(2005) Brides of year 2005

crystal, ya, megan is oso one fussy gal, she only likes eggs, tofu, veg. weird bb... hahah...totally opp of her mummy. All those bland bland stuff she eat, dun like sweet stuff.

ya, this mth on clomid.2nd cycle. not working this time on me.

nvm, will jia you again this cycle. hee

newbbi, oh, she normally drink a lot fr the spoon during meals, now try to let her take fr the cup, now got new trick to let her drink fr the straw. use finger suck the water up the straw and put into her mouth.
haiz...this weird gal, dunno what she want.

ya, mi fil oso say cant take yolks everyday one coz cholestrol but mi pd said fr when she was 6 mths to let her take coz it's very very gd. like complete meal even without cereals and stuff.
so now mornings bf for her is just egg and some bread or biscuits. she dun eat much liao.

Pierced,
Jia you jia you on your TTC.... just dun be too stress over it ya... Think megan shld know how to drink from straws lah... is their natural instinct just like adults.

Newbbi,
Think shldn be bah... cos the cheerios are soaked in the milk!

mornin all =) when shd we start to wean off frm the botl ah? i read in the 1st yr book tat can start to wean b4 bb turns 1yo. but seems so fast to me.

jenn- oh so means J no need drink fm le? when u stop givin him fm?

pierced- yalor reali big bb. recently he fell sick, my mum said he like lose wt but hengz his wt stil ok.
talkin abt drinkin frm straw, aldan has the habit of suckin too much thn spit half out! usu his shirt wil be wet aft tat. duno he playin w water or drinkin!

Ting,
No lah, Jayden still drinking his FM - GAIN IQ, but when go out, i will just pack one magolina pkt milk cos me dun want to bring FM + hot water out...so ma fan !!!! ha ha ha

jenn,
your J so gd nw.. still drink magnolia milk...
Shannon on strike yesterday... 1 drop of cereal oso dun take... sigh..

she refuse FM all the while... tot is gd chance to into her magnolia... hope she like J likes to drink... result.. STILL NOT TAKING!!! *faintz*...

so died hearted liao... but i stubborn leh.. refuse to give up..
sometimes i tik if i give up than me will feel much easier.

abt hard boiled egg.. hmm.. hw to make it more appetizing?
cos Shannon oso dun like to eat.. seem all nutrition food.. all she dun likes ... dunno wat she wants

COm server was down whole day lor..hiaz...me lobo for whole day liao..

Pierced,
Tks for e advice ya =)...Will let char take egg yolk on alt days frm tmr onwards..she will take it with her macaroni lor =)..

Jenn,
hee...

snowy,
ur ger dun take milk?

Good morning, ladies.......
This morning heard a very funny thing from FM933.. they were talking abt multi-task. Got one gal who talk to her gf when bonding with hb.... many sms send in the hb must be performing very badly until the wifey buay tahan and talk to gf!!!! ha ha ha ... that hb must be very hurt too...........

morning ladies!

here like now v quiet....all bz wif work huh???

jenn, dis gal so funnie still say bonding & can chat wif gf?? hahhaa....like dat how to concentrate!! her hb still ok wif it huh! hee hee

mornin all =)

newbbi- u use normal macaroni? tink i shd gv aldan diff foods le. kept givin him porridge n cereal only. me super lazy to come out w diff menus. hahaha

jenn- i heard tat too! hahahha... the other one was the gal was chattin w her mum while BD-ing! thn the DJ was askin wat if the mum heard sm funny noise at the bkgrd. lolz

Morning ladies

Ger,
ya lor.. all along dun drink milk.. nw older liao worst.. dun take at all! *faint*
she seem like see people to drink 1.. so hv to take leave for the next few days to monitor her..

jam,
hey u gg deliver soon rite?
any excitement?

snowy, will b deliver in early jun so far no excitement yet but scared labour pain....oso hv not start packing anything...all the stuff dat we bot juz chuk it at 1 room lazy to pack!

Snowy_caper
Remember i told you before that my boy also reject milk..but nowadays he like milk lei ( was a sudden change) and now his night feed can drink up to 240ml yo.

