(2005) Brides of year 2005

kysha~ no nid lah... Maybe i nid all yr help when my AD coming... Haahaa..:P

Jelly~ yup have alot coming up ... The more i have the more difficult to choose leh... Heehee
Is in my kazza will download more

<font color="0077aa">Vela ~ hey! hehee *hugs back* so warm welcome ah..u all missed me ah?

tinks ~ ah..u also out of action yah? hehee..Xando? Is that for slimming or something? *scratches head* sounds quite familiar hor...

tinks ~ i love Kua too!! but i find very clumsy wearing it, and is heavy! ha ha ha

ssmilezz ~ u MIA for so long, go where?

Cutie ~ i was here lar..busy with my job search lor..been going for interviews.

How's the board lately? still so active?

cutie..I think wear Kua not much figure leh..er..more for those with slightly fleshy figure..dun think it will look good on those stick think figure

ssmilezz ~ i also looking for jobs leh,, hee hee,, thread not so active liao!!

von ~ u are right!! cos my upper body is longer then my lower side of my body,, so wear Kua looks like penguin

yo butter wat pix u 1 2 @@... i thought u say my oix b4 rite.... big head does not mean = slim lah... dun listen to noti anna....

yo smilezz.... come come give u a big big hugz and a big big kiss..... so happy 2 @@ u man.....

yo bao....... so when is ur next CD release have to grap man........ inform us when out.... then u will have to start ur burning liao....... kekeke....

hi hi all ...

93469.gif

wow ..soo many posting !

One by one I ans you ladies qus !!!
Jelly ,
then wait for Icy to be back ..I saw the chart before that she put up at the thread at wedding 05
93470.gif

Winnie ,

Congratulation ...got one big thing off your mind ....feel better now rite

sweet ,

Oh ..most hotel requried 3k for deposit but we manage to pay onli 2k ...hahah ! But Merius Mandarin is a good choice !!!Nice ballroom and is my first choice !

93471.gif

Smilemelody ,

Alamah ..need to work out ....now like getting all the baby fat again ! Oh your LOVE NEST at Bukit Panjang .So need to start excercise now kekek ...

93472.gif

Jelly n ladies ,

Maybe you all suggest where and when should we meet . How many here interested in joining the gathering ? HAND UP ! HAND UP !

93473.gif

Vela~ yupz it a good ideas hor... Jio u all as jie mei... haahhaa... You all won't come one lah. It festive seasons my AD christmas Eve leh

tinks ~ yah yah...it's the one Fann Wong endorses hor...Buffy took it issit? u also looking for job? *high 5*

jelly ~ wah..so re qing.....got kiss somemore..muck muck...ROFL

Vela ~ job search lor...really want to change job lor..so searching for lobang...hehehe

tinks ~ ya lor,, i also sian abt interviews!! i have been roller-coaster on my job search plan,,, sometimes fast sometimes slow

dinah ~ another MIA girl,,, hi hi

oh leeds,
it's buffet lunch during sat, starts 12noon if i'am not wrong. either 18++ or 21++. if u r their member 20% off , UOB credit card 10% off. my friends mostly drive n if 4 shares a cab in think less 5 bucks . i think gd friends wouldn't mind to pay this little fare in such a happy event rite.....

tinks ~ hey there ... *hugs* i was here yesterday too .. in the morning for a short whilte

cutie chio ~ hello ... so how? you settled your kebaya already?

smilez ~ don't say until like that mah ... people here miss you too leh

Dinah ~ was telling the girls i found a shop which can tailor made at the cheapest price that i can find $250. the materials looks good and i tried on their OTR looks good too!! will go to their main branch and select the patterns and mateials!!

bao, oh..ya hor..ai ya...christmas eve got to bian work before my long holiday till new year lei....pai say hor..bao bao so nice nice, burn CD for us, u jio sure got other takers...

cutie ~ good lah ... update us on your progress .. have you decided on your colour scheme for the whole outfit?

tinks ~ hehehe .. i see i see ....

Dinah ~ i was thinking of either pink or chilli red!! i love the apple green but my EG is already apple green colour

yo dinah....u here too.... jelly happy man...

yo smilezzz.... i also got kiss huh.... shy shy liao...

yo bao.... *jelly hand up* jie mei.... earn good $$ one.... i also one 2 join can also tekan ppl and get paid as well.... bery jolly welcome that... so when ur new disc release huh....

cutie chio ~ you can try mixing and matching colours leh ... i'm going to try for pinkish and orangey tones ... my fmil said that kebaya must be bright colours then nice....

kysha ~ will do

Dinah ~ that's what i intend to do,, pink materials and orangie colour motifs

tinks ~ i think that's everybody's dream,, but we living in Singapore,, difficult lah

Morning ladies!

cutie, pls keep me updated abt the kebaya also ok? Hehe, I'm helping my mum to look around for kebayas. She wants to wear it for my AD.

ssmilez, ya xando is the one that fann endorses. oh btw, me oso looking for job! actually wanted to bear with it for while here in this co, initially plan to leave only after my AD.. but it seems that i can't tahan anymore.. so looking out now!