(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam- hahahha. actuali i wanted to capture him laughin but too late when i clicked the camera so becm lidat. i was laughin when i saw the pic! hahaha

Ting, aiyo, Aldan is sooo cute now! so long didnt get to see him.

newbbi, ya lor, nowadays, sch has a lot of wk esp now i taking double eng for 2 classes. marking is really terrible, and my free periods are so miserable, always like 1 free period only. how to chat chat? sob...

plus now that i need to stay on mi own, so tired out aft putting megan to slp.
really dun feel like surfing net at all, i totally lost touch with forums and shopping. haha!

Hi ladies..

So quiet here?nobody workign today?

Pierced,
can understand lor..bery tiring to stay ur own hor...by the time everythign done, u will be tired out liao..

Ting,
Nice meeting u yest =).

wah seh, no posts for mon except newbbi's...hee

jenn, i c, take leave for leisure??
i am counting down to Mar hols...2 more wks to go...wahaha!
i really need a break, the start of sch yr is terrible...

Mornin all =) last sat went jb n my sis’ bf ‘s car kana stolen!! We prked jus nxt to the main road at the shoppin mall n it was broad daylite when it happened! all of us in a state of shock. went made police report at jb side but seemed v slim chance of getting it back. N guess wat, the car no. came out in 4D on sun nite!

Pierced- hehe… he gt a lot of patterns nw! u noe hor I went to cheong choon to ask abt the play yard, the one u bot is nw sellin at $210!

Newbbi- yea nice meetin u =) my hb was like buy so much cereal for wat? Hahha…

jenn, got a que f u leh...dat time aft dlvy u do malay massage hor do to oso wrape yr arm?? hmm my arm is getting bigger leh so wanna include arm wrapping to slim down my arm ma!

Morning ladies...I am on leave today..need to finsih up my assignments lor..

Pierced,
so u going anywhere for holidays?

Ting,
ahyo, so heartpain, car got stolen leh..
U tell him for his baobei aldan lor..u tested?;p

jam,
hehe..

ting, aiyo, so scary...like that oso can get stolen...poor thing leh, sure diff to get back liao.
ya, megan oso a lot of patterns...
they sell so exp now the playyard, heng bought earlier. so did u get the extensions for it?

newbbi, yup maybe to just malaysia, prob penang if can get rooms. dun feel like flying too far for just a wk.

All,

Anyone can help on tis?Need to post the answer on a discussion forum lor..hiaz..bo liao rite..

"In the current economic environment, JPack Manufacturing Ltd is increasing facing issues related to high cost in manufacturing the products. The Managing Director’s contractual stock option bonus is tied directly to his ability to meet targeted cost reduction numbers. By extending the useful lives of the company long-lived assets by a few years, the targeted cost reduction numbers were met.

Task:

Comment on the MD’s action and the impact on the company financial performance.
""

Jam,
No loh, malay massage only wrap your tummy, not ur arm lei..

ha ha, u say until without me, this thread very quiet meh???? Still have lot of mummies here chatting mah.

Ting,
Aiyo... how come car gotta stolen??? Is honda car huh???? Did lock properly??? So can claim insurance and buy a new car boh? Now with the weak economic, ppl become burglers and crime is going up. Do be more careful when tvl to malaysia especially you bring aldan along too.

ting, wow realli scary leh! tink car stolen at JB realli v common leh....recently my bro drove car to m'sia his windscreen kenna ppl throw rock & abit crack...dat is while waiting f traffic light lo...but my bro they din stop & came out to chk....lucky they din come out lo...cos my bro workers fm m'sia told him dat is v common in m'sia as once u step out yr car to chk they will come & rob liow!

Jenn,
Can u help me tink of wat to reply for the case above?;p...hee..tks..Been sleeping late cos rushing for deadlines and 2 more assignments due on mon =(...

jenn, no arm wraping huh...so hv to chop off my additional fats there then...hee hee...realli survey hv been done if u re not ard the posting will b super miserable lo! hahaha!