But so far, me still have to really let him take outside food. Me still very hardworking and cook his lunch whenever we go out... kee kee.

As for hard boiled egg, maybe u want to add abit of lighted salted sauce inside the egg.

Mummies who let your child drink delrosa,
Now watson is selling twin pack for $14.90 whic one is only $7.45 instead of the UP of $8.95, is a saving of $1.50 per bottle

jam- quiet wil be shiok meh. like 'gek' the sound inside. v funny leh. hahahah!

jenn- lolz... u same tinkin as me. hahahah
talkin abt egg, so i can gv aldan hard boiled ones too? usu i jus mix into his porridge

snowy- ur gal doesnt drink milk but she takes more solids? my coli was tellin me her 15mo grandson also rejected milk but he likes rice, noodles, porridge. n the most amazin thing is he stil gt no teeth! but can chew n swallow the food well

Ting,
Aldan is over 10mths, right? U can start to introduce egg yolk to him right by mixing one into his porridge to see if he is allegy boh... then after he turn 1 yr old, then introduce egg white...but hor my mum very daring lah, when Jayden is 8mths she oleidi give him eggs without telling me loh... ha ha ha, luckily so far nothing happen loh.... cos our family dun have any allergy history before.

Ting,
ha ha. Ya meh... must have sound when bonding lah..... but i really pei fu those can talk over the phone + bonding at the same time.... have to consider the spouse feeling mah... kee kee .. sometimes when i listen to 933 via my hp, i cant help but laughing loh, dun know if i caused anyone to stare at me boh....

Aiyo regards ytday CLEMENTI MRT station, the aunty actually fainted not commit sucide meh..so yuan wang meh !

jenn- he's comin to 11 mths end this mth. he was ok w the egg i mixed into his porridge. u mean jus peel the egg yolk n let him eat lidat?
hahah... i tot i heard wrongly this mornin when they talkin abt BD n talkin on the phone. lolz...

ting & jenn, u'll v funnie la...now factory closed shop so many mths le i dun realli remember every bonding session will hv sound or not?? hhahaha!!

but last time my fren say sometime no shiok she will oso fake sound out wan leh...if not hb will ask her y u dun njoy huh??? so tinking not everytime will hv sound ma! hee hee!

Jam,
Ha ha...me not that good lah, but i believe lots of women do fake in order to please their spouse bah... so me is not alone... kee kee

Jenn,
oh J drinking milk liao ah???
240ml!!! is like my gal half day supply leh... so envy... wonder when my gal will want to drink her milk

ting,
ya she more on solid food.. but she dun hv a balance diet... coz my MIL only give her wat she wants to eat.. so i oso worry...

Snowy,
Actually as long Shannon is eating more solids shld be oki bah... as for milk, cant force too much loh.... He just suddenly have interest in his milk and now can drink more and is growing fatter loh... ha ha ha

Need no envy lah, there are kids who drink more than J. By right, as a toddler, shld be drinking 480ml per day loh in accordance to PD.

Jam,
ha ha.... of cos i wouldnt know lah cos me not a man mah... but i dun think they fake loh, cos they are the one who will get high first mah. Think men's reaction is faster compared to women lah... ha ha ha
Not silly lah, we share information mah. So u start call ur boy - ASTON ??? Is a nice name loh, as for chinese name, u decide to consult Yiu Long zi boh??? How abt post-massage, u got lobang oleidi?

jenn, hahaha! 2nite i shall ask hb abt it! he will sure say mi siao! but tink twice beter dun ask if not he request but i dun wan!! er i nv call my boy by name yet lo in actual fact i din even tot to bb...find it v weird to stroke at tummy at the same time tok to bb! chinese name tink MIL say dunno consult temple...which i dunno temple oso got help to give bb name...er i hv kip yr ctc f yr post massage lady le...was tinking when nearer will give her a call!

Good morning, ladies.........

