(2005) Brides of year 2005

von.. "hi five"... well, wanted so much to cut down my weight.. but i m pretty big size.. cos my bone structure quite big... hopefully can cut down to slimmer...

decimal.. i like to be petite actually..so tt i can wear high heels.. i can only wear 1-2 inches lah.. else my FH will be shorter than me liao.. kekek...

btw, have u gals watch shrek 2?? it's very funny and nice.. recommend u all to c lah..

hi little ger,
I will sign my hotel contract next mth...currently just doing some search like which BS (& also design of the gown i want), printer, photographer....so tat when times come....it very convenient...hv u rom liao ? love nest ?

hi germ,
ever consider sheraton ? heard tat they oso hv nice ambience...

touraco, decimal.. well, i jus watch the news on last sunday.. the researchers were saying tt milk will make us fat is actually a myth.. They realise tt milk not only provide us calcium which is good for us, it also prevents or slow down the intake of our carbohydrate we take... so start drinking more milk now.. guess this is the cheapest slimming way.. keke.. well, guess we need to exercise regularly also..

ger, er.. we r in the range of mid twenties to early thirties.. i jus turn 25 this yr.. wat abt u?? must be quite yound?? tt's y u nick is little ger eh??

germ, yup... it's very funny.. Had a good laugh watching the show.. one of the best animation which i had watch!! thumb up for it!!

Aiyoh....topic now is who is fatter again? Than Stupy have to stand aside & hide liao.

Jelly - You read my msg earlier? I cant join you gals tonite. Thousands of Sorry..........

blur, u born in yr 78? me too....

me juz back from lunch... had bee hoon with lots of chilli..... later can't squeeze in the gowns liao...
sob sob.....

blur - i hv the same problem as u. My hubby also not very tall. Now, I'm going to source for shoes that have a bit of platform, mebbe 2 inches, for him. heehee so that I can wear my 3 inch wedding shoes.

anyone know where i can get those men's shoes?

germ - u muz drink those fresh milk liao.... coz u slim slim leh..... but me like yr size leh.... juz nice on pixs... but maybe in real person skinny?

Blur - Juz went to watch Shrek 2 last Sat. Its very funny....I like that part when the cat trying to put on an innocent look. Very cute.

chatter,

In real person, me very skinny 1. Rite gals? Ya, me drinking fresh milk...so if milk can make us slim...then cannot drink liao.Haha...

blur - oh im a year-end bb so still 25 lor haahaha....

germ - but photo juz nice.... then yr album will be nice nice mah..... my arms look fat in photos, so need to slim now abit....

kysha, saw ur pics, very nice. I like your dress, where do you get it?

hey girls, drinking fresh milk will grow fat leh!!! My fren tried it and it really works!

butter

my dress is from Dream's Apparel. They have moved to Scotts SC, 3rd floor and having opening sale now. Their dresses are from Australia.

Hi baobao,
I think you should check out the weather as well, as sometime it's raining season then you will have to wait till the weather is good then you can take your PS. Thought you have one BS in mind already? Divine couture? Seen their designs before during stlyle wedding show. Very nice indeed.
I think PS in Korea is really very very fun and romantic. And I make a few friends as well because there are actually 5 other couples who went together with us for the trip. All very nice people. The experience to be able to have PS overseas is a pleasant trip as you can be temporary out of worries on your job since you are so far away. And you can really concentrate on your PS.

Hi SweetPea,

I did put down this photographer in my list but I did not note down her prices. Reason being that she's too inexperienced and young. I'm not comfortable hiring a photographer who's younger than I am!

Hehe, I'm also having my church ceremony, tea ceremony & wedding banquet all on the same day.
But don't worry, as long as everything is well-planned, I'm sure it'll be a smooth ride on our AD!

Hi Agnes,
Nope, didn't exactly talk to all 50. But I ploughed through all 50 websites & emailed those who didn't put up their prices online to get their quotes. Hubby was the one who did the final shortlisting based on the photographers' portfolios available online. Like yourself, we were looking for pros that offer a one-stop service (ie photography & videography). It's so much easier to do the co-ordination.

Will be sending you the file later, so keep a look out for it!