(2006) Brides of year 2006

gs1979

rac, Which package u interested? Me keen with their Express Long Story Short Video Package. By the way i just fixed an appt with Eulee. So b meeting him together with TWP next friday. If sign up with them can get $100 off from each package. Will update you after my meeting. And we if really like it then sign together to get the discounts!!

Let me noe if u wanna join me next wed okay??

lipstar

Where is everybody?
Today Friday, everyone went happening ah?
319853.gif

Me at home now. Hb is lying down on his stomach on the mattress on the floor reading a book in me room now.

marnie

Ilina, Yes yes! I could see your rather refrained cheeky face.

Oh, that red tinged hem dress is not your wedding dress? It is beautiful. A bit playful. What cuts or fabrics are you inclined towards where dresses are concerned?

What's wrong dear Turin? Hope you are feeling slightly better. Tomorrow's a fresh new day. Begin every single day on a clean slate. You can always do Accounting and at the same time take a course which you are interested in. Paper qualifications do not make a person - chin up my dear! But upgrade yourself to learn new things and expose yourself.

Hazel, how'd the meeting go? Anymore crazy requests/orders made by your boss?

Tomorrow's the weekend - better go enjoy yourself and drink coffee.

Feel like popping to Charles & Keith and just get shoes. That's me on a whim!

i_ling83

hi jola,
ya what u said is true...on my big day i wan to feel comfortable with the heel....think will budget the heel at $100+ will go and check out the price ......thank u...

lipstar

Hello Idyll! *waves* We posted at almost the same time, a minute apart!
See my post above yours.

319858.gif
You want me to expose myself? But I'm a shy girl at heart...
319859.gif

Nah...
319860.gif
I don't want to study. I don't like to study.
kao_sad2.gif

Speaking of Charles & Keith, a few weeks ago, I saw a pair of covered toe pumps, I love them so much! But I didn't buy as Hb discouraged me realistically with "You know you won't wear them. I mean I look at them, they already look so painful".

Ya man Hazel: Will you be popping over to your new place to inspect? YOu usually go down on Saturday or Sunday?

gs1979

hi lipstar, my hubby v joker type. Alwaz acting mischevious & teasing me!! The pics were taken by me..my skills quite ok rite? heehee

We bought alot of souvenirs but wasnt cheap lor. Things were much cheaper in Madrid than in Barcelona!! Never regret gg there...though now pok gai liao!! Saving v v hard for our big day...haha!!

My next destination will be Prague. But guess dat will be in 2yrs time liao.

lipstar

Gintonic: You also at home ah? Never go happening ah?

Good that your hb is so joker type, so he will always make you laugh. Yup, your photography skills not bad. Or you purposely didn't upload those blur pics?

Idyll: Just now my post was at 10.58pm. I was already holding the bladder for quite some time already. After I posted, I saw your post, and had to reply asap before you disappeared, so I tahan some more. Wah, after that post, you should have seen the speed at which I dashed to the toilet. I think there was a trail of dust after me. Kakaka

How do exactly call that? You know in cartoons, after some character runs off at top speed, he will always leave a trail of smoke/dust behind. Or if you see a trail of smoke/dust, that means someone had just ran past super quickly.

Ah! Machiam this picture!
319865.gif

icehody

hi idyll,

i actually goes for materail....this happens after i went to vera wang boutique and try 2 of her gowns....realsied that beside cuts and designs...materials play an important part....not the normal organza, satin....vera wang uses different type....i like one particular gown...but hubby said not worth the money...it costs $12k+++ for 1 gown...

kaye

Work
was being a coolie in the afternoon...
went to the exhibtion hall to setup the booth...
would be going there again tmr morning...

Home & Decor
Normally I dun ve a fixed day to see my new hse...
cos its near to my office...if after work, not tired N my FH is free; we would just pop by at night without any lights...
There's once when I tot there would be 2 lighters...cos of the praying incense in the hse. But we forgotten 1 IMPORTANT thing...most of the workers shld be smokers. We found the incense in the bomb shelter but not the lighters. Therefore seeing the flr in the dark.

I jux chk with my ID, hse would be ready in end Nov...So, we can ve gathering in early dec.

Study
I aso dun like to study esp still ve to work late...but no choice being forced to by boss..

I m still waiting for 2 modules results..shld be announced in Sept/Oct...but still no call fr the edu centre. if passed, I would get another dip.
Next May/Jun, I would ve another exam..if passed, another dip again...So sian..making me so tired..projects & exam...+ WORK

kaye

Illina,
Did you type an additional '1"?
12K for a gown???
its a std reno pkg cost, or I can send on HM at a faraway pl with 4 stars hotel. Or nearby countries with 5 star accom + eating in a posh resturant.