Jam,
Yap, u can call Asih after you give birth but for precaution purpose, do call her now to see if she is now in Spore and still doing the svs boh...cos after all, she is a indonesian, might be back to home town wan.

mornin all =)

snowy- maybe she wil suddenly take an interest in milk again? aldan also nt takin much as per his age. n i also worry he dun get enough nutrition n this lazy mummy here only gv him the same kind of food- cereals n porridge! my hb was sayin nxt time grow up like me, v picky abt food cos nt readily exposed to diff foods =P

jam- wah u so fast decide on ur boy's name le! aston is a nice name =) ur hb nt sad meh, u close factory for so long. kekekke..
maybe i go ask my hb whether man does fake sound. hahahah!

Ting,
Yap, my hb will be back on this sat, tomorrow taking mid night flight back. Frankly, i dun really miss him lei, maybe too occupied with Jayden le... as a walking and talking toddler, i can only rest when he sleep lei...

Think he miss me and his son bah... ha ha ha

morning all!

jenn, din know she is indonesian leh...ok when nearer to due will give her a call!

ting, hmm aft pregnant realli not into bonding mood leh...now hb hv to work more pm shift so by then he come back i already zzz liow....hmm also heard in 3rd tri beter dun bond rite?? so i tell him wait till aft dlvy ba! hahaha!

we hv choose a few name but always can't seems to agree only ASTON is fine wif bth of us so at the moment we shall juz stick to his name & if we come across any beter name & we bth agree then might change again...hahahah

er regaring man do fake ma?? was tinking if u ask yr hb tink he will say we siao got nothing beter to do huh! hahahha!

jam- beta to BD durin 3rd tri esp nearin edd cos supposed to trigger contractions. but nt true for me leh. hahahha.. wah lidat ur hb wil wait til neck long long le. aft birth even no mood to BD plus need time to recover 1st n wil be super tired w the baby!

ting, izzit so now mi wk 29 still can bd ma?? hahhaa....everytime he ask i say i tired then he will say since when u say u not tired...hahaha...so i din reply then zzzz liow!! ya i tell him aft dlvy still hv to wait till recovery...dunno like dat hv to wait till how long!

jam- can lah. for me i BD all the way lor! hahahha... thn sm more no need scare get preg cos alrdy is! hehe... dun let ur hb wait le lah. aft birth at least 1 mth or more to recover.

jenn, actuali we tried 1 or 2 x aft 1st tri but i dun realli njoy leh...feel abit pain down there & v tired...tink pregnant no stamina leh...hahaha

ting, hmm pei fu u'll even pregnant still so active!! but now wif yr NO. 1 do yr BD style change le ma?? mayb not dat frequent le ba!

Hi ladies..
My company serve got infected weith virus so can't log in lor..hee..

Ting,
I gave hmy ger bellamny macaroni wor, she like it leh..yest i bot new fresh eggs so that my mil can give her egg yolk every alt day 1st =)...

jam,
when i was expecting, my hb dun dare to BD with me lor, so end up he diy until after my confinement =)..kee...

jenn,
good news that J likes to drink milk liao..hee =)...Now charlotte still drinking 240ml of FM + BR lor, mayb need to add abit more liao....she loves it..Now she has 4 teeths liao..so cute lor..

Jam,
jiayou leh..

newbbi, f yr hb case is diff lo cos he don dare to BD when u pregnant but f my case i reject cos like NO MOod! HAHA tink i nv give in he oso got diy ba...i din ask hee hee!

Newbbi,Jam
During my preggie time, we also ONLY BOND ONCE and me dun njoy it too..so hb also ren ren and DIY bah.... we only bond 1/2 year later after Jayden was born.... kee kee

BTW, me just back from Robinson expo sale... only buy one Thomas singlet + 1 thomas train for Jayden. As for myself, i only buy one box of panties... ha ha... now recession, cannot anyhow spend $$ le.... must control !!!!

jam- stil the same leh. haha! but the 1st time aft birth reali bit scared, gt phobia the wound wil tear.
nw gt to wait til aldan goes to slp 1st. smtimes my hb wait until he fall aslp 1st. hahha.. thn bo bian, i blame on his son =D

newbbi- u noe hor, aldan dun like the healthy times food jar leh. gv him the sweet potato n the turkey flavor, he tasted n puked out! tink the last botl also can forget abt givin him le.
can get the macaroni frm supermkts?