(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi,
Me just back from changi airport. Having lunch there as there is a 20cent shuttle bus from office building....wa... sound so chim!!!! I try hor.

snowy,
i see..no wonder lor.. =)..hows ur ger?
Me huh? taking finanacial accounting and contract law this term, next mth taking managerial accounting lor *faintz*

Jenn,
wow, go changi airport eat..ex?hee.

tks ya..

Newbbi,
Actually MA (Managerial accounting) is much easier than FA.. i failed my FA once and have to re-take my exam loh and I pass by border mark - 50marks... ha ha ha

Morning ladies..

Today i am on leave..

Ting,
hiaz,supposed to deliver today or sat but haven rec the invoice yet..Yup, shd be able to get 15% lah, thats e maximum lor...

Jenn,

Ting,

The HT items will be delivered to my hse tmr evening. When u want to come collect? I have class on Mon and Fri wor..

Ur HT order is
1 Butternut Squash $2.30 1 $2.30
2 Baby Sweet Peas $2.30 1 $2.30
3 Grandma’s turkey dinner $2.30 1 $2.30
4 Whole Grain Mixed Grain Cereal $6.90 1 $6.90
5 Whole Grain Brown Rice Cereal $6.90 1 $6.90
6 vanilla teether biscuits $5.60 1 $5.60
7 Whole Grain Barley Cereal $6.90 1 $6.90
Total : $33.20
<font color="ff0000"> After 15% : $28.22

You can trf to my accounts POSB Savings 017-22365-8.

mornin all =)

newbbi- ignore my previous postin if u c it. wil let u noe once i trf =) u be at home this comin sun? prob wil drop by. let u noe the time once i cfm w my hb.

Good morning, mummies.

Newbbi,
The diapers are cheaper however the packaging is really funny. Eg, mamy poko XL size, supermkt only have either 34+4free or 50pcs, where to find 42pcs, such weird packaging??? So i am giving this BP a miss.

TIng,
I will be bringing charlotte for kindermusik trial in e morning...shd be home by evening wor...u sms me again ya..

Jenn,
Ya lor, thats wat my hb said also lor..We suspect it could be from china de cos we ever saw pampers NB size frm china one lor, price cheaper ...

Newbbi,
Oh is it??? Me dun know lei, cos me and my colleagues feel so supsicious, so dun dare to place order, rather give a miss....

newbbi- let u noe again =)

jenn- i'm goin! keke.. gonna let aldan join the crawlin contest. hehe... tinkin of wat bait to use to lure him to crawl faster! haha
i wan sign up for the magazine too. need to go early cos last yr so long q n by the time my turn no more huggies freebies le..

Jenn,
This time the free gift is 3 packs of diapers?
Huggies Ultra huh?

I will be going lor..when u going?

Ting,
sure..=)..Me also lor, hope to let charlotte join the contest, will be fun lor..

Ting,
Ya loh. Me shld be going on next friday during my lunch time to sign up for the magazines.... Yap as per the website www.family.sg, one of the freebies when sign for the mag is 3 packs of huggies ultra worth $58.00.

As last year, i had used my name, then this year shld use my hb's name... ha ha ha

Newbbi,
Yap, last year have a NESTLE tooth that sell gerber drink, stars and nestle milk powder, cereals and etc... quite cheap bah.

I can only remember the gerber star is selling at $5.00 each bottle. Now supermkt is selling at $6.55 each. But i think can only accept cash, so bring more cash along bah

newbbi- let her join lah! hehe... the crawlin contest on sat is at 1130am but tats aldan's nap time leh so tinkin hw... thn the nxt one at 7pm. but i wan go earlier to grab the hugiies freebies =D

jenn- hw cm cannot use ur name again?

Jenn,
ya hor, now u bery near to expo liao..how much is the subscription?Can help me see if there is a booth selling gerber stars biscuits?tks..Saw that there might be a booth on Pureen things lor, wan to get the diapers if on offer..

Ting,
hehe...ya lor, if go also on sat but we hv to meet some deadlines so duno can go anot..