Lipstar,
How come U always can load so unique pic.?
U keep alot of these in yr pc?

oh yes Gintonic,
U actually looks like my fren..in terms of skin tone & eyes..
But I know its 2 diff persons..

jenng

HI all,

I am new here. I am joing to be Oct 06 BTB.

AD Venue: Peony -Jade
Date: 15 Oct 06
BS: Julia News Wedding.
AD Photographer: seraching (any recommending)

lipstar

llina: $12K+++!? I told my hb who is lying on the floor, he also eye big big look at me in shock!
Wow! Now I understand other than the brand name, what is so special about Vera Wang that top-notch Hollywood celebs all clamour to wear her gowns for their weddings. Interesting...

Hazel: Early Dec? After Dec 9th can? *tries my best to impersonate Puss in boots eyes*
319880.png
Kekeke.

For those who didn't watch Shrek 2, this cat is actually a rather cunning cat. But when it is in danger, it puts on that manja look to throw the enemy off guard.

Unique pictures? Bcos I am unique mah! Kakaka!
lipstar:

Apr 06 brides:
319881.gif

Ya. I have some of them saved in my pc, as and when I come across them in emails or on websites, like the above puss in boots picture. But just now that road runner picture, I went to www.google.com, typed in roadrunner, and found that picture. I always use google as my search engine.

lipstar

Idyll: Earlier on, Gintonic mentioned after the honeymoon, she is "pok gai" liao. That was "broke" in Hokkien.

Anyway, when I was searching my pc for that PUss in Boots picture, I came across another rather interesting picture. Giant rabbit! *ducks*

319884.jpg

marnie

Turin : What did you say about birds of a feather flock together? That's why we posted one minute apart lor....

I would think you dashed to the toilet leaving a trail of pee.....instead of dust....
Made it to the toilet or not??

Haze, what line are you actually working? I vaguely recall you mentioned it some time back but my brain matter has now all scattered due to late night....

Gintonic, Oooh....one of my friends got married in Prague...Hmm....sooo romantic....I prefer it to Paris...only cos' of the barouque architecture.

All this talk on architecture and old buildings should make an architect and not working in a legal line, eh?

marnie

Ilina, Oooh....Vera Wang....very luxurious.....Her old dresses are much better though. don't you think? I'm a Monique Lhuillier and Reem Acra kinda girl.....Lil' details in dress.

lipstar

Idyll: Barely made it to the toilet.

I can tell you lost some grey matter while stressed at work. You typed Haze instead of Hazel.

Hazel: I tok tok Idyll's head
319887.gif
for you!

I also forgot what industry you are in already. Actually, other than Idyll's (cos hers was so unique}, M&M's then job (she is in a job transition stage also), I forgot everyone else's already.

lipstar

Ade used to be in the engineering line right? I still remember the guessing game we had.

Did you change your job? Recently, many Apr 06 brides changed or are changing jobs.

icehody

yep its really 12k++...if you sign dinner banquet with shang, you can get her pkg of gown, shoes, perfume and pic frame for additional of 19k+++....shang per table is abt 1k+++

do agreed her gowns are nice...but come in us size...u hv to choose the gown and wait for 6mths to get it...also u will b the only one wearing it in singapore only....unless someone else buy it in new york...then u will hv twins...

initally i wanted to mtm...after going thru the hassle...decided that maybe otr is not a bad idea...

hey ladies, any pics to show...really curious how u gals look like

marnie

Hazel, Paiseh...sorry hor for typo error...

My job where got soo unique Turin. Aye..it's a job..I would rather paint or take pictures, frankly....

I think when we meet, I give you a gift of adult pampers lah hor..that way you don't have to run to the loo and leave a trail of pee....

Illina, oooh gosh....so darn expensive....So are you having it at Shangri-La and wearing Ms Wang's dress? Wahh...must take pictures, k?

How do I look like, huh? Only EL has seen me in real life and she will attest to it, I'm sure that I resemble a lot like the choc M&M...round round..sweet sweet....colourful personality...
(I'm sure Turin wants to tok tok my head for saying I've a colourful personality - like praising myself....kekekekek)

K Girls, me going to la-la land now.
kao_yawn.gif
L8ters!
kao_byebye.gif

XXX

lipstar

Hiyoh Idyll: I haven't finish saying you mis-typed Hazel's name, now you add an additional l to llina's name. You transferred the l from Hazel to llina ah?

Me also going to bed now. Cos my furious typing is keeping Mr Lipstar from having a restful sleep. Btw, I sleep on the bed. He sleeps on a mattress on the floor. Don't know why I bother to explain, but maybe shy lah. Keke.

G'night girls!
kao_kiss.gif

marchbride

Hi Gin,
$36k for reno!! That is considered alot leh. My FH n I are thinking of about $15-$20k only. Dunno if can find a contractor at such rates :p btw, how long did your reno takes altogether? Have to start planning for mine liao...

