yo butter wat pix u 1 2 @@... i thought u say my oix b4 rite.... big head does not mean = slim lah... dun listen to noti anna....
yo smilezz.... come come give u a big big hugz and a big big kiss..... so happy 2 @@ u man.....
yo bao....... so when is ur next CD release have to grap man........ inform us when out.... then u will have to start ur burning liao....... kekeke....
One by one I ans you ladies qus !!!
Jelly ,
then wait for Icy to be back ..I saw the chart before that she put up at the thread at wedding 05
Winnie ,
Congratulation ...got one big thing off your mind ....feel better now rite
sweet ,
Oh ..most hotel requried 3k for deposit but we manage to pay onli 2k ...hahah ! But Merius Mandarin is a good choice !!!Nice ballroom and is my first choice !
Smilemelody ,
Alamah ..need to work out ....now like getting all the baby fat again ! Oh your LOVE NEST at Bukit Panjang .So need to start excercise now kekek ...
Jelly n ladies ,
Maybe you all suggest where and when should we meet . How many here interested in joining the gathering ? HAND UP ! HAND UP !
oh leeds,
it's buffet lunch during sat, starts 12noon if i'am not wrong. either 18++ or 21++. if u r their member 20% off , UOB credit card 10% off. my friends mostly drive n if 4 shares a cab in think less 5 bucks . i think gd friends wouldn't mind to pay this little fare in such a happy event rite.....
Dinah ~ was telling the girls i found a shop which can tailor made at the cheapest price that i can find $250. the materials looks good and i tried on their OTR looks good too!! will go to their main branch and select the patterns and mateials!!
bao, oh..ya hor..ai ya...christmas eve got to bian work before my long holiday till new year lei....pai say hor..bao bao so nice nice, burn CD for us, u jio sure got other takers...
yo smilezzz.... i also got kiss huh.... shy shy liao...
yo bao.... *jelly hand up* jie mei.... earn good $$ one.... i also one 2 join can also tekan ppl and get paid as well.... bery jolly welcome that... so when ur new disc release huh....
cutie chio ~ you can try mixing and matching colours leh ... i'm going to try for pinkish and orangey tones ... my fmil said that kebaya must be bright colours then nice....
ssmilez, ya xando is the one that fann endorses. oh btw, me oso looking for job! actually wanted to bear with it for while here in this co, initially plan to leave only after my AD.. but it seems that i can't tahan anymore.. so looking out now!