Jam,
Aiyo..once after u give birth, breast feeding and etc... u will slim down, then naturally your arm will also go back to the usual size lah, need not worry too much...U think malay massage like slimming centre meh? They dun wrap all over your body wan...then u cant move or carry your bb lei.... ha ha ha

Jenn, hahaha oh ya nv tot of aft arm wraping how to carry bb hor...now my concern onli on my excess fat hahaha.....if i wrap until like mummy tink bb c liow oso scared!

morning all...... i very very tired ah....

i was in office till 11pm last night and the last one to leave....... sian...... cos i got concall from 9pm to 1am but cos i'm the 1st presenter after the host, i chose to stay back cos better connection in office.... tonight and tomorrow night again continue the battle..... so tired....

btw, are we going to meet up soon? even my hb say how come so long no gathering wtih the mummies... haha...

ting, test what? hee...strike again??

ic...they dun sell the parts ah, maybe coz muz get fr them the 4 panels first then they take out 2 more for u. at least urs was cheaper.

Daphne,
oh dear..poor you..must be so tired wor..me also been sleeping at 1+am cos rushing for reports..hiaz..when will life be better..hehe..

Ya lor, miss u all leh..

Pierced,
hows ur TTC?

jam, in fact after bb out hor, you will always carry and when they grow older and heavier and u continue to carry, arms sure slim down one.... it's weight carrying everyday leh...

ting, u still late ah? got chance! got chance!

Jenn- his is old honda civic. got locked leh n he prked head in sm more n engaged 1st gear n pulled handbrake. Dun understd hw they can tow the car away! N it was nxt to main road leh, w ppl walkin in n out. The insurance co said need 3mths to investigate! Thn meantime hv to cont pay instalmts but no car to use =( even buy new car, hv to top up cash.

Newbbi- yup I find useful cos I can leave aldan in there while I go do things. Def cannot put him in the walker nw cos he’s darn pro in climbin out alrdy. But he cant stay in for too long so smtimes I sit inside w him while foldin clothes n he wil be happily playin knowin I besides him. haha

Jam- ya lucky ur bro din cm out! I heard of such cases too. They purposely do tat so the driver wil cm out to investigate n tats it liao…
Dun worry abt ur arms getin bigger lah. Wil tone by itself when u carry ur bb nxt time. hehe

ting, oh ya dat day u mentioned yr menses delayed hor...so how got gd new to share ma??

daphne, realli huh...so aft carrying yr andrea yr arm got slim down liow huh?? cos i find dat arm v diff to slim down de leh!

ting, u oso heard abt my bro incident too huh...so driving to m'sia muz realli b careful...aft dat incident he say he don wan to drive to m'sia liow!

pierced/daphne- af late for 12 days le but hvnt test. scared to c the result. haha... duno isit cycle haywired again!

pierced- yalor. regretted din buy frm there! nw gt to make do w jus 4 panels. small lor

Ting,
Wa..12 days late = high chance !!!! kee kee... My highest record is 1 mth late and me panick like a chicken lao... ha ha ha

Ting,
Wa..u still bfeeding? How long u intend to bfeed? Until Aldan is 1 yr old or u expecting no#02????

Cos i think when expecting no#02, u must stop bfeeding le.

i jus went to order the preg strips online. wil rec by this week thn i test. hee

jenn- maybe my case like urs too. haha...
i wanted to bf til he's 1yo but my ss v little nw le... so might be stoppin soon....

back again...

ting, got chance leh! quick go test la... we excited to hear gd news.

newbbi, mi TTC...still trying but not successful yet la, for mi quite difficult bah. now hb didnt go overseas till mar so hope to strike.
mi af just came, so sian... thk too stressful liao.

Daphne & Pierced,
Jia you for you TTC !!!! Must work hard.

Pierced,
Work extra harder when ur hb is back. Soon this week is 01st march loh

daphne, yup, but too busy with wk and stress...we jia you tog...keke...

newbbi, not necessary ah, i read that can have 2nd time infertility...so scary... i scared age too, pass 30 liao. *cross fingers*