Ting,
I cant use my name cos is consider renewal, not new member. Only new member sub is entitled the freebies

Newbbi,
The sub is $66 for 12mth issues. No problem for helping you to keep a look out. Let you know again on next friday once I went there to look look see see.

Ting,
Cos i call mediacorp sub helpdesk this morning as i misplc the magazine renewal notice.
The renewal is $60 for 12mth issues... but still not so attractive compared to the huggies diapers... ha ha ha
So they told me I can renew @ expo tooth but i am not entitled the freebies ..is only for new sub. So me decide to use my hb's name loh... ha ha ha

Just now went to T1 - Staff Canteen for lunch, while on the way saw lots of SHE fanz crazying shouting for their idol...me also KPO and join in the crowd... ha ha ha

Now my lunch time is either go to Tampines Central or Changi Airport..so boring meh... but can see idol still not too bad hor... ha ha

jenn- i gt the renewal notice too. if subscribe wil hv 2 issues free. tats like $10+ niah! so bo hua lor! i rather sign up at the fair. hehehe...
waseh! so u saw SHE?? hehe

Newspapers today hv promotion for bb items, tiem to stock up again..
Here u go..

Diapers:-
1) Nepai - $28.95 for 2packs
2) Drypers - $37.95 for 3packs
3) Pampers Active M size jumbo- $45.95 for 2 packs
4) Pampers Active value XL - $45.95 for 3packs
5) MP - $21.45 each
6) PetPet - $34.95 for 3packs

They also hv kodomo detergent etc...

here i come in again :P

Jenn,
thks for your info.. will bring shannon when i on leave

nxt week bringing her to the zoo..
it will be the 1st time there.. hehehe

ting,
wah u 1 2 enter A for the crawling contest ah... tik he will crawl fast &amp; win you some freebies

ger,
where tis promo will be?

Newbbi,
The above rates are for NTUC????
No loh, i didnt get to see SHE lah, cos their fans basically just surround them loh... But i saw those crazy fans carrying those signboard...so i know SHE arrived in Spore loh...ha ha ha

Ting,
Ya loh, me also feel bo hua, i rather be a new sub using my hb's name as least get the freebies worth $58.00 mah.. $10 is so miserable compared to $58.00 ha ha ha

Snowy_casper
U are welcome. Me bot Jayden to zoo when he was 1 year old...ha ha, also long time didnt go lao.. Must go before 31 Mar as my company pass is gotta to expiry soon.

morning gals!

jenn u going expo bb fair on fri afternoon rite....hmm aft u back fm bb fair can share any gd buy ma....still tinking whether to go or not like v v far away leh some more oso hv natas fair nx wk so should b super crowded wan!

newbbi, er i bot a few items onli lo...my bro oso bot some f mi....was tinking whether bb fair at expo is more worth buying or taka bb fair...cos i hv taka voucher lo!

newbbi, was tinking the same too! since hv voucher beter use it &amp; no nid to use my own $$ hahha! like dat can save abit!

mornin gals! TGIF!!!

snowy- hehe.. hopefully! at least consolation also gd. hehe

newbbi- i trf to u le =)

To Account POSB Savings
017-22365-8 nicole
Amount S$28.22
Transaction Reference 2125453686

anyone at ur home this sun at abt 1-2pm ah?

jam- yesh!!! tat time i also waited for the taka fair n use up all my vouchers. buy n buy cos so shiok knowin tat nt spendin own $$! hahaha

jam,
great minds tink alike..hee

Ting,
tks ya..i go home check tonite..The delivery man handsome leh..hehe..cos yest he came..=)..He gave me some complimentry food jars, will pass u 1 sweet potato fd jar ya..u wan come ard 2pm?hmm..cos my trial class end at abt 11am, then mayb go eat lunch, go NTUC stock up diapers, shd be home ard 2+pm to 3pm wor..I sms u when i going bk lor then u let me know whether u coming over ya...Where will u be?

ting, ya lo tink use voucher more she de to spent! like wat u said not using our own $$ hahhaa....ok i shall wait f taka bb fair then!

yr boy so cute realli look abit like lecher leh!! got pretty mei mei there izzit?? hahaha