(2005) Brides of year 2005

blur2..me too!!! ..I am 1.72

anna..no wonder..the shelves are almost empty ..now I know who is the culprit

cutie, 120 times? u hv adjusted it 10times oredi for tdy? oh..no..gg to drop in 12 day...hahahaha..

anna, got standard size meh? then bras will all be out-of-stock...whahahahah

jelly, u must eat more meat to grow fresh lah...

Vela ~ actually i only intend to wear during my PS and my AD but FH keep barking at me,, ask me to try out first

von & bao ~ the manager told me that the flowers are all out of stock, even the supplier side also dont have stock. They said should be in by end of June

Bao Bao ~ u want me to do the corsages for u?? if yes, then i call them to reserve the flowers for me

cutie, u so nice, do corsages for fren huh, teach me to make lei...

blur, butter, von, with u all gao mei ard, vela no scare of sky falling..heehhe..

von ~ i used it as double padding for better "effect"

Vela ~ i do it for one of the SB bride that i know from Pan Pac thread, her wedding is coming June!!

von ~ spotlight earn alot of money from me,, ha ha ha,, my FH keep telling me that they gog to give me a VIP card soon,,,

germ ~ is ok,, i can be with u,, i only 1.6

Vela ~ i only made for my jie mei,, and will let them wear during dinner time!! 1 roll estimate can make abt 15 to 18 corsages

Blur - The place where cutie go & buy the ribbons for her corsages. I very kay poh hor? Juz curious, maybe will drop by one day to take a look.

Cutie - Which floor are they located?

Anna - Dun take too much or else too heaty!!! Drink more water....

cutie..spotlight got this VIP card leh..but their VIP quite useless one.. can only use it for their promotion items..

butter..aiyo..1.68 is not only ok! u gonna get alot of stares from the gals here..

cuite~ yeah chio chio u can do for me huh... Me very lousy leh... That time you teach me, me when home and do again... Worst...

Can i have 8 corsage??? Hope won't trouble you

Stupy ~ u know there's a overhead bridge link from Chinatown point to People's park Complex? u cross from that overhead bridge sure can see golden dragon shop!! but the aunties there very rude one!!!

Vela ~ juz interest lah

Bao Bao ~ no problem!! u want the cream colour ones??? u saw the corsages that i made before right?? is it ok for u,, pai sei,, very plain looking!!

von, butter, ya..vela stare till eye ball drop..*now bending down under desk to search* oh..later must wash & put back

bao bao ~ the brown colours are the ones that i bring along with me one huh??? u only need it on December right!!

Ladies ,

Following confirm for the gathering
1.Jellytots
2.Smilemelody
3.Josie
4.Sweet
5.Qiqi
6.Tyng2

For the ladies please copy and paste for additional.

We need to know who interested then we will be able to know who can or cannot for certain day !!!

93817.gif

tyng2 ,

hmm ..heard that hotel or hostel before but dunno whereabout ..sorri cannot help also . why you intending to hold your banquet there ?

Jelly ,
Me too ...my eyes feel so sleepy looking at the pc .Everything need money when come to our own house .Sigh ...
93818.gif

Cuite~ yap the brown is that time u brought to miata hse... 4 brown and 4 cream... no cream white oso can... If have purple beta...

Really thanks you leh.... yup oni nid it at christmas eve

yo cutie... ya loh talk abt that when u gog to teach us.... btw u go and see the pix already... now also cannot learn rite cos all the flowers sold out liao....... so beside spotlight wherelse can we buy huh.... no material how to learn...

jellytots ~ hee hee,,,, i havnt go see the website yet,, i think they have those flowers with leaves one lor!! not bad too,, i juz did for the Pan Pac bride

stupy ~ with materials easier lor!!! i will go gog china next week, after i'm back i will pop by and see they have the flowers or not