Hi Chan, not all shops at T. pagar are that bad..there are seletive ones that are great service too. You have to check them out.. ;p
Wah..I think you the richest here leh...looking at TED WU! than can go for the more expensive ones lor...we BV has great gowns..ted wu not in my budget...DC have not checked..if you want, I can forward you Flamingo at Wallich street and Silverlining..these are great BS too..
If want, please feed your email.
BTW, you got a printing machine at home? ;p
(Pearly and I are searching for a good one to print $) kek kek kek
Snowangel, EE is the engaged encounter..too chim to tell you over the post lah..got my hp can call me right? Herk! Anyway..the boss and coordinator is david lah..he not the designer...designer is a young cute looking girl how to put my heart for a mei mei to MTM my gown? ai yoh...
Pet, hope it helps loh..it's a guide only and may change loh..depending when you want do the tea ceremony...I may do my side after the mass when everybody leave..(relatives will stay thru). His side will go morning..for tea ceremony. If really want to save, do the tea ceromony later at church hall and have the mass early followed by tea instead of buffet, the price will be cheaper!
Hi Sel, no lah..not everyone have church wedding lah...but if it helps...other brides to prepare..good lor..kek kek kek.
I am very KS, I already selected my songs speech...er...quite a fair bit loh...heh heh...
And maybe I am the oldest around so....KS...first time in my 31 years getting married leh...haaa