(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi79
Thanks for your info,i will go to Tom and stefanie to see see look look.
I am staying in Seng kang lei, but can go to Tiong Bahru branch to see see.

To be frank, for close colleauges, my budget is below $10.00 each.

Well,regardless that i am really very tight with my studies,work and planning, i am enjoying the planning progress, but at times, just too lazy lah.. When i am free in the office, i will also try to do some planning on my AD scheduoe, hopefully wouldnt be caught, hee hee

gals, u know wat? i was so stressed and then now got no more mj sessions cos kaki busy with newborn bb or travelling, i went and play the pc mj game till 2am...... my mum say i ki siao...

jenn, tom and stefanie got a branch at yishun and woodlands rite?
ya lor, now i officially on hols, itz 15 days only to mi AD. bef tht was rushing wk, studies, planning...haha can understand ur situation now. dun worry, take it easy or else nearer to ur big day u feel very stressed.
i juz tell myself as long as basic things are done, i dun care how mi AD turn out liao. no pt stressing miself over all the things.

daphne, which bridal march u want? orginal? the long version by jonathan cain?

pierced, i want the one that caitlyn edited.... hee cos the original one too short and the long one too long..... but caitlyn may not be free to send cos now she very busy packing..... not urgent for the song...

hi pierced and DAphne =).

jenn,
you are welcome =).tink $3.90 towel is okie lor..hehe... doesn't look cheapo..hee

ching,
okie, me go have a look later =)

hallo gals...
im taking half day leave today...intend to go highlight my hair..but hor, having 2nd tots..hw huh?my frenz said bride wif dark hair looks nicer..clean look..wanted to perm aso..but my stylist said nt necessary..can always use the temp perm..

sianz hor..clean and clean until my nails broke..haiz
i tink i will b an unglam bride..hahah

ok newbbi, haha, not doing anything yet...but tmr and sun will be a busy wkend. tmr gotta settle stuff and mi tech testing at OCC plus wedding dinner and mi GDL on sun havent bought the oranges yet,
still gotta go out today with mum to shop. sigh

HALO...

newbbi & jenn.. i'm ok with 14/12. i will go give u morale support !

i also need to but x'mas presents.. will go shopping with my friend tml. this yr budget also very very tight so cannot buy on impulse, must survey a few places before buying.

precious tots also selling towel sets @ less than $10.. can go chk it out .

later i going to give out my invites to collgs liao.. very gan cheong... today is my co D&D so whole office very relax & party mood

daphne - i send u later.. =) need to search for it.. hee..

ting - me not used to sharing bed yet.. not been slping well.. hee.. kicked my hb a few times.. haha

watashi
Ok, so is set that we shld go for threading on 14th... hopefully not painful cos it is my 1st time doing it lar...

So meet @ City hall ? U callling to make booking?

caitlyn,
ha ha ha, it takes time to adapt sharing the bed! For me, i always snatched the guilt cover (unintentionally wan) leaving my HB shivering in cold.... hence now we hv 2 blankets lor. ha ha ha

hehe caitlyn, tink i wil also do tat! kicked my sis off the bed b4! wat i'm most afraid is his snoring! i'm a light sleeper, can only slp w absolute silence

yo gers,

guess all of u r happily married by now huh??!!

Congrats and best wishes for e coming yr ahead... ;)

little ger: enjoy ur HM and hav a safe journey! we will b waitin here for ur great NZ pics...
I'll b gg for my HM only next yr apr, waitin till my neck long... long... liao! kekee!

Jen: mi agreed wif u, house chores r not hobbies to mi too... itz is a task to mi.

Attention to all Mango clothin lovers!
heard they gotta hav a sales on 15dec... ;)

ting, get your hb to sleep on higher pillows, maybe can stack two thinner pillows to make it higher. it usually will solve this problem. my fh is a loud snorer that i can hear him snore from outside his room... and so i made him sleep on higher pillows and his snoring has reduced much... but sometimes, being too tired will contribute to snoring....

