EL: wahahaha! yes! i'm typing all these at work! lols!
my FH owns an educational company which provides enrichment lessons for pri/sec sch. When I was still studying during my poly days, my fren recommended me to him to work as one of his trainers in sch. boy i tell u! our first impression of each other was not very good. I felt he looked like a boring person back then n he disliked my dressing at then. He even "told me off" in front of some other trainers that I should dress "older" and I was like DUHZ!!! I was wearing office wear at then, pink top with black pants!! what more he expect man! I was so infuriated with him that time! Nobody has ever told me off lydat! But he did called me up to apologize after the lesson ended and I was like...pretending lah, saying "oh nvm lah" when in actual fact, I was so angry n fed up with him. wahahaha!
At that point of time, i was in our mutual friend's car and I was complaining to him like hell..saying that he was very mean etc..haha. thinking back, i find it really funny
i'm those kinda who forgive n forget easily..very nice one. hahaa. den one fine day after lesson, he asked me to go lunch together. he aso asked me to call our mutual fren along lah. as our mutual fren was on his way n we arrived earlier after the lesson, we lunched together first n conversations took place. well, find hima really down to earth and sincere person.
subsequently, we went out for drinks n meals etc..den i wanted to let my parents cross examine him! wahahaha! asked him home for mj! they hit it off! he grew to love me n my family. the rest is of course, history! hahaha!
the customers i meet aren't really screaming ones. i'm workin in the high end watch industry...so usually meeting snobbish customers! on the lines are usually agents..so quite okie.
my lic thingy is a damn big prob! i've been taking my practicals lessons n they are progressing really well! but!!!! i've been failing my FTT! I failed 2 times liao! i dun udnerstand why somemore...i know how to do lehh. *pulls hair* my next test date is on 1st July! wish me luck man!
yah, it's a really good location! heh.
besides choco, they dun offer any others? i'm a bride to be with Plaza Parkroyal..i love their chopsticks they have..but they say now no more liao. so upsetting. i duno what else to choose too.
btw, i got really upset just now when i called my banquet in charge to fix an appointment to amend some of my contract details, only to find out that, SHE HAS LEFT THE ORGANISATION! i was so shocked. i met her in april and now it's may and she's gone! w/o informing me somemore! another lady taking over her, Fiona, dun sound too keen to meet up to discuss the details. sian.