Hi arititute,
Seldom hear that a guy will like red...
But since you find red abit overwhelming, how abt trying for 2 colours combi for your room? Can paint 3 walls red and 1 wall black or 3 walls brown and 1 wall red. Saw somewhere on such colours combi house and they can make the room looks very chic... another way is to leave all walls white with one in checks (eg. red and black checks), then the room wont look so dark..

marchbride

Hi ebell,
Received your email liao. Thanks alot!
Will be contacting him very soon... Must get to see his portfolio! There are so many photographers to choose... Excited and confused now... haha
Btw, y are you thinking of postponing your wedding?

Hi applesugar,
Thanks for Don's contact and website link... Which package are you taking from Don? The packages seem to be abit ex.. but quality does come with a price...

marchbride

Hi Spring,
Both your WG and EG are MTM? Then you must be v busy with the gowns design liao... since they would usually take ard 2-3mths..
As for me, my PS in mid Nov but till now still yet to finalise my gowns.. wanted to MTM either one.. but guess may not be in time liao...

Ya, like you, I am also trying to settle as much things as possible so that nearer to the AD, can relax and enjoy the day...
hehe... I have even started on the corsages and guest book design... abit ks lah... :p

esterlla

I am back from business trip. Was in NYC and suffering from jetlag now! Totally awake at wee hours! kekeke..

Wow, I didn't know 25th Nov is such a hot date,looks like some of my guests may have multiple invites...keke..can cut down on the tables liao!

Now that I settle my AD dinner venue, I will looking out for BS, PG and VG. Any good recommendations, ladies?

Hi chomecc,

I am using the Ocean ballroom, not enough tables for Pacific. Actually, I prefer Meritus Mandarin, however, I have slight hang ups about Sunday, so just take Pan Pacific to save the trouble!

Hi Dorami,
I heard about demspey,though never been there. It's oppposite a golf course ( very mini one) near tanglin club. I heard the wine there is pretty cheap as well. But I should be taking wine from Pan Pac as they are only waiving corkage charge partially! Maybe we should have a gathering there one of these day! = )

jan193

hihi summer.. me gg to chk out Ritz couture on mon.. hee.. wil let u gals noe aft my visit

hi joy.. yes i tink v shld.. seems like there's many wine lovers here hehehe..

angeldust

Sammi,prinzess, purple and bsprof,

2nd Nov is wed.. onz.. i free.. ha ha ha ha...

purple - u and ur hubby ah.. speechless.. *faint*

preci0usm0ments

haha angie, dun faint la..jus say say only.. dun think there's any chance for us to change the venue..

HweyHwey, haf you told them that you wanna release your AD date? else other couples might not get John for your hot date hehehe
if CL is okie with you to keep the deposit for later use.. think it's not a bad idea too
hehehe you're planning ahead :p

summergerl

I'm new here too!

AD Venue: Bliss Garden
Date: 7 Oct 06
BS: Yvonne Creative
PG: still hunting

I saw from the archived thread that most of the Oct brides are on the same day as me.

marnie

Alamak Turin! Are you on a mission to find reasons to tok tok me?

I just finished a morning of cleaning and scrubbing my kitchen. Just took a minute off it and then have to start cleaning my bedroom which looks like a pig stye at this point.

What are you Girls up to?

lipstar

Idyll: Oh, you mean I was that obvious ah?

Me at hb's place now. Later in the evening, I'll be going with hb to his colleague's place. He is also very blur. I asked him if it was a housewarming, and he replied that the colleague just asked come colleagues over.
Huh?

After that, we are going to this Hong Kong band, Beyond's farewell concert. Neither of us are their fans. I only know three of their songs, but we decided to go to immerse ourselves in the "live gig" atmosphere, and the tickets were free.

After all, the last gigs we had gone to were several years ago, Suede's and Blur's concerts.
319970.gif
319971.gif

How about you? Not going out today?

icehody

i jsut got back from female brides bridal fair...really badly organised....food was ok at hilton...the preson opp me won the first prize...a nite stay at presidential suite and 800 blush blush voucher...

later going GCW for my cousin wedding dinner...

jenng

Hi Yan

yap counting down. which bs you are getting. i still looking around for cheap car renting. more stuff to come in later stage

preci0usm0ments

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jesmine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">07 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Forest Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Little Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chomecc</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Nov</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John from ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">prinzess55</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lightedpixels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">angeldust</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec (Malaysia) 17 Dec (SG)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neptune Theatre Rest Function Room</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elven_Princess</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of the Risen Christ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">HweyHwey</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Image Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinois</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA &amp; Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BoonLay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kyrie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Tampines</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eulee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nanami</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA@Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">wen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchid Country Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CCK</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jiamin_loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok Reservoir</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Summerala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maez</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles The Plaza</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MooMedia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">bsProffy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frenz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Purplenic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Altivo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio Methodist Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Personal friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBA</font></td></tr></table>

Latest Update on : <font color="aa00aa"> Elven_Princess </font>

gs1979

Hi gals, i just came back from my BS. went for 2nd time gown selections. finally settled my WG &amp; EG + outfits for PS!! i'm so happie!!
Another impt load off my mind. Decided my PS date as well...will be after x'mas - 27th Dec. Feeling quite excited now, guess just need to maintain my diet.