Hi Princess Wong,
So can i said Jean Shop is near to UOB Bank ? U can see the tearing down old cinema?
Sorry for asking so many questions, cos i just want to get the location right... after all, AMK central is quite a big place.

BTW, u stayed in AMK ?

halo yukiee
As my posted words,i also want to perm my hair, same things said by our stylist , no need, can hv temp perm, but temp perm not as nice as permanet perm, right... hee hee, after all, we are just vain lor... all brides want to be pretty mah...

U clean your house till nails broke huh, well, when u do your mani/pedi, they can stick arytallic nails and put the french artwork, quite nice wan lei...

Ming ,
I am scared that the curves might not look nice, then hv to wash away, waste $$ again... hee hee,
cos i have done one perm before, wa lao, look like auntie lei... hee hee, but quite sick of long straight hair, tot of having a change lor

BTW,u booked for your mani/pedi already?

watashi,
ya lor, wan to make booking? ;p.

All,
tell you something shocking..my mum wans to ask the caterer to come at 6.30am to set up the buffet..she say at least my Jm and XD can eat the buffet lor...if the buffet start at 10am, then not enough pple to eat cos she ordering for 2 pax!!...OMG..another funny and silly idea...haiz

afternoon to u all!
Jenn,
i already bought the ribbon liao.just normal pink ribbon.at bugis.
Yukiee,
if u dont mind,the MUA can spray color on ur hair as well.

Newbbi79,
Got caterer can come at 6.30am wan meh? That early? Think your side just prepare some finger food will do, right?

How come she is preparing for 2 pax only?

Hi Jenn,
Quite near to see the old cinema.
FYI, I m staying in Jurong.
No worries, should u have any qns pls feel free to pop qns . Will be glad to ans.

hello ladies,
TGIF!!!

aiya, actually mum always hv new ideas... tat is funny & silly... sometimes i also reason out with my mum... i always tell her not to create or maxifice prob. for us.... ;p

hello, just back from lunch, ohh you all going threading....

tonight we doing spring cleaning, tomorrow morning get his shirt and shoes, noon go Pan Pac to try song and montage, and night is his XD briefing...

hope everything goes fine...

oh zoe... wat is the front cover like... plain or wat... cloth material or... and how much...

yo mik/jnj... ya lor... we can always meet up again mah... since we plan to hv a qtr gathering starting nxt yr mah...

newbbi

ur ma really wonderful idea leh!! haha. my ma oso sometimes tell me thgs aft she talks to my aunt.. giving me headache each time..

tell ur ma which caterer delivers so early wan?! maybe the caterer is cum newspaper delivery boy.. haha!

this AM she juz went "GOT BUY BIG 'XI' STICKERS FOR DOORS HOR??" i went "BOT LIAO LAH!"

more to come..

newbbi,
yalor busy with work....

no time to start preparation yet... my invitation cards hv not write & send out yet... too many things but no time to do...
have not settle my wines yet.... *faint*

hi js,
it was a great idea to have separate tables for the kids.
i'm sure they had great fun. it's gd dat they did not stick to their parents.

snowy, u should settle your cards soon liao cos christmas coming soon and many pp will be on hols.... as for wine, no worries, sure can find wines nearer to date..... i got a friend who bought the same wine as mine just 2 weeks before his wedding.....

Ya hor... invitation must send out 1st...
thks daphne

btw, do u gals accompany your parents to give out the cakes har?

as for wine, wat brand do your take?
australia or french red wine?
hw much the average?

snowy, i did not go distribute, cos my dad was so excited that he invited all realtives over for lunch and dinner, so they pick up the cakes from my house...

Cottoncandy7681,
Sure, so you confirmed u dun want the red ribbon with "Xi zhi"? hee hee, just in case u changed ur mind meh....

snowy, don't think i will follow my mum.... she will distribute herself cos me working...
as for wine, mine is australian wine - wombat hill cabernet merlot 2003 @ $14.50
I think average is about this prices ba...... i think australian wine more common? south african wine are good but not many places got leh....