier</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazel</TD><TD>04/02/05</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC</TD><TD>18/09/04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jes</TD><TD>18/09/05</TD><TD>Zoological Garden</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Camy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Z Wedding</TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Wedwedwed</TD><TD>Wedding Paparazzi</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Fort Canning</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>KL </TD></TR><TR><TD>EDK</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor</TD><TD>29/10/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Copthorne Orchid</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>early Jan 2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Adrian Ong</TD><TD>Chris</TD><TD>BB </TD></TR><TR><TD>Geraldine (Babygera)</TD><TD>03/03/06</TD><TD>LTB Cherish Suite</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Qian Xi Farrer Park</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>24/03/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Kay's Partner</TD><TD>Kay</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Beenz</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Emanuel B. Couture</TD><TD>FIUXPhotography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PlushPhotography</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley Yee</TD><TD>31/01/04</TD><TD>ROM Center</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>Furama Hotel</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>Inspiration (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Desaru</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Faith_Tan</TD><TD>17/06/06</TD><TD>Church </TD><TD>20/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>F*line Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ooshie</TD><TD>06/06/06</TD><TD>Changi Musuem</TD><TD>22/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gini09</TD><TD>28/06/05</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>Studio Emboss</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ah_blur</TD><TD>18/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/06/06</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Camelia</TD><TD>Montage </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Semb </TD></TR><TR><TD>Asura79</TD><TD>12/03/05</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Y*ppies Production</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Church of Ascension</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tucky</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousonline</TD><TD>30/09/05</TD><TD>ROM Teahouse</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gingercat</TD><TD>24/09/05</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>12/12/05 to 14/12/05/ 25 /03/06</TD><TD>Bukit Tinggi</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>EC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PinkIce</TD><TD>17/09/05</TD><TD>The masonnic Club</TD><TD>24/06/05</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>Attitude Photography</TD><TD>Apr-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>RH </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsSoh</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eli</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Chor Hui)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phy_o</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>OLPS</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Marriot</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>foto-*.com</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lovebug</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Christ The King</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>01/03/2006</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Derick Ong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Notti</TD><TD>24/06/06</TD><TD>Au JarDin</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Park Lane Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Beetles (Bernard)</TD><TD>Bugs Media</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chaiyo</TD><TD>25/12/05</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>25/06/06</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>WhiteLink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emotionpics</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

krisjon

Phy > Haha!!! I know 11am is early. But I guess I will be there to chop space first...

This year manage to collect only about 35 ang paos... some dun even give me anymore because I am so called married... sob Sob!!! Instead, now ppl asking for ang paos from me..

OKay so far, the gathering on 04 Mar 2006 will be as follows :-

Anymore June brides joining us??? All are welcome!!

Date : 4 Mar 2005
Day : Saturday
Place : Plaza Singapura (RockyMaster/ Starbucks)
Time : 11am

Please add on your name
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
1. Gingercat
2. Ooshie
3. Sinkor
4. Chaiyo
5. Ting
6. Lovebug (TBC)
7. phy_o
8. Memories
9. Asura79
10.EDK (TBC)
11. nihpcac (tentative ok)
12. Camy (TBC)

kaye

Ade,
Can show us yr montage?
my FH also doing it himself..but I dun like the songs he choose...
I jux sit there giving views N dun help at all

pinkbunny

marnie
ah, cool idea about the solemnisation bit. wonder if we can possibly invite all cos the area is quite big and we only have 200 guests anyawy. what's vellum paper? sounds like what i hear on the indian news: valikum. hehe

ade
our solemnisation is going to be at sunset, at maby 6 or 6.30 depending on what time the sun sets at changi :S then everybody will be herded into the room. my family is quite punctual so that's a big relief, and our friends will be forced at gunpoint to come early. thankfully the room is small so we can't invite those not-so-close aka the usual suspects who will come late!

hazel
ah cool i'm a passionate person too! as in i've got a passion card too hehe. great, i'll check out the list of courses. i live just next to the cc so it's going to be super convenient! yay!

girls
aiyah the only pic i have of the gown is my friend wearing it. i like the design alot so i'm asking the seamstress to copy and paste it on me. so it wouldn't be nice if i put my friend's face up on the net la. or how about when i collect it then i show you girls eh? (such is thinking forward. haven't even meet the seamstress already talking about collecting the gown!!)

pudgyme

WOW!! tks Jocester &amp; Rainne for sharing your pics~!! Are v nice..

To Rainne -- i tink yrs is of collages style..i esp like the one ur in the open at a golf course? i like such natural &amp; candid lookin pics
v nice!!

To Jocester -- im quite impressed by yr pics.. the outdoor shots are fantastic! the places u went were v beautiful, dreamy.. the greens! v natural &amp; you look like u don have much makeup on.. hehe