I'm still looking ard for a facial salon which is gd for treating dark eye rings. Do u gals have any recommendations? Is Bioskin &amp; Adonis gd? Read from another thread dat Bioskin is v lousy with customer service &amp; products!! Hasnt check out Adnois yet but i heard the ICO2 treatment v gd...they seem to be the main sponsors for most beauty pagents so think must b quite gd. Do u all have any comments??

gs1979

lipstar, my parents also went for the Beyond's Concert..their tix were F.O.C too!! heehee, so qiao leh!

Hazel, i realli look like your fren?? ren you xiang si.

gals, so happie that i finally settled my WG &amp; EG + outfits for my PS today!! One more impt thing off my mind. Now gotto maintain my diet, settled my AD PG &amp; VG then can shake legs till my PS date liao. Confirm my PS on 27th Dec. Feeling kinda excited now....

blissfulme

hi peggy, u may want to send me ur email so i can give u the contact.. my email is [email protected]

hi lissa, heheh.. u can check with ur BS first
for my case, i already checked with my BS, they will deduct $60 from my pkg if i decide not to use their bouquet. So i will use this money and top up abit to get my tulip or maybe calla lilies again.. heheh
i dunno how to take care of tulips.. i juz listen to my friend's tips =)

blissfulme

hi marchbride,
u are doing ur own guestbook design too? im thinking of using scrapbook style to do my guestbook..so its more memorable.. heheh going to pick up some professional scrapbooking class in dec..

applesugar

Hi Marchbride

I took the Eternity package (full day with animated monatge and express highlight). I was only thinking of full day but after viewing his express highlight and animated montage, i was very tempted to take up all. Actually without taking montage and express highlight, he cost $650 only. I been sourcing around below $650 range at first.. I saw those $500 works but when i compare, they are really just normal capturing and then burning directly to disc and give you.. no impact and feelings leh.. so i feel if top up $150, at least i have some with quality..but in the end, i ended paying $1000. But everytime, i tell my hb.. it's once in a lifetime.. he agreed too lor.. especially he see me so stress in preparing for the wedding.. haha... U saw Don's works liao?

Hi Bliss
Your BS so good, my BS dun allow me to change flowers..they say no deduction if i dun want flowers.

marnie

Ilina, you're indeed very productive today! I think I am staying away from bridal fairs cos' the more I go to them, the more times I will change my minds re. everything about the wedding!

I've been home today, Turin. Still in the process of cleaning my bedroom from afternoon!
So much junk to throw away....

Wow wee!! That's great Gintonic. Can concentrate on the hunt for your AD photographer and VG. I thought you were meeting up with Eulee, no?

Another girl going for PS soon....Hmm...you girls must share share with us your PS pictures when you get them okie?

Oh...before I forget, Turin. I may just do as you suggest and just do the shoot in the suite of Scarlet. They don't need to know. But need to change to normal clothes before getting into the hotel room though...

kaye

Gintonic
I nearly has the same PS date as U...
Initially is 13 Jan 06, then I want to put early..my coordinator said 27dec, then I want it to be earlier..so, changed to 23 Dec.

Ilina,
my banquet also in GCW...must post some comments on the food &amp; service..cos I m not going for hte food tasting as needs to pay 50%

Marnie,
y want to buy pampers for Lipstar?? jux ask her to wrap with cloth...Its much traditional.
It can be washed &amp; used again..ehheeee...

Work
I do everything...when employed is marketing..after that do all the things...

Been at the exhibitin hall fr9am till 1:30pm..
So tired...moving the things here &amp; there.

U know what? I finally able to see GIRLS in the hall.
yesterday, I only can see gals at ard 5pm+,they were jux walking ard inspecting the booth. Unlike me being a coolie.
then today, I saw other ppl coming to setup their booth..but the gals jux stand there..
*envy...y am I so dfferent? still ve to unpack &amp; setup.

home
I went to the new hse after the setup of the booth.
nothing much done...saw the 3 tiles are rectified. N 1 guy cleaning the laminated floor.
No much diff fr last wk.

danlian

Hi Jennifer

Me too...welcome welcome...we also having the same AD....exactly one year from today...haha
so u still sourcing for your AD photographer? Have your shortlist any?

Hi Yan06
Long time didn see you here...how r u? how's prep coming along?

Welcome Maggie